Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR FOOTWEAR

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

rating star good shoes

By Braun M. from Cibolo, TX on 9/30/2014

Size: TOOBIG

i use this for aqua therapy...quite comfy...took a chance and got one siZe bigger as recommended...lots of extra space in the toe...

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star good swim shoes

By web feet from key west , fl on 9/29/2014

Size: TRUE

duhhhhhh, they go on my feet

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe

By Loretta V. from GRAYSON, GA on 9/28/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Not quite as much support as the Ryka. However, is comfortable and I like the way it closes and stays closed while in the water.

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star not great

By suehursh from Maryland on 9/27/2014

Size: TOOBIG

what doesn't work for me: too wide for my average foot, no lower side vents to let water out, the elastic feels like it won't last long. i have to pull it up quite a bit because it is so wide. have always worn Aquatica and love those!

Shimano Women's Triathlon Cycling Shoe SH-WT60

Shimano Women's Triathlon Cycling Shoe SH-WT60

rating star Great cycling shoes

By Dorothy R. from Manakin Sabot, VA on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent fit, wore in an Ironman a week after getting them (had a prior pair like these) and felt really good throughout the ride.

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

rating star Simply the Best!

By Jan S from Kingman, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my husband and we both agree, these are like walking on pillows with arch support, relieving existing pain issues in the spinal/hip areas. Definitely will be ordering these again and again.

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

rating star Love these shoes!

By burghgal from Pittsburgh, PA on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these shoes for water aerobics since my other shoes pretty much fell apart. I like these because they have a bit more structure than other shoes but are not like wearing an athletic shoe in the pool. They have a little bit more cushioning and comfort.

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

rating star Great Looking Water Shoe

By Waterman from Kansas on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit and looks good.

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

rating star Speedo Surfwalker shoe

By Carol from Ohio, IL on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm using it in the pool where I do water therapy. I love the shoe because it fits tight and has a good rubber bottom to protect my toe issue. I've used them about three times already and they arrived just in time. It was fast service.

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star TriMesh Water Shoes are great.

By Sem from Rutherford,NJ on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this product everyday I am at our pool. My last pair lasted a year. With all that wear and tear that's a very good product.

loading loading more items...