Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Very well satisfied

By Kathy from Northampton, pa on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for water walking and feels great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great product - sizing runs small

By MrOutside from Wharton, NJ on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a size 10.5 extra wide so I started off with an 11. I couldn't get my foot in it. I sent them back for a 12. Still tight, but once on, they feel great and work exactly as described. I'm not sure the reason for the second toe getting its own 'glove' since that presents another challenge when putting them on, but once they are on your feet, you can wear them for hours and they work just great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Surfwalker 2,0 Water Shoe Exceeded my expectation

By Irving Bender from Randolph, New Jersey on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

The shoes are easy to put on & take off. They are comfortable in water even when walking on pebbled surface. They dry quickly and are comfortable even when wet while walking on dry surfaces. With their good range of performance, I hardly know they are on.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Like them but

By Reck from Chicago on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these shoes but they have not stretched out at all(good thing?). And they are extremely difficult to get on and off. Might give up on them


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Slippery in the Pool

By Jennybump from Bridgewater MA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a sneaker that I could wear both in and out of the water, as I teach water fitness. Based on the reviews, I thought this would be great, but when I jumped in the pool, it was like I was slipping on banana peels! They are great & comfortable on the pool deck, but not the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star bouncy but not the grip you expect

By Ldub from OMAHA, NE on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Yes, like other reviewers mention, this shoe would work for water aerobics. If standing still it feels so cushy and makes me a bit taller too. BUT there is not enough traction to run laps in the water or even do the sideways work in lap pools. In place fine but moving around I did not feel secure enough from slipping. I wear size 8.5 in running shoes and an 8 in flats so I got a size small in this shoe. Fit fine. Bit of work to get on but worth the tightness so your foot stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to send back the first pair I received. They were defective. I don't use these shoes in the water. I use them for Pilates on my reformer. I have diabetic neuropathy in my feet. These shoes protect my feet during my workout. They are very flexible and comfortable. I bought them 1 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Ryokan Womens Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes for water aerobics. My only problem is with the toggle and the way it closes. The shoes don't stay tied.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great overall Water shoes.

By jc2kf2 from PA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The thick sole at the bottom makes these water shoes some of the most comfortable ones you can buy. If going to the beach in them beware of sand and debris getting stuck in the netting of the shoes. Takes a little long to dry. Also a little hard to get on your feet when they are already wet. Overall very good water shoe with the comfort being an added bonus.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics shoes

By Betty from Houston, TX on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and stay on my feet really well during my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Happy with the product

By Cruiser from WV on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I prefer to buy shoes in person so I can try them on, but no stores in the area had any because it was so late in the season. I took a chance on these, and they worked out pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Mesh upper water shoes

By Larry R. Allen from Hendersonville NC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Due to cerebral palsy from birth, my left foot is a 6 1/2 and my right foot is a 9 1/2; therefore I have to purchase two sizes to get a proper fit. My left foot also turns inward. I always have great difficulty in getting a proper fit that will stay on. But to my amazement and joy, both the 9 and 11 were PERFECT fits and they both stay on snugly!

Having had a hip replacement on my right hip in 2014, my right leg is more than 2 inches shorter than my left. Needing an exercise plan I recently joined the YMCA and am enrolled in pool aerobics 3 days a week. Cannot believe the grip these shoes give me in the pool!

You gave me great and speedy service and I am thrilled to get the proper fit with the first order!

THANK YOU!


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice!!

By Who new? from Maryland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice looking shoe they feel like sneakers


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and comfortable!

By Central California from San Luis Obispo County on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and stylish! Great shoe so far!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Anne from Durham, N.C. on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have trouble with my toes and have to have a continued piece of proudct across them. there cant be any seams touching the ends. These are just perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By runmadly from Sarasota, Fl on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes! I wear them to my aqua pilates classes and walks on the beach. I wear a size 7.5 shoe and the size 7 feel comfortable with plenty of toe
room.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Easy to wear, comfortable, lite, and drain well - Very Pleased

By B from Texas on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes fit true to size and the soles are a nice rubber so you don't slip. They are lite weight and cinch up around your foot well. Super cute. Glad I purchased them.


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Men's Signa Water Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Men's Signa Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the right purpose

By Bart B. from Oakland, CA on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a 5-star quality product when purchased for an appropriate use, when it fits. Reading lower-star reviews, it seems that many people either couldn't get a good fit, or don't need this type of shoe. They're a little hard to get on, they require some getting used to and they're not cheap. If you enjoy a sport around water (e.g. surfing, beach running, boating, paddling, etc.) and you'd rather be barefoot, but you want a little something to protect your feet, this is it, there's nothing like it, give it a try. There's no better way to feel what's beneath your feet than this, except barefoot. Use the sizing chart; these need to be snug.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Megavent PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Megavent PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Danny from Bronx, NY on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe fit true to size. Was delivered quickly and was in excellent condition.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Powervent Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Powervent Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good over all.

By cris from MS on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, work well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Definitely Get a Larger Size

By DLenny from Columbus, OH on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am usually a size 9 or 9 1/2. I ordered 10 and it is barely large enough. Haven't walked any distance yet, but they seem comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Donna from vancouver, wa on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They look good but ran a little small...should have got the next bigger size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Dynamo Force Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Dynamo Force Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!!

By Debbie Lee from Roscoe IL on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I did have to return them because I wear a 8.5 and I ordered an 8 - I then ordered size 9 I LOVE them! Cute and not "frumpy" like other brands of the same style shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star sandals

By Dianna from Phoenix,az on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Now that I have the correct size , they are great . I love them for my water aerobics . I like the fact that the inserts will not come out . because they don't have any.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoes

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Reorder on size selection

By Mary B. from Tucson, AZ on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

In trying to order another pair as a gift, the size selection was extremely poor. This shoe is not fully or promptly restocked. If you find the size you want, order it right away. You may be out of luck later on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star the shoes are very comfortable

By Smiley from Savannah,Ga on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

the shoes are very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoe, great value

By Grego from Haverstraw, NY on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is very easy to get on and is extremely comfortable. I have very swollen ankles and most watershoes are difficult if not impossible to get on. These shoes have elastic that makes it easy to get on and off. They are also very stable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Water Shoes

By Carol from Roseville, CA on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered Body Glove water shoes. Better looking in person then picture. Brighter and colorful combo. Excellent quality and very wearable/comfortable for my deep water classes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted.

By J M Griggs from Pueblo Co. on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

My feet need protection from the bottom of the pool but I have a hard time finding a brand that fits my rather large feet. This product and brand fit wonderfully and I couldn't be happier with the way they function.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star It has been working out well. Enjoying them better than others we have had.

By Janice from Virginia on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

The cost was less but the product was most functional for every need in the water exercise class. The fit was great, the traction was fine and it met every need of the class.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for water workouts

By Belly Flopper from Middleton, WI on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for workouts in the pool area, spa, steam room and sauna. They work well, fit well, have good traction, and are light.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Water Walker

By Water Wadder from Madison, WI on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these to do water exercises, including walking in the pool. They are light, fit well, and have very good traction.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Great water sandals.

By Ingrid from Chicago, IL on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

They look great and fit perfectly. They provide good traction in the pool. I've also worn them at the beach, and like how they protect my feet in the sand and water.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes but would order a smaller size next time.

By Jeanne from St. Paul, MN on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wear these shoes for hydro training at the gym, they seem to run a bit large. I wear a 7-7 1/2 shoe size and these swim shoes in a 7 are quite loose. It is okay, I will keep them but they do flop around when running etc in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star I use these shoes for swimming!

By Dianne from Venice, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great as I am able to wear them when I am swimming in the gym's pool. I have to be careful not to catch athletes foot as it would give me' tropical athletes foot' and these shoes do the trick. They are comfortable and are attractive. Not what you would find in Big 5 or other low end sports stores. Well worth the investment. They would be good for walking on the beach also.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable water shoe.

By Sharon from Geneva, NY on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this water shoe. Very comfortable and easy to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase

By P S from Portland, OR on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly as described, Shipped on time. No complaints so far..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy

By PK from Florida on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The first pair I received the lock did not work on one side. When I called I was sent another pair right away and I did not have to send the first psi r back


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Comfy water aerobic shoes

By Jo.S. from Las vegas on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

I wear these shoes for water aerobics. Very true to size and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By PES from Oklahoma on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was perfect. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe

By Exercising senior from Upstate NY on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is exactly what I was looking for to wear for my water exercise classes three times per week. Our instructor wears the same shoe. This is the first time I have worn shoes during water exercise class.

I find there is quite a bit more resistance in the water doing the exercises than with bare feet. It takes quite a while for the shoes to dry out.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best thin bootie

By smsailfast from NJ on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The only thing that can give me a better feel on my kiteboard or surfboard is bare feet. Unfortunately, most places have too many dangerous things on the bottom for bare feet. I sliced open a previous version of these on something unseen which saved my foot and showed me the need for them. I am not sure if these are more robust but they appear to have fixed the arch strap which did not stay closed in the previous version. The ankle cinch cord is good but occasionally flaps in the spray on my kiteboard. Round your half size down for a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star fit great

By lsquigs from phoenix, az on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes fit great and felt great.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By TJ from Greenbelt,MD on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Wanted a swim shoe with some ankle support and a snug fit. This shoe fit just like I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable swim shoes!

By Gumbo from Austin Texas on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

They look like socks which I find a plus. They are lightweight and comfy. The only downside is the tred/grip is kind of weak on the bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoes

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star fit great and feel good!

By karligboulder from Boulder, CO on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I have worn in the pool and the river. they are great! next month I will be giving them a try in the ocean! I use then just for play. Not swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By bluangel31 from Dawsonville GA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very comfortable shoe to wear in and out of the water. I wear it while wading / swimming in the river and am very pleased. The shoes are very light weight.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best flip flops ever

By HarrarTimar from Bat Cave, NC on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Most favorite shoes for past 5 years! Wear them casually or even light hiking.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfy!

By Emme from NJ on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The blue ones are really cute. I used these on a trip to Niagara Falls. They were really comfy and great for the waterpark. Alot of walking in wet conditions on the Falls and they were great...but not as much support as sneakers or Crocs for walking. I wear an 8.5 usually and the 8 fit great. Overall I'd recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoes

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Disappointment

By Redhot from Yuba City CA on 8/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Shoes are cute and only adequately put together, but are great for the price. BEWARE!! They do not run true to size!! I ordered 2 pairs same size (8) and they were sloppy big in the toes! I don't want to slide around inside my wet shoes and get sore skin!! I want a snug comfortable fit, and I wear a regular ladies size 8 shoe. If you're ordering these, I'd suggest ordering a size smaller unless you're a 1/2 size. I returned these, spent a lot more money and bought Vibram's. I'm much happier in the pool now.


More Reviews on this item