Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Maggie from Akron, OH on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable fit. Laces does come untied occasionally even when double tied which may be due to use of water noodle placement on ankle for stretching.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Harley Dude

By Harley Dude from Encino on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT COMFY AND I HAVE A WIDE FOOT FITS WELL


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By MarJo from Palm Desert, California on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are the best aqua sandals that I have ever owned. They are comfortable, have a wonderful arch support, light in weight and wonderful looking. When I wear them in my aqua-aerobics class, everybody comments on their looks. I bought the blue color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fine product

By BJ from Chicago IL on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear the shoes mostly around the house.
They fit well and are comfortable.
The sole grips well on most surfaces. I am a little concerned, however, about the soles on steps .
The sole feel a bit slippery on steps more like plastic than rubber.

The product is good-your service was great!
It has been awhile since I received 'old school' customer service.
Your Ms. Jones reminded me of the old days when stores like Macy's and Marshfield had actual 'customer service' people who knew there customers and who could shop for them.
Ms. Jones shared personal knowledge of the products I was considering and - and- sent a thank you note for my purchase. These days customer service is most often a website FAQ. The shoes were shipped promptly also.
I will be a loyal customer.
Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Women's water shoes

By Marsha Prunty from Keizer, Oregon on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Should've ordered the next biggest size-shoes fit OK but rub my big toes-kind of uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Finally - a great water shoe!

By Dungeon Repunzul from Windsor, CO on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great foot support. Only had for a few days. Referred by another customer.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit, great quality!!!

By Rick Armas from Hollywood, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the beach and swimming!!! Highly recommended!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Not bad

By hh from Elgin IL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I only wear Ryka shoes so I figured their water shoes would be great. They are stable, lightweight, supportive, perfect for aqua aerobics or walking classes. Unfortunately the second time I put them on the shoelace broke and left shoe heel squeaks. Also the toe bed seems a tad smaller than other Ryka shoes I own. Works great for non slip in water though.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 658 customer reviews


rating star love everything, but...

By dorcse from Danvers, MA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love everything about these Zipwalkers (the fit, the ease of putting them on with the zipper opening, the color), but need more support in the sole due to my weird feet that cause me pain when I walk on sand. I already have a pair of Speedo Surfwalkers that have a bit more support than the Zipwalkers, so will just stick with them. Just wish they would make Surfwalkers with the zipper opening. Even though I am returning these Zipwalkers, I would still highly recommend them, as long as you don't have my weird feet!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great crocs!

By Lion from minneapolis mn. on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe.

By Shane from Clearwater FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable. Good quality. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Shoes too small

By John from Cleveland, OH on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The shoe runs very small for 12 and couldn't get my foot in it. I will meet to return it


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Sandals

By JeffBB from North GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

You can't just slide into them, takes a few seconds to get in them, but they are super comfy and thick on bottom. Should last longer than most brands.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted.. Good Price. Would buy again.

By Darlene from Summerville, SC on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent buy.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Sue Mav from Boston, MA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm presently using these in a swimming pool for water aerobics. Their fit is true to size, very lightweight and comfortable. I've have never purchased this brand before... if these hold up with daily use... I'll be certainly keeping my eyes open to purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous!

By LJ from Ft. Myers, FL on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Sturdy, comfortable and well made. Perfect for a day on the beach or water running in the pool. True fit to your regular day shoe size.


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Unisex TerraRAZ Water Shoe

Zemgear Unisex TerraRAZ Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!!

By Kate from Madison, WI on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I am delighted with the fit and performance of these water shoes. I use them for aqua aerobics and deep water running. They are extremely well made and comfortasble, and a great bargain at the sale price. I have even grown to love the rather alarming grren color.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Wish I'd bought them sooner!

By gud2gro from Boston MA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Good water shoe, good price. Fits correctly with good support. Dries pretty quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great pool shoe for the price

By Judy from Summerfield, FL on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I take a size 7 shoe, slipper, almost anything in foot wear. These were a perfect size 7 for me. I also like the pull on the back for easy sliding in and out of the shoe when wet. The sole is not flimsy and is great for pool walking and all movements in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!!

By Suz from Virginia on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit. Comfy and good looking. Exactly what I need for support at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Decent water shoe

By Scott from Delaware on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter liked the shoes, and felt they were comfortable, however, I didn't care for the discoloration on the soles after just one outing. These should probably have a black sole, since they held onto dirt immediately.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Scott from Delaware on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and hopefully durable. They were great to wear during our recent beach vacation!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Light, comfortable, breathable, easy on/off

By GT Fan from Atlanta, GA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair after wearing out the first pair. They're very comfortable, lightweight & breathable. By far my favorite pair of shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Jim from CT on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, size 14


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Unlimited MPG from Virginia on 5/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Teva nailed these. True to size. Lighter than air great cushion and support. It's the type of shoe you want to buy 3 pairs of. In the water and out these are perfect! Fast drying debris free fun!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE

By jean from palm springs on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe was recommended by our aquatic leader who wears them happily in/out of water and all day long. I concur. I tried Speedo but no comparison. And this runs true to size. Just wish they had a better shoelace knotting system so that when they become untied they dont float around me during class but I think I can purchase a gadget to take care of this... Highly recommend!!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everyday Footwear for the Topics

By Reichman from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Used this footwear everyday after work and weekends in the tropics. Go everywhere with them. Ultimate comfort and serious sweat reduction for the paws! The lace slide control keeps the fit at a custom level. Especially a must if you live in a marine/beach environment. This should be standard equipment. Great skid control on wet surfaces (docks, decks, etc.) Can't find any shortcomings as yet!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

By The General from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of Surfwalker 2.0 water shoes specifically to use while fishing and snorkeling in Hawaii. I am completely satisfied. The pricing is very appealing too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By JBW from New York on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small, looks good on feet. Stylish look.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting aqua shoes

By Maria McKie from Dunnellon, FL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 2nd pair of Ryka Hydro Sport Water shoes & they feel good as well as being able to get the support I need. I have had foot surgery & 4 knee surgeries but with these shoes I do not get the extra stress I got from regular swim shoes. The only thing I found on this pair that makes it difficult to adjust, is the length of the laces. My Ryka 3 pair had much shorter laces & I prefer that. I'll have to find shorter laces to fit or use a child's hide/lace contraption. I'll let you know what I end up doing. Thank you for the quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect WaterShoes

By ML from Blue Bell PA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price, these can't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Not for active water sports.

By Amy from San Antonio, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the color and the way it fits. Use this for walking in the water but not for any active sports. It has no support and the insole moved to the side of my foot during my water volleyball game. Probably would not be good for water aerobics either.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Jamiddle from Texas on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Does run slightly small. Love the color combo. Light weight even when soaked.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good but need better glue

By Jr from Dallas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After 4 or 5 times in the pool the bottom cushion is now loose. Now I have to figure a safe way to insert it to stick in shoe


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star felt great st first , but problem with tag irritating my foot. causing a sore.

By Jane from Normal, IL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes felt great, but there was a tag that was inside the shoe and caused a sore on my left foot. At first I thought there was sand in the shoe but it was the tag.
I wore the shoes a couple of days walking on the beach, but with the sore they caused I discontinued wearing them. Perhaps putting the tag on the outside somewhere it would be more kind to sensitive feet.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Ahlenius from Indiana on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, they make me feel like I am barefoot.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great looking sturdy water shoes

By joan from albany, ny on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swim shoes. Nice looking and comfy! Great price. True to size. More than I expected


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Debbie from McMurray, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable water shoes that do the job. Great for the pool, especially during water therapy classes. Heavy duty soles - so super at the shore - in the water and getting to and from.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Mary Jane from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Well made shoe. True to size. My husband is a big guy at 6'7" and he needs a big shoe. This fit perfectly and did not break the bank!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Aquatics workout shoe

By Ar from Lebanon, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe works really well for aquatics classes. Nice support and no slipping in the pool when moving in the shallow end. I normally wear an 8.5 shoe and the size 8 fits well. The insole did come out after the first few times of wearing, but super glued it back in place --- has held ever since.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very good value

By Oarsman1 from Seattle on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear water shoes when kayaking. Good foot protection at shoreline and in shallow water getting in and out of kayak. I would recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Sam from New York on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star perfect comfort shoe

By watergirl from fremont, CA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a perfect water shoe. I use them at my aquatic aerobics class. They are comfortable and stylish. I match a pair of these to each of my suits. I receive lots of compliments on the great colors. Great value and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By ddd from nm on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

they are good


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, comforable and fits my orthotics !

By Cindy from NJ on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I am glad to find a water shoe that fits my orthotics !!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nice products

By Barby from Minnesota on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE



The shoes are nice and roomy, even with my wide feet. They are hard for me to slip on over the back of the heel. But that is because I am disabled. I tried putting it on my sock putter on device and I think that will work.
Towel is good for the price. I don't like a real heavy towel anyway. I go to a community canter indoor swimming pool for arthritis exercises and I really like having the shoes on because the bottom of the pool is kinda scratchy. Keeps my feet clean in the locker room and showers.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star can't beat the price!

By a from columbia, mo on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

No arch whatsoever, but they feel well made and I love the toggle closure. The orange is bright and fun for water aerobics class (and I've found that shoes DO make a difference) -- right amount of traction and pool bottom; good fit. There's nothing supportive about them, but then maybe that's not their role.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 658 customer reviews


rating star Well made, great fit, comfortable, sturdy soles

By MeinNC from Raleigh, NC on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a 7-1/2M or 8N shoe, and a standard size 7 was a perfect fit for me. I have narrow feet, and this was nice and comfortable. The quality was higher than I expected. The soles are much sturdier than expected, and also heavier. I was going to pack these as a lightweight addition, but they weigh a bit more than I would like due to the heavy soles. Overall, great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice water shoe!

By Vicki P from Stacy, MN on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These are nice water shoes but order a size smaller than your regular shoes as they run a bit large and stretch in the water. I have had mine for about a month and use at least three times a week. The stitching is coming loose in one spot on the top of the shoe, however, I think I can stitch them. Otherwise, I really love them and have lots of positive comments on them. Nice looking shoes. I'm happy that I purchased them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Quality

By Bernie from Atlanta GA on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes were a great bargain for the price. The fit is good and they stay on in the pool.


More Reviews on this item