Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WOMEN'S SWIMWEAR

TYR Pink Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Pink Square Neck Controlfit

rating star Just what I''ve been looking for!

By Molly from northeastern Oregon on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit is just right for lap swimming and is easy to put on and take off. I like these straps instead of the ones that cross in the back, very comfortable for swimming. It covers everything that needs to be covered and is long enough for a tall person. I like the black with pink trim, a pretty combination.

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

rating star Nice surprise, fits well

By Mary from Randolph, NJ on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Just like a real gift (or a box of chocolates), you never know exactly what you will get. I was delighted with the print and style. Will definitely order another grab bag TYR suit.

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

rating star As advertised -- perfect.

By Elean from Eugene, OR on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I swim virtually every day and the suit remains in good shape for months! I love it.

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

rating star Not bad

By shells from CA on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this suit for lap swimming. The color has held so far. It fits well enough, but I suppose it could be a tiny bit longer. So, other than having to pull it up in front from time to time when i get out of the pool, I love it.

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

rating star Runs VERY small

By Swim Mom from NE on 7/31/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Shipping was super fast. Kudos to swimoutlet. We did not actually use the product. Seemed like a good product and felt sturdy. My child measured a 24, but doesn''t like things too tight, so I ordered a 26. We couldn''t even get the legs of the suit over her calf (and yes, we did watch online videos of how to put the suit on). So, I ordered a 28. This went up the legs, but not over her hiney. I measured again just to makes sure I wasn''t off and we weren''t. Disappointed, but going to try a different brand and maybe it will fit better.

Speedo Swim Short

Speedo Swim Short

rating star perfect fit

By Bennett from North Carolina on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

These are just what I needed for simming laps at the pool.

Maxine Plus Size Solid Full Pant

Maxine Plus Size Solid Full Pant

rating star Perfect fit

By Rosie239 from Cincinnati, OH on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Love these bottoms. They are the perfect fit and very comfortable.

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star excellent

By Jo from Sherwood Park, AB on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

ordered 5 suits all fit , all good quality, very happy. 1 sporti guard suit. 3 sporti paint splatter suits, 1 micro back suit.

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Fun suit for the price

By Swimmer from Canada on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I have had this suit for three months. The fit is great and it''s holding up well. I loved my last Sporti one (the marble polyester) but it didn''t last as long as I''d hoped - about 8 months, swimming 2 to 3 times/wk. It was the liner that perished first so this time I decide to get a non-polyester suit. Still, I bought another Sporti. They are so pretty, and great value.

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

rating star swim instructor

By swim instructor from Nebraska on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

NIce suit. Fits well. I''ve only had it a couple weeks but so far, so good.

loading loading more items...