Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

rating star definitly would purchase again

By Marla P. from clairton, PA on 4/18/2014 10:30:36 AM

Size: TRUE

used for aqua aerobic , easy on and off

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

rating star Mesh Bag Excellent!

By Coach Turville from Reno, Nevada on 4/18/2014 9:36:23 AM

Size: NA

I use this product to store pull bouys at poolside. Mesh bag allows the pull bouys to dry out effectively. I''ve come to notice that the bag has multiple uses as it can strap on as a backpack for swimmers bringing that personal gear. I highly recommend for coaches and swimmers!

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

rating star OK - doesn''t hold shape after a few uses though

By AB from Tucson,AZ on 4/18/2014 9:18:47 AM

Size: TRUE

Generally OK but a bit disappointing as it doesn''t hold its shape after a few uses. Not as high quality as I would have hoped for.

Maxine Coral Reef Surplice One Piece

Maxine Coral Reef Surplice One Piece

rating star Maxine 1 Piece Swimsuit

By Susan G. from SANTA CLARA, CA on 4/18/2014 9:07:45 AM

Size: TRUE

This suit is true to size. Well made, with nice accents. I''ll get lots of wear from it.

Maxine Greek To Me Surplice One Piece

Maxine Greek To Me Surplice One Piece

rating star I like

By peekaboo from Kentucky on 4/18/2014 7:47:34 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

This swimsuit is very figure flattering. I have received many complements on it. The only problem I have with it is, I wish I had gone up one size. Going up one size would make it more comfortable.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Just What I Was Looking For

By Gayla 422 from Arlington Heights, IL on 4/17/2014 1:59:10 PM

Size: TOOBIG

I listened to other reviews and ordered a size down from my usual 9, and they fit perfectly. I''ve yet to use them on the beach, but I''m ready for my next shore vacation.

Maxine Plus Size Poppy Paisley Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Poppy Paisley Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

rating star Love it!

By Sassychan from Long Island, NY on 4/17/2014 6:27:42 AM

Size: TRUE

Love this bathing suit so much after I received it and went back on line and ordered a second one in a different color pattern. It fits well and it very flattering to the figure and the colors are very pretty and vibrant! I am very happy with both of my bathing suit purchases!

AquaJogger Shape Belt for Wider Waisted Women

AquaJogger Shape Belt for Wider Waisted Women

rating star Works well!

By Sassychan from Long Island, NY on 4/17/2014 6:19:41 AM

Size: NA

I like this belt it is great for Aqua fitness class. My only complaint is that the belt does ride up on you and I have to keep pushing it down and that is annoying. I have lost weight and I am thinking maybe I should have purchased a regular size belt.

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

rating star Ok for price

By Aquabee from Country Club Hills, Il on 4/16/2014 5:29:35 PM

Size: TRUE

I use 5days a week in aqua aerobics class. Provides good footing In pool for exercise, however does not hold up well in chlorinated water.

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

rating star So far so good...

By Nate from Columbus from Columbus, IN on 4/16/2014 8:05:50 AM

Size: TRUE

I swim laps (1.5 - 2 miles) 2-3 times per week. They seem to fit as expected according to the sizing information on the web site. Seem like high quality material and well made. Dry VERY quickly compared to other trunks I''ve worn. Not as much drag as some of the other longer leg trunks I''ve tried. Not sure how they''ll hold up over time. We''ll see regarding the durability issue.

loading loading more items...