Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WATER SHOES & SANDALS

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star love these swim shoes!

By Linda from Haysville ,KS on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I have water class 3 times a week and love these shoes! there is less drag through the water compared to other styles I have bought in the past. better "traction" on the floor of the pool. I have bought these shoes for other people in my class!

Columbia Women's Techsun III Water Sandals - Mud - 8

Columbia Women's Techsun III Water Sandals - Mud - 8

rating star Really like these sandals ....but......

By Nicole Thomas from Sacramento, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes! I get many compliments at my water aerobic classes. But, the velcro do not hold, so while doing my workout they come undone.

I had a friend who sews to reinforce the velcro, problem fixed. I''m back to loving these shoes.

Very comfy and true to size. Great traction in the water.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star GREAT

By Kathleen OMeara from Pioneer, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

These are universal shoe for in & out of water. it is a well fitting, very light weight shoe with great support,

Teva Women's Mush Universal Sandals, Teva Women's Mush Universal Sandals

Teva Women's Mush Universal Sandals, Teva Women's Mush Universal Sandals

rating star LOVE THEM!

By Tina from Arkansas on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and the blue is super cute and bright!

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star Comfort & WIDE WIDTH

By MissDisla from Bronx, NY on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these in the pink and gray color combination in a size 8. They are perfect for water sports and ATV riding through low water rivers and streams. Very comfortable!

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoe

rating star Offshore shoe

By Carroll B. from Port Orchard, WA on 4/21/2014

Size: TRUE

They are great!

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star Ryka Women''s Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Dianne from Colorado on 4/20/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are true to size and give me comfort and support. Ryka always gives the best.

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star Wonderful for water aerobics

By Deb from Florida on 4/20/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are comfortable, offer just the right amount of support and dry overnight. Love them for water aerobics.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Water Aerobics shoe

By mermaid from Denver, CO on 4/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I like how quickly the water drains from the shoe. If you''re borderline between sizes, I''d go to the larger size, as these are close on the toe. I''ve only used them once, but was pleased with them. I''ll be interested to see how long they last since chlorine is tough on shoes and suits.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Perfect fit

By Fran from Orlando, FL on 4/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Arrived on time
Good looking
fits perfectly
stops injury to my toes in the pool

loading loading more items...