Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM SHOP

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40" X 70"

rating star Great Towel!

By ScubaSteve P from Texas on 9/15/2014

Size: NA

Great towel. The size is awesome for lounging at the beach!

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

rating star Great - durable.

By CM from KANSAS CITY, MO on 9/15/2014

Size: NA

I purchased these for summer swim team for my kids and also for myself. I have no complaints at all! They have been perfectly functional for everyone even with daily ab-use for practices and fun swimming too. These remind me of Jr. Vanquishers from a couple years ago before they turned into a brittle holey mess. These goggles have been little workhorses for our family.

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

rating star Great - less coverage than jammers, more than briefs

By CM from KANSAS CITY, MO on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Purchased for freshman swimmer on high school team. Still has some jr. high thickness and wasn''t quite ready to feel like he was swimming in his drawers. These have been a great transition and look great. They are holding up fine fine although he uses them mostly for meets & tends to practice in jammers.

Aqua Sphere Stationary Swimmer

Aqua Sphere Stationary Swimmer

rating star I love this!

By Patricia C. from Wichita, KS on 9/15/2014

Size: NA

I wanted a stationary swim trainer to use in the local Y''s recreational pool. The lap pool is quite a bit colder and after swimming in warmer waters I didn''t last all that long in it. But the rec pool is small... And sometimes crowded...

I was a bit skeptical since other reviewers said that small feet were an issue. Or that the Velcro didn''t hold. I can honestly say I''ve had no problems. The neoprene foot stirrups attach with Velcro and go on well and stay until I remove them. The cord is great since I just put it around the pool ladder''s handle on the pool deck since the ladder steps are molded into the pool.

Well worth the money and I''ll be happy if it lasts 6 months to a year before needing replacement. But it seems sturdy and I rinse it after each use. It may last longer!

Aqua Sphere Tulsi Two Piece - Light Green/Black - 36

Aqua Sphere Tulsi Two Piece - Light Green/Black - 36

rating star Performed well during water sports and provided good support.

By -S from Ohio on 9/15/2014

Size: NA

Good performance. Good value. Very comfortable.

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

rating star sporti gloves

By Deborah W. from Tallahassee, FL on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I''m coming back for a second pair. I have small hands (size 5-6 gloves) and this is the only brand I''ve found with a size that fits me. They''re comfortable and offer good finger support for my arthritis. Easy on and off, good durability, too. I''ve used them for hundreds (maybe 500, somewhere around there) of pool hours. Only the velcro fastener is currently wearing out on mine and I could probably extend their life by replacing the fuzzy side of that. I do let them air dry between uses and that may contribute to their longevity.

Arena Diamonds Drag Suit

Arena Diamonds Drag Suit

rating star Excellent training pants!

By Luke from Torrance, CA on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Long time user for Arena products. Classic logo with modern style. Love this one!

FINIS Zoomers Z2 Swim Fins - Gold - F:  Size 9-10 Male, 10-11 Female

FINIS Zoomers Z2 Swim Fins - Gold - F: Size 9-10 Male, 10-11 Female

rating star Longtime User

By Mark from Houston, TX on 9/15/2014

Size: NA

I''ve been using the FINIS Z2 since it was first introduced (the original was blue and white), and it remains my favorite fin for lap swimming. Slightly longer fin (which I prefer) than the ''standard'' Zoomers. Z2 provides great ab/core workout during freestyle or kickboard. Can even be used for breaststroke.

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief - Black - 32

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief - Black - 32

rating star Excellent Training/Fitness Brief

By Mark from Houston, TX on 9/15/2014

Size: NA

I''ve mostly worn the Speedo Core Solid Brief, which is, also, a good suit, but decided to give this Nike brief a try (for daily lap swimming). I was pleasantly surprised. Yes, the Nike is a little more expensive but worth the additional cost. Very well made, and provides the best fit of any brief I''ve worn.

Speedo Quark Splice Jammer

Speedo Quark Splice Jammer

rating star Great

By Tropical P. from Corona, CA on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Speedo does one thing well -- swim suits.

loading loading more items...