Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WATER POLO SHOP

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank - Jet Black - 30

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank - Jet Black - 30

rating star sizing chart very confusing

By DH from Bethel, PA on 4/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Product is very nice!! However, sizing was a problem. My measurements were all over the sizing chart, depending on which area I was measuring. Very confusing. I contacted support and was told to go with bust size to select the correct suit. It just arrived and is way too small!
I decided to look into another brand and the sizing chart is so simple, comparing the swim suit sizes to a dress/shirt size. So easy. I see now that I am a 38 and not a 30. Looking forward to the order''s arrival!

Speedo Print Splice Water Polo Suit

Speedo Print Splice Water Polo Suit

rating star Love this Suit

By Virginia B. from Zeeland, MI on 4/21/2014

Size: TRUE

The only negative thing I have to say about this awesome suit is that the material does get stuck in the zipper and since the zipper is in the back it can be a little tricky getting it zipped up/down without help.

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

rating star Mesh bags

By Margaret from Saskatchewan, Canada on 4/21/2014

Size: NA

It is actually too big for what I wanted it for. I wanted to separate different types of clothing in my suitcase for a month long trip - tops in one, underclothes in another etc. I would have preferred to have them half the length actually.
I will use them but couldn''t find another place that would ship to Canada that had the smaller ones so went with these. This company at least ships to Canada without a huge shipping cost as some other companies.

Nike Men's Painted Camo Water Polo Brief

Nike Men's Painted Camo Water Polo Brief

rating star Great Purchase

By 24FitSwim from Glendale, AZ on 4/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Great suit - size fits as marked. I really like the camo print and the fabric quality feels like it will stand up to the chlorine well. I did find I need to tie the drawstring pretty tightly before doing laps, otherwise the back of the suit has some extra drag when lap swimming, mainly at push-off. Very pleased with this purchase and would buy again.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Products exactly as described!

By Luci from Cabot, Arkansas on 4/19/2014

Size: NA

This bag is great for going to the lake and amusement/water parks. The pockets on the outside make it easy to store items and inside the bag has a secret zipper you can hide money and cards. It's a good size to carry one towel and a swimsuit. My only draw back so far is that I wish the bag was just a little bit larger so that I could carry more towels to the park.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star THE SPORTI BACKPACK

By CD ROBINSON from WASHINGTON DC on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

THE BAG IS CUTE BUT I TRIED TO GET ALL OF MY THINGS IN AND IT TORE ON THE FIRST DAY

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

rating star Mesh Bag Excellent!

By Coach Turville from Reno, Nevada on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

I use this product to store pull bouys at poolside. Mesh bag allows the pull bouys to dry out effectively. I''ve come to notice that the bag has multiple uses as it can strap on as a backpack for swimmers bringing that personal gear. I highly recommend for coaches and swimmers!

Turbo Skull King Water Polo Suit

Turbo Skull King Water Polo Suit

rating star Great Looking Suit

By James from MA on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I''ve worn this suit swimming in pools and beaches. It holds up well, doesn''t sag, and has retained its color even with sunscreens and multiple washings. This is one of my wife''s favorite suits on me and I''ve received a few compliments from others as well. Unlike your typical ''speedo'' suit, this is not a revealing suit at all. No outlines or anything that would make speedo haters cringe. If you''re looking for a fun suit, this is a great one to try.

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

rating star Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

By Stephanie from PA on 4/15/2014

Size: NA

I love this for keeping my shower items separate from my swim items.

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

rating star Nice bag!

By Robert D from Fargo, ND on 4/15/2014

Size: NA

Very durable, going on two years now!

loading loading more items...