Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

rating star Comfort AND Style

By Fit 1 from Annapolis, MD on 4/18/2014 4:18:15 AM

Size: TRUE

Form fitting comfort makes this sandal feel like it''s not there. Very flattering style. I have received many compliments. Also very versatile. Goes from off road to night life. Little pad on heel adds to comfort. Only suggestion to designer? Add that little pad under the buckle over the little toe.

Body Glove Women's Haloa Sandals

Body Glove Women's Haloa Sandals

rating star Loved them!

By Esther Avalos from Los Angeles, CA on 4/8/2014 4:08:58 PM

Size: TRUE

I love my body glove Women''s Haloa Sandals, they are very light (best part) & wide enough for my feet. I am a Diabetic & was able to wear them with no issues!

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

rating star Crocs are always the best!

By Sandwa from Nevada City, CA on 4/5/2014 9:43:14 AM

Size: NA

The only downside is that my foot is in between sizes, so they are very roomy.

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

rating star Good pool slide on''s

By DeeMac from Sellersville, Pa on 4/4/2014 10:18:47 PM

Size: TRUE

These slides are awesome. The fit is good and the support is very surprising due to the fact that it is a slide and most slides are just flat surfaces for your foot.

Aqua Sphere Women's Ultralight III Slides

Aqua Sphere Women's Ultralight III Slides

rating star Fits Well- order a size smaller!

By Pam H. from Stratford, CT on 3/29/2014 6:53:37 AM

Size: TRUE

I read the reviews about the slide running large so ordered a size smaller and it worked well. They fit perfectly.

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

rating star Great walking shoes

By Betty Blackheart from Los Angeles, CA on 3/23/2014 5:15:51 PM

Size: TOOBIG

I got these to wear on trip with my sister who loves to walk everywhere and I have to say they were very comfortable. Even though they look a little too "butch" for my style (they seem to run a tad big and were a little wide for me), I managed to walk 9 miles in one day and my feet didn''t hurt at all! I did need a band-aid on one heel and one pinky toe (since I''d never worn them, I came prepared) and after that they were fine--super supportive. They don''t have a strap that opens, it just adjusts so you have to slide them off and on which is a little annoying. Other than that, I would highly recommend.

Body Glove Women's Haloa Sandals

Body Glove Women's Haloa Sandals

rating star Comfortable!!!

By McDragon from Santa Clara, CA on 3/20/2014 9:54:44 AM

Size: TRUE

It''s lightweight, comfortable from the first steps into it! Great purchase!

Body Glove Women's Mali Sandals

Body Glove Women's Mali Sandals

rating star I love them!!

By HarpyMom from Rockport, IN on 3/19/2014 7:56:55 AM

Size: TRUE

These are super comfy!

Sanuk Women's Castaway Flats

Sanuk Women's Castaway Flats

rating star Most Comfortable Shoes Ever!

By Mrs. Fisher0406 from Texas on 3/18/2014 2:17:48 PM

Size: TRUE

These shoes are very comfortable and they really look good with most casual clothes. I am an 8 1/2 but they don''t make 1/2 sizes. However, I bought the 8 and they stretched just enough for the perfect fit!

Cushe Women's Flipper Sandal

Cushe Women's Flipper Sandal

rating star love these!

By maria from vail, co on 3/18/2014 8:46:52 AM

Size: TRUE

very comfortable flip flop, great investment!

loading loading more items...