Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

rating star Comfort AND Style

By Fit 1 from Annapolis, MD on 4/18/2014 4:18:15 AM

Size: TRUE

Form fitting comfort makes this sandal feel like it''s not there. Very flattering style. I have received many compliments. Also very versatile. Goes from off road to night life. Little pad on heel adds to comfort. Only suggestion to designer? Add that little pad under the buckle over the little toe.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Just What I Was Looking For

By Gayla 422 from Arlington Heights, IL on 4/17/2014 1:59:10 PM

Size: TOOBIG

I listened to other reviews and ordered a size down from my usual 9, and they fit perfectly. I''ve yet to use them on the beach, but I''m ready for my next shore vacation.

Speedo Men's Hydraterra Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Hydraterra Strap Water Shoe

rating star I just purchased a pair of speedo men's hydro comfort 2.0 aquatic shoes at Cos2

By Mighty Mouse from Concord, CA on 4/17/2014 9:28:02 AM

Size: TRUE

Everyday use, slippers, at the beach, walking, jogging, biking, hiking, climbing or working out at the gym. There great, tomorrow I will go back and buy me a couple more pairs. Undoubtedly, the most comfortable shoe I have ever ever laced up and I have worn numerous pairs of shoes in my life. At age 62 comfort is number one for me. Heaven sent by the God's above.Thank You Very Much Speedo.George Zamora

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Blueseventy Swim Socks

rating star I love these!!

By Tammy S. from LAS VEGAS, NV on 4/16/2014 8:54:17 PM

Size: TRUE

I used these for a cold water triathlon. They protected my feet from the rocky entrance and cold water. I think I would have liked them better if they were lower on my ankle so the didn't interfere with the timing chip as much. Otherwise, great product, great price.

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

rating star Comfortable, well-made shoe!

By DPW from Chicagoland, IL on 4/16/2014 6:21:31 PM

Size: TRUE

So far so good! Bought these for a trip to Hawaii next month. Been wearing them around a bit to break them in and so far they are very comfortable. Time will tell how they do in the water but they seem to be very sturdy so I am not anticipating any problems.

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

rating star Ok for price

By Aquabee from Country Club Hills, Il on 4/16/2014 5:29:35 PM

Size: TRUE

I use 5days a week in aqua aerobics class. Provides good footing In pool for exercise, however does not hold up well in chlorinated water.

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star Perfect for Water Aerobics

By Water Aerobics Lover from Seattle, WA on 4/16/2014 12:26:35 PM

Size: TRUE

I purchased these for use in water aerobics class. They offer the support my high arches require, and nice lateral support for pushing off the pool floor.

Speedo Men's Hydro Comfort Thong

Speedo Men's Hydro Comfort Thong

rating star great locker room to pool shoe

By PATRICK M. from Chicago, IL on 4/16/2014 8:25:20 AM

Size: TRUE

I''ve tried several kinds of sandal and flip flops and these are the best for not being slippery between the sole and the foot and the sole and the floor. They are a bit stiff, but not uncomfortable.

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star Sport men''s trimester water shoe ii

By Gaby from Nalcrest, FL on 4/15/2014 4:25:53 PM

Size: TRUE

My husband loves the shoes since he can wear them in the pool and on the pool deck. He has neuropathy therefor the shoes protect his feet.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Sporti Women''s Trainor Water Shoe

By JMora from Lockeford,CA on 4/15/2014 3:14:02 PM

Size: TRUE

Purchased for my 12 year-old daughter for vacation. She likes that they look like a regular, sporty type of tennis shoe. Also they are comfortable and water drains quickly without any squishy sounds when walking while still wet.

loading loading more items...