Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WOMEN'S SWIMWEAR

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

rating star Great Shirt for a great price

By Connie from Lusby, MD on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Used this shirt on a cruise to the Caribbean--comfortable, great protection from sun.

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

rating star Great workout suit

By TriCO from Arvada, CO on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

3rd suit of this style I've purchased - best fit and durability

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star NO PADDING

By Gina Oo from Canada on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The only problem for me was that it had NO padding. It fits me extremely well and never comes off like other bikini tops. The fabric is starting to wear a little, but I wore it everyday in the summer (about 3.5 months)

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

rating star swim suit

By Roxy from Cumming, Ga. on 11/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like the cut and the color. I read other reviews and bought a size bigger because they all said they ran small. I wish I had gone up two sizes because it''s a little tighter than I really like.

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

rating star Great value

By Tammy C from Barnesville GA on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Works well for swimming with high school team

Waterpro Dragon Blue - Blue - 36

Waterpro Dragon Blue - Blue - 36

rating star Good suit

By Swim mom from St. Stephen, NB on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Suit fits a bit tight across the chest, but is wearable.

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Sizing Ran Small

By Katie M. from San Francisco, CA on 11/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The material felt great and the color was just what I wanted, but the sizing ran small enough that I had to return it for the next size up. And just for context, I ordered another style Sporti suit at the same time in the same size and the other one fit. Go figure.

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

rating star 40-ish Masters Swimmer Who Doesn't Like How Regular Suits Fit Anymore

By 40-Something Masters Swimmer from Portland, OR on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I am 5'8", 132 lbs, small on top, a bit wider thru the hips......... this is a great suit. Excellent drag suit, durable and comfy, although it was snug before jumping in the water. I won't go back to regular suits like I wore years ago. This is flattering, comfortable, and not dorky in the least. Would make a great suit for water sports as well.

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

rating star Perfect drag suit and training suit

By 40-ish Masters Swimmer from Portland, OR on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I am 5'8", about 132 lbs, considered "very thin," but slightly bigger on the bottom than the top.......... and a Masters swimmer. I love this suit. Snug at first ( I ordered a 12), but comfy right off the bat in the pool. If you are chesty, order bigger, because I am not and the 12 is snug. Durable, flattering, and the perfect drag suit if you are 40-ish and a bit disappointed that Speedos don't look like they used to on you, mostly due to a wee bit of skin sag...... For the price, perfect. I'd wear it waterskiing as well.

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

rating star Suitable for a contortionist

By Pixie R. from Lakeland, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

At 4'11 and 90 pounds, I shouldn't have any trouble fitting into a size 32, the size I normally wear in competition suits. This suit, however, has a strange fit. it seems to run short. The top section feels tight so that I feel like a contortionist when I start getting into it. The bottom section seems a little loose which results in an unflattering fit from the rear. I have to constantly tug the suit down to keep my cheeks in ... and they aren't that big. This is a good example of the adage, "You get what you pay for." Since I've purchased Dolfin suits before and have been happy w/ them, I didn't read the reviews on this one. I can't wait for the chlorine to eat through this suit so I can buy a different brand.

loading loading more items...