Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM DRESSES

Eco Swim Eco Tassel Porthole Halter Dress

Eco Swim Eco Tassel Porthole Halter Dress

rating star Its Just Right!

By Elenna P. from rowland heights, CA on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this suit! Its very forgiving on my figure (5''4", approx. 130lbs), does not look or feel like a frumpy middle age swim dress/cover up. Its super cute, the skirt hem hits at just the right spot under the butt and its tailored enough to be flattering and probably won''t flip up and float around in a pool, jacuzzi or in the waves at the beach. The top has enough support and coverage, and the grommet trim is lined and comfortable.

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

rating star Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

By Maribeth from Gilbertsville, pa on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this suit except that the straps are too long and fall off my shoulders. If I got a smaller size, it wouldn''t fit in the body. I also wish it had some tummy control and I would give it 5 stars.

Jantzen Coastal Palm Criss Cross Swim Dress

Jantzen Coastal Palm Criss Cross Swim Dress

rating star Loved it, but.............

By Joan W. from Marblehead, MA on 9/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Loved the fit, loved the fabric, but...........
the picture was not able to show the ''glitzy gold'' running throughout the
fabric design. I have a thing about gold and silver, so alas, I have to
return it - for that reason only.

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

rating star Extremely pleased

By Beach Lady from Covina. CA on 9/3/2014

Size: TRUE

I searched online for quite awhile before I came across your site. I was looking for a suit that was somewhat modest but had some style as well. Many swim dresses are made only in plus sizes. This suit is very comfy and looks really cute. I ordered a size 12, and it is a generous fit. I shall visit your site again and tell my friends about it. Thank you.

Jantzen Dolce Vita Lace Swim Dress

Jantzen Dolce Vita Lace Swim Dress

rating star Absolutely Love It!

By TMT from Fayetteville, AR on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit fit perfect. I''ve a short torso and very long legs, so there is a degree of difficulty getting the right suit for me.

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress - Indigo Blue - 18

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress - Indigo Blue - 18

rating star Great swimdress

By Barb Hough from Geneva, IN on 8/3/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit is so comfortable. Love it especially when doing swim aerobics. I love it so much this is my 2nd suit :)

Gabar Watercolor Floral Twist Bra Swim Dress

Gabar Watercolor Floral Twist Bra Swim Dress

rating star Cute suit but runs a little small

By Suebee58 from Natchez, MS on 8/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I did not keep this suit because it was a little tight. Loved the way the top was made, very flattering but he skirt needed more gathers to cover my tummy...was a little snug across the belly for me.

Suit quality was very good and would look great on someone that isn''t trying to hid a tummy!!!

Athena Cabana Bandeau Swimdress - Black - 6

Athena Cabana Bandeau Swimdress - Black - 6

rating star Great belly flab hider

By Kim from Scranton, PA on 8/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I am not a one-piece swimsuit wearer, BUT my body tells me no more bikini''s for me, as I grow through menopause.
This suit disguises'' your spare tire, & it almost vanishes, trust me, you''ll love it if you can understand my description.
Wear it well, baby, wear it well.
Tips: I purchased this in size 8 ( I am normally size 6-7 )
5''2
135-140 lbs (but who''s counting)
Slim legs, but squarish, flabby belly & broad shoulders
36A... almost B cups :)
I also purchased (& love);
Athena Heavenly Bandeau One Piece - Brown - 8
Athena Cabana Bandeau Swimdress - Black - 6
Athena Heavenly Bandini Top - Black - 8
La Blanca Island Goddess Shirred Band Hipster Bottom - Black - 8 (to go with the above listed Bandeau)
and Jantzen Texture Cover Up Pant - Black - Small
I am thrilled with everything {I am a classy dresser, so trust my judgement or I would not have commented}
Happy Shopping ღ

Jantzen Dolce Vita Lace Swim Dress

Jantzen Dolce Vita Lace Swim Dress

rating star Perfect!

By TMT from Fayetteville, AR on 8/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the fit. I''m rather large up top, so I removed the padding.

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Brianna Underwire Skirted One Piece

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Brianna Underwire Skirted One Piece

rating star Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Brianna Underwire Skirted One Piece

By LKK from New Jersey on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the first time I did not wear a shirt and shorts over my bathing suit. It is comfortable all day long and offers support for large breasted women. Perfect for the beach.

loading loading more items...