Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WOMEN'S SWIMWEAR

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

rating star Swim Shirt

By txliz from Texas on 8/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I needed. Wish neck was a little larger.

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

rating star Sporti cuts are too sporty for my figure.

By Barbara from Indiana on 8/24/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a nice swimsuit, but not for me. Although it is the right size, the cut in back and sides is too low for me--you need a hardbody figure. As a septuagenerian of healthy weight and BMI, I nevertheless have too many "love handles" that this suit will not contain. Otherwise it swims great.

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

rating star Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

By Paula S. from Bothell, WA on 8/24/2014

Size: NA

A good replacement for Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback even though it has a little less Lycra. Great price!

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

rating star Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

By Paula S. from Bothell, WA on 8/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Always a great suit. Too bad it sounds like it will be harder to find.

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Great Value for price

By Melia P. from Sayreville NJ on 8/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

We ordered a Nike grab bag in a size 26 (because they were out of size 28) the same time we ordered this suit in a 28. This suit is smaller than the Nike. Still fits okay although obviously tighter than the Nike. My daughter likes the pattern a lot. Can''t beat the price. It will be interesting to see which suit holds up longer.

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

rating star A pleasant surprise

By Gwamma from Fresno, CA on 8/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I''ve been looking for a suit like this for years, so I was happy to find it at all, let alone at a reasonable price. It fits well. The fabric is good quality. I expect to like the thickness better in the winter than now in the summer in the Central Valley of California!

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Doesn''t stretch like lycra

By Liz from Bluejacket, OK on 8/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is my first Poly suit. It doesn''t stretch like spandex so if you are a little "fluffy" get a size bigger. It does not hold water like spandex so it drys faster.

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star Like everything about the shoe!

By Shirley from Mankato MN on 8/22/2014

Size: TRUE

The only thing negative is that it is a little slippery when walking in a shallow pool doing water aerobics.

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

rating star Mostly pleased

By Patti from Illinois on 8/22/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit meets my needs for 4x weekly water aerobics. I do wish the leg openings were a little tighter.

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

rating star Perfect fit

By Irene from Lancaster, PA on 8/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered one size up from my dress size and this suit fits perfectly. I have already recommended your website and this suit to my friend.

loading loading more items...