Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIMMING

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

rating star nice fit

By Kate from Dundas, Ontario on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like the adjustable straps on these fins. I was worried ordering without first trying them on. I have a narrow foot as well and this was a perfect fit. They also feel good in the water with no rubbing!

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Thin strap swimwuit

By krobexk from Bardstown,ky on 7/30/2014

Size: TOOBIG

bought for friend. had to return too large. reordered in smaller size. Return policy is easy to navigate.

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

rating star water shoes

By krobeck from bardstown, ky on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like these shoes. nice cushion to walk on in pool.

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Tank

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Tank

rating star Fit, modesty, shape and color retention, and looks great too!

By Cindygold from Falcon, CO on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

My second order for this outstanding suit. It is very flattering (even on a senior gal), stays put, retains shape and color. I have been wearing this for over a year, in the pool 3-4 times per week. The second "best" swimsuit ever is also by Ocean - the conservative scoop back tank. These two are both the best ever for me. I hope they will always be available.

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored - Black/Blue

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored - Black/Blue

rating star Great fit, no water leakage

By Shannon from woburn, MA on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

These goggles are a snug but comfortable fit. No headache. No water leakage. Long lasting for both pool and open water. I swim regularly in both and generally replace these every 6 months.

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16" X 32"

rating star Good for some

By Cindygold from Falcon, CO on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

This is OK for a quick swipe, but not so good as a towel poolside. Doesn''t meet my needs as a water aerobics instructor, but It would be good for many activities. It has a nice texture (feel) and dries very quickly.

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

rating star good look and fit

By Ann M. from Cambridge, MA on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I am satisfied with this product. Swimsuit is true to size.

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

rating star Great value!

By Liz from KC, MO on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Good practice suit. Quality is good...price is great!

Miraclesuit Speed One Piece - Black/White - 22W

Miraclesuit Speed One Piece - Black/White - 22W

rating star One Piece - Black/White

By Christine Counihan from Brooklyn, NY on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this bathing suit......fits great and looks great also.

Speedo Mercury Spliced Drop Back

Speedo Mercury Spliced Drop Back

rating star Love this suit!!! I''m a 34DD and it holds them in great!

By Martha R. from Fontana, CA on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I''ve had this suit for 3 years and the colors and fabric are still great! I use the suit three times a week and for racing since they hold my 34DD''s in tight! There is enough fabric to cover them up, but is tight enough for my waist. I''m a size 9-10 in clothes and normal bottom. I highly recommend this suit to any Masters swimmer.

loading loading more items...