Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

rating star Perfect Hat

By Sandy from Palm Desert, CA on 4/9/2014 2:30:42 PM

Size: NA

My sister and I saw this hat on a person at the Living Desert in Palm Desert, CA where it can be very bright and sunny. My sister was visiting from Montana. My sister, who is an advid golfer, mentioned that she loved the visor this woman was wearing because of how it protected the ears and it also had a longer visor part to protect the face. I went to a hat store in Palm Springs (after she left for home) and described the hat to the owner of the store knew. He knew it was a Peter Grimm visor and showed me a picture of it. He had none in stock, so I Googled it from home and here I am now with a visor....only trouble is...they only had one....I would like to order my sisiter one as a surprise.....hahahha....or I will send her this one and wait for more to come in........Great Visor, by the way....very cute and stylish.....Thank you!!!!!

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

rating star too big

By Sunshine from Sebastopol, CA on 3/28/2014 6:14:15 AM

Size: NA

Would have been nice if it was much smaller inside.

Sun N Sand Clara Cotton Trim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Clara Cotton Trim Straw Hat

rating star nice hat

By Sunshine from Sebastopol, CA on 3/28/2014 6:13:22 AM

Size: NA

It is a nice hat just wish it was just a little smaller inside, put something in it so it fit tighter

Physician Endorsed Serengeti II Straw Bag & Hat Set

Physician Endorsed Serengeti II Straw Bag & Hat Set

rating star Bag

By Jean from New Jersey on 3/24/2014 4:19:07 AM

Size: NA

The bag is strong and appears durable. It is large enough to hold all the items I require to go to beach and is very stylish. The only thing I would warn against is do not assume that the scarf you see in the picture is the one you will receive. One of the main reasons I purchased the bag is because I really liked the scarf shown. However, when I received it, another scarf was provided with the bag. It wasn''t enough for me to return the bag but I was disappointed.

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

rating star I think the hat is very sporty and durable.

By Marquita from Lancaster, CA on 3/19/2014 2:04:30 PM

Size: NA

I enjoy my had. It is durable and foldable for packing in suitcases, yet it retains its form. I will get plenty of use out of my hat during the upcoming summer months. Thank you for such a wonderful product.

Sunday Afternoons Sun Tripper Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Sun Tripper Cap (Unisex)

rating star will work well and looks good

By ray from bluffton sc on 3/3/2014 11:11:04 AM

Size: TRUE

fits well and looks good for a small head

Sun N Sand Pacific Breeze Two Tone Ribbon Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Pacific Breeze Two Tone Ribbon Sun Hat

rating star adorable

By Elaine from Tampa Florida on 2/23/2014 5:20:16 AM

Size: NA

love that it folds into a small space. Light, fun, great coverage. Just Adorable! Wish they offered it in more colors.

Sunday Afternoons Sun Tripper Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Sun Tripper Cap (Unisex)

rating star Nice hat, good quality

By wear the foxhat from Phoenix Arizona on 2/21/2014 7:39:08 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

This will be the go to hat in the truck, bag, RV, motorcycle and backpack. the folding bill is great, and packs to a small size. This is the hat I use when the Sunday Afternoons traveler is too big. the medium seemed smaller, but not much and I stretched it out with a hat stretcher. Has a draw cord to cinch up if too large.

Sun N Sand Dorset Bamboo Trim Straw Fedora - Natural

Sun N Sand Dorset Bamboo Trim Straw Fedora - Natural

rating star One size does not fit all

By Gayle B. from BROOKLYN, NY on 2/9/2014 6:35:13 AM

Size: NA

I have a average size head..the hat is small for me..so it does not fit all

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

rating star I LOVE THIS HAT!!!!

By Imelda from whittier on 1/31/2014 12:01:45 PM

Size: NA

I LOVE THIS HAT!!!!! It is one of my favorites!!

loading loading more items...