Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Keen Men's Waimea H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Dude from Denver on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best flip flops ever. Toe protection has saved me many times. Wore out one pair, glad they still make them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Review of Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

By Barb from Seguin,, Tx on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I received help from the staff at Swim Outlet. The first shoes I ordered were very narrow. With the help from Customer Service I was able to obtain another shoe. I have very difficult feet to fit as both my feet were crushed in an accident. Thanks so much for your helpl


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star I love my Ryka Hydro Sport Water Shoes, they are as advertised.

By Carolyn Speede from Shreveport LA on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

The only thing I was disappointed in was the color that
was available in my size. I would have liked a lighter color.
I loved the color combination of the shoes that I had to
return as I ordered the wrong size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By Angie from Clarksville, TN on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased 4 pair for the men in my life to wear at Disney water parks, and they are perfect. Two sons "love them" and other son says "they're good". Great value and super fast shipping. Thanks SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Angie from Clarksville, TN on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These are perfect for my wide feet and are absolutely adorable on. I typically wear a size 8.5, but purchased an 8 after reading other reviews and they fit perfectly. Very happy to take these to Disney! Super fast shipping from SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoe

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water-shoes Can't be beat

By Ellie from United States on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A water instructor had these shoes and was able to jump around in our water classes without any problem. I wanted a shoe that could help protect my feet and still be comfortable for my water classes as well. These were the perfect shoes for me. Roomy, comfortable and just the right size. They are adjustable which makes it so much easier to use. They dry fast too.


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Unisex H20 Team Water Shoe

Zemgear Unisex H20 Team Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beach shoe

By Peggy from Outer Banks, North Carolina on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for walking on beach and were comfortable. Wore them on pavement for about 4 miles. Not sure I would do that again. Not enough support. No blisters though. Thank goodness


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By Kristen from ABQ, NM on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered these to use for a water running class I am currently taking. The shoes are very comfortable and provide adequate support. They seem to be true to size; I wear a size 10 and the 10 fits me very well. The best part is that they do not slip on my foot in the water, and they also dry in an afternoon after wearing them. I would definitely recommend them to a friend (and already have!).


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just Misses the Mark

By Beader from Cleveland OH on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I have narrow feet and I couldn't get these shoes tight enough to stay on for my water exercise class. I gave them a good rating because they might work very well for others. I prefer a strap with a longer velcro option.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Raven Air Vent 360 Water Ready Shoes

Jambu Women's Raven Air Vent 360 Water Ready Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Superb!

By Grace from Franklin, TN on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great shoes for anything, especially if dealing with water. The water does not stay, dry's out very fast, and the foot breathes. They are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star NOT QUITE WHAT I EXPECTED...

By dkohn from Ohio on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I've had Ryka sport shoes before, but it was suggested I buy true-to-size and my toes reach the very end of the shoe.

From the picture, it appears that the laces are fastened in some way. They are actually long laces which, when tied, will not remain tied. Even a double-knot doesn't work.

Other than that, they serve the purpose fine.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Men's Water Shoe

By Jerry E. Reese from St. Charles, MO on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

Shoes are a quality product. I have walked over 10 miles in the pool in these shoes and they are holding up well. They are a good shoe at a good price. I would recommend these to people who do a lot of walking in a pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star Great for Beach or Pool

By 3labradors from Chicago, IL on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to slip on to walk around the pool or walk the surf on the beach. If your feet are sensitive to the sun they also cover the top of your foot almost to your ankle.
Very comfortable and dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star good but might run a bit small

By elise from westport, ct on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like these aqua fit shoes very much- they are cute and comfortable and make my aqua aerobics class even more challenging--
I just feel like they run a tiny bit on the small size, so if you are comtemplating a purchase of them I would recommend that you size up a bit


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Sam from Wyoming on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Used this product waterfall repelling in Costa Rica and they worked perfectly! Did great in the water and kept most of the dirt and rocks out. The traction was good, was able to hike the trails and also climb over wet rocks. Great shoe, fit perfect. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

By Norma from Seattle, WA on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These items with zippers are hard to find. I don't care for the slip-on types. After shopping at various walk-in stores, I ordered them on line. They fit well and are good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Dries quickly with openings on bottem

By Linda Murray from Yakima, WA on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes. The best part are the opening on the bottom of the shoes. They dry very quickly, so I can use them right away. She shoe laces are a bit annoying because you have to double knot them to keep them tied. Just one tie comes loose in the water. I do water walking with them at an athletic club.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star sandals

By bad foot from Lebanon, MO on 4/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The sandals run long. I ordered a large and a medium hoping one or the other would fit. I gave the large to my husband and the medium to my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Bluedaisy from Kalispell, Montana on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I already have two pair of these, therefore the new order. They are great house shoes as well as water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Happy to find these water shoes

By SueB from Minneapolis MN on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I was delighted to find these water shoes. And was pleased they fit well -- always a concern when ordering online. Use them for a water exercise class and am happy with them


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star ood fit

By pjfish from Florida on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't actually used them yet, but the fit and feel are good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Feels good

By kpfish from Florida on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Haven't actually tried them on the water - we use them in our kayaks, but the fit is good.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star shoes

By L.F. from NY on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

this is my 4th pair of Ryka, as aerobics instructor , I value the support & comfort.
these shoes last longer than other brand ,
I wish you still had the solid shoe[not mesh]. LF


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Water lover from Hartford, CT on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these water sneakers to wear during my water aerobics class. They are comfortable and fit fine. The only problem is that the laces come undone during the class and that is a bit annoying. I've even tried triple. Otherwise I recommend these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star perfect purchase

By watergirl from newark, CA on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for my aquatic aerobics class. They are soft and flexible, as well as colorful. No chance of slipping in these. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Feels like marshmellows

By Roe from Greenville, SC on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe. I do aqua aerobics 4 times a day and these shoes are great. Only thing is the shoe laces..they come undone after a while.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star love these

By mel from st. george utah on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I developed 'foot drop' after back surgery and these shoes are the only ones I can wear while walking in the pool. they are secure, and with the arch support I find them very beneficial in the healing and strengthening of my foot. I jsut wish my foot brace would fit inside them, then I could wear them 24/7. I do so enjoy these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Mimi from Homosassa, FL on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear on my Seadoo. They are perfect. Light weight and comfortable in water and out.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Aqua sandals

By Sagnello from Tampa fl on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the water shoes, but I find them hard to get on. That heel strap gets the best of me. I will keep after it though, because once on they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Sdot from Cleveland, OH on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes were very stylish and performed well!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Don from Upstate New York on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Delivered on time. Works well with no problems with insole moving Great value


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Amy from Atlanta, GA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I just came back from a cruise to the Caribbean. I participated in various excursions on my cruise and these shoes were great! They were comfortable to walk around in and the zipper did not unzip during my water activities. I plan to purchase a 2nd pair of these water shoes just in case my size runs out.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star these run large

By Judy from Ohio on 4/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wear size 11 shoe. Reviews said these ran a little large so I bought 10 rather than 11 and I am glad I did! Even the 10 is a little loose. They stay on fine though, and so far I am very satisfied with them. I wear them in a pool for water aerobics, and they are a little slippery on the pool bottom. I have never used water shoes before, so they may all be this way. I have only used them a few times, so I don't know how they will hold up with frequent chlorine use. They dry out fine in a day when hung on a hook after class.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and reasonably priced!

By Ron from New Haven, CT on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

We needed these for our next trip to Aruba! The beach that we snorkle is so rocky that we decided last time we needed water shoes. In searching online, I found these to be just what we were looking for! Will be trying them out this fall!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star the best

By oompa from texas on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This litterally saved my life , i can actually run with them and put hieght increase soles in them .:)


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Supervent Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Supervent Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice shoes!

By skibum from Silverthorne, CO on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice shoes, good brand name, very light weight but sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great product, Great Value

By Dick from The Villages, FK on 4/18/2015

Size: NA

Bought these for my wife to walk in the pool while I swim laps. She loves it. Lightweight, comfortable and drys quickly. Great value too.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star They're Crocs! What else needs to be said?

By Ross from Rock, WV on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered one size larger because I have wide feet. Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove gets it right again

By Eileen from Fort Mohave, AZ on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband loves these water shoes. They're comfortable and good on water and ground. We love all products made by Body Glove.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

By waterwalker from Pendleton, OR on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My feet are happy again to have water shoes for my water aerobics classes. They work great.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star GREAT WATER SHOES

By mrsc from summerville sc on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are a perfect fit. I do water aerobics 5-6 days a week and the traction I get with these shoes is great. Can easily move around the pool. Buy these shoes, you will not regret it.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By Swim class from Missouri on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Helps keep me stable on the water for aerobics. Had to exchange for a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Very Light, Comfortable, and Pretty!

By Ninsy from Newark, DE on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Use these three days a week for water exercise. Love them. They are really comfortable. Have received compliments on them. I bought the aqua in a 5 1/2; usually between a 5 - 5 1/2. Good fit! (Could have been okay with the 5, also.) Have to double knot the ties, as they kept coming open from all the movement; not a problem, as the shoe has that little lock bar. They are SUPER LIGHT, too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 6

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Doc B from Dallas TX on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are just as visually appealing out of the box as on the web page. I would have given 5 stars, except I'm worried that the zipper might pinch my foot if I zip too quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By whitey from md on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

excellent shoes


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great Supprt

By Water junkie from Chicago, IL on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the shoes. They offer wonderful support. I love the colors. I have received many compliments on the shoes. The only thing I don't like is that the laces come a loose when I'm in the water. I try to tie them really tight. But, one always manages to come untied. I wish Ryka had left laces like the older version. But, I'm not sending them back because of that. I'll figure something out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Women Ryka Water shoes

By KJ from Maryland on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are excellent they give me support and grip in the water for my Aqua BootCamp class. The shoes are a perfect fit and I have no complaints after having these shoes for over three weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Muriel from Milan, MI on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore my new water shoes for the first time & they are great. The length is true to size. I have a very narrow foot & I was worried that they would be way too wide. The laces can be pulled together to tighten up the width. They have a great arch support & were very comfortable in my water aerobic class. The fabric dries much faster than my old water shoes. I highly recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ouch!

By Larry from Salem, Or. on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved the look and feel of these shoes, until I got in the water and started exercising. It quickly became clear there were some "rough spots" on the stitching at the back of both shoes. After about 1.5 hours in the pool, I decided to remove the shoes to avoid damage to the skin over my achilles tendons where the rough spots were. Too late. My skin was abraded and I now have open sores where the inside of the shoe contacts my achilles tendon on each foot.
I am wearing waterproof bandaids and socks to protect my feet, but the damage is done.
The shoe itself is very nice looking; it works well and stays on my feet. The size seems exactly right. I got an 11 because that is the street shoe size I take, but without socks, I could have fit a 10.5 if they have half sizes. The shoes are comfortable except where they wore holes in my skin.
I debated giving them a lower rating due to the sores, but this may be a rare problem and I would have rated them a 5-star, otherwise.
I think once my skin heals the shoes will be OK if I wear socks.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Well worth the purchase

By Mark from Reno, NV on 4/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is the second time I purchased this item and would purchase again ! I use this product for every day use and walking, is comfortable and it works quite well. I have a high arch so I bought one size larger than normal and it worked well. As well I remove the drawstring to make it easier to get into. Best price found & I definitely recommend !


More Reviews on this item