Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR WATER AEROBICS SHOP

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

rating star worked like a charm

By Gail S. from Palm Coast, FL on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

used the belt to do a Zumba Aqua class on a cruise and it was very effective...kept me floating. Keep in mind to make the belt tight and if moving a lot you'll need adjust periodically as the belt can shift upward. I'll use it again in my home pool.

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

rating star Swim barbells

By Ann S. from Arizona on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

These give a great workout!

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

rating star This glove is perferct!!!

By JR from NM on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

This glove fits true to size and is very appropriate for taking seniior aquatics classes.

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

rating star Best jammers for the money

By Richmond Swimmer from Richmond, VA on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I swim 3-4 days a week, every week. I rely on Sporti jammers. I rotate 2-3 pairs and they get me through 10-12 months of swimming. They stand up well to chlorine and washing. Why pay 2x the price for more well known brands when you can get the quality and performance for a great value? I highly recommend Sporti compression jammers.

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

rating star Good fit

By Emak from North Olmsted, OH on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

rating star Great for AA-A cup

By Masters swimming from San Francisco on 9/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this top for Masters swimming and body surfing and it stays put with very little drag. I am 5''7" and 125 lbs; not much up top, and the small fits. Not sure I''d recommend it for large-breasted women, at least for serious training. It is an amazing value, but the color does fade more quickly than Tyr or Speedo.

Sporti Youth Spiffiez Ziggy Jammer - Multi - 26Y

Sporti Youth Spiffiez Ziggy Jammer - Multi - 26Y

rating star Great feel!

By Tammy Rutherford from Elizabethtown, PA on 9/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I was unsure of buying a brand I did not know but these jammers fit and feel great on my son.

Maxine Poppy Paisley Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Poppy Paisley Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

rating star Perfect Fit

By Pam K. from Whittier, CA on 9/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I was leery of purchasing a swimsuit online but found this suit was well constructed, fit perfectly and had great tummy control. I am thinking about purchasing a second one since I do water aerobics 4-5 times per week.

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

rating star good shoes

By Braun M. from Cibolo, TX on 9/30/2014

Size: TOOBIG

i use this for aqua therapy...quite comfy...took a chance and got one siZe bigger as recommended...lots of extra space in the toe...

Sporti Men's Grab Bag Jammer

Sporti Men's Grab Bag Jammer

rating star perfect practice suit!

By Annie from Rock Falls, IL on 9/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Very happy with the suits for practice. Price was great! Ordered two, one for each of my twins. So far they have worn well and the boys say they are great.

loading loading more items...