Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR TRIATHLON SHOP

Sporti Training Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - Men's 5-7, Women's 7-9

Sporti Training Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - Men's 5-7, Women's 7-9

rating star Training fins with short blade,

By Gilberte from Barrie, ON on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

It's not what I was looking for, those fins are training fins with short blade, I did not read well before other it. The fins fit well on my feet, but ii's not the same to swim with those short blade. If I have to order it it will be with long blade instead. I put 2 stars not for the quality it's because I order the wrong one.

Okespor Froggs - Lime Green - M6/7 W8/8.5 (Euro 39/40)

Okespor Froggs - Lime Green - M6/7 W8/8.5 (Euro 39/40)

rating star great aqua shoes

By Kim from Framingham, MA on 10/21/2014

Size: TOOBIG

the shoes are great. extremely comfortable. I think they feel a little too big, but despite that I am delighted with them.

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

rating star OK, panel still out

By Tri Rob from Cincy on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

Switch to these after wearing another pair for a couple of years or more. This had indicated that these are extremely comfortable and anti fog proof. I don't see them as being any more comfortable. My wife says I still have raccoon eyes after long 45 minute swims. Anti fog doesn't seem any better than old pair.

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks - Black - M 7-9, W 9-11

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks - Black - M 7-9, W 9-11

rating star Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

By JoAnn Wainwright from Watervliet, NY on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Love these swim socks!

Blueseventy Element Mirror Goggle - Silver Mirror/Blue

Blueseventy Element Mirror Goggle - Silver Mirror/Blue

rating star Very nice but not a good seal for small facial structures.

By Rabbit from Cape Canaveral, FL on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

The Siren is designed much the same but maintains a good seal for female, small facial structures.

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

rating star Kickboard ( Sporti )

By Nikki from USA on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

so far so good... will try it out in the am. May I recommend a layer of packing material between the kickboard and the box....luckily I wasn't too aggressive with the cutter, could have cut into the board itself, but as it was, only a slight indentation. Otherwise I would have given it a 5 star rating. Looks like it'll float ok ( ? styrofoam ? )

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

rating star Love!

By Deb from Ojai on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are exactly what I was looking for! They are comfortable, easy to put on and take off and they stay on in the water. I wear them for water aerobics.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Great fit, great product

By Jett from Arkansas on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

They arrived earlier than I expected, they fit just right, and they are very comfortable in the water.

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

rating star Comfort and Clarity!

By Steve from La Pointe, WI on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

For fitness lap swimming, I've found nothing better than this. No leaking, no pinching, and very minimal fogging.

Sporti 13

Sporti 13

rating star Nice to have works well,

By Gary Mickel from Arlington, TX on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

I would like it even more if there was more size available a larger towel to soak up more water.

loading loading more items...