Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WATER SHOES

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe

By Loretta V. from GRAYSON, GA on 9/28/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Not quite as much support as the Ryka. However, is comfortable and I like the way it closes and stays closed while in the water.

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star not great

By suehursh from Maryland on 9/27/2014

Size: TOOBIG

what doesn't work for me: too wide for my average foot, no lower side vents to let water out, the elastic feels like it won't last long. i have to pull it up quite a bit because it is so wide. have always worn Aquatica and love those!

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

rating star Love these shoes!

By burghgal from Pittsburgh, PA on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these shoes for water aerobics since my other shoes pretty much fell apart. I like these because they have a bit more structure than other shoes but are not like wearing an athletic shoe in the pool. They have a little bit more cushioning and comfort.

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

rating star Great Looking Water Shoe

By Waterman from Kansas on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit and looks good.

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

rating star Speedo Surfwalker shoe

By Carol from Ohio, IL on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm using it in the pool where I do water therapy. I love the shoe because it fits tight and has a good rubber bottom to protect my toe issue. I've used them about three times already and they arrived just in time. It was fast service.

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star TriMesh Water Shoes are great.

By Sem from Rutherford,NJ on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this product everyday I am at our pool. My last pair lasted a year. With all that wear and tear that's a very good product.

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

rating star not for water aerobics

By Vicki from Warner robins, Ga on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Treading on bottom of shoes almost gone after 3 water aerobics classes...the only reason I purchased them. BUT they are very comfy and pretty true to size and great for other water activities.

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

rating star Great shoes

By Doc2Ts from Chicago, IL on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Although, I haven't been in the water with these yet, I have tried them on and they're super comfortable. Feels like you're walking on air. The insoles don't detach (awesome!) so there will be nothing sliding around and folding up inside the shoe like cheaper versions. The back of the shoe comes up high enough on the heel providing a good grip so that the shoe doesn't slip off like some others. I would suggest ordering a half size bigger like other reviewers have suggested though. I wear a men's 8.5 and the 9 fits perfectly. My fiancé wears a 12 and since 12.5 doesn't exist, he ordered a size 13 that fits him well and offered some wiggle room for his toes without feeling TOO big. The shoe also isn't bulky looking like some brands and really give a sleek, sock-like look when you're wearing them. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the product and would recommend these to anyone looking for comfortable shoes to wear in the water.

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star Great aqua zumba shoes

By Starfish 24 from Topeka, KS on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes protect your feet as you bounce in the water for an hour. Had foot surgery so needed a shoe that gave your feet good padding but worked in the water and I found them. They drain well as you leave the water, I have worn for two hours of water aerobics and my feet feel great. For me I ordered the same size shoe as I normally wear and they fit fine. The laces come untied easily so I went out and purchased bungee laces so now the shoes have everything I need for my water classes. It would be nice if the laces were included instead of shoestrings but I know I will get good use out of these shoes since they will be used in the water several days a week. Shoes received four stars instead of five because of regular laces.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Price = Product

By Dorris from Oklahoma City, OK on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

The shoes are exactly as they look. They are lightweight and great for the water classes I am taking. They need a bit more support in the arch.

loading loading more items...