Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WETSUITS & RASH GUARDS

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Flatlock

rating star fullsuit

By christine s. from WHITEHALL, PA on 4/20/2014

Size: TRUE

It keeps your warm so make sure you put it on outdoor, because if you put at home you sweat like a pig jejeje

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

rating star good with some reservations

By Kathryn from Indiana on 4/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

First of all let me say that the rash guard is really cute and flattering. But I do not like the feel of the fabric. Also I went with some recommendations as to size and got the medium and I wish I had gotten the small. The medium fits like a nice shirt but I don''t want drag in the water and would like something closer to compression. I will keep it for going out in the boat and use a different one for laps.

Body Glove Women's Deluxe L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Deluxe L/S Fitted Rashguard

rating star Great top for outdoor lap swimming to shield sun

By Leslie from Chicago, IL on 4/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly and easy to use for outdoor lap swimming to protect against sun rays.

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

rating star Fades

By Sarah from Iowa on 4/19/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Cons: This rashguard definately fits small, I am a 32 bust, size 4-6 in most clothes and I ordered a small and I wish I would have gotten a Medium, although the small did work. Bigger complaint is the fabric fades badly. I am in the pool once/week for three hours for work and after 8 weeks (24 hours in the water) the fabric is badly faded in strips up and down the shirt. It''s bad enough I need to replace it already.
Pros: The shirt does stay put, doesn''t ride up, and keeps me warm in the water

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

rating star Great surf booties!

By Michael from Highland, UT on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Appear to be well constructed. Worked well. Very happy. My son and I each took a pair with us on a recent surf trip to San Clemente, CA.

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

rating star love

By jay from Ventura,CA on 4/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Deep water workout, flexible and kept the body temp warm.

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

rating star high quality, size runs a little small (I think)

By Irene from Washington state on 4/16/2014

Size: NA

I love this shirt. I like the cut and the fabric. The neck is perfect - a high fit but not the least bit constrictive. I feel that the sizes run small. The large fits me, and I''m a size 8 or 10. (But perhaps some swimmers prefer a skin-tight fit, which I don''t.)

Nike Swim Women's Cover Ups L/S Swim Tee

Nike Swim Women's Cover Ups L/S Swim Tee

rating star Great quality and fit

By Linda C. from St. Petersburg, FL on 4/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Love it

Billabong Women's Salty Dayz Vest

Billabong Women's Salty Dayz Vest

rating star Salty Dayz Vest

By Mellie from Laredo, Tx on 4/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I loved the fit. It is very sexy, and I love the colors.

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

rating star Belize Rash Guard

By Mellie from Laredo, Tx on 4/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the color. It looks sexy. It fits beautifully and I use it for water aerobics. I buy long sleeve rash guards to protect my skin from the sun.

loading loading more items...