Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WOMEN'S SWIMWEAR

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

rating star Quality

By Linh from Livermore on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

Quality

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

rating star Pleasantly surprised!

By Momma Bear from Houston, Texas on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

This was my first unitard suit to purchase. I was pleasantly surprised at the comfort and ease of putting on and taking off. It truly resolved a lot of issues of 'covering up'. It was a tad lower in the front neckline and a small cleavage shows but we are all built different! It wears well and you can feel the quality. I appreciate the support it gives during water aerobics class.

Dolfin Uglies Gizmo V-2 Back One Piece

Dolfin Uglies Gizmo V-2 Back One Piece

rating star It´s very good!

By Acosta from Houston TX on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

It´s very good! My daughter loves its colors and shape.

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Diamondfit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Diamondfit

rating star tight fit but good enough to keep

By Swim learner from New York on 10/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The size is a bit smaller than I expected. I have ordered from tyr in the past and I assumed the sizing would be comparable. It''s hard to tell if a larger size would fit me better unless I had bought both to compare. I''m keeping the suit because I didn''t want to bother with the exchange for a larger size and risk it be too big.
I haven''t had a chance to use in the water yet so I can rate the quality of the suit. What I can say though is that the material is much thicker than my other previous tyr suit (diamondfast). It seems very durable and can''t wait to test it in the water.

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

rating star Very happy with my purchase

By Renee from Cato, NY on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Overall, I am VERY happy with my purchase. I am new to lap swimming and I have been training for my 1st sprint Triathalon and I wanted something to train in. These bottoms are wonderful. They have held up and I've had no issues with them with swimming twice to 3 times a week for months now. They are comfortable and what I wore for my first Tri.

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Plus Size Hi Neck Mio

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Plus Size Hi Neck Mio

rating star A little big

By Torso Challenged from Washington on 10/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I have a very long torso so I ordered it 1 size larger. The torso is great but the suit is a little big. However, the style is such that I could actually take it in myself if I want to later. Because of my long torso the bra is a little too low. Since these problems are nothing new to me, I still really like the suit.

Dolfin Female Guard Logo V-2 Back

Dolfin Female Guard Logo V-2 Back

rating star Good suit for Guarding

By Lifeguard RaeS from Monterey CA on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I've been wearing the suit for lifeguarding sessions and thus far it fits just fine and is holding up great. The real test will be when I start my swim lesson instruction again on Tuesday. This suit hasn't held up to the chlorine so well in the past, but I only need it to last 2 months, so I'm not worried.

Maxine Animal Kingdom Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece - Royal - 12

Maxine Animal Kingdom Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece - Royal - 12

rating star Maxine is the best

By Sandra Stall from Cincinnati, OH on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

had this suit in red, loved it, got blue - love it too. fits great, looks sexy

Maxine Magic Flower Side Shirred Mio One Piece - Black - 12

Maxine Magic Flower Side Shirred Mio One Piece - Black - 12

rating star Black and White, Just Right

By Sandra Stall from Cincinnati, OH on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

pattern is slimming, shirring makes it very attractive. love MAXINE

Maxine Greek To Me Surplice Mio One Piece - Teal - 12

Maxine Greek To Me Surplice Mio One Piece - Teal - 12

rating star Another great suit by Maxine

By Sandra Stall from Cincinnati, OH on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

very slimming, make me feel attractive

loading loading more items...