Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

rating star True fit

By Vinnessa V. from Tucson, AZ on 4/17/2014 1:50:53 PM

Size: TRUE

Very stylist and comfy.

TYR Panama Aqua Controlfit

TYR Panama Aqua Controlfit

rating star Love the suit

By Margy from Bemidji, MN on 4/17/2014 1:17:11 PM

Size: TRUE

I love my new suit. It has very good support and the wide straps are comfortable. The mostly polyester fabric should be good for pools and keeping it''s color. The fit is true to size. It will be a good Water Aerobics suit.

Arena Youth Madison Swim-Pro Back

Arena Youth Madison Swim-Pro Back

rating star Best Quality

By Cookie from North Bend, OR on 4/17/2014 1:00:35 PM

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter has worn this suit to practice and meets for over a year. We are now ordering a larger size. She has other suits, but this one has held up better than any other brands, including Speedo. Can''t go wrong.

Dolfin Uglies Charo V-2 Back One Piece

Dolfin Uglies Charo V-2 Back One Piece

rating star Tight fit

By Slick from Lexington, va on 4/17/2014 12:56:58 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit seems a bit smaller than before, I have worn the same size for years and years, and the upper part is smaller than before. Still a great lasting suit for those of us who swim every day, but next time I may go up to a 36 from the 34, hope the butt won''t be too big.

Sporti Polyester Daze Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Daze Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star true to size

By rhoda from minnesota on 4/17/2014 12:48:56 PM

Size: TRUE

I have only wore this once, it feels true to size.

Adidas Solid Splice Ex Back 1 PC

Adidas Solid Splice Ex Back 1 PC

rating star Great swimsuit

By Edgar S. from FRANKLIN PARK, IL on 4/17/2014 11:43:15 AM

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves the new swimsuit the quality and feel of the suit meets all her expectations and the price definitely met mine as well I definitely will be ordering from swim outlet again.

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Tank

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Tank

rating star very pleased

By Ellie from Cary, NC on 4/17/2014 11:29:54 AM

Size: TRUE

Great suit for lap swimming. Good fit, comfortable.

Waterpro Flora Aura Double Strap Tankini Top

Waterpro Flora Aura Double Strap Tankini Top

rating star Nice

By dan b. from chesterfield, MO on 4/17/2014 10:19:37 AM

Size: TOOBIG

Five start is based on my re-ordered piece. I wear it three times a week. I normally wear a size 2. However, based on the chart I should have had ordered a size 10. I didn't feel right so I ordered an 8. After received it and tried it on, it was way too loose. I returned it and received a 6. It's easy to put it on and off. I would prefer a smaller one and tighter fit. But it's the smallest size the got. The customer service is awesome. Very nice and helpful regarding returning.

Waterpro Women's Lily

Waterpro Women's Lily

rating star Adorable suit. Can''t beat the price.

By SBS from Boulder, CO on 4/17/2014 10:10:01 AM

Size: TRUE

Love these suits. They fit nicely, are comfortable and have great designs. The price is great.

TYR Echo Dash Diamondfit

TYR Echo Dash Diamondfit

rating star Great suit, lasts long

By Rachelle from Normandy Park, WA on 4/17/2014 9:57:53 AM

Size: TRUE

I have been buying TYR Diamondfit for 2 years for my 10 year old daughter. She swims club year round & summer league. The suit lasts about 6-8 months, then it''s too stretched out for competition and it turns into a practice only suit for another few months. She uses them mainly for just meets, about 8 per month and a few practices.
She is 65 lbs and very thin and she wears a 24 and it''s a snug fit.

loading loading more items...