Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Icebreaker Women's Run Ultralite Micro Socks

Icebreaker Women's Run Ultralite Micro Socks

rating star Wool Beats Synthetic

By Eve L Diva from Chicago, IL on 4/16/2014 11:52:11 AM

Size: TOOBIG

I have worn wool garments as baselayers and have always been pleased with their performance on runs, walks, and winter sports. I had heard about wool socks but finally gave in when the Winter lingered well into Spring. They were great! They kept my feet warm without too much weight and I wore them for a week to test out the theory that they would not stink after multiple uses. I am happy to report that the test was a success! I found them to be a bit loose but I fell right in the middle of the size range. I will be adding more to the rotation...

Fila Women's Skele-toes EZ Slide Water Shoes

Fila Women's Skele-toes EZ Slide Water Shoes

rating star LOVEEEEEEE THEM!

By Jenjacks1 from Killeen, TX on 4/8/2014 2:00:01 PM

Size: TRUE

They''re super comfy! I workout in them and all, feels like I''m walking on clouds in the gym. Thanks runoutlet! Told my sister how much I paid for them and she was so jelly. Lol. Thanks again!

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

rating star Good pool slide on''s

By DeeMac from Sellersville, Pa on 4/4/2014 10:18:47 PM

Size: TRUE

These slides are awesome. The fit is good and the support is very surprising due to the fact that it is a slide and most slides are just flat surfaces for your foot.

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star Good purchase

By Duchess from Citrus Heights, CA on 4/4/2014 1:03:16 PM

Size: TRUE

Shoes are great for water aerobics--material on inside of shoe and foot padding a little stiff on skin -- hope they won''t develop an odor as my last water shoes did despite washing after each use. Thanks

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star Great water shoes

By Sara from Michigan on 4/3/2014 6:19:44 AM

Size: TRUE

I wear these three times a week for aqua Zumba and then stretch and tone water classes. They give me great support!

Fila Women's Memory Deluxe 2 Running Shoes

Fila Women's Memory Deluxe 2 Running Shoes

rating star Good shoe

By Brittany from Dayton, OH on 4/1/2014 3:52:28 PM

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes because I already had a pair and loved them. These are great except the gel soles of the ones I bought came out the first time I tried them on of both shoes. I tried to glue them in both they still slide out when I take them off.

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

rating star Thumbs up

By Sheryl from Bronx, NY on 3/30/2014 7:01:04 PM

Size: TRUE

The sneakers feel very comfortable when I run. Its very colorful. I recommend this shoe for people that enjoy training in such a stylish shoe.

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

rating star Great product

By Bryce from Louisville, KY on 3/27/2014 5:13:22 PM

Size: NA

Personally I enjoy this product because I never have to stop in the middle of a long run to retie my shoes. I would recommend getting this.

Salomon Women's Tech Amphibian 3 Water Shoes

Salomon Women's Tech Amphibian 3 Water Shoes

rating star Awesome!

By Maggir from Minneapolis on 3/26/2014 9:14:09 AM

Size: TRUE

The shoes worked fine so far!

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

rating star Yanks are great.

By Jimbo from Maryland on 3/8/2014 2:23:00 PM

Size: NA

This was my first experience with Yanks. Nice option for triathlon training. I ran with these for about 30 miles now. I had them to tight at first, but adjusted length a couple of times after first install. Lacing is always snug and getting my running shoes on/off is easy. Went to Yanks website and they carry more color options.

loading loading more items...