Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Nike Beach Cover-Up Swim Short

Nike Beach Cover-Up Swim Short

rating star Returned

By Linda C. from St. Petersburg, FL on 4/14/2014 8:21:19 AM

Size: TRUE

Changed mind

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

rating star Good suit

By Sarah from RI on 4/13/2014 2:59:46 PM

Size: TRUE

Very thick material offers good coverage, takes awhile to dry out of course, but very nice suit.

Volcom Men's Radiant S/S Rashguard

Volcom Men's Radiant S/S Rashguard

rating star On the money

By Robert M. from Millville, NJ on 4/13/2014 6:21:10 AM

Size: TRUE

The size chart was perfect! The price was the best around! It also was delivered on time!

Longitude Modern Art Plus Size Triple Tier One Piece

Longitude Modern Art Plus Size Triple Tier One Piece

rating star Not As I Hoped

By Marjorie K. from Thousand Oaks, CA on 4/12/2014 12:13:59 PM

Size: TRUE

Very pretty suit. Having the ruffles go all around emphasizes, rather than conceals,the bustline. Decided to go with a faux tankini instead. Much more flattering !

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

rating star Great top!

By Tropicalee from Florida on 4/10/2014 8:36:52 PM

Size: TRUE

I love this top. It provides moderate support and natural shape to my 34D chest, but best of all, it keeps my (50 yr old) boobs covered and in place with none of that sliding to the center that makes me insane. The criss cross straps in the back are cute- though putting it on takes a bit of navigation- and the price was great. Wish there were matching bottoms!

Gossip Girl Rocket Pop Bandeaukini Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Rocket Pop Bandeaukini Set (7-16)

rating star luvin it

By summermom from DUBLIN, OH on 4/10/2014 11:48:25 AM

Size: TRUE

The picture does this cute swim suit no justice. The colors are more vibrant. The fit is perfect for my daughter. She is in-between the standard 10 and size 12 in most recreational swim suits. This fits her perfectly. She is very happy.

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

rating star So cool camo

By Smitty from Pittsburgh, pa on 4/8/2014 6:45:27 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Def runs small...had to order two sizes up. I''m a size 28 and needed an XL.

Lole Argentina Lulua Solidate Blue Tankini Top

Lole Argentina Lulua Solidate Blue Tankini Top

rating star Most flattering tankini top: well designed bra, attractive print and color

By Seahorse from San Diego, CA on 4/8/2014 11:45:58 AM

Size: TRUE

Underwire bra ensures well-defined, low-cut decollete, great for sun at the beach and parading around the pool. The only improvement would be more control in the stomach area - that dreaded bulge!

O'Neill 365 Solitude Surf Legging

O'Neill 365 Solitude Surf Legging

rating star Love these!

By Dicky from Houston on 4/8/2014 4:26:57 AM

Size: NA

Quality excellent. Wearing on cruise for water excursions - diving, snorkeling. Really cute too. Love the trim.

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

rating star WOW!!!

By WhoWearsShortShorts? from Houston, TX on 4/8/2014 12:43:17 AM

Size: TRUE

Ok I''m a guy...and I love short shorts...and these are great!! I bought them in a XL but I could have bought a L. They are definitely short the way shorts are meant to be...

loading loading more items...