Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WOMEN'S SWIMWEAR

TYR Pink Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Pink Square Neck Controlfit

rating star Just what I''ve been looking for!

By Molly from northeastern Oregon on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit is just right for lap swimming and is easy to put on and take off. I like these straps instead of the ones that cross in the back, very comfortable for swimming. It covers everything that needs to be covered and is long enough for a tall person. I like the black with pink trim, a pretty combination.

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

rating star Nice surprise, fits well

By Mary from Randolph, NJ on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Just like a real gift (or a box of chocolates), you never know exactly what you will get. I was delighted with the print and style. Will definitely order another grab bag TYR suit.

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

rating star Good and useful

By GM from Weston, FL on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I like it! I wear it using a sports bra, as I cannot wear w/o bra being a C cup. It looks good, keeps you safe from the Sun, as skin Cancer has been increasing in the past years. I use swim shorts with it and looks cute.

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Tara One Piece

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Tara One Piece

rating star Stylish and different!

By GM from Fl on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I love my swimsuit. It is stylish, different and is really tummy control. All Miracle swimsuits are tight, so if you dont like to have it too tight you should buy 1 size larger than your usual size.

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

rating star perfect

By rach from Charleston IL on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

We were simply looking for a good water shoe to go canoeing. We go in Missouri where it is all rock bottom and needed some protection from the river bed. These kept out all little rock pieces and the bottoms provided excellent comfort and protection! Was very pleasantly surprised. Great quality! Would recommend to anyone.

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

rating star As advertised -- perfect.

By Elean from Eugene, OR on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I swim virtually every day and the suit remains in good shape for months! I love it.

Maxine Plus Size Wood Block Floral Princess Seam Swim Dress

Maxine Plus Size Wood Block Floral Princess Seam Swim Dress

rating star fits good

By sharon wicklein from schaumburg IL on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

the suit fits really good and I do like it. I wore it on my trip last week

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

rating star Not bad

By shells from CA on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this suit for lap swimming. The color has held so far. It fits well enough, but I suppose it could be a tiny bit longer. So, other than having to pull it up in front from time to time when i get out of the pool, I love it.

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

rating star Great Swimsuit

By Paula A. from Sandy, OR on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I am in the pool 4 x a week. Polyester is the only suit material that lasts. Great look and fit. Comfortable suit.

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

rating star Runs VERY small

By Swim Mom from NE on 7/31/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Shipping was super fast. Kudos to swimoutlet. We did not actually use the product. Seemed like a good product and felt sturdy. My child measured a 24, but doesn''t like things too tight, so I ordered a 26. We couldn''t even get the legs of the suit over her calf (and yes, we did watch online videos of how to put the suit on). So, I ordered a 28. This went up the legs, but not over her hiney. I measured again just to makes sure I wasn''t off and we weren''t. Disappointed, but going to try a different brand and maybe it will fit better.

loading loading more items...