Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

rating star Frog Gloves

By Kathleen D. from Belton, MO on 4/14/2014 12:13:33 PM

Size: TOOBIG

I like the resistance effect of the gloves. The fit is a bit large for a small.

Topanga Liquid Gold Plus Size Tank Strap Blouson Mastectomy Tankini Top

Topanga Liquid Gold Plus Size Tank Strap Blouson Mastectomy Tankini Top

rating star Tankini top

By Jo from Thomasville, NC on 4/13/2014 11:44:00 AM

Size: TRUE

Nice product Happy with Purchase

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star watershoes of 2014

By shopper2 from Fort Worth, TX on 4/13/2014 3:16:51 AM

Size: TRUE

Haven''t worn them yet but plan a beach use. If you have wide feet these are a little tight but I think they will stay on better when wet.

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

rating star ?

By Angela R. from brooklyn park, MN on 4/12/2014 3:39:33 PM

Size: TRUE

Padding came out on the first use.

Maxine Plus Size Gypsy Nights Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Gypsy Nights Bandeau Sarong One Piece

rating star Mostly good but redo the straps

By Sally S. from Bel Aire, KS on 4/12/2014 3:28:45 PM

Size: TRUE

The coloring on this is very vivid and is much prettier in person than on the page. The breast size is full, the draping is adequate and the rear end has good coverage. A major drawback are the straps- quite inadequate when you are talking about a plus size woman and only attached with one button. It has no ability to make adjustments for up and down other than to criss cross them in the back.
I have had my suit one week and the straps are already straining and I predict this button won''t last long. Otherwise, I love it.

Maxine Plus Size Bon Voyage Wide Strap Sarong One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Bon Voyage Wide Strap Sarong One Piece

rating star Wonderful suit for quick drying!

By 50+ from Wake Forest, NC on 4/12/2014 2:46:07 PM

Size: TRUE

I am a 3x athletic woman and enjoy swimming laps.

TYR Streamline Kickboard

TYR Streamline Kickboard

rating star Durable

By Jeanne from Philippines on 4/11/2014 11:30:28 AM

Size: NA

My sister bought this item for my son when she was in the US. My son has been using it for over two years now. It really is good quality and sturdy. Very light too so not really a hassle to carry. Shame I would like to buy many things for him online but you don''t offer direct shipping here.

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

rating star Great Product and Service

By harry 77 tyrs old from Naples, FL on 4/10/2014 9:01:48 AM

Size: TRUE

I have arthritic hands and these gloves feel great in the water!! They are much superior (for me) than the thinner gloves that most people use. Also the service provided by SwimOutlet is super, with an easy to use web site and very quick delivery. The sizing instructions are very clear and worked well.

Maxine Plus Size Fine Romance Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Fine Romance Bandeau Sarong One Piece

rating star Great Suit!

By E Bingham from Wolcott, CT on 4/10/2014 8:14:35 AM

Size: TRUE

The colors are nice and bright -- cheery for winter swimming. Great Fit, too. Love Maxine of Hollywood swim suits.

Maxine Plus Size Bon Voyage Wide Strap Sarong One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Bon Voyage Wide Strap Sarong One Piece

rating star Love that Maxine of Hollywood!

By Erica B from Wolcott, CT on 4/10/2014 8:12:29 AM

Size: TRUE

Maxine swim suits are always a wonderful fit. and they last a long time -- I swim almost every day, and these suits have lasted 2 years or more.

loading loading more items...