Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WOMEN'S CLOTHING

Skirt Sports Women's Lotta Breeze Capri Skirt

Skirt Sports Women's Lotta Breeze Capri Skirt

rating star Love Love it!!!

By Robin from SC on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered a large and it fits perfectly.....plenty of hip room and the capri length is well below the knee which I like. I would love to order the solid blue one but out of stock...very happy with my purchase!!

Saucony Women's Curve Crusader

Saucony Women's Curve Crusader

rating star Nice for the price

By LC from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I saw this bra in a local store, but they didn''t have my size. When I saw it on swimoutlet at such a discount I had to have it. I wish I had done my homework on Saucony''s sizing because it is too snug for running and it was not a returnable item. I have worn it to the gym, though, and it has worked out okay.

MPG Women's Flight Yoga Bra

MPG Women's Flight Yoga Bra

rating star Perfect Sports Bra for Yoga

By BikramBeauty from Dallas, TX on 4/9/2014

Size: TRUE

This bra is really cut and it has good support. I also like how it comes up a little higher than most sports bras, so it has adequate coverage without looking like it''s a size too big. Straps are the perfect width, too.

Onzie Long Legging

Onzie Long Legging

rating star These pants are so comfortable! I love them!

By Elia from San Diego, CA on 4/8/2014

Size: TRUE

These leggings are so comfortable and fun!

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Capri

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Capri

rating star My all time favorite workout pants

By Avid Outdoorswoman from San Diego, CA on 4/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I officially now have 4 pairs of these pants. (plus 2 in the full length version) I use these for my daily workouts, for running, for hiking, for hot yoga. The material is very solid and it holds things in place. The pants are super soft. Their claim for no muffin tops holds totally true. The way the waistband is made is awesome. I highly reccomend these pants. They also seem to hold up to washing (i just don''t put them in the dryer) I''d say they''re true to size. I''m 5''4", 128 lbs (I have pretty solid thighs and bum) and i wear a small in most workout pants. Holds true for these as well.

Brooks Women's Versatile Low Rise Woven 3 1/2

Brooks Women's Versatile Low Rise Woven 3 1/2" Shorts

rating star Really versatile shorts

By kittyworld from Atlanta, GA on 3/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I say "versatile" because it''s not just for running, or exercise in the gym, but for any time hot and humid and you want to wear shorts, indoors or out. The pockets are really useful even if you have nothing to stash. I like to stick my hands in my pockets when I have nothing to do, like standing in line waiting to get movie tickets or something. I am the kind of person who usually don''t know where to put my empty hands when I am standing still. The pockets are shallow though, so if you want to place something valuable and then do some jumping and tumbling, they will fall out.

When worn for running, they stay cool and dry and completely comfortable. Talking about comfort - I am a true size 6 but have to order a medium. The medium is a bit more relaxed but the small is so tight I could hardly put it on. I am taking off a star because of this.

Moving Comfort Women's Serendipity Yoga Tank

Moving Comfort Women's Serendipity Yoga Tank

rating star Not for the big busted!!

By Danielle from Ohio on 3/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a very cute top but man... It is NOT for big busted gals. I have a d cup and even with the removable pads out of the bra, I can''t see wearing this in public! (My husband''s eyes bugged out, though!)

Om Shanti Clothing Large Om Shanti Dolman Shirt

Om Shanti Clothing Large Om Shanti Dolman Shirt

rating star Cute and comfy with a caveat

By Danielle from Ohio on 3/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Very cute, flattering fit, and comfy even for a big gal like me. One caveat for yogis: the collar is lose, so in down dog and chaturanga you will flash people if you don''t wear a tank underneath!

Brooks Women's Versatile Low Rise Woven 3 1/2

Brooks Women's Versatile Low Rise Woven 3 1/2" Shorts

rating star Great shorts but too small

By kittyworld from Atlanta, GA on 3/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

These are great running / general fitness shorts, but not good for cycling. The pockets are really nice touches although they are shallow so watch your stuff falling out if you are going to jump and tumble a lot. They do run very small so I have to order M (my usual pant size has always been 6). I could hardly squeeze into S. The result of going w/ a size larger is a slightly looser fit but they are extremely comfortable that way. They are plenty long to sufficiently cover my cheeks.

Cozy Orange Leo Fitted Pants

Cozy Orange Leo Fitted Pants

rating star Great Yoga Pants

By Sara from New York on 3/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these pants! They''re so soft and comfortable that sometimes I wear them even when I''m not exercising! They''re so stretchy too! These pants even have a secret little pocket in the waistband! The only downside for me, since I''m 5''1", is that they''re a little long and scrunch at the bottom, but it''s not a big deal.

loading loading more items...