Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM DRESSES

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

rating star 100% Satisfied

By Yvonne from Myrtle Beach, SC on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Pleased with quality & style. Quick delivery. So pleased that I bought another swimsuit within days.

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

rating star Great fit

By Erin from Oklahoma City, OK on 10/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I just bought this for a second honeymoon. I haven't worn it on the beach yet, but upon trying it on I found that it fit well and covered what I need covered. It looks more like a dress, so I think it's more flattering than some of the other swimwear out there for curvy ladies.

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

rating star runs small

By Marianna C. from Lancaster, CA on 9/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I gave it three stars, only because the sizing!
The swimdress feels very good quality and even though I went swimming only once, I believe it will last, might return for another review regarding that, but my major concern is the size!
This makes me wanna cry, it took me a whole day (researching and comparing, to pick the best), based on the prev. reviews I ordered my reg. size ( which is 14), found out that it runs too small and ordered sz16, when I tried it on, I felt a little squished, but thought this will change in the water, not at all and I found out the real problem, this has a short torso.
I've been buying swimsuits my whole life and never had an issue with torso.
I just think it should be mentioned in description.
Now that I used mine, I can't return it, so I'm stuck, but if I were to buy it again, I would order sz18 and I know I am not sz18, I just returned (to a local store) sz16 one month ago, because it was too big.

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

rating star Great Suit

By Norma from Covina, CA on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

fits great, feels good

Reebok Zig Zag Flirt U Back Swim Dress

Reebok Zig Zag Flirt U Back Swim Dress

rating star true fit

By Karla H. from Charlotte, NC on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

perfect suit for sitting around. Skirt length a little longer than other 'skirted' suits thus why I gave it a 4. I would have loved it had it been 2" shorter. it fits perfectly and hides a belly bulge well

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

rating star Perfect suit!

By Sarah from Portland, OR on 9/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Great cut and fit. Hides trouble areas without being frumpy. Love it. Fits true to size.

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress - Black - 4

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress - Black - 4

rating star I wish I loved it

By Sandra from St Petersburg, FL on 9/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I was looking for something "cute - WITH coverage", to wear on a "mixed company" vacation. If I had tried this on in the store, I would not have purchased it for my needs. At 5" 1" and 115 lbs. 34 B-C. I usually wear a 2. I loved the 'look" so much I ordered the 4 anyway; thinking I might have to take it in some. Not! My torso is average length for my size and this suit just didn't fit "right". The 'top' sits much lower than I am comfortable with. [showing at least the top 1/3 of breast] I removed the wires in the cups so I could cover more up top. [otherwise when you pull the suit up to cover your top the wire hit you right in the middle of your cup] As for the "dress" part, not much coverage there either. It seems to be made well, just small. I don't do returns, so I will keep it and just wear it at home in my own pool or pass it on to one of my younger nieces. Oh! the tag says, do NOT wear in hot tubs or spas, huh!

Eco Swim Eco Tassel Porthole Halter Dress

Eco Swim Eco Tassel Porthole Halter Dress

rating star Its Just Right!

By Elenna P. from rowland heights, CA on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this suit! Its very forgiving on my figure (5"4", approx. 130lbs), does not look or feel like a frumpy middle age swim dress/cover up. Its super cute, the skirt hem hits at just the right spot under the butt and its tailored enough to be flattering and probably won't flip up and float around in a pool, jacuzzi or in the waves at the beach. The top has enough support and coverage, and the grommet trim is lined and comfortable.

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

rating star Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

By Maribeth from Gilbertsville, pa on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this suit except that the straps are too long and fall off my shoulders. If I got a smaller size, it wouldn't fit in the body. I also wish it had some tummy control and I would give it 5 stars.

Jag South Pacific Surplice Swim Dress

Jag South Pacific Surplice Swim Dress

rating star Great Suit for the Price

By ReadHead322 from Philadelphia, PA on 9/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Would have given 5 Stars except that the bodice could have a more flattering fit/style. Kind of a loose halter top fit with a bit too much coverage for me. (I'm an apple shape.) But I love the print, color and fit of the rest of the suit. Good coverage and still cute. The surplice skirt is just the right length, and it's fitted through the upper hip which makes for a nice sillouhette.

loading loading more items...