Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

rating star OK - doesn''t hold shape after a few uses though

By AB from Tucson,AZ on 4/18/2014 9:18:47 AM

Size: TRUE

Generally OK but a bit disappointing as it doesn''t hold its shape after a few uses. Not as high quality as I would have hoped for.

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

rating star Not too bad...

By cn from Northern Utah on 4/18/2014 8:49:48 AM

Size: TRUE

Basic jammer. It does ride me a little tight on the backside, but this is only in comparison to the Tyr jammer I used previously. It doesn''t feel like a wedgie, but it is tight back there. It''s nylon, which means inexpensive, but will not have the life of a polyester suit.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star If you have big boobs this isn''t for you.

By lisi2014 from slc utah on 4/18/2014 8:00:12 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

If you have big boobs this isn''t for you.

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

rating star Great Swimsuit for AquaFitness Class

By Patti from Newington, CT on 4/18/2014 7:38:04 AM

Size: TRUE

This is my first Dolfin swimsuit. I love that it is fully lined and also the overall cut and fit. It is super comfortable and I like the conservative leg openings. It is easy to get into but a little more challenging after it is wet but I would not change anything about it. It is my favorite swim suit and I am sure I will be buying more. Extremely pleased with my purchase!

Hardcore Swim Skulls Men's Half Drag Suit

Hardcore Swim Skulls Men's Half Drag Suit

rating star Too big....way too big

By ML from Mi on 4/18/2014 6:36:26 AM

Size: TOOBIG

Bought this for my son who wears a 26 in his racing speedo. The 26 is way too big. Need about a 22. Had to return.

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Suit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Suit

rating star Good choice

By swimTGE from St. Louis on 4/18/2014 6:35:10 AM

Size: TRUE

Surprisingly super fast delivery, even though ordered with standard.
Suit is good fit for my routine - I''m 5''6" 120ish lbs, size 6 was right size though wasn''t sure at first. When dry, suit is not very stretchy and can take some maneuvering. Once wet, it gives just enough to be a very good fit.
Personally I''d prefer slightly lower leg cutouts, but the rear coverage is excellent.
Used for 2-3 times weekly master swim workouts/lap swimming. Look forward to seeing its longevity - a fellow swimmer with a similar routine says hers in this model typically last about 3 years!

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

rating star Great surf booties!

By Michael from Highland, UT on 4/18/2014 5:55:59 AM

Size: TRUE

Appear to be well constructed. Worked well. Very happy. My son and I each took a pair with us on a recent surf trip to San Clemente, CA.

Turbo Skull King Water Polo Suit

Turbo Skull King Water Polo Suit

rating star Great Looking Suit

By James from MA on 4/18/2014 4:14:22 AM

Size: TRUE

I''ve worn this suit swimming in pools and beaches. It holds up well, doesn''t sag, and has retained its color even with sunscreens and multiple washings. This is one of my wife''s favorite suits on me and I''ve received a few compliments from others as well. Unlike your typical ''speedo'' suit, this is not a revealing suit at all. No outlines or anything that would make speedo haters cringe. If you''re looking for a fun suit, this is a great one to try.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Just What I Was Looking For

By Gayla 422 from Arlington Heights, IL on 4/17/2014 1:59:10 PM

Size: TOOBIG

I listened to other reviews and ordered a size down from my usual 9, and they fit perfectly. I''ve yet to use them on the beach, but I''m ready for my next shore vacation.

The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

rating star True fit

By Vinnessa V. from Tucson, AZ on 4/17/2014 1:50:53 PM

Size: TRUE

Very stylist and comfy.

loading loading more items...