Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR FOOTWEAR

Okespor Froggs - Lime Green - M6/7 W8/8.5 (Euro 39/40)

Okespor Froggs - Lime Green - M6/7 W8/8.5 (Euro 39/40)

rating star great aqua shoes

By Kim from Framingham, MA on 10/21/2014

Size: TOOBIG

the shoes are great. extremely comfortable. I think they feel a little too big, but despite that I am delighted with them.

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

rating star Love!

By Deb from Ojai on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are exactly what I was looking for! They are comfortable, easy to put on and take off and they stay on in the water. I wear them for water aerobics.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Great fit, great product

By Jett from Arkansas on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

They arrived earlier than I expected, they fit just right, and they are very comfortable in the water.

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

rating star comfy aqua swim shoes for i year old

By Lolly from Carlsbad Ca on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

easy to put on and to walk in. Toddler did not want to take them off and she didn't fall often compared to other swim shoes with too much rubber around toes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star Excellent Water Shoe

By Kathy from Kalispell, Montana on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

It's lightweight, fits great, and supports my feet in the pool for my workout!

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Water Shoes

By Linda from Palm Desert, California on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are adequate for the price. I jump a lot in the class so I really need good insoles. These shoes are ok. Could be a little more padding--

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes - Grey - 9

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes - Grey - 9

rating star good choice

By Sandy from Atlanta, GA on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased the shoes for water fitness. I wear a size 9-1/2 shoe and after reading the reviews, I ordered the size 9, which turned out to be a perfect fit for me. They are comfortable and have nice style. I don''t have any problems with the liners moving or bunching up. No complaints about my choice after three weeks (6 uses) but I will update if that changes.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Good purchase

By Avis H. from Reynoldsburg, OH on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these for horseback riding in the ocean in the Bahamas because close-toed shoes were required. Perfect, as everyone was wearing water shoes. Size: perfect. Color: perfect. No complaints.

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

rating star great value!!

By Debbie D from San Diego, Ca. on 10/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these same flip flops at a Surf shop in my area, because that's the only place we could still find flip flops since summer's over - but it seemed like alot more to pay than I expected, so I googled the flip flop brand name and style and came across Swim Outlet....the least expensive of all, plus a 10% discount for 1st time buyers!! LOVED that!! Same exact flip flops, so I bought 2 :-)

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

rating star Just what I wanted

By maq from Hancock, MI on 10/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I wanted a pair of water shoes to use in my kayak. These were just what I needed.

loading loading more items...