Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIMWEAR

Sporti Solid Swim Brief - Royal - 36

Sporti Solid Swim Brief - Royal - 36

rating star Very comfortable. Since these fit somewhat small I ordered larger.

By SESQ from Lenoir, NC on 8/29/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this brief in my regular size and it was too tight. Since I don''t swim/race I don''t need too snug a fit and yet I''m not worried about this slipping off as a larger size. The materials are soft and well woven.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star Odd fit, rides up in back

By Jennifer M. from San Jose, CA on 8/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I am a very standard size XS (chest 30AA, 5''2, 100lbs), and find the fit of this top to be quite odd. It''s not too small; the band below the chest is about the right tightness (less compression than a sports bra), but the straps are very short. My torso is slightly long for my height, but not that long! The straps pull the back up so that the band in the back is significantly higher than it is in front. As a result, the band in front has a tendency to ride up, even though I''m pretty flat chested. From the reviews, it doesn''t sound like it works any better for larger chested women. I definitely prefer the more balanced fit of the reversible Sporti swim top; even though the two look like they''re cut similarly, that one doesn''t ride up in back and feels altogether more sturdy.

Speedo Contemporary Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Contemporary Ultraback One Piece

rating star Great Suit

By Deb from bklyn, NY on 8/28/2014

Size: TRUE

This Speedo is great. I wear a size 16 and it is true to size. It has a little flair with the white contrast straps which gives it a nice fashionable look. It''s a little snug but not tight which is perfect for my water aerobics class. We jump around and use our arms and legs and I was able to do so freely. I would have liked just a little more support in the bust, but the snugness is just the right amount to hold me in. I also like the way it''s cut under the armpit. Freedom of movement.

The Finals Glide Splice Jammer Polyester

The Finals Glide Splice Jammer Polyester

rating star Good training suit

By Tridude from Wittman, MD on 8/28/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit seems fine to train in the pool. I won''t know its overall useful life until I''ve had it a while; we''ll see if it explodes into a shapeless blob over time. My one complaint is that the cuff around the thigh is too tight.

Speedo Fastskin II Male Jammer - Black - 22

Speedo Fastskin II Male Jammer - Black - 22

rating star Sharkskin Feel

By MM from HI on 8/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit, I ordered the recommended size and it works mostly. The elastic waist and leg band leaves a slight red mark so for my son the proportion is a little off. The fabric does have a nice shark skin texture to it. My son has been wearing the jammers for practice and has commented he swims faster in it.

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Navy - 38

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Navy - 38

rating star Nice and lightweight

By R. King from Spokane Valley, WA on 8/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Inseam a little shorter than expected but not bad. Nice and lightweight, dries quickly. Very comfortable with lots of stretch and mobility.

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg - Black - 38

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg - Black - 38

rating star Odd sizing with inner liner

By R. King from Spokane Valley, WA on 8/27/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Odd sizing with the inner liner. The inner liner feels too small but the outer shorts are a little baggy.

TYR Solid Maxfit

TYR Solid Maxfit

rating star Tight on shoulders

By Cali E from San Diego, CA on 8/27/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The fit was fine around the waist and bum. However, the straps pull tight on my shoulders. I cut the tags off, otherwise I would return it because it is so uncomfortable. That being said, I am big busted.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star Small fit!

By Renee from Leesburg VA on 8/27/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a small fit; glad I went up a size. NOT the top for busty ladies. Would like to see more substantial/strong fabric in the back at the bottom (other than the straps). Haven''t worn it to the pool yet, but looks promising.

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Royal - 40

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Royal - 40

rating star Nice colour Good workout Suit

By PinkKitty from Southern California on 8/27/2014

Size: TRUE

You use it by wearing it to work out. It does not constrict any movements. I wear it for water aerobics & just to play in the pool.

loading loading more items...