Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM DRESSES

Jantzen Dolce Vita Lace Swim Dress

Jantzen Dolce Vita Lace Swim Dress

rating star Absolutely Love It!

By TMT from Fayetteville, AR on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit fit perfect. I''ve a short torso and very long legs, so there is a degree of difficulty getting the right suit for me.

Gabar Watercolor Floral Twist Bra Swim Dress

Gabar Watercolor Floral Twist Bra Swim Dress

rating star Cute suit but runs a little small

By Suebee58 from Natchez, MS on 8/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I did not keep this suit because it was a little tight. Loved the way the top was made, very flattering but he skirt needed more gathers to cover my tummy...was a little snug across the belly for me.

Suit quality was very good and would look great on someone that isn''t trying to hid a tummy!!!

Athena Cabana Bandeau Swimdress - Black - 6

Athena Cabana Bandeau Swimdress - Black - 6

rating star Great belly flab hider

By Kim from Scranton, PA on 8/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I am not a one-piece swimsuit wearer, BUT my body tells me no more bikini''s for me, as I grow through menopause.
This suit disguises'' your spare tire, & it almost vanishes, trust me, you''ll love it if you can understand my description.
Wear it well, baby, wear it well.
Tips: I purchased this in size 8 ( I am normally size 6-7 )
5''2
135-140 lbs (but who''s counting)
Slim legs, but squarish, flabby belly & broad shoulders
36A... almost B cups :)
I also purchased (& love);
Athena Heavenly Bandeau One Piece - Brown - 8
Athena Cabana Bandeau Swimdress - Black - 6
Athena Heavenly Bandini Top - Black - 8
La Blanca Island Goddess Shirred Band Hipster Bottom - Black - 8 (to go with the above listed Bandeau)
and Jantzen Texture Cover Up Pant - Black - Small
I am thrilled with everything {I am a classy dresser, so trust my judgement or I would not have commented}
Happy Shopping ღ

Jantzen Dolce Vita Lace Swim Dress

Jantzen Dolce Vita Lace Swim Dress

rating star Perfect!

By TMT from Fayetteville, AR on 8/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the fit. I''m rather large up top, so I removed the padding.

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Brianna Underwire Skirted One Piece

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Brianna Underwire Skirted One Piece

rating star Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Brianna Underwire Skirted One Piece

By LKK from New Jersey on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the first time I did not wear a shirt and shorts over my bathing suit. It is comfortable all day long and offers support for large breasted women. Perfect for the beach.

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

rating star Runs large

By suitsarehard2find from Los Angeles, CA on 7/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Well it''s darn cute, but I ordered a 6 as it was the smallest size they had and I''m swimming in the swim dress. I''m going to have to give it to my mom who''s been wanting one of these since I had my last one. :) I don''t think it runs true to size, but I do think it''s well made and very flattering.

Coco Reef Congo Flower C/D/DD Cup Swimdress

Coco Reef Congo Flower C/D/DD Cup Swimdress

rating star I absolutely love it!!

By Sylvia B. from Westfield, IN on 7/22/2014

Size: TRUE

A great fitting suit - true to size. It''s hard to find a good fitting DD cup that lifts and covers like this suit does. A good purchase for me.

Nautica Signature Swim Dress

Nautica Signature Swim Dress

rating star swimsuits

By Solongo from Cypress,CA on 7/10/2014

Size: TRUE

The swimming suit was fine.I liked the way it had a dress with it.But the shoulder straps were twirled

Nautica Signature Swim Dress

Nautica Signature Swim Dress

rating star LOVE THIS SUIT!!!!

By Francesca from Tampa on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect for me, just enough coverage and so cute and slimming on.

Jantzen Pop Floral Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

Jantzen Pop Floral Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

rating star Not for me

By Francesca from Tampa on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Great bathing suit,, but too frilly and young for me. I would certainly recommend for someone in their 30 and 40''s.........material very nice. color was cute.

loading loading more items...