Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

rating star True fit

By Vinnessa V. from Tucson, AZ on 4/17/2014 1:50:53 PM

Size: TRUE

Very stylist and comfy.

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

rating star More Chest Coverage

By A2Swim from Ann Arbor, MI on 4/17/2014 9:26:59 AM

Size: TRUE

I use this for recreational lap swimming three times a week. The material holds up well. For me the fit wasn''t the best. I have a large chest and I felt like there should be more coverage on the sides at the chest level. I have to adjust the suit several times during my swim.

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens

rating star Average Overall

By A2Swim from Ann Arbor, MI on 4/17/2014 9:21:17 AM

Size: NA

After about 10 laps the eye piece moves upward and sits between my cheek bone and my bottom eye lid. Not sure if it''s the shape of my face or if I need goggles with larger eye pieces. These goggles tend to fog up a bit after about 10 minutes.

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

rating star Great fit! Quality materials.

By Fat Old Man from Denver, CO on 4/17/2014 5:43:31 AM

Size: TRUE

Ooo. Had to move up a size from 36 to 38 and the fit is just right. Expecting long life of the suit. Usually can''t go wrong with Speedo.

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

rating star runs very small!

By gramajudy from Illinois on 4/17/2014 5:14:22 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

Suit runs very small. 28 normally fits my 12 yr old granddaughter who is tall, but this one is about one or two sizes too small

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

rating star Size issue

By tdkr from OC, CA on 4/16/2014 9:08:10 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Design is great, material is great.. However, there is issue with sizing. I ordered my size then it is a bit too small, one size up was too big. Unlike the blue and red, my size (E) is just right for me which the are not made any more.

Zoot Peformance Transition Bag

Zoot Peformance Transition Bag

rating star Great product.

By Tammy S. from LAS VEGAS, NV on 4/16/2014 8:58:34 PM

Size: NA

I used this for my last triathlon. The bag worked well and fit all my gear. The area for the wetsuit was a little tight and would have been nice to be a bit bigger. The bag doesn't even feel that heavy when it's fully loaded and it's on your back. I could carry my gear hands free!! Great buy.

Louis Garneau Men's Pro SL Semi-Relax Tri Top

Louis Garneau Men's Pro SL Semi-Relax Tri Top

rating star Louis Garneau Men''s Pro SL Semi-Relax Tri Top

By Hawaiian Sunshine from Kailua, Hawaii on 4/16/2014 8:54:39 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Gift for hubby. Normally wears XL. Glad I sized up & got him the XXL. It runs snug. He is happy with it. Comfortable.

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Blueseventy Swim Socks

rating star I love these!!

By Tammy S. from LAS VEGAS, NV on 4/16/2014 8:54:17 PM

Size: TRUE

I used these for a cold water triathlon. They protected my feet from the rocky entrance and cold water. I think I would have liked them better if they were lower on my ankle so the didn't interfere with the timing chip as much. Otherwise, great product, great price.

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

rating star Great minimal-back one-piece

By Bluemuse from NY NY on 4/16/2014 7:07:18 PM

Size: TRUE

Love it, great sleek fabric. True sizing, nice open back.

loading loading more items...