Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Conaan from Schenectady, NY on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these instead of Tevas(I was constantly catching the tip of the shoe on something). These Surfwalkers were very comfortable and ended up spending much more time in these than I planned. They were comfortable on dry surfaces for extended time. Price was great, too. The only problem was after extended wear they got rather funky. Tried washing, but I had to toss them at the end of the trip. I will definitely be buying another pair for the summer.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Fuchsia - 9

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Fuchsia - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Aqua classes 5 days a week

By Robert Broskey from Galloway, NJ on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

hold its color and shape


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Love, love these shoes!

By Nana Nix from Tualatin, Or on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these shoes for my Aqus Fit class - put them on to try them out and haven't wanted to take them off. Most comfortable shoe ever! Thinking about getting another pair to wear with jeans and such.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe!

By Iris R from US Virgin Islands on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought a previous model of the Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe based on a strong recommendation from a friend who teaches water aerobics. Went through 2 pairs of that model and liked them a lot, but they were a bit tight through the instep. (I have a wide foot with a high instep.) This latest model is easier to put on and more comfortable. My only complaint is that they come untied easily unless I double knot them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Randy from Indianapolis In on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Nice shoes Fit ok wish adjustment was in front. other wise nice shoe. I use them fore water physical tharepy. used them for about four sessions work very good. would buy again when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe for water aerobics

By Mamie from Rochester, MN on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a 1/2 size larger after reading other reviews but I discovered that I really didn't need to so they are slightly more loose than I would like. Nice light weight shoe with removable insoles. They offer good support for doing water aerobics. No problem with laces coming undone as others had indicated.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes

By TK from Boise, ID on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes fit great. I haven't used them yet but looking forward to a trip to Mexico in a couple weeks where I plan to use them in the rocky surf. The tread on the bottom will probably be great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love these.

By MagicBlueC70 from Rapid City, SD on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I generally wear a size ten shoe so I did order 1 full size smaller like other reviews said. They fit perfectly - thinking I might just order another pair - they are so comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made; order larger size

By Gloria from Cincinnati, OH on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The water shoes were attractive and well made. I usually wear size 8 or 8 1/2 shoes, so I ordered an 8. I should have ordered a 9.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good on the beach only!

By Claire from Arkansas on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good on the beach only! They are very slippery on wet concrete or tile floors!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Dana P from Ann Arbor, MI on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Wore them on a cave swimming/hiking trip and they were very comfortable. First pair of water shoes I have had good luck with


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Shoes comfortable and fit!

By Allison from Cambridge, MA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

They work just fine! Liking them a lot!! They are a little wider than my last pair (different manufacturer) and they don't have as much cushion as I'm used to but they do in fact have insoles! (I tried a New Balance shoe without insoles and when I put an insole in it, they split the seams. Don't buy New Balance or Land's End - don't get me started). I love the elastic laces and would buy them again!! Go for it!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By crh from cincinnato, ohio on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wear and 8 -1/2 wide shoe and got a 9 in the swim shoe and it fits great


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoes

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very light, nice water shoe

By Dan O from Dayton, ohio on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Adidas always runs half size too small and I ordered accordingly. I love water shoes and these are and great. Feather light and well ventilated.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Dallas on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love these shoes. I have purchases them in every color. I have bought them as gifts for water aerobics class and everyone who has received them have loved them. Great product. They do run big on the sizes. I like mine snug so I bought the 4.5 size even though I take a 6-7


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By annsue from mpls, mn on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

comfortable, easy to put on and get off


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By msminnow from PA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just came back from D R use the shoes a lot. They were great stay on my feet better than any water shoes I have owned........... Even in the ocean. Adjustable string in back really worked well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star These are great! Got the elastic ties (so much better than shoelaces)

By Allison from MA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Not too tight so you can have space with the elastic laces and also insoles so you're not jumping on hard rubber (New Balance). Really what I was looking for!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Not narrow enough for me.

By Emily from Portland on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Length was OK but I have a very narrow foot and the heel seemed wide. Also I didn't want to deal with the shoelaces. Returned these and found some RocSocs with stretchy toggle-style laces.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Seem OK but too wide for me

By Emily from Portland on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I have a very narrow foot and was afraid the heel wouldn't be snug enough. Also I wanted something that would dry quickly and I didn't think these would. Returned.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Love these water shoes

By Jane from Missouir on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Really like these shoes. I bought them for my sister, but ended up keeping for myself. Fit nice and stay on good while doing water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Water Shoeswa G4 Water shoe

Water Shoeswa G4 Water shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome watershoe

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this shoe to wear in the Bahama's and am glad I did. I got several comments from other people asking about where I got these and everyone loved the way they looked. It does it's job of keeping out sand as long as you're not standing in water that goes over your feet. Just walking through sand it keeps the sand out. When sand and water wash up over your feet it'll still get sand in them but they're very easy to take off and wash out. I loved the fact that there's a flex able but hard bottom. They do take a while to dry off once wet even in the sun. I even stepped on a piece of glass on the beach and they didn't even get cut on the bottom. Glad I had them on or I would've had to have stitches in a foreign hospital. They are very comfortable and cool looking. I will buy several more pairs in different colors. I wear 9&1/2 and the 9's fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Good Workout Shoes

By Bargain Shopper from va beach, va on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the color, texture and durability of these shoes. I workout 3x weekly in the pool and these shoes are great for my workouts!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Rae Jean DuBoseraejeandubose@ from Rosenberg, Texas on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was very pleased with fit, color, and price.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Just the ticket!

By Polly from Euclid, Ohio on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

True to size, great bargain, does the job well!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe. Great price!

By Lynne from Upstate NY on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great shoe for an amazing price. Fast shipping. Love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By Cyn from Washington, DC on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Found shoes to be very comfortable and had great performance. Shoes seemed to provide better buoyancy in water, when doing water arobics. Very satisfied with Ryka as usual.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Fit pretty good

By Pat from Newport, ORR on 1/22/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Will use in wateraerobics. Have not used in water yet. But I wear a size 10WW. Rarely do I find shoes on the Internet! Surprisingly these shoes are wide enough but not sloppy. The toe box is a little long but should not be a problem.
!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star fabulous!

By barbara from boston on 1/22/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The water shoes are great! I feel so much better jumping around in these vs. Barefoot. No more scraped feet from rough pool bottom. And they dry very quickly. Just remove the inner sole. My only issue is they run a bit large. Not so bad that I had to return the pair. All good here!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes

By Rae from Indy on 1/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable water aerobic shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star good description of product.

By Terri C from North Andover, MA on 1/20/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs too large. I wear a size 5,so for me there is nowhere to go. Love the style, though.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By CRH from Cincinnati on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

As advertised. Shipped fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Judy from Morton, IL on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great water shoes that are reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 7.5

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 7.5

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star These are perfect. So comfortable and stylish!

By Tami Gould from Edmond, OK on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use for water fitness class. Helps me to keep better strength in my feet and stability. no slipping. Great shoe for aquatics workouts


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good support for water aerobics

By Sandiem from Portland, OR on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes fit well and are comfortable. The only thing that is annoying about them is the shoelaces come undone in the water, even when I double knot them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Black - Men's 10

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Black - Men's 10

Product Rating Product Rating 398 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Lawrence Kamberg from Ballwin, MO on 1/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a 10.5 dress shoe. I figured that without socks a size 10 should work. I could not get the shoe on. Hoping the size 11 will work.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star RYKA WOMEN'S HYDRO SPORT WATER SHOES

By RAGE from ROSENBERH, TEXAS on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH PRICE AND QUALITY


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as Presented

By Bettyd from West Chester, PA on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Shoe is exactly as presented. Sturdy soles with good traction. Color as portrayed. Fit is big (as others indicated, probably by a 1/2 size) so order accordingly. I was concerned as they do not have a drawstring for tightening, but once in the water, they were fine, very comfortable, and didn't have any 'drag'. I wear these for water classes that range from moderate to intense levels.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe

By kAA from Michigan on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Shoes were great for water circuit (hydro training) class at the gym. Interesting to have shoe support in the water - as this is the first pair of water shoes I've used. I'd highly recommend this pair. Would also suggest considering a half size smaller than street shoe size as they feel looser in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Susie from Gulf Shores, AL on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Much lighter than my last pair. Great support. Use them for aqua zumba and aqua steps.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By Donna from Burlington, NJ on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 607 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Calina B. from Milwaukee, WI on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and fits great. Size is very accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star too tight

By Esther Kennedy from Brentwood, CA on 1/15/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

cannot rate since the shoes were too tight


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!

By Annie from Indiana on 1/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

I recently had a stress fracture in my foot. These shoes offer support and comfort and allow me to continue my walking exercises in the pool. They also drain quickly. I am extremely pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes - Blue/Yellow - 12

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes - Blue/Yellow - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star LOOKED GREAT

By charles shanks from DECATUR, GA on 1/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

WORE OUT BIG TOES FAST! ENJOYED WEARING THEM WHEN NEW!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Could be better.

By Thel from Reno, NV on 1/7/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The interior of the water shoe is a bit rough on the feet.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Womans Water Shoe

By Sherri from Hunterdon NJ on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Used these in Bora-Bora got them on sale and paid 7-8 bucks for them! They were great true to size,comfortable& you can adjust them at heel! I ❤️❤️❤️ This Company! Ordered them 2 days before I left & they were at my door! Excellant Service!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Nice but a bit big

By Susan from Emeryville on 1/6/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

These water shoes seem nice although I have not used them yet. Only issue is that they seem a bit large for my size 6 1/2 feet. Wonder whether I should have ordered size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Logan Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Logan Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Takes a licking in aqua aerobics class and keeps on ticking

By campin granny from Beaver Falls PA on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Hard to find aqua shoes in size 11. Fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star size runs a little small

By Apple from Florida on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Good quality. Nice price. A little snug for the size I normally get.


More Reviews on this item