Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIMMING

Aqua Sphere Siena Body Shape Back - Black/White - 42

Aqua Sphere Siena Body Shape Back - Black/White - 42

rating star Needed customizing

By Tracy R from Claverack, NY on 10/23/2014

Size: TOOBIG

The body part felt perfect. I had to take 2.5 inches off each top strap and sew back together so that I didn't fall out of the top section when swimming. I would order a size smaller than you think for perfect fit.

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo - Navy - 30

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo - Navy - 30

rating star Runs Small

By Alicia from Chino, CA on 10/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small, glad we got a larger size. Overall very nice.

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

rating star Fit is a bit big

By Melissa from Calgary, AB on 10/23/2014

Size: TOOBIG

The fit is a bit bigger then i expected. I was going to order a medium as that is suggested for women but my golf gloves are a small. So glad i got the small bc even it is a bit big on me. I use them for aquafit and they do the job but wish they created just a bit more resistance. So far the velcro is holding up.
They are worth it for the price in my opinion.

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Nylon

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Nylon

rating star Dismayed to find it's part Lycra

By barking dog from St Paul, MN on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great, looks nice. I had done a search for polyester, and this showed up. I'll read the fine print next time. My experience would indicate that the lycra gives out within ~6 months of regular use.

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

rating star These googles are perfect!

By Linda from NY on 10/23/2014

Size: NA

These googles are perfect for my face. They don't need to be on super tight and never leak.

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

rating star Good cap, good price

By Sharon W. from Claremont, NH on 10/23/2014

Size: NA

Good cap. Good price.

Penbrooke Swim Skirt

Penbrooke Swim Skirt

rating star Sheer Comfort

By Norma from Los Angeles, CA on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit, comfortable, convenient pocket for lip balm. I plan to buy more colors for next season.

USMS 20

USMS 20" x 36" Dry Towel

rating star Dry Towel

By Sharon from Claremont, NH on 10/23/2014

Size: NA

This is an interesting concept for a towel. I had never heard of nor tried one made from this material (like an old fashioned chamois used to dry a newly washed car) The benefit is that it takes up less space in a bag so it's easier to carry than a big fluffy towel. And yes, it does work--even for drying my hair! I'll have to work to get used to it though.

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star Easy to use

By John McClure from West Hartford, CT on 10/23/2014

Size: NA

Great product, easy to use and useful for all strokes. Love that it floats and that the battery is replaceable.

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Nice suit but sized smaller!

By wmverdon from Canton, Ga on 10/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter wears a 34 and it was too small. The other 34 suit we ordered fits fine. It is a really nice looking suit but ran a little small.

loading loading more items...