Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR FOOTWEAR

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

rating star water shoe

By Joan W. from Rome, GA on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pair of water shoes and thought the other pair would be the easiest to get on and off. I was wrong. This pair is wonderful! I do a swim class three mornings a week so I need a shoe that is safe, long lasting, and easy to get on and off. This appears to be the one. Of course, I don't know about the long lasting part yet, but shoes I have bought from swim outlet have lasted longer than any other shoes I've ever bought. The bonus is that they are also very attractive.

Newtz Girls' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Newtz Girls' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

rating star Excellent Product

By LJF from Florida on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Why don't you make adult sizes. These are great, comfortable and feel as if you are barefooted.

New Balance Men's 1010v2 Minimus Trail Running Shoes

New Balance Men's 1010v2 Minimus Trail Running Shoes

rating star Tough and comfortable

By Andy from Longview, WA on 10/29/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I used these for a 16 mile trail run with 3600 ft. of climbing at mt. st. helens straight out of the box. No blisters, no lost footing. These are a low profile minimal shoe with the perfect amount of underfoot protection. You can run over any size of rock in these with no worries of bruising. They allow for a natural stride and seem to form to whatever your foot is doing. They felt tight in the toebox until I began running and noticed that the shoe expands and moves with your foot allowing the toes to spread without feeling like a loose fitting shoe. I did take other reviewers advice and ordered a 1/2 size down from what I normally wear and they fit great. I couldn't be happier with this shoe.

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals - Carbon/Pewter - 12

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals - Carbon/Pewter - 12

rating star EXCELLENT Support!

By Bud Payne from Boerne, TX on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I Severely Overpronate and have flat, FLAT feet, the support the Spenco Slides offer is outstanding! The comfort is remarkable...... SO, my only Beef is that I didn't learn about these years ago.

Speedo Women's Amphibious TRBZ

Speedo Women's Amphibious TRBZ

rating star Great support and very comfortable. Great for water aerobics

By Aliece Franklin from Penfield, NY on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

As an aquatic instructor I need to have supportive shoes while in the water. I found these to be very supportive.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Turquoise - 9

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Turquoise - 9

rating star Too tight over instep could not zip up

By Maureen Page from Covington, GA on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Too tight over instep could not zip up

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal - Fuschia/Sulphur Spring - 7

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal - Fuschia/Sulphur Spring - 7

rating star Fun; perfect for locker room and pool deck.

By Swim mom from FONTANA, WI on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter wears these in the locker room and on the pool deck for swim practice and swim meets.

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

rating star Speedo slides

By Erik from Dixon, Ca. on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Overall comfortable size is right, the only downside is it rubs the front of foot when walking.

Cudas Women's Logan Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Logan Water Shoes

rating star Women's Logan Water shoes

By Irish Lass from Dunedin, FL on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit pretty true to size. I wear a 7.5 and opted to go with a 7. Just a tad snug but and 8 would have been too big.

Giro Men's Trans Cycling Shoe

Giro Men's Trans Cycling Shoe

rating star Tight fit

By miguelangelolo from MD on 10/28/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Awesome shoe , though should of bought it bigger

loading loading more items...