Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIMMING

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

rating star snug as a bug

By SacSwimmer from Sacramento, CA on 8/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I am never sure whether to get 32''s or 34''s in swim briefs. Based on reviews, I bought these in 32, and the Splice suit in 34. After trying on both suits, at first I thought I had made a mistake. The Splice fit perfectly, but these felt too small. But after wearing them both I realized these are meant to fit snug. They look good that way. As others have said, the lining and fabric make them less revealing up front than lycra. That said, because of the cut, I am showing a bit more of my lower back than I would like. (And I do not have a big butt!) So if that is a concern for you, don''t get these. To sum it up, this is an attractive and durable suit, with the snuggness and fabric making it slightly less comfortable than lycra/nylon suits.

Sporti Solid Swim Brief - Royal - 36

Sporti Solid Swim Brief - Royal - 36

rating star Very comfortable. Since these fit somewhat small I ordered larger.

By SESQ from Lenoir, NC on 8/29/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this brief in my regular size and it was too tight. Since I don''t swim/race I don''t need too snug a fit and yet I''m not worried about this slipping off as a larger size. The materials are soft and well woven.

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

rating star awesome

By lynne u. from sandpoint ID on 8/29/2014

Size: NA

why buy the expensive brands? These are great, no fog, fit perfect, visual field good

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star Odd fit, rides up in back

By Jennifer M. from San Jose, CA on 8/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I am a very standard size XS (chest 30AA, 5''2, 100lbs), and find the fit of this top to be quite odd. It''s not too small; the band below the chest is about the right tightness (less compression than a sports bra), but the straps are very short. My torso is slightly long for my height, but not that long! The straps pull the back up so that the band in the back is significantly higher than it is in front. As a result, the band in front has a tendency to ride up, even though I''m pretty flat chested. From the reviews, it doesn''t sound like it works any better for larger chested women. I definitely prefer the more balanced fit of the reversible Sporti swim top; even though the two look like they''re cut similarly, that one doesn''t ride up in back and feels altogether more sturdy.

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

rating star The fit is great! I like these fins the best.

By jay low from washington st on 8/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great!

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

rating star Great product

By Jeffrey S. from Oshawa, ON on 8/28/2014

Size: TRUE

These work great and replaced an inferior product I purchased from my eye doctor for $60.00

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

rating star Slippery When wet

By Jeffrey S. from Oshawa, ON on 8/28/2014

Size: NA

These clips work but get slippery when wet. Make sure you wash you nose and these clips thorny with soap before using or they will slip off.

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

rating star That'' s good

By Looki from Minneapolis on 8/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great and cheap. not the color I expected by the size. Works well in the swimmingpool, I can go faster than a shark, if I am very focus I can go faster than a chetah. Pretty amazing stuff!

Poolmaster Nose Clip

Poolmaster Nose Clip

rating star nose clip

By cheryl p. from San Jose, CA on 8/28/2014

Size: NA

i dont like water going up my nose so i saw this nose clip i thought i would ry and it does work thankyou so much for this product

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

rating star Great Swim Buddy!

By Sheri S. from Chicago, IL on 8/28/2014

Size: NA

I have been training for a half mile swim and found my training swims boring and couldn''t wait to get out of the water. I found a few waterproof MP3 player options, but chose this shuffle because it looked smaller than the cases. I don''t know how they waterproof a shuffle, but it''s great! Clipped to my goggle straps and the earbuds also act like earplugs; I haven''t had water trapped in my ears since I got it. The short length of the earbud cords are the right length so they don''t interfear with my stroke. Being a girl, all my gear is aqua so my blue shuffle goes with my swim outfit! My pool laps and lake swims fly by and having music is a great way to relax while swimming. I love it!

loading loading more items...