Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR ELECTRONICS

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

rating star Push button could be better

By Vincent W. from Santa Barbara, CA on 9/14/2014

Size: NA

Works as advertised, good read out, but button could be easier to push. Sometimes I think I pushed the count button, but instead not hard enough. A click should be felt after each push.

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

rating star great product

By BRADLEY P. from ST. PAUL, MN on 9/10/2014

Size: NA

It''s best to turn unit on when wearing -- easier to navigate when you get used to where buttons are located.
It can be charged outside a computer (need plug in adapter for USB - I had one for my phone) and it charges fast.
I wish the sound was a tad louder and the sound quality is okay -- nothing like headphones with bass.
This is a great upgrade from years of trying the clip-ons and other earlier attempts - still room for improvement but very happy with the evolution.
Need to play with comfort arrangement if wearing a cap --
Great to swim with music!

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

rating star Sony MP3 swim player

By Basketbev from Corpus Christi, TX on 9/2/2014

Size: NA

Use to listen to music while I swim.
The music is very good;
The engineering is sophisticated;
It sticks out on side of my head, hard to wear swim cap;
Difficult to get it settled into my ears;
Had to try 3 ear plugs to get correct size;
Difficult to turn on and off; switches are very tiny;
Difficult to get music to start;
Battery can only be charged on actively open computer; not convenient.

Garmin Fenix 2 Training Watch

Garmin Fenix 2 Training Watch

rating star Big on my female arm but all the details I need to record an OWS

By Rhondaroo from Erie, CO on 9/2/2014

Size: NA

If it was a smaller face, band I would say it is AWESOME. It is packed with a bunch of features. Love the hiking, skiing, swimming, etc modes. More then any Tri watch and since I do multiple sports not strictly swim, bike and run I need this watch to motivate me and give me accurate details of a workout. I am a 49 yr old female professional. I would not wear this daily since it is huge on my arm and the band being plastic I am thinking it will be sweaty even with the slats in the band. But it is an awesome amount of details! Got a great discount on Swimoutlet so happy I bought it!

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

rating star Great Swim Buddy!

By Sheri S. from Chicago, IL on 8/28/2014

Size: NA

I have been training for a half mile swim and found my training swims boring and couldn''t wait to get out of the water. I found a few waterproof MP3 player options, but chose this shuffle because it looked smaller than the cases. I don''t know how they waterproof a shuffle, but it''s great! Clipped to my goggle straps and the earbuds also act like earplugs; I haven''t had water trapped in my ears since I got it. The short length of the earbud cords are the right length so they don''t interfear with my stroke. Being a girl, all my gear is aqua so my blue shuffle goes with my swim outfit! My pool laps and lake swims fly by and having music is a great way to relax while swimming. I love it!

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star It works!

By Bonnie from Nebraska on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I only used the case once (so far) ....it worked fine but the ear buds are made of such fine wire that it kept cutting in and out. I think a better set of ear buds are in order. Just wish they would have come with a better set.

SportCount Chrono 100

SportCount Chrono 100

rating star Nice workout addition

By D from Orlando on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I was a little concerned that it would impede my stroke but you don''t even notice it on your hand/finger. Likewise I was concerned the strap design would not work well...but it does! Product works very well. The only enhancement I would recommend is a light on panel...you can only see the panel in the daylight so early morning swims you just have to trust the counter is working and read once you get out of the pool and into some light.

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case

rating star Good product

By MsSwimLoco from Loudoun County VA on 8/21/2014

Size: NA

I bought this for my tablet to use at pool and on boat. I do not need to put it underwater but use to prevent losing it in an emergency. The multiple seals will protect it from water. In pool I have it deckside while I am in water but I could also use it on a raft.

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

rating star awesome product, awesome service

By Tram L. from PHILADELPHIA, PA on 8/6/2014

Size: NA

I had my package misdelivered. Seems to be USPS fault. But they redelivered everything. Awesome service!!!

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star sweet

By Freeman s. from Eugene, OR on 8/4/2014

Size: NA

I was very skeptical but it works great I do water aerobic and it has performed well ONLY had it 3weeks so far so good Plus the price was great I mean the ear buds and dri pak is like two for one

loading loading more items...