Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WOMEN'S SWIMWEAR

Speedo Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

rating star nike V.S. speedo grab bag

By Ruthann O. from Tall Timbers, MD on 9/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

i order a nike and a speedo grab bag expecting to get 2 fun suites but i didnt get that i got a nice and fun nike suit but the speedo suit was really boring not fun at all it was a black suit with green stripes on the side and these thick straps, in the picture it shows colorful suits and you cant return the suit either so it is just a little bit anoing.

Speedo Color Blocked Cross Back One Piece

Speedo Color Blocked Cross Back One Piece

rating star lovely but not for me

By goldengirl66 from ft washington md 20744 on 9/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a very attractive suit but doesn''t work for me because I am a DDD and the "girls" just fall out. I usually can were a 12, but this is not true to size. I should have ordered a 14 this time, but I think it would have still been too small bust-wise.

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

rating star Great Value

By ntp from Baltimore, MD on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits well and is comfortable. Good suit for the price!

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank

rating star Good fit and great price.

By Bette from Seal Beach, CA on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The fit was good. I''m 5''7" and wear size 32. The price is good. My pool has heavy chemicals so the suit rarely lasts more than 6 months.

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star Perfect for purpose

By MariaDeAngelo from Georgetown, TX on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes. They provide the support I need during water aerobics! I wear a 9, but got a 9.5 as I do with all my running shoes - they fit as they should.

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

rating star Verstile suit

By CoachMom from Abilene, TX on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit is one of the few on the market that actually offers decent seat and side coverage in a competition suit. My swim team uses this suit because it flatters a lot of body types, and doesn''t let your bottom hang out during racing starts, and is durable for lots of pool time.

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

rating star best water shoe

By nanabear from Harrisburg,pa on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

They are great ,they are like walking on air and great in the water.

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Nylon

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Nylon

rating star Body not suited!!!

By Pat from St. Clair, MO on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I''m thinking my torso is different than most. Have returned both suits (bought two of the same) - it rubbed underneath my arms - loved the fit - really liked the styling, etc. but with swimming laps, can''t have rubbing.
I''m sorry, but will pursue another type of suit from your company soon.

Body Glove Women's Surfer 8

Body Glove Women's Surfer 8" Boardshort

rating star Just what I needed

By Destin Bound from Allen, TX on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I wasn''t comfortable wearing a traditional swim bottom/bikini bottom, so I got these board shorts and they are just what I needed. The waist is a little big but it''s still great.

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

rating star Not for me

By Margaret K. from Reno, NV on 9/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Beautiful color (royal) and nice material. This would be a great suit for a teen or preteen girl, but the cut and lack of built in bra made it unflattering to me. I returned it.

loading loading more items...