Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR FOOTWEAR

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Good buy

By Lee from Dallas/Ft Worth on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I have never seen a water shoe that comes in widths but the adjustable tie is great for holding the shoes on in the water especially for a narrow foot.

Mizuno Men's Wave Sayonara Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Sayonara Running Shoes

rating star Great shoe, great service, great price

By MLH324 from NC on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect condition and almost half the price of other retailers.

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

rating star swim ware

By Ms. P. from Antioch, CA on 9/14/2014

Size: NA

I''ve had this swim ware a long time a go
This a replacement. This is a good product.
I like how it fits. This has made my day

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

rating star Water Walkers

By PanamaJack from South Central Indiana - destination - the Carribbean! on 9/14/2014

Size: TRUE

True to size, exact fit. Using them to Snuba the Caribbean waters in Mexico right now. Had them on and soaked fully - three times, all dry the next morning. working well.

New Balance Women's 890V3 Running Shoes

New Balance Women's 890V3 Running Shoes

rating star Great shoe for the distance!

By Rahbin from Dallas, TX on 9/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I''ve used this make/model for several years and been really pleased with it - light, comfortable, not too much padding, get a good 6 months before they really need to be replaced. My only complaint is really my feet - long second toe means I need a slightly bigger shoe but the toebox is then a bit wide. Thicker socks help!

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

rating star AH so cozy

By judy k. from phila, PA on 9/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Since the first CEO stepped down and the new CEO took over the sizing of Crocs has changed.
I like the Crocs Blitzen II Lined clog because you can take out the lining a wash them and another plus from the old Mamouths is there are many holes so if you are shoveling snow or out in the rain your feet got wet.
Blitzen II has small holes on the sides.
My old Mamouths are a size women''s 9 and the insides were all messy because I didn''t wear socks.
To my surprise the 10 was too big.
Returned them for a size nine and and the fit is great.
Amazing price.
So delighted that I found your site.

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

rating star Excellent water shoe

By 1109swimmer from Chicago, IL on 9/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Purchased these for my 90 year old mother who still goes to water aerobics three times a week and she is very happy with them. They fit well and the velcro strap is a nice feature (her previous shoes did not have a velcro closure). They also have a great non-slip sole, so no worries about any poolside or inside the pool falls. Finally, the inner lining also removes for better drying, a must-have feature with water shoes in my opinion. Solid product that we highly recommend.

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

rating star love the workout I get with the way these shoes grip the pool floor!

By L Lou from Jacksonville, FL on 9/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, enable much more traction during water aerobics, dry quickly. I think they are close to true size, but glad I ordered down as I usually wear a half-size.

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri N2 Running Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri N2 Running Shoes

rating star A great shoe but not for everyone

By SEAN M. from Tucson, AZ on 9/9/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this shoe for my wife, and ordered a 1/2 size larger. She has a very high arch - a dancer''s foot. The tongue of the shoe is attached to the shoe itself. She couldn''t even get her foot in it! What? She cut the tongues but putting her feet in, 2 inches of each foot is exposed. I feel really badly about this, and considering she has a high arch like most women, I consider this a design flaw. However, for a flat footed person, I am sure this shoe is great.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Highly recommend

By Marie M. from LOUISVILLE, KY on 9/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Luv the shoes. Great for walking and jogging in the pool. They dry fast.

loading loading more items...