Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WOMEN'S SWIMWEAR

Arena Adult Madison Swim-Pro Back

Arena Adult Madison Swim-Pro Back

rating star Size 28L does not fit

By Swim Mom from Texas on 10/30/2014

Size: TOOBIG

My daughter had this suit in size 26 for two years and was ready to go up a size. I ordered 28 adult because she is 13 and is adult size in general. Received 28L suit that does not fit her at all. The cut on the chest is very low, the straps are very long, and overall fit is very unflattering. Unfortunately, as this suit was custom imprinted with her team's logo, we are unable to return or exchange it.

Arena Master Youth One Piece

Arena Master Youth One Piece

rating star Nice suit

By Swim Mom from Texas on 10/30/2014

Size: TOOBIG

My daughter's favorite style. These suits fit nicely and last forever. I usually get 1 size smaller in Arena than other brands.

Speedo Fractal Point Flyback

Speedo Fractal Point Flyback

rating star Tight but nice

By Hawk_Mom4 from Pittsburgh, PA on 10/30/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs a little tight. Daughter says it's fine.

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

rating star Waterpro Cosmo One Piece

By Crystal from Bronx, NY on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Great color, fit, and swimsuit. My daughter loves it!!!

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

rating star Waterpro One piece

By Crystal from Bronx, NY on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Great swimsuit my daughter loves it!! i will definitely be buying another one.

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Excelent

By Maria from DeWitt, Mi on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

excelent

Nike Women's Splatter Modern Lingerie Tank

Nike Women's Splatter Modern Lingerie Tank

rating star Fits great

By Hilary from Sacramento, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

It has been a long time since I have worn a Nike, so it took some time to find the right size (I compared their size chart to Speedos, since I know that size already). But I got the size right. I'm small chested so normally all suits are too large up top, but this one actually seems to cut in a little too far on the sides, something to consider if you're top heavy. Otherwise fits great, seems to be wearing well so far, and dries very fast.

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star ok

By Mary from Charlotte, NC on 10/29/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Product was sent and then returned because the post office didnt give the item to the office of the apartment. I assured the correct adress to you guys and then again the post office callled me multipe times asking for the adress, not sure how the adress didnt get on the packaage again. So it took extra time to actually get the bathingsuit. Whoever I talked to after they sent my package back was super nice. The quality of the swim suit is ok, and i think they run on the smaller side,. Not completly satisfied with item, just ok

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

rating star Great suit!

By Jenn V from Ottawa, ON on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my daughter's team suit for competitions so it was a mandatory purchase. The suit itself is what I would expect from Speedo in terms of quality.
The price on Swimoutlet was way lower than anything I could get locally- even at team prices. Swimming is an expensive sport, so saving money on suits is great, so it can be redirected to something like groceries for my ravenous swimmer who eats like a teenaged boy.
My daughter did say that the suit doesn't have as much stretch as other suits she has (Sporti, Tyr Fastblade, Sugoi), but it fits in the right places. She'll probably outgrow it before it shows any signs of wear.

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

rating star too small...no give

By Jen from Lasalle iL on 10/29/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It was too small and when I put it on I ripped a seam on the arm. The whole thing came undone and exposed the elastic. Get a size or 2 bigger because the material seems like it''ll last for a good long time!

loading loading more items...