Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fine

By Caroe from Syracuse, NY on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Using it with aqua zumba to protect my feet!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Does what it was designed to do

By PRS from Molalla, OR on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Does what they were designed to do.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic shoe

By carmg59 from dallas tx on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Use at least three times a wk for water aerobics. They fit great and are well padded. I would purchase again. The fit is true I did not size up or down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

By Diana Caldwell from Ronkonkoma, Long Island, New York on 12/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Water aerobics
Easy on and off
Not enough support


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit.

By Kimberly R. from Nashville TN on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

my sister in law usually wears an 11 sometimes a 12 women's to get a good fit ... i took a chance and bought these for her birthday and she LOVES them .. wears them daily in our aquatic exercise classes at YMCA and she loves them.
They look great , according to her feel great and the price was right. You cant go wrong with these shoes for the water. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit! so comfortable

By Cookie R. from New York on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Im usually a size 6 ordered these in size 5 and they're perfect so comfortable and very stylish :) love them


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine - Charcoal/Buttercream - 8

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine - Charcoal/Buttercream - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jambu women's Tidat terra marine-charcoal/buttercream - 8

By Jacques Vachon from Casa Grande, AZ on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Water Shoes

By rc1agr from mount dora, florida on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Shoe size (length) fits good, but these are really wide.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good Water Shoes

By rc1agr from mount dora, florida on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Shoe size (length) fits good, but these are really wide.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Karen from Baltimore, MD on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm in an aqua fitness classes 3 - 4 times a week, 3 hours a day. These shoes are very comfortable and protective of the roughness in spots on the pool floor. Great feel, great fit, great price!!! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star what i was looking for

By wally from illinos on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

reasonable price for what i wanted


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star they work !!!

By walter from illinois on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

they fit the bill, what we were looking for


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe - Flame/Neutral Grey - 7

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe - Flame/Neutral Grey - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Does the job!

By Lisanne Norman from Cambridge, MA on 12/6/2014

Size: TRUE

It really helps to keep from slipping as I do aquafitness in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star great water shoes

By BJ from Walnut Creek, CA on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

True to size, comfortable and perfect for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!! I'm at the beach and tide pools, often and these are great

By beachgurl from norcal on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

perfect shoes for the water, i wear them with my dresses too! feel snug when you first put them on and then mold to your foot. very comfy and no slip!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes - Royal/Navy - Women's 5

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes - Royal/Navy - Women's 5

Product Rating Product Rating 316 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Barbara Anschel from Edina, MN on 12/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a very small, narrow foot. Sometimes size 5 is even too big for me, but the water shoes in size 5 were much too tight. You may want to make the size 5 a little bigger if you want them to fit others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Jessica S. from Indianapolis, IN on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

For the price, these are perfect for the pool. The insert tends to move about if I am not careful, though.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great for Aruba

By Holmboy from Boston, MA on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Used these for walking around the beach areas of Aruba and I must say these worked awesome and were comfortable to boot. Especially useful near off-resort areas where the snorkeling is better and the beaches are full of various rocks, coral and sea life.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star A high-quality bargain

By Beth from Albuquerque NM on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

It's hard to buy good water shoes, especially on line, but these are a success. They fit, they stay on, they do not disintegrate in chlorinated water. Just the right weight and tread.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very nice, but it I believe it was a male size 10 instead of female.

By mary from NY on 12/2/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Fast delivery service.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Best water aerobic shoes ever!

By Water aerobic lover from Johnstown, PA on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

The third time was a charm! After trying two other brands of water shoes, I finally found the perfect pair. These shoes fit snugly, didn't weigh me down in the water, and did not slip on the pool surface. They worked like a charm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II - Pink - 9

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II - Pink - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe

By Sydb from New York, NY on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

This was a low priced shoe, but does the job for me. A little flimsy and seems to take a while to dry, but overall, good for what I need it for. I use it when doing water aerobics, so feet have some grip in shallow water. I would not recommend this for long term walking.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 11

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Fits too Small

By Lucy Bailey from Harper, TX on 11/30/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Actual fit is smaller than size of shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Zumba by Speedo Wraptastic Peep Toe

Aqua Zumba by Speedo Wraptastic Peep Toe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute Water Shoes

By Carol from Denver on 11/29/2014

Size: NA

I love my Aqua Zumba shoes which I wear to Aqua Zumba class three times a week. It takes a few seconds to hook and unhook the strap and that is the only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5. I have a wide foot with a high instep so I'm hard to fit but these are adjustable. They dry quickly and are light weight, perfect for the water. They are for use in the water because they have no support on land. This site offers them for half the price as another site. I am very happy I bought them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Cute and supportive

By Simbrat from Healdsburg, CA on 11/28/2014

Size: NA

I bought these for support when I started taking water aerobics. I love the way they feel, and are also very attractive. The drainage holes for water are very helpful, and I like the insoles are easily removable so the shoes dry out quickly. Very good investment!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Supportive shoe that looks great, too!

By Mary G. from Groveland, FL on 11/26/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I take water aerobics up to five times a week. It was time to step up to the plate and treat my feet right. I have bad feet to begin, so water aerobics enables me to exercise without further injury. These Ryka shoes are perfect for me. I normally get a half size larger when I purchase athletic shoes, but these seem to run large. However, the lacing and cinching feature enabled me to adjust them enough so that I didn't need to return them. They are very light and don't become waterlogged and heavy when they are saturated. I'm just planning to wear them in the pool, and not wear them outside the pool, so I imagine these will last a long time. It was an excellent purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Hedy from DeRidder, LA on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

The color is just as pretty in person, and fit snug, but comfortable due to the flex material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II - Pink - 10

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II - Pink - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Kathy Phalp from Hampshire, IL on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes work great at my water exercise class. I wear them 3 times a week and so far I am very pleased with them!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Shoes used for water aerobics by husband

By Letha Z. from Dallas, TX on 11/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Husband is larger person with a very wide foot. The shoes are a little tight. He uses floats designed for use in deep water aerobics and adjusted the straps on the floats to fit the shoes. Previously he had used water shoes with a tongue and laces to help pull on the shoes. These shoes do not have that tongue to pull on. As he has used the shoes several times since purchase, they are adjusting to his foot and work for him now.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable when doing water aerobics

By Betty Polk from Port Arthur, TX on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered these water shoes. I needed a shoe with a better support than what I had previously. The suport is great, and they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Water walking in Speedo women's Surfwalkers

By Jane from Colorado on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Use for water walking against flow in lazy river
Soles tend to slip a bit.
Dry quickly. Light weight.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 9

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoe, ever!

By T Jane Schumann from Carefree, AZ on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Have worn Ryka water shoes since the 90's. No other water shoe can compare in my opinion.
Great stability in the water, great arch support, great fit and great looking. I have tried other
brands but always come back to Ryka. The BEST!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Serves the purpose swimshoe

By SwimGal from New Hampshire on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I got these ones for my mother. The fit is good, she has wide feet, so she's thankful for the zippers. She had slipped a couple of times getting in and out of the pool - we were hoping the traction would be better. Overall, they serve the purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim Shoe

By SwimGal from New Hampshire on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit is perfect, I have wide feet and I don't even need to use the zippers. I like the look of the shoe. I wish they could be somehow more comfortable and had more traction in a pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By PattiW from Philadelphia, PA on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter wears a size 11 shoe so we almost never find swim shoes in her size. These were for a last-minute vacation and they fit perfectly and were really comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Comfortable

By PattiW from Philadelphia, PA on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

My husband has a hard time finding shoes that fit and are comfortable. These were the most comfortable of swimshoes he's ever had. Enough that he wore them as walking shoes around the resort.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 7

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Ryka women''s hydro sport water shoe

By Janice Graham from Tucson, AZ on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Shoes are just what I expected. I really like them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious TRBZ

Speedo Women's Amphibious TRBZ

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star loved the fit, true to size, good arch support, and secure on my foot

By cathy41texas from waco tx on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I have a wide foot and narrow heel- loved being able to tie the shoe- I used a square knot, which I tied three times to make sure the tie would not come undone.
good arch support - comfortable shoe for water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore  Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star exceeded my expectations

By Brian from Agawam, Massachusetts on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

True fit and comfort. Exceeds my expectations. A+++


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Nice inexpensive water shoes

By shopper from NC on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

These work fine in water aerobics class. They look nice and are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes - Black/Black - 9

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes - Black/Black - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star A bit snug but good fit.

By JAMES MURPHY from Boston, MA on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Took a chance on buying these wet water footwear. They're great for athletic movement classes in pool - thought they'd be too tight. However, they're not. Worn them on two occasions for outdoor events. OK


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Love my shoes

By Nan from Elkin, NC on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

This shoe is perfect for my water aerobics class. Good fit, comfortable and stable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Blue - Small

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Affordable Aqua Shoes

By Peggy from New Port Richey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These aqua shoes are very affordable and extremely comfortable. Just be careful not to put too much pressure on the back strap when putting on and taking off. This is the weak point. The price is almost unbelievable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star The best, most comfortable yard-work footwear ever!

By Kathy from Osprey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

My husband loves his Speedo Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoes. He wears them all day on the weekend to work in his garden, do maintenance on the lawn sprinklers and maintain the boat lifts, which often requires his getting into the brackish canal. He also wears them at the beach,


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & secure footing!

By Christy C from Sebring, FL on 11/12/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Love every aspect of this shoe. The reviews are correct in that they run a little large. I will be reordering because the shoes are very versatile so I will buy a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Like the zipper!

By Tun Gilbert from Prior Lake, MN on 11/12/2014

Size: TOOBIG

These look great on, but run a little big.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Look great!

By Tun Gilbert from Prior Lake, MN on 11/12/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Very tight fit for size I usually wear. However, water shoes need to stay on in the water. Once you get them on, they feel very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

By cries from Seattle, WA on 11/11/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Well made shoe that performed well. Dries quickly. Too bad they don't come in half sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes II

By kries from Seattle, WA on 11/11/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Held up well on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star shoe

By shoe from ankney, iowa on 11/11/2014

Size: TOOBIG

too large for size 8. Getting a 7


More Reviews on this item