Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WATER AEROBICS SHOP

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Black - 11

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Black - 11

rating star water shoes

By Suzanne from Binghamton, NY on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Quality and sizing are fine.Unfortunately they are extremely slippery on the tile lines that divide the lanes in the pool.

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

rating star Suit Fits Great!

By Lady Long Legs from Hampton, VA on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm in water aerobics classes four to five times a week and the suit seems to be holding up well so far, however, I've only had it about a couple of weeks and the texture has a knob on it. I hope I can cut it and it won't look bad but I'm afraid to try it. I purchased the suit in two colors so I'm hoping this IS NOT a pattern. I also don't know why they call it Square neck because it looks round on me. I have gotten comments that I look tall and thinner--which I love of course!

Waterpro Jubiliee Flex Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubiliee Flex Back Conservative Fitness Suit

rating star Water Aerobics Swimsuit

By PinkMusicKat from St. Louis, MO on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the suit. It is true to size and allows me to move in my very active water aerobics class. I love the back; my straps don't fall down. The built-in bra is a plus.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Value for $

By MFR from Austin, TX on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

Good value and good bag. Could probably be a tiny bit bigger but that's nit picking.

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

rating star Great Suit

By Susan S. from Silver Spring, MD on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Provides great support, is well made, and comfortable at a very good price.

Sporti Spiffiez Abstract Jammer

Sporti Spiffiez Abstract Jammer

rating star Great colors, lasts for season

By Handy Dude from Westerly, RI on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Son loves colors, he has had several and they last full season. September to April. He has 2 and does all the wrong things. Machine wash, leave wet with pool water sometimes it finds the dryer. Fits well.

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Royal - 30

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Royal - 30

rating star Nice look and comfortable

By Steve from ELY, NV on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like the cut of these suits!! They feel good in and out of the water don't restrict movement at all. It's just too bad that they only come in solid colors.

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Square Leg - Black - 36

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Square Leg - Black - 36

rating star Speedo square leg

By EAMONN KILMARTIN from WEST HARTFORD, CT on 10/23/2014

Size: TOOBIG

It's ok, quite strong and will last some time. It feels like the size is too big for me and it's unflattering. I would not buy it again.

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

rating star Sizing not clear

By Beth from Mayflower, AR on 10/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Shoes were shown as M( 7-8)
I wear a 7 1/2 & 8 is usually too large, so thought the M would be good.
When I ordered it, I has to specify a size, not the M( 7-8 ) I thought I was going to be ordering, so I chose size 7....wrong choice! The 8 would have been ok.

Aqua Sphere Siena Body Shape Back - Black/White - 42

Aqua Sphere Siena Body Shape Back - Black/White - 42

rating star Needed customizing

By Tracy R from Claverack, NY on 10/23/2014

Size: TOOBIG

The body part felt perfect. I had to take 2.5 inches off each top strap and sew back together so that I didn't fall out of the top section when swimming. I would order a size smaller than you think for perfect fit.

loading loading more items...