Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WOMEN'S SWIMWEAR

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity L/S Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity L/S Surf Tee

rating star Love it

By Michelle from Arlington, VA on 4/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Product true to description, fit is good - doesn''t bunch up around hips and arms not too long. Doesn''t feel hot when out in sun.

Rip Curl Island Girl Bandeau Top

Rip Curl Island Girl Bandeau Top

rating star I LOVE IT!

By E. from MONMOUTH, OR on 4/24/2014

Size: TRUE

This bikini has removable straps which is great! This bathing suit is so great because it is true to size. It also has like grip tape at the top of the inside so it doesn''t slip. I used it while I was surfing and I didn''t have a problem with it slipping.

Athena Cabana Bandeau Swim Dress

Athena Cabana Bandeau Swim Dress

rating star Love this except...

By Kelsey from Tennessee on 4/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this because its beautiful and hides the problem area really well! The only bad thing I have to say about it is the top.... its not padded well at all and a little big for me at the top. Thank god for the strap lol. ... One other issue is the price. .. it is too expensive for the average person. I would have felt alot better paying 60.00 or lower for it. But overall I am satisfied.

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

rating star SwimOutleti

By Eda M. from Philadelphia, PA on 4/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Perfect fit and great quality. Thinking of ordering it in
another color.

Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Asta Print Lap Suit

Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Asta Print Lap Suit

rating star Very low back

By Joyce from Berkeley, CA on 4/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the fact that it is polyester, and therefore less likely to be damaged by chlorine. However, the back is cut too low. Wish your website showed the back view of the suits you offer.

Gabar Matte latisse Texture High Neck Maillot

Gabar Matte latisse Texture High Neck Maillot

rating star Perfect size

By pattyrea from Hyattsville, MD on 4/24/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit is excellent for water aerobics. I''m a size 12 and it fits well. One drawback is that instructions caution against wearing in the hot tub--I don''t remember reading that in product description. It is a little difficult to hook the back as the hook goes through material rather than a plastic clasp. But all in all it is great.

Dolfin Female LTF Charger HP Back

Dolfin Female LTF Charger HP Back

rating star Stunning!

By Linda from Carson City, NV on 4/24/2014

Size: TRUE

This is an elegant racing suit. Perfect for the feminine swimmer!

Dolfin Solid Brights Reversible Crossback

Dolfin Solid Brights Reversible Crossback

rating star Two Ssuits in One

By Linda from Carson City, NV on 4/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I love having two suits in one! The fit is great if you like tight. Since it is 100% polyester, there is no margin for error. If you like a little more wiggle room, buy a size larger than your normal.

Waterpro Paintball

Waterpro Paintball

rating star Great swimsuit at a great price

By DLSKC from Kansas City on 4/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Color and pattern are great.

I also like the horizontal cut of the bust area of the suit. It''s nice and modest for bigger busted women.

Leg holes are just right: not too high-cut and not too low-cut.

Thanks SwimOutlet!

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

rating star The bathing suit was just as advertised and I am pleased with it.

By tobi from bethesda md on 4/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Color of suit was just as I expected, very pretty. Also delivery was very quick.

loading loading more items...