Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Icebreaker Women's Run Ultralite Micro Socks

Icebreaker Women's Run Ultralite Micro Socks

rating star Wool Beats Synthetic

By Eve L Diva from Chicago, IL on 4/16/2014 11:52:11 AM

Size: TOOBIG

I have worn wool garments as baselayers and have always been pleased with their performance on runs, walks, and winter sports. I had heard about wool socks but finally gave in when the Winter lingered well into Spring. They were great! They kept my feet warm without too much weight and I wore them for a week to test out the theory that they would not stink after multiple uses. I am happy to report that the test was a success! I found them to be a bit loose but I fell right in the middle of the size range. I will be adding more to the rotation...

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

rating star Almost Perfect

By Eve L Diva from Chicago, IL on 4/15/2014 1:15:58 PM

Size: TRUE

Living in Chicago means having to run in all sorts of weather conditions. I was looking for a versatile jacket that I could use for running or other outdoor pursuits. After much searching, I found this jacket which was in a color that did not scream "For Athletes Only"; it was lightweight, yet wind/water-resistant (not to be mistaken for wind/water-proof, which it is not); it had enough pockets to stow my keys, ID, phone; and it was reasonably-priced. It was almost perfect -- if only it had more reflective elements (only one stripe in the back, none in front) and a hidden hood. I have worn it on two short runs in 40-degree weather with a base layer underneath and it kept me comfortable (I prefer to run "cold" but not be freezing). The style is nice enough to wear for non-athletic activities as well.

Pearl Izumi Women's Infinity Split 3

Pearl Izumi Women's Infinity Split 3" Running Shorts

rating star Fit great

By Hedda from Cincinnati on 4/14/2014 10:14:01 AM

Size: TRUE

These shorts fit great and are really comfortable. They also look great. I love Pearl Izumi clothing because it always has great details. The quality makes them too expensive for me usually.

Mountain Hardwear Women's Aliso Long Sleeve Running Zip-T

Mountain Hardwear Women's Aliso Long Sleeve Running Zip-T

rating star Love It, but DON''T get it anywhere near anything with velcro!

By Sue-Z from Eden Prairie, MN on 4/13/2014 7:37:29 PM

Size: TRUE

I love this shirt. Nice light weight. Comfortable. Nice looking. The big "gripe" I have is that I was wearing it and reached into a bag that had velcro at the top. The fabric caught on the velcro and ran (sort of like a run in a nylon stocking). Soooooo disappointed. It''s only the second time I''ve worn it, and now it''s ruined. Wear it with caution.

Skirt Sports RaceBelt Skirt

Skirt Sports RaceBelt Skirt

rating star Great coverage

By Freyduse from Raleigh, NC on 4/8/2014 12:37:09 PM

Size: TRUE

I remember reading some of the reviews before I purchased this item and I want to re-state that this skirt does not have a built in panty. (I knew this and that''s why I wanted it)
OK, so this skirt is great for wearing over your Tri bottoms for the run proportion. The waist band has a "no-slip" band around the top of if it, so the skirt does not slide up or down. It can move side to side, but it''s no big deal. I am a bigger women (size 16) and I have no problem with this skirt. Also, if you are a person that your thighs rub together when you run and you need to wear compression shorts to stop the rubbing this skirt is perfect for putting over your compression shorts. It gives you coverage if you are not comfortable running in just compression shorts. I am getting this skirt in different colors because I am afraid that I will not find anything else like it. The material on this skirt is NOT THIN! Therefore, it may be too bulky for really hot weather events!

Saucony Women's Printed PE Running Short

Saucony Women's Printed PE Running Short

rating star Awesome

By Margaret from Bowling Green, KY on 4/8/2014 10:17:35 AM

Size: TRUE

I wear these shorts for running. The fit is perfect! They are loose enough to have room for long strides, but not too loose. Great length as well!

2XU Women's Perform Compression Shorts

2XU Women's Perform Compression Shorts

rating star Order up!

By Sally from Brentwood, CA on 4/7/2014 12:09:45 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Eureka! I finally found the PERFECT running shorts!!! Although the sizing chart recommended my ordering a medium, I was glad I ordered an XL. The length of the short is just above the knee and the waist hits me a bit higher, which I like. I have been searching for years for the ideal cut ,and the 2XU is it! They''re perfect for the moderately chubby, older runner like me;)

Oiselle Women's Bum Wrap Shorts

Oiselle Women's Bum Wrap Shorts

rating star Great Product

By Nola66 from New Orleans on 4/2/2014 9:56:20 AM

Size: TRUE

First time I by a product from this brand, and love it!
So far i wore it to run 6, 8, and 10 miles and felt great!
I did not test on temperatures above 75...we''ll see

CEP Women's Dynamic+ Short Compression Socks

CEP Women's Dynamic+ Short Compression Socks

rating star Great for 10K

By Zee from East Coast on 4/1/2014 9:23:44 PM

Size: TRUE

Used them for my first 10K and they felt wonderful.

The North Face Women's Velocitee Running Long Sleeve

The North Face Women's Velocitee Running Long Sleeve

rating star very comfortable

By Beana from PG County, MD on 4/1/2014 8:41:28 AM

Size: TRUE

I love this shirt...very comfortable to workout in.

loading loading more items...