Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WATER AEROBICS SHOP

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

rating star Everything I bought for my swimming fit in the bag, love it!

By Gilberte from Barrie, ON on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

Everything I bought for my swimming fit in the bag, love it!

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief - Black/Blue - 34

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief - Black/Blue - 34

rating star Great Swim Suit

By Harry Stippe from Lancaster,Ca. on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit met every thing I was looking for in a swim Brief. I wish it was made of Polyester instead of nylon/lycra

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

rating star Hydro-fit noodles

By Karen Lafrenz from Bennett Iowa on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

They are great- can you please email another copy of my invoice- none came with the noodles and I need it to be reimbursed at the pool.

Thanks so much

Okespor Froggs - Lime Green - M6/7 W8/8.5 (Euro 39/40)

Okespor Froggs - Lime Green - M6/7 W8/8.5 (Euro 39/40)

rating star great aqua shoes

By Kim from Framingham, MA on 10/21/2014

Size: TOOBIG

the shoes are great. extremely comfortable. I think they feel a little too big, but despite that I am delighted with them.

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

rating star Pleasantly surprised!

By Momma Bear from Houston, Texas on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

This was my first unitard suit to purchase. I was pleasantly surprised at the comfort and ease of putting on and taking off. It truly resolved a lot of issues of 'covering up'. It was a tad lower in the front neckline and a small cleavage shows but we are all built different! It wears well and you can feel the quality. I appreciate the support it gives during water aerobics class.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Best yoga mats!

By Daniella from Seattle on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

If you sweat, you do not need a wet towel to hold you in your place. Great colors!

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

rating star Love!

By Deb from Ojai on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are exactly what I was looking for! They are comfortable, easy to put on and take off and they stay on in the water. I wear them for water aerobics.

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

rating star Great intermediate resistance band!

By Jazzercise Dubuque from Dubuque, Iowa on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

Since our corporate center no longer offers resistance bands for purchase we have been searching for another vendor and have found nothing under $15 to $25. We found these bands at a much more reasonable price and they are working great for us and our customers. Love the cushioned handles which many of the competitors no longer carry.

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

rating star Great resistance band for beginning strength training

By Jazzercise Dubuque from Dubuque Iowa on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

We have been searching for resistance bands but pricing is always $14 to over $20! These bands were much more reasonable and they work great! Cushioned handles and sturdy bands.

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Plus Size Hi Neck Mio

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Plus Size Hi Neck Mio

rating star A little big

By Torso Challenged from Washington on 10/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I have a very long torso so I ordered it 1 size larger. The torso is great but the suit is a little big. However, the style is such that I could actually take it in myself if I want to later. Because of my long torso the bra is a little too low. Since these problems are nothing new to me, I still really like the suit.

loading loading more items...