Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR FOOTWEAR

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

rating star Great shoes

By MH from Manasquan NJ on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear them all the time. After my leg surgery, IMOP because of these shoes, I walk comfortably and normally: normal gate, no limping, no knee pain -- even after a year without those bi-annual knee injections you can get. No other shoes have given me that remarkable benefit. Only downside (minimal) is they don''t breathe so well.

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W6

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W6

rating star A little small for me

By jjody from Seattle, WA on 11/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute, but a little small. I'm going to try again for one size larger.

Merrell Men's Vapor Glove Running Shoes - Black - 8.5

Merrell Men's Vapor Glove Running Shoes - Black - 8.5

rating star Exceeded my expectations.

By Henry Ballesteros from New Rochelle, NY on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Researched this pair (model) sneaker and feel that I made the right choice. PERFECT!!!

Shimano Men's TR32 Tri Cycling Shoes

Shimano Men's TR32 Tri Cycling Shoes

rating star Good for the price

By Tulsa Area Triathletes (TAT) from Tulsa, OK on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I do a couple of sprint triathlons per year, and didn't want to spend a lot of money on tri-specific shoes. These go on and off super easy and feel comfortable without socks. They are very lightweight.
I'm not crazy about the white color, but I knew what to expect.
I got the SH40 adapters (extra cost) to go with SPD pedals & cleats.

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

rating star Two thumbs up

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased the multi-colored version of this shoe to wear every day as comfy, casual shoes while out and about. No complaints so far.

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

rating star Water walking in Speedo women's Surfwalkers

By Jane from Colorado on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Use for water walking against flow in lazy river
Soles tend to slip a bit.
Dry quickly. Light weight.

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 9

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 9

rating star Best water shoe, ever!

By T Jane Schumann from Carefree, AZ on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Have worn Ryka water shoes since the 90's. No other water shoe can compare in my opinion.
Great stability in the water, great arch support, great fit and great looking. I have tried other
brands but always come back to Ryka. The BEST!

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

rating star Great product

By Frank from New York on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

It is a great fit. A very light running shoe that fits my needs. One of my concerns with a running shoe would be the step. This product feels great on my feet. I run effortlessly. Seems like a very simple material but I would recommend it.

Orca Hydro Bootie

Orca Hydro Bootie

rating star These Booties Rock!

By Swyman from Chico, CA on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

These Booties Rock! I've been swimming in a river and cold water lake where the water temperature is currently dropping into the low 50s (river was 51 degrees last weekend). I swim in a full wetsuit, but my feet have been aching with the cold 30 minutes into the swim. I just swam in the booties for the first time last weekend. Oh how sweet! During the entire one hour swim my feet were delightfully comfortable. I tucked the top of the booties under the legs of my wetsuit and did not feel bogged down or slowed down by them at all, though they did take on some water during the swim. I loved the split toe feature due to how they stayed put on my feet. I have a size 12 foot and ordered the XXL size -- great fit, very comfortable. I will be wearing these during every cold water swim. Highly recommended!

loading loading more items...