Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIMWEAR

Speedo Contemporary Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Contemporary Ultraback One Piece

rating star Great Suit

By Deb from bklyn, NY on 8/28/2014

Size: TRUE

This Speedo is great. I wear a size 16 and it is true to size. It has a little flair with the white contrast straps which gives it a nice fashionable look. It''s a little snug but not tight which is perfect for my water aerobics class. We jump around and use our arms and legs and I was able to do so freely. I would have liked just a little more support in the bust, but the snugness is just the right amount to hold me in. I also like the way it''s cut under the armpit. Freedom of movement.

The Finals Glide Splice Jammer Polyester

The Finals Glide Splice Jammer Polyester

rating star Good training suit

By Tridude from Wittman, MD on 8/28/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit seems fine to train in the pool. I won''t know its overall useful life until I''ve had it a while; we''ll see if it explodes into a shapeless blob over time. My one complaint is that the cuff around the thigh is too tight.

Speedo Fastskin II Male Jammer - Black - 22

Speedo Fastskin II Male Jammer - Black - 22

rating star Sharkskin Feel

By MM from HI on 8/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit, I ordered the recommended size and it works mostly. The elastic waist and leg band leaves a slight red mark so for my son the proportion is a little off. The fabric does have a nice shark skin texture to it. My son has been wearing the jammers for practice and has commented he swims faster in it.

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Navy - 38

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Navy - 38

rating star Nice and lightweight

By R. King from Spokane Valley, WA on 8/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Inseam a little shorter than expected but not bad. Nice and lightweight, dries quickly. Very comfortable with lots of stretch and mobility.

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg - Black - 38

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg - Black - 38

rating star Odd sizing with inner liner

By R. King from Spokane Valley, WA on 8/27/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Odd sizing with the inner liner. The inner liner feels too small but the outer shorts are a little baggy.

TYR Solid Maxfit

TYR Solid Maxfit

rating star Tight on shoulders

By Cali E from San Diego, CA on 8/27/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The fit was fine around the waist and bum. However, the straps pull tight on my shoulders. I cut the tags off, otherwise I would return it because it is so uncomfortable. That being said, I am big busted.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star Small fit!

By Renee from Leesburg VA on 8/27/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a small fit; glad I went up a size. NOT the top for busty ladies. Would like to see more substantial/strong fabric in the back at the bottom (other than the straps). Haven''t worn it to the pool yet, but looks promising.

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Royal - 40

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Royal - 40

rating star Nice colour Good workout Suit

By PinkKitty from Southern California on 8/27/2014

Size: TRUE

You use it by wearing it to work out. It does not constrict any movements. I wear it for water aerobics & just to play in the pool.

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

rating star Great Value - Beats the big name jammers.

By SpokesDude from Florida on 8/27/2014

Size: TRUE

If you''re a seasoned swimmer, you''ll find this jammer about as good as they get. It''s crafted extremely well, has a flat drawstring that''s plenty long, and the suit dries quickly. I have a 33 waist, and the size 32 fits me perfectly. You can expect the fit to relax a bit as it ages, so if you intend to use it in competition you''ll probably want order a size or two smaller. If you''re really trying to eliminate every last nano-ounce of drag, go for a Sporti racer instead. Anything else is a waste of money.

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

rating star My first rashguard

By donna s. from ventura, CA on 8/27/2014

Size: NA

it fits good. all the sporti products run small, so i ordered a large
it felt good while swimming and also water aerobics

loading loading more items...