Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR FOOTWEAR

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star Like everything about the shoe!

By Shirley from Mankato MN on 8/22/2014

Size: TRUE

The only thing negative is that it is a little slippery when walking in a shallow pool doing water aerobics.

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

rating star Cute shoe!

By MNSwimmerMom from St. Paul, MN on 8/22/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered these because they look cute, and were pretty affordably priced. I wear a 9 so I ordered an 8 (I see that a few reviews mention 1/2 sizes but I didn''t see that option in the list of sizes). Even with other water shoes I''ve almost always gotten a smaller size because I don''t plan to walk a lot in them and I thought the less room for sand/pebbles to get in the better. Although, in reality I''ve never had a decent water shoe that ever kept stuff out (do they exist?).
The size 8 is a good, snug fit. I wouldn''t buy this for a walking shoe, though, which is a bummer because I just think they are so, so cute.
My daughter liked them too (amazing!), and I''m going to get her a pair, too.
I am saying they run big due to the fact I took the reviewers advice to order a size down and that worked for me.

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore  Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoe

rating star Just what I needed

By Grandpa 3D from Burlington, IA on 8/21/2014

Size: TRUE

We just installed an above ground pool in our yard and since we don''t have the deck built yer we must use the supplied A-frame ladder to enter and exit the pool. I''m 61yr old with, amongst other ailments, peripheral neropathy and severe edema that combined leave my feet in such pain I cannot climb the pool ladders barefoot.These water shoes are the 1st I''ve ever tried and they are just what I needed to support and protect the soles of my feet.The soles of the shoes are just firm enough and they still allow me to swim and play in the pool with my grandkids.I remove the insole and hang the shoes on a bent hanger and they dry fairly quickly. I could very easily see these shoes worn on the beach and into the ocean, lake, pond, river or pool. Easy on. They stay on. Easy off. Easy care.I bought Black, my next pair will be something to get a reaction from my 16yr old grand-daughter.

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop - Black/Frost Grey - 9

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop - Black/Frost Grey - 9

rating star True to size

By Big D from Tn on 8/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable poolside flip flops with nice non skid traction. They are true to size.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Amazing water shoe

By Sonia from Charlotte, NC on 8/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love these water shoes. They are so comfortable and have great support. My sisters love to cruise. Will be buying each of them a pair!

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star ryka womens hydro sport water shoe

By annette from warner robins, georgia on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

great shoe! I did order 1/2 size larger and it was a perfect fit!

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Great!

By Renae from Country club hills, il on 8/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Happy with purchase

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Best water shoe I''ve ever owned!

By sandiegogramma from San Diego on 8/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this water shoe. It gives me support when I''m doing water aerobics or just enjoying my own pool. My feet have never felt better in the water.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Great Buy!

By Joan T. from Richmond, VA on 8/15/2014

Size: TRUE

These replaced a cheap pair I had gotten at a discount big box store. Size was a good fit. They were comfortable from the get-go.

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

rating star Great Value

By Jen from Cave Creek, AZ. on 8/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I''ve only worn these twice to a water aerobics class. So far they seem fine. Very comfortable. Soles feel sturdy and prevent any slipping on pool bottom where smooth tiles mark lanes. Size is accurate. Nice color, I got the blue ones.

loading loading more items...