Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WATER SHOES

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Fine, but not dandy

By nes from Georgia on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Not as supportive as I would have liked, but fine for the sale price. Bottoms are a bit slippery in a tiled pool.

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star Perfect for purpose

By MariaDeAngelo from Georgetown, TX on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes. They provide the support I need during water aerobics! I wear a 9, but got a 9.5 as I do with all my running shoes - they fit as they should.

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

rating star Fabulous water shoes

By Mary B. from Bloomingdale, IL on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

They stay on great! No slipping! Great for water exercise

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

rating star Nice and Secure

By MRattay from Irvine, CA on 9/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Comfortable. Has some support and strap makes adjustments easy. "Seems" short in toe, but I believe it is the rubber enforcement.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Fun In The Water

By MRattay from Irvine, DA on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit & comfortable. No arch support, though, and the zipper (on my feet) goes very close to the end. I have high arches. Very good for water exercising.

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

rating star best water shoe

By nanabear from Harrisburg,pa on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

They are great ,they are like walking on air and great in the water.

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star Ryka Women''s Hydro Sport Shoes

By Musicgirl from St. Peters, MO on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great for water aerobics. My only complaint are the laces. I was used to the pull tab on my previous pair (which lasted 4 years.) Now I have a combination of tie and pull tab. The laces are so long that I need to double knot them so I don''t trip over them.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Good buy

By Lee from Dallas/Ft Worth on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I have never seen a water shoe that comes in widths but the adjustable tie is great for holding the shoes on in the water especially for a narrow foot.

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

rating star swim ware

By Ms. P. from Antioch, CA on 9/14/2014

Size: NA

I''ve had this swim ware a long time a go
This a replacement. This is a good product.
I like how it fits. This has made my day

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

rating star Water Walkers

By PanamaJack from South Central Indiana - destination - the Carribbean! on 9/14/2014

Size: TRUE

True to size, exact fit. Using them to Snuba the Caribbean waters in Mexico right now. Had them on and soaked fully - three times, all dry the next morning. working well.

loading loading more items...