Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Turbo H2o Zoom Water Polo Suit

Turbo H2o Zoom Water Polo Suit

rating star GREAT!!!!

By oldwolf1974 from Missouri on 4/9/2014 9:22:10 AM

Size: TRUE

I bought these to use for swimming laps. The fit is awesome. Sizing is true to size, but since these are double thickness water polo briefs they run a bit smaller than normal swim briefs. I found these to be exceptionally well made and durable. The only down side is that being double thickness they tend to stay wet longer and not dry a soon as a singe thick brief, not an issue for me though. I plan to buy a second pair from this company soon.

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

rating star okay-does the job

By Allison from Atlanta, GA on 4/5/2014 5:50:57 AM

Size: NA

It only has one handle so a bit odd to carry. Also won''t really stand up and anything tall in the pockets - like shampoo - falls out pretty easily. Wouldn''t buy again. Really too big - something smaller to carry shower stuff would be fine.

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Plus Lanyard

rating star Fox 40

By Terry from Altoona, PA on 4/3/2014 4:13:58 PM

Size: NA

Fox 40 is the best for volleyball ref.

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

rating star seems very durable

By swimming from Sherbrooke, QC on 4/2/2014 12:36:37 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Be sure to order a size up. size 32 fits perfectly my 30 waist. The fabric seems very solid, but is not very stretching as expected from a waterpolo suit. The feeling is different compared to the usual speedo, there is really less support on the front. Need to get used to it

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

rating star perfect, stylish suit

By Bertha M. from Tacoma, WA on 4/1/2014 7:04:23 AM

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, stylish suit. I really like practicing in this suit despite it but being my school's colors

Turbo Mojito Water Polo Suit

Turbo Mojito Water Polo Suit

rating star Best suits ever

By Drew from California on 3/31/2014 2:22:35 PM

Size: TRUE

Initially ordered a medium (the size of my other Turbo suits) but the back was cut a little too low. Returned it and ordered a large which fits perfectly. These are the best suits I have owned and are very durable. I just wish they introduced new designs more frequently.

Turbo H2o Zoom Water Polo Suit

Turbo H2o Zoom Water Polo Suit

rating star Great suit, well worth the money

By Peter M. from Peterborough, ON on 3/30/2014 7:58:18 AM

Size: TRUE

Great suit, fits well, stands up

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

rating star Great Suite

By swimmerboy from Illinois on 3/29/2014 5:14:21 AM

Size: TRUE

Well made fit is comfortable looks great will use it for swimming, sunning almost any of my water related activities

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

rating star Great bag!

By swimmer from Simi Valley, CA on 3/27/2014 3:21:36 PM

Size: NA

This mesh bag works great! Especially when you are trying to get something out while you''re in the water.

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo High Neck Tank

rating star Great fit

By Anjagirl from Quebec on 3/27/2014 8:08:27 AM

Size: TRUE

I use the swimsuit to swim laps, and later on in the summer in the lake.
I like the high neck and back cut. The zipper in the back could use a long line, like a wetsuit so I can do it up myself. I will add it on. Love the pattern.

loading loading more items...