Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIMWEAR

TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

rating star Okay

By mike from norfolk on 8/1/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Not so much.

TYR Team Check Racer

TYR Team Check Racer

rating star Great suit for daily laps

By Michaelontheprairie from Champaign , Illinois on 8/1/2014

Size: TRUE

True size, comfortable fit. Fast drying suit. great way to show school colors in a unique pattern....love that Orange and Blue in any form.....

Aqua Sphere Siena Body Shape Back - Black/White - 44

Aqua Sphere Siena Body Shape Back - Black/White - 44

rating star Fits well,dries easily.

By Martha Boyle from Mableton, GA on 8/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Would like higher coverage on the sides, but will order another for sure!

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice

rating star great swimsuit

By Marty K from Maine on 8/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought sizes 10,12,& 14 for my granddaughters and they love them. They seem very true to size.

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

rating star Excellent fit! However, runs small so order one size bigger than your usual

By Lis from Miami, FL on 8/1/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Great for the beach as well to protect from burning

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC

rating star Great Suit with Great Coverage.

By Christine from Old Bridge NJ on 8/1/2014

Size: TRUE

This product is great for active sunbathers, especially teens and pre-teens. Some other brands have too much coverage or too little coverage. My opinion is this is the perfect active bikini.

Aqua Sphere Mylene Round Back

Aqua Sphere Mylene Round Back

rating star very nice

By Marty K from Maine on 8/1/2014

Size: TRUE

bought for a granddaughter who is 13, 5ft 6" and 130lbs. She loves it. I ordered a 34 and it fit perfectly.

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

rating star Great swim top!

By Jen from Ottawa, ON on 8/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this top!! As a smaller woman, 5'' 3", with a 32FF bra size I ALWAYS have trouble finding a bathing suit top that is comfortable, cute, fits well and doesn''t make me self-conscious about my large "girls".
This top fits like a glove (I got the E cup), stays put and allows me to have fun and swim with my 5 year old without always having to check on the girls!
This is my 2nd cross back swim top and I will never buy anything else. There is no pulling on the neck or fixing the straps.

Love it!!

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

rating star comfortable racerback

By LR from SAN DIEGO on 8/1/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I enjoy how the straps cross across the back and tie at the bottom, the straps never dig in and bother me. It also stays in place and does not move. I gave a 4 instead of a 5 star bc it seems to run small. I am a 32 DD and ordered a large which usually works for me, had to return and exchange for an XL which did not seem like that big of a size difference, I was hoping for a little more overall coverage especially in the side boob region. Overall, I would recommend bc it stays in place and the straps do not irritate your neck like halters can.

Speedo Vortex Brief

Speedo Vortex Brief

rating star A suit

By Craig L. from APO, AE on 8/1/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Is a suit, works. ordered a size up after seeing other reviews. Glad I did.

loading loading more items...