Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIMMING

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

rating star Runs VERY small

By Swim Mom from NE on 7/31/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Shipping was super fast. Kudos to swimoutlet. We did not actually use the product. Seemed like a good product and felt sturdy. My child measured a 24, but doesn''t like things too tight, so I ordered a 26. We couldn''t even get the legs of the suit over her calf (and yes, we did watch online videos of how to put the suit on). So, I ordered a 28. This went up the legs, but not over her hiney. I measured again just to makes sure I wasn''t off and we weren''t. Disappointed, but going to try a different brand and maybe it will fit better.

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16" X 32"

rating star Great product

By Rrprogolf from Clemmons, NC on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

Great towel to use for shower after swimmimg

Speedo Swim Short

Speedo Swim Short

rating star perfect fit

By Bennett from North Carolina on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

These are just what I needed for simming laps at the pool.

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

rating star Worth using

By Jan from Boulder, CO on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

It is a great help for knowing where I am and pushing myself to swim faster. But, it gets hard to hear in the water. Open water especially. That is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

Ylon-a YSTI Snorkel

Ylon-a YSTI Snorkel

rating star Small size

By SwimLL from Medford, OR on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

A little difficult to adjust to get the right length from headband to mouth piece. Leaked right from the first use, like a slow leak. The small size is nice for carrying.

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

rating star Held up great all summer long!

By Swim Mom from Fairview, PA on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought two of these suits for my boys. They held up strong the entire summer during daily practices and meets. It has been about 2 months of wear and they still look brand new. I just had a parent ask me how much I paid for this suit because it looked so nice compared to his son''s Nike suit which cost almost twice the amount and it was stretched out and faded.

Maxine Plus Size Solid Full Pant

Maxine Plus Size Solid Full Pant

rating star Perfect fit

By Rosie239 from Cincinnati, OH on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Love these bottoms. They are the perfect fit and very comfortable.

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star excellent

By Jo from Sherwood Park, AB on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

ordered 5 suits all fit , all good quality, very happy. 1 sporti guard suit. 3 sporti paint splatter suits, 1 micro back suit.

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Fun suit for the price

By Swimmer from Canada on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I have had this suit for three months. The fit is great and it''s holding up well. I loved my last Sporti one (the marble polyester) but it didn''t last as long as I''d hoped - about 8 months, swimming 2 to 3 times/wk. It was the liner that perished first so this time I decide to get a non-polyester suit. Still, I bought another Sporti. They are so pretty, and great value.

Speedo Supra Jr. Goggle

Speedo Supra Jr. Goggle

rating star The right choice

By Larissa from Orlando, FL on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

I purchased the googles for my 8 year old son who is in the swim team. I was looking for the cool style and the quality. We are very happy with the googles, definitely will purchase again and recommend to friends.

loading loading more items...