Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIMWEAR

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

rating star Love Them!!!

By Rachelle from Charlotte, NC on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product, great company.

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Pleased overall.

By Barracuda Team mom from Lake Nona, Fl on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Overall the suit is great. The blue color is vibrant and stands out. We ordered these for our team. For the most part they ran true to size, but depending on the girls build the size may need to go up. I do recommend rinsing it in cold water after using it then hang to dry. No washing machine and no detergent. They do fade quickly if worn repeatedly. We tell our team to only where them for meets; so they stay vibrant. Overall our team is very happy with our new suits. Thank you swimoutlet!

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

rating star Snug but nice

By Cath from Spokane on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit was snug for me, but will work just fine. I am large busted and bought a size 38 suit.

Miraclesuit Solid Sonatina One Piece

Miraclesuit Solid Sonatina One Piece

rating star Love the Fit & Style!

By Carolyn from Pleasanton, CA on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I''ve owned other Miraclesuits and they''ve all performed and fit the same for me. I read the previous reviews which made me apprehensive about ordering the Sonatina style, but it fit me as well as my other Miraclesuits. I knew the Miraclesuit as well as any other slimming style swimsuit will be a snug fit, so I always buy one size larger than I wear in my regular clothes. Snug but very flattering ... love the Sonatina style! I feel very comfortable and secure that the suit won''t be shifting or slipping, and yet the freedom to swim and play in the water.

Speedo Solid Powerflex Jammer

Speedo Solid Powerflex Jammer

rating star The jammers are good

By jkazi from San Francisco, CA on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

It is close to 3 weeks I have been using them and I love them. The jammers are good but I don''t like the blue color. Love the black one. Other than the color I am completely satisfied with them.

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

rating star Supportive and Sporty

By Rebecca from Lagun Niguel, CA on 7/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

It is very difficult for me to find swim suits that don''t put me on "display". I normally wear a 32 F. This suit in the "E" (DDD) size fit me just right in the cups And the chest. The suit works because of the completely adjustable straps. Would love to have this suit in many colors! Note that the underwire cups run a little big so maybe order a size down.

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Sporti light wave thin strap suit

By Megan R. from Balfour, BC on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves how the suit fit! The only negative is that the threads on both straps started unravelling even before she wore it for the first time.

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

rating star The heading made me click on it.

By Lisa Bousquet from Canaan CT on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I love my new swimsuit! I wear it to aquasize and it holds me in in all the right places! Very comfortable to jump around in.

The Finals X-Cellerator Female Short John

The Finals X-Cellerator Female Short John

rating star Very Disappointed.

By lorieferris61 from Ontario, Canada on 7/25/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I loved the picture of the suit. I am sure it is great for swimming. However, i found the leg opening to b very small. I found it short in the torso....way too low in the back. I ordered the largest size. I am 5'11...145 lbs. Did not work for me. Suit not built for average non competitive older woman. I just swim for excersize.

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

rating star A little too big

By ANDREA B. from RALEIGH, NC on 7/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I decided to order a XL based upon my measurements and other reviewers saying that this brand runs small. I am 5''7", 135 pounds, and wear 34C bra. I usually wear a M top. The XL is slightly too large, noticeable to me under the arms, where the fabric seems to stick out. I decided to keep this top anyway because I like everything else about it. The L is available but the color it''s available in costs more than the one I ordered, plus I''d have to pay shipping because I''m not ordering anything esle. Other reviewers say to order up if you''re on the fence. I would now suggest you take a little more time in your decision. Although I wear a 34 bra, my measurement was 36 which according to their size chart indicates an XL is needed.

loading loading more items...