Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WATER AEROBICS SHOP

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

rating star Hydro-Fit hand Buoys

By Queenie from Ocala, FL on 9/22/2014

Size: NA

The buoy is so easy to use, love the quality, great for exercising in pool, notice a difference after a couple of weeks, also ordered the jumbo size, after using the regular size then I go to the jumbo, now that is a workout, the regular is not as aggressive, Can not think of one negative thing about the quality or ease of handling. I will order from Swim Outlet for all my pool needs. Thanks Swim
Outlet for such an outstanding product.

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

rating star Long lasting in daily use.

By Uncle Rick from Mpls. MN on 9/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Some discussion and disagreement in reviews about how effective as a drag suit these. For better drag buy one size up.

These suits outlive spandex models 3 suits or four to one.

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

rating star Less drag at regular size.

By Uncle Rick from Mpls. MN on 9/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Some discussion and disagreement in reviews about how effective as a drag suit these. For better drag buy one size up.

Maxine Wood Block Floral Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Wood Block Floral Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

rating star My wife loves it and it fits to size really well !

By Barb from Dallesport, Wa. on 9/22/2014

Size: TRUE

It holds it''s shape and color in the water really well. I am completely happy with this suit. I will but another just like it when this one wears out.

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star Water shoes

By patt M. from Desert Hot Springs, Ca on 9/22/2014

Size: NA

Very good

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Water shoes

By patt M. from Desert hot springs, Ca on 9/22/2014

Size: NA

Very good

Creative Sunwear Bubble Cap with Strap

Creative Sunwear Bubble Cap with Strap

rating star Works well as advertised...thank you.

By Satisfied Customer, thus far. from Anchorage Alaska on 9/22/2014

Size: NA

It snuggles my head and also covers my ears. I have a lot of hair, however it does the job. I''m glad I have an adult size that fits my head/hair/ears.
Delivery was immediate and product is working well, thus far.
Thank you.

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

rating star sporti fitness barbells Jumbo

By Jo from las vegas, NV on 9/22/2014

Size: TOOBIG

after reading a lot of the reviews I choose the jumbo however these were too hard for me I should have ordered smaller size I like them and will order smaller next summer and maybe some ankle weights also

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

rating star Perfect for Laps

By Thomas G. from Thousand Oaks, CA on 9/22/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect suit for doing laps in a 25 meter pool at the Gym.

I am a large sized man 6''1", 275lbs. and the XXXL size fits very comfortable with room to spare. The elastic waist keeps the suit from moving down without the need for using the draw string which is convenient. I will most likely purchase another because my other cargo type swimsuits are like wearing a parachute while doing laps.

The suit creates no drag and fits well in all the right places. It drys very quickly and I would recommend rinsing it after every use as the instructions say so it does not fade. I purchased black and have notice no color fade yet. Note that it does say to hand wash it. Rinsing it in the shower after every swim seems to be sufficient to eliminate the chlorine.

Maxine Hidden Gem Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Hidden Gem Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

rating star Perfect suit!

By roxanna from missouri on 9/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the coverage and the fact that it doesn''t tug and pull.

loading loading more items...