Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WOMEN'S SWIMWEAR

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Nylon

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Nylon

rating star Good fit

By Rochelle from New York, NY on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit fits well, tho I still would prefer a shelf bra. It doesn''t tug. Also, when i wash it, the color doesn''t run.

Dolfin Uglies Splashdots Workout 2 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Splashdots Workout 2 Piece

rating star great fit, great look

By Lightning from Los Anglels on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the suit. only warning is the first time I wore it, the bottom seam of the top rubbed badly under my arms. I had to pull the top down and tie it tight..which seemed to solve the problem

Anne Cole Daisy Foldover Mid Rise Pant Bottom

Anne Cole Daisy Foldover Mid Rise Pant Bottom

rating star Excellent product, great service.

By Sue from Naples, FL on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly. I love it.

Speedo Endurance Shirred Tank One Piece

Speedo Endurance Shirred Tank One Piece

rating star nice style

By occasional swimmer from Glen Cove, NY on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

nice and flattering style, good for those who do not want high leg cut-out. however, i find the torso just a wee bit too long for me -- i am 5''5", usually a standard size 10. i will keep the suit since the shirred front hides the fact that it is a bit too long. although my weight has not changed, i have found that Speedo suits seem to be longer for the last several years.

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

rating star Great for large natural breasts

By dnmtrx from Chicago, IL on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear a 38 DDD and bought the DDD/E, it fits great and I was surprised by how much support it gave me. I had never dared to wear a two-piece to play beach vball, but gave this a shot and I did not fear falling out or having too much bounce even once!

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Great Suit!

By S Guba from Indiana on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I swim in this suit everyday. Holds up great. The sizing is right on target. This is my "go to" suit and style. I have ordered just about one of every color of this design. The suit holds the color well with swimming 5 days a week!

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt

rating star Topanga Plus size cover up skirt

By Roberta G. from Rochester, NY on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

Both the 22W and the 24W were the same size! Fortunately it was a size that fit me.

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Another Sporti winner....

By Brianne K. from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Sporti swimsuits have always worked well as practice suits for my teen swimmer. They fit nicely (no rubbing, chafing) and seem to last fairly well (nothing lasts too long with daily pool use!). We always buy a couple at a time and have been happy with them all. I think this design is my swimmer''''s favorite so far, but there''''s always something she likes. Hope this one stays in stock for a while as we''''d purchase a couple more if they are available!

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Another Sporti winner....

By Brianne K. from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Sporti swimsuits have always worked well as practice suits for my teen swimmer. They fit nicely (no rubbing, chafing) and seem to last fairly well (nothing lasts too long with daily pool use!). We always buy a couple at a time and have been happy with them all. I think this design is my swimmer''s favorite so far, but there''s always something she likes. Hope this one stays in stock for a while as we''d purchase a couple more if they are available!

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star True to size

By Leenie from Raleigh NC on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I just returned a Sporti suit, size 36 was too small, so I ordered a size 38 for this one which fit perfectly. My Zeet suits are all size 36; it seems Sporti suits overall just run small.

loading loading more items...