Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM DRESSES

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Brianna Underwire Skirted One Piece

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Brianna Underwire Skirted One Piece

rating star Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Brianna Underwire Skirted One Piece

By LKK from New Jersey on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the first time I did not wear a shirt and shorts over my bathing suit. It is comfortable all day long and offers support for large breasted women. Perfect for the beach.

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

rating star Runs large

By suitsarehard2find from Los Angeles, CA on 7/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Well it''s darn cute, but I ordered a 6 as it was the smallest size they had and I''m swimming in the swim dress. I''m going to have to give it to my mom who''s been wanting one of these since I had my last one. :) I don''t think it runs true to size, but I do think it''s well made and very flattering.

Coco Reef Congo Flower C/D/DD Cup Swimdress

Coco Reef Congo Flower C/D/DD Cup Swimdress

rating star I absolutely love it!!

By Sylvia B. from Westfield, IN on 7/22/2014

Size: TRUE

A great fitting suit - true to size. It''s hard to find a good fitting DD cup that lifts and covers like this suit does. A good purchase for me.

24th & Ocean Raindance Bandeau Swimdress One Piece

24th & Ocean Raindance Bandeau Swimdress One Piece

rating star Soooo cute.

By Lucy from CA on 7/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this swimdress. It's so cute and I got lots of complements. And oh, it is very comfortable too. I highly recommend it.

Nautica Signature Swim Dress

Nautica Signature Swim Dress

rating star swimsuits

By Solongo from Cypress,CA on 7/10/2014

Size: TRUE

The swimming suit was fine.I liked the way it had a dress with it.But the shoulder straps were twirled

Nautica Signature Swim Dress

Nautica Signature Swim Dress

rating star LOVE THIS SUIT!!!!

By Francesca from Tampa on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect for me, just enough coverage and so cute and slimming on.

Jantzen Pop Floral Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

Jantzen Pop Floral Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

rating star Not for me

By Francesca from Tampa on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Great bathing suit,, but too frilly and young for me. I would certainly recommend for someone in their 30 and 40''s.........material very nice. color was cute.

Jantzen Destination Dot The Skater Swim Dress

Jantzen Destination Dot The Skater Swim Dress

rating star Cute, Cute, Cute!

By ThatFlyBlackChick from CA on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I am so pleased with this swim suit; it is modest without being "frumpy." it has great breast support and it is the perfect length. I love that it is not halter style because the halter style suits are not comfortable for women with "substantial" breasts. I am so glad I found this website; I going to tell everyone I know about it.

Longitude Steamy Empire Swim Dress

Longitude Steamy Empire Swim Dress

rating star Nice wellmade suit

By Gardengirl from Raleigh, NC on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit is well made with good quality fabric. It has good all-over coverage, yet it definitely doesn''t look "frumpy". It fits like a darling little sundress... only shorter. The only suggestion I would make is the option of an under wire bra for us busty gals. I''m 36 DDDD.

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

rating star Suggestion

By Linda from Bay Area on 7/7/2014

Size: NA

Several of your swim dresses would be perfect as culottes...better for the "older generation" ,or anyone, who would still like to swim modestly.

loading loading more items...