Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIMWEAR

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Great suit

By Marshall GS Swim team from Marshall, MN on 7/11/2014

Size: TRUE

We are using this suit for our Girl Scout Swim Team suit this year. They fit great and are very comfortable. They also have great design for any age.

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

rating star Excdellent service and purchase

By Luc from Arlington Va on 7/11/2014

Size: TRUE

easy to select from the website and quick delivery. Why ever go a brick and mortar store...

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

rating star Rating

By Tony from Brick NJ on 7/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Have ordered same in the past . Good suit for the money.

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

rating star Good price, good suit

By SW Senior from SW on 7/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Soft and much more comfortable than a regular swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

rating star spotti solid swim square leg

By Bill Kresge from Las Vegas Nev on 7/10/2014

Size: TRUE

My last swim suit was a bit bulky and harder to swim with, so I ordered a new swim suit and found that it was just what I needed. It does not impede my swimming at all. I can swim faster with it on and I enjoy the freedom to exercise better.

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

rating star Good shorts

By katia1130 from nyc on 7/10/2014

Size: TRUE

They fit good .a little too long but overall good .and they have working pockets .yeah !!

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star Great Top

By Monica S. from Bend, OR on 7/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this top. I was looking for a swimsuit that would stay in place while I paddle board and aqua run. I''m a mom of a 6 year old and needed a functional suit that is still stylish. I''m a 32 C and I originally ordered a large and extra large, but both were too big. I ended up ordering a medium and it fits perfectly. I usually have to buy a large triangle top to cover up the girls.

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

rating star Very flattering and functinal

By Monica S. from Bend, OR on 7/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this bottom. It fits true to size. I weigh 120. I´m a mom of a 6 year old and was looking for a swim suit that will stay in place while paddle boarding and doing aqua running. I got the pool green color and it is beautiful. I just ordered another suit in purple.

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star More Support

By soccerjudy from Nashville, TN on 7/10/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes give more support for my arch than any others I''ve tried. They are light and easy to wear for my water aerobics class. They are easy to put on and take off, even when they are wet.

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

rating star Waterproof striped racer

By Frank Lafferty from Williamstown nj on 7/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice suit. Comfortable

loading loading more items...