Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR TRIATHLON SHOP

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

rating star Not too bad...

By cn from Northern Utah on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Basic jammer. It does ride me a little tight on the backside, but this is only in comparison to the Tyr jammer I used previously. It doesn''t feel like a wedgie, but it is tight back there. It''s nylon, which means inexpensive, but will not have the life of a polyester suit.

Waterpro Bubble

Waterpro Bubble

rating star great buy

By mandy from richardson, tx on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

fast shipping
great price
fits perfect :)

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Suit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Suit

rating star Good choice

By swimTGE from St. Louis on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Surprisingly super fast delivery, even though ordered with standard.
Suit is good fit for my routine - I''m 5''6" 120ish lbs, size 6 was right size though wasn''t sure at first. When dry, suit is not very stretchy and can take some maneuvering. Once wet, it gives just enough to be a very good fit.
Personally I''d prefer slightly lower leg cutouts, but the rear coverage is excellent.
Used for 2-3 times weekly master swim workouts/lap swimming. Look forward to seeing its longevity - a fellow swimmer with a similar routine says hers in this model typically last about 3 years!

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

rating star Zoomers

By Max from Great Falls, Montana on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

Works for me!!!! Long time swimmer in different pools. These fins fit the best!

The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

rating star True fit

By Vinnessa V. from Tucson, AZ on 4/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Very stylist and comfy.

Waterpro Bubble

Waterpro Bubble

rating star Cute suit at a great price

By SBS from Boulder, CO on 4/17/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. Fits well, cute design and priced right.

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

rating star More Chest Coverage

By A2Swim from Ann Arbor, MI on 4/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this for recreational lap swimming three times a week. The material holds up well. For me the fit wasn''t the best. I have a large chest and I felt like there should be more coverage on the sides at the chest level. I have to adjust the suit several times during my swim.

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens

rating star Average Overall

By A2Swim from Ann Arbor, MI on 4/17/2014

Size: NA

After about 10 laps the eye piece moves upward and sits between my cheek bone and my bottom eye lid. Not sure if it''s the shape of my face or if I need goggles with larger eye pieces. These goggles tend to fog up a bit after about 10 minutes.

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer - Black/Green - 36

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer - Black/Green - 36

rating star Perfect for me

By Todd from Kansas City, MO on 4/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Swim laps 3-4 times a week - seems to be durable enough for the price and the amount of pool work I do.

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

rating star Great fit! Quality materials.

By Fat Old Man from Denver, CO on 4/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Ooo. Had to move up a size from 36 to 38 and the fit is just right. Expecting long life of the suit. Usually can''t go wrong with Speedo.

loading loading more items...