Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

rating star definitly would purchase again

By Marla P. from clairton, PA on 4/18/2014 10:30:36 AM

Size: TRUE

used for aqua aerobic , easy on and off

Waterpro PaintBall Jammer

Waterpro PaintBall Jammer

rating star Price was right.

By Dragonfist from West Sacramento on 4/18/2014 10:12:10 AM

Size: TRUE

The size chart was Accurate.

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

rating star Bettertimes Pull Bouy Just Right

By Coach Turville from Reno, Nevada on 4/18/2014 9:40:30 AM

Size: TRUE

This pull bouy has been around a long time. I''ve selected it again in my coaching and still prefer this product for swim training. I use the medium 7" size as it seems to work well for high school swimmers. There are other sizes, but this size works the best.

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

rating star OK - doesn''t hold shape after a few uses though

By AB from Tucson,AZ on 4/18/2014 9:18:47 AM

Size: TRUE

Generally OK but a bit disappointing as it doesn''t hold its shape after a few uses. Not as high quality as I would have hoped for.

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

rating star Not too bad...

By cn from Northern Utah on 4/18/2014 8:49:48 AM

Size: TRUE

Basic jammer. It does ride me a little tight on the backside, but this is only in comparison to the Tyr jammer I used previously. It doesn''t feel like a wedgie, but it is tight back there. It''s nylon, which means inexpensive, but will not have the life of a polyester suit.

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

rating star It''s Perfect!

By Carol from Sandpoint, Id on 4/18/2014 8:41:47 AM

Size: TRUE

This was a great experience all around. It shipped faster than I expected, fits great and is easy for my grandson to move around in for swim lessons.
I''m sure that we''ll order again, when he needs a larger size.

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

rating star Great for non-contact wearing swimmers

By Madison Swimmers from Madison AL on 4/18/2014 8:31:16 AM

Size: NA

It wonderful that our 12 year old son can see when he swims! He has not moved onto contacts yet so these are fantastic.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Black - 6

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Black - 6

rating star Water shoes are great

By Karen Rozinski from Sun Prairie, WI on 4/18/2014 8:30:57 AM

Size: TRUE

I like these water shoes as they do have a zipper but I also can just slip them on and off. They fit true to size and have stood up well.

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Mirrored

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Mirrored

rating star Great for women!

By Jen from Washington, DC on 4/18/2014 8:20:54 AM

Size: NA

I am a female adult and love these goggles. I think I have a regular sized head, but they fit way better than adult goggles. Definitely recommend.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star If you have big boobs this isn''t for you.

By lisi2014 from slc utah on 4/18/2014 8:00:12 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

If you have big boobs this isn''t for you.

loading loading more items...