Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIMWEAR

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

rating star Great

By katie from fort myers, FL on 10/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Great product, exactly what I was expecting and got here on time.

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

rating star good for long torsos

By travelcregs from MIlwaukee, WI on 10/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

This does not fit petite frames very well. Too much material in the torso. I will keep it as a spare because the price was fair.

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap

rating star great suit

By acj from Federal Way WA on 10/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Order a size smaller than other similar polyester suit - I had the Sporti one in a size 36 previously but didn't like how high cut the legs were, I got this in a 36 and the legs were much better but it was longer to the point where I chafed under the armpits after only a few laps. I returned it and got a size 34 and I am swimming comfortably (no chafing and not so high cut I get wedgies while swimming...)

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit - Green/Gold - 30

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit - Green/Gold - 30

rating star Good quality

By Rodrigo Burgos from Chicago, IL on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Good material quality. After 5 years of almost-daily use has it started to show some tear/wear.

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Long Nylon - Black - 12L

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Long Nylon - Black - 12L

rating star Comfortable Suit

By Yvonne Gillette from Akron, OH on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

I buy this suit over and over again. Really feels like wearing nothing.

Mine last about three months even when I rinse them out each time an don't wash them, as was recommended to me.Wish they lasted longer, but for a sport, approximately $150 annually, not bad!

Speedo Male Polymesh Training Suit

Speedo Male Polymesh Training Suit

rating star Just what I ordered!

By Phil from Austin, TX on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

So far, this purchased has worked out with no problems. The product fit & performed as outlined on the sit. Appears to be good quality, drys quickly, provides reasonable drag, fits correctly, & color is as mentioned on the site. One thing to note is that the suite is NOT a square cut. The suit is a bikini brief with a mess drag cover. The mess can be pulled down to look like a square cut, however the solid portion of the suit is a bikini brief. This can be difficult to distinguish in the photos, as I imagine mess doesn't photograph well.

Dolfin Male Board Short

Dolfin Male Board Short

rating star Odd sizing makes this more of a challenge

By MT swimmer from MT on 10/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The shorts seem sturdy but the "SM" size designation is strange. With a 32" waist, it seems tight, but the next size ML was clearly too big.
Guess I have to lose some weight to fit my purchase.

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Purple - 38

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Purple - 38

rating star Best I''ve tried

By Steve Krieshok from Jackson, CA on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a very comfortable suit that has held up well, unlike other colors of the same suit!

Waterpro Women's Fierce - Blue - 30

Waterpro Women's Fierce - Blue - 30

rating star Great fit!!!

By CRJR from Kansas City, MO on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Daughter really likes this suite - it is a good fit and true to sizing. Wears well, not quick to fade.

The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back 1pc - Black/Green - 30

The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back 1pc - Black/Green - 30

rating star True size, good fit

By CRJR from Kansas City, MO on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. Fit well, durable, comfortable.

loading loading more items...