Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WOMEN'S SWIMWEAR

Speedo Geo Diamond Action Back

Speedo Geo Diamond Action Back

rating star Amazing suit

By amelia kailholtz from vallejo, CA on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I swim on a swim team every day and it works perfectly for this purpose. I absolutely looooooooove the fabric it is silky smooth and fits like a gem.

Maxine Coral Reef Surplice One Piece

Maxine Coral Reef Surplice One Piece

rating star Maxine 1 Piece Swimsuit

By Susan G. from SANTA CLARA, CA on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit is true to size. Well made, with nice accents. I''ll get lots of wear from it.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star If you have big boobs this isn''t for you.

By lisi2014 from slc utah on 4/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

If you have big boobs this isn''t for you.

Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

rating star So comfortable

By peekaboo from Kentucky on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear this suit in my water aerobics class. It is so very comfortable! Only problem is that it shows every little bump and lump. An excellent motivational swimsuit to exercise just a little harder. LOL

Maxine Greek To Me Surplice One Piece

Maxine Greek To Me Surplice One Piece

rating star I like

By peekaboo from Kentucky on 4/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This swimsuit is very figure flattering. I have received many complements on it. The only problem I have with it is, I wish I had gone up one size. Going up one size would make it more comfortable.

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Bali Print Lap Suit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Bali Print Lap Suit

rating star Great Swimsuit

By Patti from Newington,CT on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this swimsuit. Am planning to use it in my aqua fitness classes. This is a very comfortable swim suit. Love that it is fully lined too, and fits very well. The racer back straps are super comfortable. Would highly recommend! I expect to buy more of these in the future!

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

rating star Great Swimsuit for AquaFitness Class

By Patti from Newington, CT on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my first Dolfin swimsuit. I love that it is fully lined and also the overall cut and fit. It is super comfortable and I like the conservative leg openings. It is easy to get into but a little more challenging after it is wet but I would not change anything about it. It is my favorite swim suit and I am sure I will be buying more. Extremely pleased with my purchase!

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Lisa One Piece

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Lisa One Piece

rating star Quite a find

By Bonnie from Athens, GA on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the classic styling and fit. It offers coverage in all the right places! As to its longevity, I can''t say. It''s brand new. If that part works out well, I''m hooked for life! 😄

Waterpro Bubble

Waterpro Bubble

rating star great buy

By mandy from richardson, tx on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

fast shipping
great price
fits perfect :)

EQ Swimwear Glide Polyester Unitard

EQ Swimwear Glide Polyester Unitard

rating star Love it!

By Lynn C. from RALEIGH, NC on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit is fantastic. The seams are well done. The material is double layered so you don''t have the lulu lemon see through problem. It provides nice compression for the thighs without being too tight. Perfect for lap swimming and water exercise classes.
I''m a breast cancer survivor and I really appreciate that covers most of my mastectomy scars. (It does not have pockets for a breast form, but I prefer to swim without the form.) It''s nearly impossible to find a real athletic mastectomy swimsuit. This one was a good compromise for me.

loading loading more items...