Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WATER SHOES

Okespor Froggs - Lime Green - M6/7 W8/8.5 (Euro 39/40)

Okespor Froggs - Lime Green - M6/7 W8/8.5 (Euro 39/40)

rating star great aqua shoes

By Kim from Framingham, MA on 10/21/2014

Size: TOOBIG

the shoes are great. extremely comfortable. I think they feel a little too big, but despite that I am delighted with them.

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

rating star Love!

By Deb from Ojai on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are exactly what I was looking for! They are comfortable, easy to put on and take off and they stay on in the water. I wear them for water aerobics.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Great fit, great product

By Jett from Arkansas on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

They arrived earlier than I expected, they fit just right, and they are very comfortable in the water.

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star Excellent Water Shoe

By Kathy from Kalispell, Montana on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

It's lightweight, fits great, and supports my feet in the pool for my workout!

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Water Shoes

By Linda from Palm Desert, California on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are adequate for the price. I jump a lot in the class so I really need good insoles. These shoes are ok. Could be a little more padding--

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes - Grey - 9

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes - Grey - 9

rating star good choice

By Sandy from Atlanta, GA on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased the shoes for water fitness. I wear a size 9-1/2 shoe and after reading the reviews, I ordered the size 9, which turned out to be a perfect fit for me. They are comfortable and have nice style. I don''t have any problems with the liners moving or bunching up. No complaints about my choice after three weeks (6 uses) but I will update if that changes.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Good purchase

By Avis H. from Reynoldsburg, OH on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these for horseback riding in the ocean in the Bahamas because close-toed shoes were required. Perfect, as everyone was wearing water shoes. Size: perfect. Color: perfect. No complaints.

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

rating star Just what I wanted

By maq from Hancock, MI on 10/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I wanted a pair of water shoes to use in my kayak. These were just what I needed.

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

rating star Women's watershoes

By watershoes from Terre Haute, IN on 10/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear them in the pool during water aerobics, and they help with standing and moving during the exercises. I only wear them in the pool, so I take them off and dry them after the pool.

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

rating star LOVE the HELLY HANSEN shoes

By Su-Lyn O. from Irvine, CA on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

light and fit just right
will use them for foredeck on the sail boat
good grip

loading loading more items...