Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIMWEAR

TYR Pink Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Pink Square Neck Controlfit

rating star Just what I''ve been looking for!

By Molly from northeastern Oregon on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit is just right for lap swimming and is easy to put on and take off. I like these straps instead of the ones that cross in the back, very comfortable for swimming. It covers everything that needs to be covered and is long enough for a tall person. I like the black with pink trim, a pretty combination.

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

rating star Nice surprise, fits well

By Mary from Randolph, NJ on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Just like a real gift (or a box of chocolates), you never know exactly what you will get. I was delighted with the print and style. Will definitely order another grab bag TYR suit.

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief

rating star great quality, great fit!

By lupocicci from palo alto, ca on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

love it!

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

rating star Fits well and good quality

By Swimmer1975 from Sacramento, CA on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Material seems to last well. I''m between a 32 and 34, so purchased one of each. The both fit well, though the 32 doesn''t cover as much. That''s ok with the eurocut, recommend for the price, cut and quality.

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

rating star As advertised -- perfect.

By Elean from Eugene, OR on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I swim virtually every day and the suit remains in good shape for months! I love it.

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

rating star Not bad

By shells from CA on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this suit for lap swimming. The color has held so far. It fits well enough, but I suppose it could be a tiny bit longer. So, other than having to pull it up in front from time to time when i get out of the pool, I love it.

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

rating star Great Every Day Shorts

By Big Gary Long Legs from Vallejo, Ca. on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I was buying another brand of swim trunks, for just for every day shorts with side pockets, but they quit making them, so, that is why I bought the Dolfin Male Water Shorts. Thank You very much, and please do not stopping making them.

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

rating star Runs VERY small

By Swim Mom from NE on 7/31/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Shipping was super fast. Kudos to swimoutlet. We did not actually use the product. Seemed like a good product and felt sturdy. My child measured a 24, but doesn''t like things too tight, so I ordered a 26. We couldn''t even get the legs of the suit over her calf (and yes, we did watch online videos of how to put the suit on). So, I ordered a 28. This went up the legs, but not over her hiney. I measured again just to makes sure I wasn''t off and we weren''t. Disappointed, but going to try a different brand and maybe it will fit better.

Speedo Swim Short

Speedo Swim Short

rating star perfect fit

By Bennett from North Carolina on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

These are just what I needed for simming laps at the pool.

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

rating star Held up great all summer long!

By Swim Mom from Fairview, PA on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought two of these suits for my boys. They held up strong the entire summer during daily practices and meets. It has been about 2 months of wear and they still look brand new. I just had a parent ask me how much I paid for this suit because it looked so nice compared to his son''s Nike suit which cost almost twice the amount and it was stretched out and faded.

loading loading more items...