Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIMWEAR & COVER UPS

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

rating star The bathing suit was just as advertised and I am pleased with it.

By tobi from bethesda md on 4/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Color of suit was just as I expected, very pretty. Also delivery was very quick.

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

rating star Swimsuit

By Carmen T. from Faribault, MN on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable fit.

Seea Montara Apricot L/S Rash Tee

Seea Montara Apricot L/S Rash Tee

rating star Super cute and great fit

By lwags from los angeles, ca on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this sun shirt/ rash guard. I ordered in a medium and fits me a little snugger than on the model, not too tight not too loose, just perfect. Fit is fantastic, it''s really well made and I love the fabric. It may just be my monitor, but the orange was definitely more vibrant and the contrast on the sleeves is a light gray where it looked more nude/cream on my screen. Can''t wait to wear it in hawaii!

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

rating star true to size good basic swim trunks

By NiftyNonny from Augusta GA on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

No frills, just good basic swim trunks and true to size.

Gossip Girl Surf Away Tankini Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Surf Away Tankini Set (7-16)

rating star loved it

By mpm from larchmont ny on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

it''s a great suit and my tomboy 10 year old loves it.

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

rating star Very lightweight.basically modern board shorts with pockets

By Troy from Houston tx on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

The shorts are well made, even if by a mass production facility in Vietnam. That''s how we American consumers like it...cheap and lots of it.
Make sure you know what size you need because they all run at least a size larger these days if you want them to actually fit your waist. Quicksilver seems to be the closest to the true waist size in my opinion.

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

rating star Great Fit (even for boys with no waist!)

By KLW from Columbus, OH on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

My almost 5 year old has a real issue with keeping his swimsuits up. These have worked great for his swim lessons when he''s jumping up and down in the water. I deliberately chose a size smaller to make sure it would fit and ended up with a 2/3 year.

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

rating star Terrific suit

By Susan from La selva beach, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit. Works well under a wetsuit since there are no bows or clasps or embellishments to dig into skin. Also looks well on its own. Sporty, athletic, bright and fun. Definite thumb's up!

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

rating star Awesome!

By Cecily C. from FREMONT, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Pros:
Great string adjustable waist. Love it, fits nice, isn''t too small or big. Looks good on my butt hahah. Great price too! I think I ordered a small. Amazing swim workout bottom! Looks good at the beach too!
Cons:
Don''t get it if you don''t swim. Its not a sexy bikini bottom and you wouldn''t want this if your trying to tan.. it would leave a thick white bottom area.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star AMAZING!

By Cecily C. from FREMONT, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Advantages:
Size is great! Got a medium, my size is 34B. Fits great! Great for swimming and running, basically working out because its so light and holds everything together! Love the back design. Light. And great style! AWESOME price! LOVE IT
Disadvantages:
None.

loading loading more items...