Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Billabong Women's Salty Dayz Vest

Billabong Women's Salty Dayz Vest

rating star Salty Dayz Vest

By Mellie from Laredo, Tx on 4/13/2014 6:15:11 PM

Size: TRUE

I loved the fit. It is very sexy, and I love the colors.

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

rating star I like the suit very much but think it would be better to go up a size for comfo

By Jeanie B. Daves from Clarkesville, Georgia on 4/8/2014 7:01:28 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

Will be using the suit for warmth as I teach young people to swim. At age 69 and being thin (5''5", 108 lbs.) I get cold when standing aroung in even a heated pool. Also, the small fits perfectly, but, I decided to exchange it for the next size up for comfort, since I''m not using it for scuba or other swimming.

Body Glove Women's Vibe 2MM Racerback Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Vibe 2MM Racerback Spring Suit

rating star Zipper too short

By Maria from Los Angeles on 4/5/2014 11:29:03 AM

Size: TRUE

I wear a size 6 in regular clothes (5''3" and 135 lbs; athletic build) and bought this Racerback in size 9/10 based on my weight according to the Body Glove size chart. For a suit that is a step-in to get on, the zipper seemed about 2 inches too short; There''s barely enough opening to get the suit on. I could pull this over my hips because the material has some stretch, and had to pull very hard to get the suit up over my shoulders to get each arm in. When it was on, it fit pretty good, with a small gap at the top of the zipper. Probably wouldn''t be a gap if I was taller. Had to return it because it''s too hard to get on/take off. This Racerback is probably better for someone with a lean build.

Roxy Women's 2MM K Meador Cross Back Short John

Roxy Women's 2MM K Meador Cross Back Short John

rating star Good for Open Water Swims

By RiverSF from San Francisco, CA on 3/27/2014 9:30:16 AM

Size: NA

I bought this to use for open water swimming in San Francisco Bay (55-62 degrees). I often find full or farmer john style wetsuits are too hot when I get up over a mile, but early in the spring I like a little extra layering. I think this will be perfect- the shoulder areas have a lot of room for movement, so chaffing shouldn''t be an issue.

I am a size 10, and bought a size 10- it seems to fit well. I haven''t yet swam a long distance in this, and so am curious about how much it will stretch once wet.

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

rating star Booty Spring Suit

By V from Big Island, HI on 3/25/2014 10:15:26 PM

Size: TRUE

Super comfy, stays put while ocean swimming! Attractive fit, does run on the small side. I wear a 4 and I bought a 6. Attractive cut, nice fit! Aloha~

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

rating star strange fit for me

By Malizu from MALIBU, CA on 3/11/2014 10:35:02 PM

Size: TOOBIG

I returned it. too big around and in the legs and yet too short in the trunk, very strange fit for me....I am a 6 in a Billabong, but I think a 6 would be too short

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

rating star Great fit!!

By Genny S. from Pensacola, FL on 2/10/2014 4:23:09 AM

Size: TRUE

I bought this to use in a few months when the FL water warms up a bit. I purchased a size 6 (5''5/127#/34DD). The fit is great for the chest & torso with a little room in the legs but not enough where I''m concerned about water seeping in. The zipper is easy to pull up unassisted too. I can''t wait to use it this spring!!

Xcel Women's 5/4MM Infiniti X2 Hooded Fullsuit

Xcel Women's 5/4MM Infiniti X2 Hooded Fullsuit

rating star Fantastic

By Winter Gidget from Texas on 2/7/2014 9:32:27 AM

Size: TRUE

I used this in 50 degree water and was blown away. It was my first time surfing in cold water and was fully expecting to freeze, and then, wow! I was never cold in this suit, never even uncomfortable, even when first getting in. The seams in this thing are spectacular, so when you''re getting in, the water seeping in is so slow it''s not cold, plus when you''re out of the water, the suit doesn''t flush out, so your still warm. I''m a size 10 and curvy, and the 10 fit perfectly, unlike some suits that have no room for curves. I couldn''t be more please with this suit, though a fair warning, like all wetsuits with entrances thru the neck, it can be...an adventure getting in and out of it. Ultimately, a great suit!

Billabong Women's Salty Daze L/S Spring Suit

Billabong Women's Salty Daze L/S Spring Suit

rating star Love the suit

By EdithEcken from Scottsdale Arizona on 2/6/2014 2:02:44 PM

Size: TOOBIG

I use the suit in the pool mostly for water aerobic. A size 8 would have been better but it was not available so I choose a size 10.

Xcel Outrigger Paddle Glove

Xcel Outrigger Paddle Glove

rating star Good Paddling Glove

By Dank808 from Los Angeles, CA on 2/4/2014 12:11:59 PM

Size: NA

I got this for outrigger canoe paddling. It''s well made, fits nice and works.

loading loading more items...