Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIMMING

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star ryka womens hydro sport water shoe

By annette from warner robins, georgia on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

great shoe! I did order 1/2 size larger and it was a perfect fit!

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

rating star Little loose

By Slow Poke from Virginia on 8/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Glove felt a little loose, but not to the point that my hands were moving around inside - just thought they would be more snug. Loose around the wrist too. Didn''t bother me though. Slowed my stroke speed down some. After 1/2 hour of swimming I took them off and my arms felt super light and made my stroke speed much faster.

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

rating star Keeps most water out

By Slow Poke from Vriginia on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

Easy to put in and take out.
Kept most water out, but not all.
Excellant at reducing noise levels, both at the pool, and doing yardwork.

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

rating star Fits good - didn''t pull hair

By slow poke from Virginia on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

Fits good, didn''t pull my hair - what I have left of it.

Nike Swim Swift Cap

Nike Swim Swift Cap

rating star good cap

By Jun from Flint, MI on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

product is good. less wrinkle on top helps cheat drag. you have to put your goggles on top of the cap to avoid pain and markings during long swim.

TYR Split Strap - White

TYR Split Strap - White

rating star Inexpensive and convenient

By 74dodger from So Cal, CA on 8/18/2014

Size: NA

I bought this kit o replace my TYR Special Ops 2.0 side clip. It isn''t an exact replacement but it works fine.

TYR Silicone Reversible Swim Cap - White

TYR Silicone Reversible Swim Cap - White

rating star Good fit, quality & value

By 7 dodger from So Cal, CA on 8/18/2014

Size: NA

Fits well, I''m a male with about 1.5" hair length.

TYR Goggle Repair Kit

TYR Goggle Repair Kit

rating star Inexpensive and very convenient

By 74 dodger from So Cal, CA on 8/18/2014

Size: NA

Bought this to replace a broken side clip on my TYR Special Ops 2.0. It isn''t an exact replacement but it works fine. Certainly better than shelling out money for a new pair of goggles.

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

rating star Great Product

By Bgrant from Abingdon, MD on 8/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought two and tried them both. Didn''t notice and difference from these and the Speedo Solar Brief. I usually swim 4 to 6 miles a week. Will they hold up as long as the Speedo, I do not know but at the price, you can''t beat.

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Navy - 30

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Navy - 30

rating star Very comfortable

By Atkido from Montclair, NJ on 8/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this suit two - three times per week - I''ve had it for about 8 months - it is holding up pretty well. I like that is comfortable and very light.

loading loading more items...