Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WOMEN'S CLOTHING

DeSoto Women's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve 3- Pockets

DeSoto Women's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve 3- Pockets

rating star Fan of this material!

By Melissa I. from RICHARDSON, TX on 7/28/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have worn the white skin cooler wings for years. But when my team switched to a racer back black top that left some skin exposed on my back, I realized I needed the long sleeve top. I ordered the black long sleeve top before a 100 degree, high sun cycling 100k rally. I normally wear a medium top in most brands, but ordered a Large based on comments. The large was perfect. I''m a fan of the fabric to keep cool when water can be applied in Texas. If I spray water on my arms it truly helps to cool me. I would recommend the white version if your event has extreme, high sun potential on a bike. On a running event, I could have equally sprayed both arms with water. But on a bike, it was tough to equally cool the right arm and I noticed the heat on that arm more than I have ever noticed it with white skin cooler wings. I have worn my white ones in Galveston 70.3, Ironman Florida 140.6, and Hawaii 70.3 and for training. The problem with white is that race numbers tend to rub off on the inside and they look dirty. I plan to use my white ones only for the 95 degree and hotter races and rallies with my cycling jersey. The black fabric will be my preference when extreme heat is not the issue because it looks cleaner. I wore the long sleeves under my team racer back top so that my team could still see me. My body was never hot.... just noticed the sun heat on my arm. I did not sunburn at all during the event. Highly recommend the long sleeves as a base layer under a racer back top. Order bigger than usual. I''m happy with my order since I ordered bigger than usual. I assume a medium, my usual top size in Pearl Izumi & Sugoi, would not have worked.

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

rating star Fantastic Short

By Fit Train from South Florida on 7/21/2014

Size: TRUE

These shorts with the liner are great. Liner shorts stay in place no matter what activity, including TRX and running. They are also very cool in the Florida summer heat. Worth every penny. I wear a 12/14, ordered XL-stay in place perfectly with the waist tie.

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Sock And Glove Set

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Sock And Glove Set

rating star Luke warm

By Ingrid from Chico, CA on 7/19/2014

Size: NA

I found that the socks are uncomfortable on my feet. The little grippy dots bore into the bottom of my foot and I''ll have to wear socks under them. That was a bit disappointing. Other than that, I guess they were a good value for the money, which wasn''t much. They''re certainly light weight and will come in handy for traveling. Much easier than schlepping a mat around.

Ocean & Earth Waterproof Wallet

Ocean & Earth Waterproof Wallet

rating star Keeps Contents Dry

By Brian from Loganville, GA on 7/18/2014

Size: NA

I''ve had this a week or so and so far it has kept my sports stopwatch completely dry by the side of the pool when I''m timing my laps. The pouch is perfectly clear (heavy duty vinyl) so I can work the stopwatch from the outside of the pouch and not a drop of moisture has gotten in. This should greatly extend the life of my stopwatch. I can see where this would be a good thing to protect watches, cell phones, keys, wallets, etc. at the beach or anywhere there is sand and water.

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

rating star WOW

By yogagrandma from Rockton, IL on 7/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these socks to keep my feet warm in yoga/barre strength classes and walking in the health club. The open toes and bottom grip dots features are the best. Takes a bit of time to work sock over each toe but its worth it. Classmates have inquired about them and have wondered if they were comfortable. They are comfortable, fit snug but not tight. Good bye cold feet and full toe socks.

2XU Women's Freestyle Short With Compression

2XU Women's Freestyle Short With Compression

rating star Boxer shorts with compression shorts

By Kdabbler from Winthrop, MA on 7/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I''m curvy and sport the opposite of a thigh gap. When it comes to compression shorts, the longer the inseam, the better. These fit the bill. The waistband is comfortable with a drawstring. The gear pocket is big enough for 2 or 3 gel packets but not enough for an iPhone 5.

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Sock And Glove Set

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Sock And Glove Set

rating star Gloves are great, socks not as much

By Heidi from Sheridan, OR on 7/12/2014

Size: NA

I bought these for a male friend who complained of sliding off his mat during hot yoga (including heated vinyasa) no matter what he did. He said the gloves are phenomenal and made a world of difference. The socks were less helpful, because the motions of moving into and out of yoga poses would pull the socks off his toes and put his attention on holding them on, rather than on his practice.

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Sugoi Arm Cooler

rating star Runs small

By Mic from San Diego on 7/7/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

These run on the small size. I usually wear a XS but had to go with a S in these and the upper arm is tight. Also to short, they end above my wrist. But I like the lightweight fabric.

Castelli Women's Perla Cycling Glove

Castelli Women's Perla Cycling Glove

rating star The best cycling gloves!

By RobinG from Saratoga Springs, NY on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the best, most comfortable cycling gloves! I have a few pairs and they wash very well too. Other gloves have given me pain between my fingers when braking on downhills, but, these are great!

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

rating star Exactly What I needed

By nicky259 from Miami, FL on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

At first, I was scared that I had bought the wrong size - they seemed too small. But they stretched and gave a lot of support.

loading loading more items...