Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WATER AEROBICS SHOP

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

rating star Ok

By DR from Las Vegas, NV on 11/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's Ok. I would not order again.

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

rating star Great suit for water aerobics

By Joanie from Antioch, CA on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

A great many suits do not hold up to three or four days of water aerobics classes at the local gym because of chlorine, but this polyester suit is great.

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

rating star Great suit!

By Terry from Canton, Ohio on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit fits great I went a size larger than what I normally wear and it is working out wonderfully for my swim classes and laps.

TYR Team Digi Camo All Over Jammer

TYR Team Digi Camo All Over Jammer

rating star Great fabric, fits well

By swim mom from Tampa, FL on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

These jammers are much more substantial than others we've bought. They are a nice in between of some cheaper suits and substantial, yet not as pricey as a race suit.

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Jammer Youth

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Jammer Youth

rating star Soft but thinner fabric

By swim mom from Tampa, FL on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

These jammers fit well but are thinner than others my son has. He says they are comfortable and fit snug enough.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

By J Scifres from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/21/2014

Size: NA

This has been a great product for all three of my kids. It is nice to have separate compartments to keep things organized. It is also nice to have mesh so that items can dry out more easily.

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

rating star The Best I have EVER worn!!!

By Eddie from High Point, NC on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

These shorts are absolutely the best, yes I like the way they look, but more importantly the way they function and last!! I have been swimming with the US Masters for 5/6 years now and every 2-3 months I had to replace my speedo Lyrcra jammers due to the fact that they absolutely DO NOT last, and I rinse them out every time I am done.
By chance I happen to see the TYR Durafast on sale and purchased a pair………well a year later they are unfaded, the crotch area is not eaten out, and they are not loose and saggy like my old Speedos were after only a couple months of use. And I am swimming about 3200 yards a swim practice 3-4 times a week and just rinsing them out with cold water and throwing them in my swim bag. These shorts are the BEST, so after a year I bought a new pair of TYR(I lost some weight and went from a 32 to a 30 waist) or I would of kept swimming in the 32s. And this second pair lasted me 2 years before they finally started to fade and the crotch finally started to get eaten out, so today I am purchasing my third pair!!! You can't go wrong with these!!!

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

rating star Well worth the price

By globalvargs from Melbourne, Australia on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these for a friend. She feels they are stylish and true to description. Fits well. Excellent for warm hydrotherapy exercising with 100% chlorine proof and colorfast.

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

rating star Love the style !

By Globalvargs from Melbourne, Australia on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable for exercising and great slimming look. Wish you had an outlet in Australia.

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

rating star Happy customer

By Globalvargs from Melbourne, Australia on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Stylish and true to description. Fits well. Excellent for hydrotherapy exercising in warm, highly chlorinated pool .

loading loading more items...