Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WOMEN'S SWIMWEAR

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

rating star Exactly what I''ve been looking for.

By Kaitie C. from San Diego, CA on 9/1/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This bottom is perfect for ocean swimming because it has a string waist to help it stay in place. It has good coverage for a bigger booty too. I originally ordered a medium, but had to size up to a large as it made my ass look really strange with the tightness. Once I got the sizing right, it was perfect. Matched it to my pool green racerback top from Sporti.

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

rating star Awesome!

By Kaitie from San Diego, CA on 9/1/2014

Size: TRUE

This bikini top fits really well and has a really great design that helps the top stay in place when swimming in the ocean. I have a small chest and this top even makes it look more curvy which is nice. I use the top without the soft cup inserts. The pool green is a really nice color too. Overall, very happy!

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

rating star Great top for a two piece and support

By Rache from Des Moines, IA on 9/1/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased this suit a little over a year ago and recently purchased a second one. Today I purchased a third so that I will have one to trade off with. I originally bought a medium. Yes it was very tight but over the year it did stretch some and fit better. My second one I decided to try a large because other reviews said the built in bra was larger and fit them better. I am a 36 D so decide to try the large. Though the bra is bigger and fits me better, being less tight has made it a bit too loose when swimming so bought a medium for my third. I swim 3 days a week for 30 minutes in an indoor pool and have found this top to last longer than any other I have tried.

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

rating star Too big...had to exchange it..

By Melisa M. from Tampa, FL on 9/1/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered size 14, am between sizes (12-14) but the 14 was really big, I return it and will get a size 12 once I get my credit. Quality of fabric was very nice!

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

rating star Second Sporti Swimsuit, it fits great!

By Melisa M. from Tampa, FL on 9/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I really liked my first purchased and did not think twice when I wanted to get a second one.

Maxine Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Maxine Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

rating star swim skirt

By Sandy from Minneapolis,Mn on 9/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect true to size fit.

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

rating star Nice, but runs small

By JRTX from McAllen, TX on 9/1/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This would have been perfect if it had fit. I usually wear a M-L (37" bust), ordered the L based on other reviews, and it was still too tight. I would need an XL, but they''re out of stock or I would have ordered it. I the style a lot.

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

rating star Great fit

By Hollin from Chicago, IL on 9/1/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit is true to size and feels very good on, not too tight and not too loose and priced right.

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

rating star best swimsuit ever

By MARKIE from ONTARIO CANADA on 8/31/2014

Size: TRUE

FANTASTIC SUIT

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

rating star Great suit

By Lydia from East Helena, MT on 8/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit, can''t feel it when you''re swimming. Really like the low-cut back.

loading loading more items...