Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WOMEN'S SWIMWEAR

Lole Corazon Boardshort

Lole Corazon Boardshort

rating star Love these!

By Niki S. from Wesley Chapel, FL on 7/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these 4" inseam shorts after being so pleased with the Lole Corazon 6" inseam shorts. I love these even more. They''re just as flattering, very functional and look really good on. I''m fairly slim and petite, but I do have THIGHS. These shorts flatter my thighs.

Dolfin Uglies Miro V-2 Back One Piece

Dolfin Uglies Miro V-2 Back One Piece

rating star GREAT FIT

By Jo B. from Cleveland, OH on 7/24/2014

Size: TRUE

sHIPPED QUICKLY.
great fit
quick dry
exactly what I ordered and needed!

Trina Turk Santa Cruz Tankini Top

Trina Turk Santa Cruz Tankini Top

rating star Great fit, great fabric

By Carribean Bound from Healdsburg, CA on 7/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this Tankini. I''m tall, so one pieces never fit quite right. The fabric is lightweight and stretches in all directions. Easy to get on and off and very comfortable.

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

rating star Size runs small

By CPaff from Jacksonville, Fl on 7/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Size tended to run smaller than you would wear in a long sleeve T or shirt. I usually wear a medium and had to return the first shirt and get a large which still was too small. Now waiting to see how an ex-large fits.

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

By Camo from Fort Worth on 7/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the print and how quickly it dries

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Grab Bag

rating star excellent but poly runs small

By Jill D. from Melbourne, FL on 7/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I feel the polyester tyr runs a little smaller. It has a lot of stretch, but holds tight and doesn't stretch out. That's a good thing but I wish I had ordered a size larger.

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

rating star Comfortable Rashguard

By KKG from Novi, MI on 7/24/2014

Size: TRUE

It is so nice to wear on hot days. I know you might think long sleeves would keep you warmer but on the contrary. The water it retains actually cools your body. Nice color, good fit, and soft!

Longitude Trinidad Plus Size Plunge Tank One Piece

Longitude Trinidad Plus Size Plunge Tank One Piece

rating star Beautiful suit

By Laura F. from Huntington Beach, CA on 7/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent! The style and fabric is great. Its comfortable and fits well

Longitude Modern Art Plus Size Squareneck One Piece

Longitude Modern Art Plus Size Squareneck One Piece

rating star Beautiful suit

By Laura F. from Huntington Beach, CA on 7/24/2014

Size: TRUE

The band at the top was too wide and gaped open on me. Had to return it, but really was sorry about the flaw. Loved the colors and the material.

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

rating star Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

By guanqun h. from Houston, TX on 7/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

it''s good,but my wife is not fit ,it''s too small,we want exchange it as 36 size,is ok ?

loading loading more items...