Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR FOOTWEAR

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Excellent product

By Lap swimmer from Los Angeles CA on 8/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I needed something to wear to the pool because they allow street shoes in the area. Great quality at a great price I ordered a 9 because others said they ran big (I wear a 9 1/2) and it is perfect.

O'Neill Men's Clean & Mean Slide 2

O'Neill Men's Clean & Mean Slide 2

rating star Great find !!!

By ED from Plantation,Fl on 8/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I an extensive search for shower/beach shoes I was not finding exactally what I wanted.
I went online and was able to locate exactly what I was seeking.

The contact information was very clear and the ordering process as well.
I was able to speak with a ''live'' person and ask questions which made the process a much better experience.

The product was received within the time frame as promised.

The sliders are light weight and work well on both the pool deck as well as the sand on the beach.








Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

rating star Love Love Love these Water shoes

By judi c. from Tampa, FL on 8/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfort ..... Wonderful
I am diabetic and need protection........ these are GREAT
Now the only little drawback.... the pull on the back to tighten the elastic doesnt really HOLD well..... but a simple knot in elastic holds perfectly
Very Flexible...... with non -skid sole Love them !!!!

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star Trimester water shoes

By Walt from Suwanee, Ga on 8/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Great shoes, good support in the pool for water aerobics .I am six feet tall and do well for being able to move in the water maintaining balance, etc. price certainly was good.

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star Just Perfect!

By Vanessa from Sugar Land, Texas on 8/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Not too heavy, not obtrusive, and has very good traction on wet pool surfaces.

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star Like everything about the shoe!

By Shirley from Mankato MN on 8/22/2014

Size: TRUE

The only thing negative is that it is a little slippery when walking in a shallow pool doing water aerobics.

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

rating star Cute shoe!

By MNSwimmerMom from St. Paul, MN on 8/22/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered these because they look cute, and were pretty affordably priced. I wear a 9 so I ordered an 8 (I see that a few reviews mention 1/2 sizes but I didn''t see that option in the list of sizes). Even with other water shoes I''ve almost always gotten a smaller size because I don''t plan to walk a lot in them and I thought the less room for sand/pebbles to get in the better. Although, in reality I''ve never had a decent water shoe that ever kept stuff out (do they exist?).
The size 8 is a good, snug fit. I wouldn''t buy this for a walking shoe, though, which is a bummer because I just think they are so, so cute.
My daughter liked them too (amazing!), and I''m going to get her a pair, too.
I am saying they run big due to the fact I took the reviewers advice to order a size down and that worked for me.

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore  Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoe

rating star Just what I needed

By Grandpa 3D from Burlington, IA on 8/21/2014

Size: TRUE

We just installed an above ground pool in our yard and since we don''t have the deck built yer we must use the supplied A-frame ladder to enter and exit the pool. I''m 61yr old with, amongst other ailments, peripheral neropathy and severe edema that combined leave my feet in such pain I cannot climb the pool ladders barefoot.These water shoes are the 1st I''ve ever tried and they are just what I needed to support and protect the soles of my feet.The soles of the shoes are just firm enough and they still allow me to swim and play in the pool with my grandkids.I remove the insole and hang the shoes on a bent hanger and they dry fairly quickly. I could very easily see these shoes worn on the beach and into the ocean, lake, pond, river or pool. Easy on. They stay on. Easy off. Easy care.I bought Black, my next pair will be something to get a reaction from my 16yr old grand-daughter.

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop - Black/Frost Grey - 9

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop - Black/Frost Grey - 9

rating star True to size

By Big D from Tn on 8/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable poolside flip flops with nice non skid traction. They are true to size.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Amazing water shoe

By Sonia from Charlotte, NC on 8/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love these water shoes. They are so comfortable and have great support. My sisters love to cruise. Will be buying each of them a pair!

loading loading more items...