Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Best pool shoes

By Gran from New York state on 4/14/2014 12:16:54 PM

Size: TRUE

Had a similar pair that lasted for years and years but finally wore out. It was hard to find plain, rubber slipons on line, but SwimOulet.com came through! This style and material are superior to the various cloth/mesh/Velcro or lace-up pool shoes out there-- dry almost immediately after you take them off, provide secure footing in the pool and out. I''m waiting for additional colors to come back in stock, for variety. Price is terrific, shipping is fast!

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star watershoes of 2014

By shopper2 from Fort Worth, TX on 4/13/2014 3:16:51 AM

Size: TRUE

Haven''t worn them yet but plan a beach use. If you have wide feet these are a little tight but I think they will stay on better when wet.

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

rating star ?

By Angela R. from brooklyn park, MN on 4/12/2014 3:39:33 PM

Size: TRUE

Padding came out on the first use.

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

rating star Swim shoe

By cynthia r. from Centennial, CO on 4/12/2014 11:49:40 AM

Size: NA

Fit perfectly. Well made

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star I like the shoes very much. They are so light on your feet and are very comforta

By Smitty from Stamford CT on 4/9/2014 5:36:47 PM

Size: TRUE

They are very comfortable. I have diabetic foot pain and am unable to go barefoot. These really make a difference.

Body Glove Women's Haloa Sandals

Body Glove Women's Haloa Sandals

rating star Loved them!

By Esther Avalos from Los Angeles, CA on 4/8/2014 4:08:58 PM

Size: TRUE

I love my body glove Women''s Haloa Sandals, they are very light (best part) & wide enough for my feet. I am a Diabetic & was able to wear them with no issues!

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Aquasize in Comfort and Style

By Cathy from Wynnewood, PA on 4/8/2014 8:48:58 AM

Size: TRUE

A great shoe for the pool and aquasize class. No slipping on tiles. Thin sole, zipper front for ease of putting on and they dry fast. Nice color combinations to choose from. Completely satisfied with this product.

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star Ryka Hydro Sport Shoe

By Mamabain from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 4/7/2014 7:21:23 PM

Size: TRUE

These shoes have made my feet and ankles feel so much better after participating in water aerobics several times a week. They fit like a full size shoe so since I don''t have socks on like I would in a tennis shoe, I think I would buy my next pair a half size smaller. Try them, they will make you want to dance.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star ZipWalker

By TipTop41 from Chicago on 4/7/2014 9:03:11 AM

Size: TRUE

Good quality! Great Fit!

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Great water shoes

By Nana13 from Derry,NH on 4/7/2014 6:25:53 AM

Size: TRUE

I ordered these shoes to use at the beach when we go there in the summer on vacation. I tried them on and they feel great and will help protect my feet on the hot sand and in the water as well. They fit true to size and seem very comfortable.

loading loading more items...