Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR ELECTRONICS

FINIS Neptune MP3 Player

FINIS Neptune MP3 Player

rating star Outstanding

By Dr. M.W. from Philadelphia, PA on 7/25/2014

Size: NA

It is by far the BEST swim music player I''ve ever had. Crystal clear music underwater is heard while I swim laps WITHOUT the discomfort and problems associated with earplugs. Finally, I have stress free, clear music while I swim. I''m going to turn all my old cassettes into mp3 files so I have my favorites to download. Then, all I need to do is drag and drop them onto the Neptune... The neptune was highly recommended by a colleague who swims (pool and ocean) and I''m sure glad I asked for his recommendation. The Neptune is awesome!

Rip Curl Guys' Pivot Watch

Rip Curl Guys' Pivot Watch

rating star great watch

By ups delivery driver from florida on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

Great watch,I work outdoors and constantly exposed to the elements.Have worn this watch for 2 years and have not skipped a beat.Excellent value.Simple,sporty, and accurate.

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

rating star Timex 1440 Sports Watch

By Valerie from Vallejo, CA on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

I purchased two of these watches, one in red for my daughter and one in pink for myself. It''s perfect for lap swimming because it has a speed timer. Comes in handy for my 16 year old daughter who works as a lifeguard, swims and plays water polo for her school team. I''ve had it now for 2 weeks and I''m happy with the product so far. Hopefully, it will continue to work and will last for a while before I will have to replace it. For the price it offers a lot.

FINIS Neptune MP3 Player

FINIS Neptune MP3 Player

rating star Great Customer Service

By Nancy from Ventura, CA on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

I wrote a review last night very disappointed because the shipped product didn''t even turn on. However, when I called today, I received excellent customer service and am very pleased and giving the product another chance. Kudos to SwimOutlet for their customer service. Thanks.

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (5th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (5th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

rating star Rock and Roll in DaWater

By DaSwimmer from Hawaii on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

The only problem is it does take some tweaking to keep water from getting between your ears and the ear buds. The sound is not perfect because of this but swimming to music is great. I use a swim cap to help keep the ear buds in place and twist the ear plugs in just a bit seems to help also.
Quality, downloading, ease of operation are all great.

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

rating star very nice resolvable bag have 2 of them

By RONALD F. from Weldon Spring, MO on 7/21/2014

Size: NA

great bag for the price, really no not need more have 2 of them

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star How to wear headphones

By Ralpho from Easton, PA on 7/20/2014

Size: NA

I love the Ipod and at first had the same problems everyone has with the earbuds...my ears would get water in them and the sound would go out. I was constantly stopping between laps to readjust. I used a swim cap thinking it would help keep them in and keep water out. That didn''t work. In fact the cap seemed to dislodge the earbuds faster. I had had luck with a pair of headphones that had ear clips and the bud dropped from over the ear. The problem was the long cord. I experimented again with the supplied buds, but this time had the cord go over the top of the ear and then down to the ear-canal to insert. Voila! This time the swim cap helped keep them in place and once inserted they NEVER came loose or filled with water again! Hope this hint helps.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

rating star Great swim bag

By Suzanne M from Wildwood, MO on 7/18/2014

Size: NA

This is a great bag to hold all my swimming gear. It''s not a huge bag, but sure holds a lot. The main compartment easily holds my towel, flippers and extra clothing, while the smaller outside pockets are great for money, ID, goggles, shampoo and small items. I highly recommend this bag for anyone needing a great gym bag to hold workout gear.

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

rating star does everything I need

By don from buckeye , az on 7/18/2014

Size: NA

large numbers, accurate lap count, total yardage as you swim on the bottom of the watch,and much more that I haven''t even started to use yet... just a good product for swimmers.

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

rating star Works great at the water park!

By Lou from Kentucky on 7/18/2014

Size: NA

Kept my phone and cash dry at the water park! Had difficulty talking on my phone through the Dry Pak even though it advertised that you could.

loading loading more items...