Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM DRESSES

Coco Reef Congo Flower C/D/DD Cup Swimdress

Coco Reef Congo Flower C/D/DD Cup Swimdress

rating star I absolutely love it!!

By Sylvia B. from Westfield, IN on 7/22/2014

Size: TRUE

A great fitting suit - true to size. It''s hard to find a good fitting DD cup that lifts and covers like this suit does. A good purchase for me.

24th & Ocean Raindance Bandeau Swimdress One Piece

24th & Ocean Raindance Bandeau Swimdress One Piece

rating star Soooo cute.

By Lucy from CA on 7/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this swimdress. It's so cute and I got lots of complements. And oh, it is very comfortable too. I highly recommend it.

Nautica Signature Swim Dress

Nautica Signature Swim Dress

rating star swimsuits

By Solongo from Cypress,CA on 7/10/2014

Size: TRUE

The swimming suit was fine.I liked the way it had a dress with it.But the shoulder straps were twirled

Nautica Signature Swim Dress

Nautica Signature Swim Dress

rating star LOVE THIS SUIT!!!!

By Francesca from Tampa on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect for me, just enough coverage and so cute and slimming on.

Jantzen Pop Floral Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

Jantzen Pop Floral Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

rating star Not for me

By Francesca from Tampa on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Great bathing suit,, but too frilly and young for me. I would certainly recommend for someone in their 30 and 40''s.........material very nice. color was cute.

Longitude Steamy Empire Swim Dress

Longitude Steamy Empire Swim Dress

rating star Nice wellmade suit

By Gardengirl from Raleigh, NC on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit is well made with good quality fabric. It has good all-over coverage, yet it definitely doesn''t look "frumpy". It fits like a darling little sundress... only shorter. The only suggestion I would make is the option of an under wire bra for us busty gals. I''m 36 DDDD.

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

rating star Suggestion

By Linda from Bay Area on 7/7/2014

Size: NA

Several of your swim dresses would be perfect as culottes...better for the "older generation" ,or anyone, who would still like to swim modestly.

Gottex Beach Goddess Skirted Surplice One Piece

Gottex Beach Goddess Skirted Surplice One Piece

rating star Quality swimsuit

By Terry from East Coast on 7/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Quality material, well made. Wonderful fit. Skirt covers bum well. A bit low cut for fuller busts but works - curve friendly:) Sleek and comfortable.Wonderful tummy control. Straps stay put, even in water. Launders well, drip dry. Nice swimsuit.

Fits close so sometimes an effort to pull on, but once on and adjusted, feels wonderful.

I am size 14 and curvy, full busted. 5 ft. 4 in. 180lbs.

Gottex Beach Goddess Skirted Surplice One Piece

Gottex Beach Goddess Skirted Surplice One Piece

rating star Gottex makes a fine suit, but

By Franny G from Princeton, NJ on 6/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I am shapely, with a very full bust, but nasty flabby thighs. I ordered this because of the skirt, hoping it would help conceal them. Unfortunately, the skirt just drew more attention to the thigh! I should have know better. Not the fault of the suit, but I returned it.

I''m still a big fan of Gottex. Fits me very well and it''s a high quality product.

Beach House Pompano Floral Bandeau Swimdress

Beach House Pompano Floral Bandeau Swimdress

rating star Awesome Swimsuit!

By Dwright from Olathe, KS on 6/27/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this to wear on vacation in Phoenix. I knew we were going to a family oriented resort and wanted something to sunbath in that would not put too much on display. This suit was perfect for getting the sun on shoulders and legs without exposing too much. The style was very flattering and just what I wanted. No complaints at all. Completely happy with my choice!

loading loading more items...