Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WOMEN'S SWIMWEAR

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - E-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - E-Cup

rating star Cute and functional-perfect top!

By Bridget Miller from worcester, MA on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great, even on my curvy frame. I wear a 38 or 40 DD bra, bought this top in the E cup. The back ties are great, they make this top surprisingly supportive. I was afraid it was going to look frumpy or blah, but its actually really cute! The only issue some folks might have with it is that while it is lined, it is not padded, so the shape of your nipples WILL show through. Doesn''t bother me, but I could see how it might be a negative for some people.

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Pool Green - E-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Pool Green - E-Cup

rating star Looks great, Fits great. Highly recommend!

By Bridget Miller from Worcester, MA on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I''ve recently lost a significant amount of weight and wanted to celebrate by rocking a bikini, however, although I''m smaller all over, I''m still pretty busty. I wear a 38 or 40 DD and bought the E cup in this top and it fits perfectly. The way the back ties adjust is genius, it makes this top super supportive without being overly structured. The quality feels very good, the top seems sturdy and like it will last a while with good care. My only complaint isn''t really a complaint from me per say, but more from the rest of society; the top is not padded at all, its lined, but not padded, so if you''re self conscious about your nipples showing through when you''re cold (the shape, not color) you may want to rethink this top or just be prepared to tack in some foam cups. You cannot beat this top for the price! Worth much more than I paind, in my opinion!

The Finals Endurotech Women's Endurotech Solid Butterfly Back Workout Bikini

The Finals Endurotech Women's Endurotech Solid Butterfly Back Workout Bikini

rating star great

By laura from NY on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the pink! This fits really nice, and I like the material of it (durable and lasting). I have a few of these suits and they get stretched out quicker than they go see through, which is awesome.

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

rating star Well made

By barb from ellicott city, md on 7/7/2014

Size: TOOBIG

These shorts are well made, but run a bit big. I am a size 8 and ordered an 8. I am wearing them, but they sit pretty low on my hips and the legs are a bit wide.

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

rating star Great suit

By Bonnie from Charlotte, NC on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I enjoyed this swimsuit so much that I purchased a second one.

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

rating star LOVE IT!!!

By Amanda Edwards from Albany, GA on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I have never had a bathing suit that I have felt so comfortable in. I love the way it looks and feels. As soon as I got it I tried it on & then didn''t want to take it off. :)

Sporti Reversible Solid Top

Sporti Reversible Solid Top

rating star Good top for smaller-chested women

By summertime swimmer from boulder, co on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a cute top. I am a 32B-C and it shows a little cleavage but stays in place during lengthy lap swims. The band is true to size but the height of the fabric front is fairly short. I got a Medium, which fits OK, but next time will order Small.

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

rating star Classic Boardshorts

By Pat from Tennessee on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the boardshorts!! Fit really well and made well. Color very pretty and shorts are comfortable. I would definitely order again.

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

rating star The Cutest!!

By MacGruber from Chicago, IL on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

These shorts are the perfect on-trend addition to your swim wardrobe. They are adorable in design & incredibly flattering!
I got a medium & the fit was perfect. I''m about 37.5-38 inches at the widest hip measurement.
I ordered the red, & it was more of a lipstick red with a major pink hue, but pretty color nevertheless.

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

rating star Very Happy

By Sally from Thousand Oaks, CA on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

As usual, very happy with the quality of the product. Comfortable and durable.

loading loading more items...