Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star Good purchase

By Duchess from Citrus Heights, CA on 4/4/2014 1:03:16 PM

Size: TRUE

Shoes are great for water aerobics--material on inside of shoe and foot padding a little stiff on skin -- hope they won''t develop an odor as my last water shoes did despite washing after each use. Thanks

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star Great water shoes

By Sara from Michigan on 4/3/2014 6:19:44 AM

Size: TRUE

I wear these three times a week for aqua Zumba and then stretch and tone water classes. They give me great support!

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Shoes

rating star Best shoes ever

By Catherine J. from Santa Monica, CA on 12/25/2013 4:04:56 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

You definitely need to order up at least a half a size but what a comfortable shoe. Looks nice and feels even better for all your walking needs.

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

rating star Awesome & warm

By W.A. Queen from Fenton, mi on 12/17/2013 11:29:28 PM

Size: NA

So soft and warm!! Look great too and I normally do not like Crocs. I bought two pair!! One to go to water aerobics & one for around the house.

The North Face Women's NSE Traction Skinny Mule Slip Ons

The North Face Women's NSE Traction Skinny Mule Slip Ons

rating star Love this shoe

By cynthia w. from Richland Hills, TX on 11/30/2013 6:15:37 PM

Size: TRUE

I wear these shoes in the winter after my water fitness class. They are perfect fit and so warm and cozy!

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Raspberry/Oatmeal - M6/W8

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Raspberry/Oatmeal - M6/W8

rating star My first Crocs

By Teresa M. from Hailey, ID on 10/27/2013 3:34:15 PM

Size: TRUE

It''s true, Crocs are super comfortable. The raspberry color is great and the fleece is warm and cozy. But Crocs look like boats no matter what shoe size so I can''t give them 5 stars. These will be great to wear around the house during the winter.

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Navy/Oatmeal - M8W10

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Navy/Oatmeal - M8W10

rating star Nice Spring/Autumn Croc

By Beth S. from Neenah, WI on 10/26/2013 10:49:24 AM

Size: TRUE

I walk to our local YMCA to swim, and now that fall is well underway in the Midwest, I''m finding these shoes fill a void that regular Crocs and sandals leave when summer is over.

Sanuk Women's Shorty Chill Fleeced Lined Flats

Sanuk Women's Shorty Chill Fleeced Lined Flats

rating star Even better than expected!

By Terri G. from Il on 10/26/2013 9:28:42 AM

Size: NA

I bought these as an option to slip on easily. Little did I know how comfortable they would be. Love them!

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star Light, lots of support

By Martha H. from Chicago, IL on 10/6/2013 12:36:24 PM

Size: NA

These are light, very protective, make it easy to walk and exercise in the pool. I broke my foot and need real support and protection. These shoes have all that, and look great too.

Columbia Women's Powerdrain Cool Water Shoes - Cool Grey/Autzen - 6.5

Columbia Women's Powerdrain Cool Water Shoes - Cool Grey/Autzen - 6.5

rating star great shoe but runs big

By melissa p. from Oregon on 9/22/2013 3:13:56 PM

Size: TOOBIG

This shoe is very comfortable once you find the right size. I ordered my regular size and I couldn''t get it tight enough to be useful. It was extra long by at least 2 inches. I ended up returning them and ordering a whole size smaller, from a 7.5 to a 6.5. My husband has this brand of water shoe as well and he can verify that they hold up very well in daily water aerobic classes. This shoe is extra wide and long in the toe area.

loading loading more items...