Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR FOOTWEAR

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Black - 11

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Black - 11

rating star water shoes

By Suzanne from Binghamton, NY on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Quality and sizing are fine.Unfortunately they are extremely slippery on the tile lines that divide the lanes in the pool.

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

rating star Sizing not clear

By Beth from Mayflower, AR on 10/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Shoes were shown as M( 7-8)
I wear a 7 1/2 & 8 is usually too large, so thought the M would be good.
When I ordered it, I has to specify a size, not the M( 7-8 ) I thought I was going to be ordering, so I chose size 7....wrong choice! The 8 would have been ok.

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

rating star Great

By xxxxltm from NJ on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Shoes fit to size. Dried quickly. Inexpensive. Standard shipping was a little slower than most.

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

rating star Functional

By Suedio0000 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit is true to size. No frills, basic footwear. The neoprene isn't the fastest drying substance, however, for a general pool fitness class these work fine. If left out in a sunny spot or near a fan they dry over night.

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star Just Perfect

By Dawn from San Diego on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

The shoes are perfect for walking through rocky waterfalls

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

rating star Very handy!

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Quick on and off. I like them.

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

rating star Perfect

By Suzy from Dallas, TX on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

High quality and perfect fit.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Great for Water Walking

By Water Lover from Rochester, NY on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these to participate in water walking for exercise. They fit well and made me feel confident walking in the water. No slipping for me!

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 9

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 9

rating star Order up!

By Jesse from Greenville, MS on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a very hard to fit foot - I wear a 9.5 AAA shoe. Sometimes when a shoe runs wide on my foot I can go down a size - and it always helps to have a way to tighten the shoe over my instep. That being said - I ordered this shoe in a 9 and my toe sits right on the end - almost rubs the tip of the shoe. The material and the zipper seem they would keep the shoe on my foot. Rather than paying for return ship, I will see if a newcomer to the class is interested in buying them and I will reorder in a size 10. I love the color and the sole has a great tread for gripping on the bottom of the pool.

Okespor Froggs - Lime Green - M6/7 W8/8.5 (Euro 39/40)

Okespor Froggs - Lime Green - M6/7 W8/8.5 (Euro 39/40)

rating star great aqua shoes

By Kim from Framingham, MA on 10/21/2014

Size: TOOBIG

the shoes are great. extremely comfortable. I think they feel a little too big, but despite that I am delighted with them.

loading loading more items...