Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

rating star Mesh Bag Excellent!

By Coach Turville from Reno, Nevada on 4/18/2014 9:36:23 AM

Size: NA

I use this product to store pull bouys at poolside. Mesh bag allows the pull bouys to dry out effectively. I''ve come to notice that the bag has multiple uses as it can strap on as a backpack for swimmers bringing that personal gear. I highly recommend for coaches and swimmers!

Turbo Skull King Water Polo Suit

Turbo Skull King Water Polo Suit

rating star Great Looking Suit

By James from MA on 4/18/2014 4:14:22 AM

Size: TRUE

I''ve worn this suit swimming in pools and beaches. It holds up well, doesn''t sag, and has retained its color even with sunscreens and multiple washings. This is one of my wife''s favorite suits on me and I''ve received a few compliments from others as well. Unlike your typical ''speedo'' suit, this is not a revealing suit at all. No outlines or anything that would make speedo haters cringe. If you''re looking for a fun suit, this is a great one to try.

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

rating star Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

By Stephanie from PA on 4/15/2014 5:20:12 PM

Size: NA

I love this for keeping my shower items separate from my swim items.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Way Above Expectations

By Not aPprofessional Workout kid" from San Diego Ca. on 4/15/2014 2:18:13 PM

Size: NA

I purchased this bag for my gym workout after many positive reviews. The zippers work very smooth. The greatest thing is the open weave design not to hold water or moisture and to dry out. Closed small pockets for smaller items. My lock, Chapstick, key goes in the interior pocket safely. Main area is for towels, shirts, socks and shoes. Side pockets for water and zipper pocket for wallet and i-phone. There is a loop at the top to hang on a hook and adjustable shoulder straps to be used as a back pack. Cost, shipping and all around great product is superior to anything on the market. Would buy again!

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

rating star Just what I wanted

By Rachel from Seattle on 4/15/2014 11:52:03 AM

Size: TRUE

Needed this for High School water polo team. Am very happy with the color and fit. Both are true to the info provided on the website.

Turbo H2o Zoom Water Polo Suit

Turbo H2o Zoom Water Polo Suit

rating star GREAT!!!!

By oldwolf1974 from Missouri on 4/9/2014 9:22:10 AM

Size: TRUE

I bought these to use for swimming laps. The fit is awesome. Sizing is true to size, but since these are double thickness water polo briefs they run a bit smaller than normal swim briefs. I found these to be exceptionally well made and durable. The only down side is that being double thickness they tend to stay wet longer and not dry a soon as a singe thick brief, not an issue for me though. I plan to buy a second pair from this company soon.

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

rating star okay-does the job

By Allison from Atlanta, GA on 4/5/2014 5:50:57 AM

Size: NA

It only has one handle so a bit odd to carry. Also won''t really stand up and anything tall in the pockets - like shampoo - falls out pretty easily. Wouldn''t buy again. Really too big - something smaller to carry shower stuff would be fine.

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Plus Lanyard

rating star Fox 40

By Terry from Altoona, PA on 4/3/2014 4:13:58 PM

Size: NA

Fox 40 is the best for volleyball ref.

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

rating star seems very durable

By swimming from Sherbrooke, QC on 4/2/2014 12:36:37 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Be sure to order a size up. size 32 fits perfectly my 30 waist. The fabric seems very solid, but is not very stretching as expected from a waterpolo suit. The feeling is different compared to the usual speedo, there is really less support on the front. Need to get used to it

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

rating star perfect, stylish suit

By Bertha M. from Tacoma, WA on 4/1/2014 7:04:23 AM

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, stylish suit. I really like practicing in this suit despite it but being my school's colors

loading loading more items...