Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star If you have big boobs this isn''t for you.

By lisi2014 from slc utah on 4/18/2014 8:00:12 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

If you have big boobs this isn''t for you.

Lole Argentina Lulua Solidate Blue Tankini Top

Lole Argentina Lulua Solidate Blue Tankini Top

rating star really like this suit

By deb from north carolina on 4/16/2014 2:01:44 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like this suit. It is a perfect fit that is flattering as well. I usually wear s or m, but based on other reviews, I ordered large and glad I did.

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

rating star high quality, size runs a little small (I think)

By Irene from Washington state on 4/16/2014 1:39:25 PM

Size: NA

I love this shirt. I like the cut and the fabric. The neck is perfect - a high fit but not the least bit constrictive. I feel that the sizes run small. The large fits me, and I''m a size 8 or 10. (But perhaps some swimmers prefer a skin-tight fit, which I don''t.)

Body Glove Men's Sessions Volley Short

Body Glove Men's Sessions Volley Short

rating star So nice I bought another one!

By Sully from Destin, FL. on 4/16/2014 11:38:22 AM

Size: TRUE

Smart looking and comfortable.

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

rating star So far so good...

By Nate from Columbus from Columbus, IN on 4/16/2014 8:05:50 AM

Size: TRUE

I swim laps (1.5 - 2 miles) 2-3 times per week. They seem to fit as expected according to the sizing information on the web site. Seem like high quality material and well made. Dry VERY quickly compared to other trunks I''ve worn. Not as much drag as some of the other longer leg trunks I''ve tried. Not sure how they''ll hold up over time. We''ll see regarding the durability issue.

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

rating star Great Swim shorts

By Jeff from Hagerstown, md on 4/16/2014 5:07:35 AM

Size: TRUE

they fit great and the color is perfect, the length is perfect. I hate all shorts that are long and look like men''s Capri''s

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

rating star Love this top!

By Christine from Bradenton, FL on 4/15/2014 7:54:46 PM

Size: TRUE

I am 5''2" 116 pounds and a 34 D. I ordered the medium and the large. They both fit great and are so comfortable. The large gives me more coverage and the medium is still modest yet gives me the flexibility of adjusting to get more sun and minimum tan lines.

Body Glove Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom

rating star Love this bottom!

By Christine from Bradenton, FL on 4/15/2014 7:51:20 PM

Size: TRUE

I love this bottom! It gives great coverage with flexibility of getting more sun when you want it. It is my go to as it is very comfortable.

Coco Reef Plus Kenya Dot Mix Scarf Dress Cover Up

Coco Reef Plus Kenya Dot Mix Scarf Dress Cover Up

rating star Scarf Cover Up

By Di from Grand Rapids, MI on 4/15/2014 6:44:42 PM

Size: TRUE

Love this versatile dress/cover up. Wore this as a dress with leggings and as a cover up at the pool. Super comfy and I like this dress a lot.

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Aggroflage Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Aggroflage Boardshort

rating star awsome boardshorts!!!!

By vatosurf from out over there on 4/15/2014 5:23:49 PM

Size: TRUE

Great price, fast shipping, kickass boardshorts! true to size....which means my gut if fat. DAMMIT MAN!

loading loading more items...