Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIMWEAR

Speedo Color Blocked Cross Back One Piece

Speedo Color Blocked Cross Back One Piece

rating star Great Suit!

By Pat in FL from Naples, FL on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I just got to try out this suit in the outdoor pool and it was great. Flattering for sure. The cross straps in the back mean that there is no sense that the straps will come down while swimming. I swim a mile and it was just fine and comfortable the whole time. I am a size 8 in clothes and always buy a suit a size up, so a 10 is fine. This suit has lining in front, but not back. It was a little harder to get into because of the cross straps, but once in, fit just fine.

TYR Fusion Aerofit Short John 2

TYR Fusion Aerofit Short John 2

rating star drop seconds!

By Meredith L. from AVENEL, NJ on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

A beginner kneeskin tech suit. I just wore it for the first time at a recent masters meet and dropped seconds off my previous best times. I went down 2 sizes from my practice suit size. I have the tank style tech suits, love them, dropped seconds with them and wanted to try the kneeskin style and not spend $500. Like I said, I dropped even more seconds. Definitely worth a try especially at this price point, you won''t regret the purchase.

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

rating star Cool design.

By Mark from Half Moon Bay, CA on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Doubtless, this is one of the better cut suits available. Really well done! It trims well, provides next to naked freedom for swimming, and is very secure.

I swim masters swimming about 3-4 times weekly and it is holding up relatively well after a month. The only caveat I could add is that yes, it has faded slightly and stretched a hair after a lot of use.

If you are an athlete, this will make you look good; but I wouldn''t have worn it a few years ago when I was flabby. That would have been unkind to others. I wore a hanging potato sack suit instead. lol.

I wear size 31 and bought a size 30, which fits really well - I got a lot of complements. At $13, I bought six of them.

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

rating star Great Suit!

By Aimee from Janesville, WI on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my super slender 14 yr old son. Purchased a 32 and it fits him great. Red is his favorite color, he loves every aspect of this suit. Great quality.

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

rating star tight and comfy

By Dagger1504 from texas on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I could have probably got a size 34 but got a 32 and it feels great. I can tell instantly that the material does not feel cheap and will last longer than my previous pairs. they are comfy and work great.

TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

rating star TYR Men''s Grab Bag Jammer

By Brigid S. from Freeport, Bahamas on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

After reading some of the reviews on the grab bag, I was a little hesitant on getting it. The selection was great and got a color the was fitting to my sons swim team. He loves it.

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

rating star Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer - Red

By Brigid S. from Freeport, Bahamas on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit on my 6 yr. old son. Only not a good fit in the front. But its a good buy.

Arena Youth Board Jammer

Arena Youth Board Jammer

rating star Son loves it

By Swim mom from Virginia on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Son loves the suit. The red one has a liner in it that adds some modesty, which he appreciates.

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

rating star My daughter was very pleased with this suit.

By Rhonda Leo from Clear Brook, Va on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

This was our first time ordering from swim outlet. We ordered from measurements as opposed to trying one on!! It fit perfectly!

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT 23

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT 23"x10"

rating star great for open water

By jeff from lexington on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

water tight compartment, ez to use. don''t even feel it behind you while swimming

loading loading more items...