Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM SHOP

TYR Training Digi Camo Crosscutfit

TYR Training Digi Camo Crosscutfit

rating star TOO SMALL

By Melissa from Pacific, MO on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

I ordered a 34 but it is too small so I need a 36. I will send it back in the next couple of days.

Hardcore Swim Women's Swim for MS Cali Back

Hardcore Swim Women's Swim for MS Cali Back

rating star LOVE IT!!!

By SK from FL on 8/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I have used Nike swim suits before, because I like the cut and style. The Hardcore suits are not like the Nikes at all, but that isn''t a bad thing.
The first difference is in the straps. Nike straps are REALLY thin and can leave marks. Hardcore straps are not too thin, not too thick, soft, and do not cut into my skin. They remind me of an Arena cut out straps, but better!
Secondly, the cut out. The butt coverage is definitely smaller, but as long as you order the correct size, you will be fine. I am usually either a 26 or a 28, depending on the brand, and I ordered a 26 this time. It was a little tight, but great in the water!
I love the suit in general, and as I know people with MS, I think this is wonderful. Great cause!

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

rating star Little loose

By Slow Poke from Virginia on 8/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Glove felt a little loose, but not to the point that my hands were moving around inside - just thought they would be more snug. Loose around the wrist too. Didn''t bother me though. Slowed my stroke speed down some. After 1/2 hour of swimming I took them off and my arms felt super light and made my stroke speed much faster.

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

rating star Keeps most water out

By Slow Poke from Vriginia on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

Easy to put in and take out.
Kept most water out, but not all.
Excellant at reducing noise levels, both at the pool, and doing yardwork.

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

rating star Fits good - didn''t pull hair

By slow poke from Virginia on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

Fits good, didn''t pull my hair - what I have left of it.

Nike Swim Swift Cap

Nike Swim Swift Cap

rating star good cap

By Jun from Flint, MI on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

product is good. less wrinkle on top helps cheat drag. you have to put your goggles on top of the cap to avoid pain and markings during long swim.

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized USA Goggle - Red/Navy

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized USA Goggle - Red/Navy

rating star Exceeded Expectations

By 74dodger from So Cal, CA on 8/18/2014

Size: NA

These are my first pair of polarized goggles. Amazingly clear, I can easily see through 25 meters with no distortion. They fit very comfortable and soft.

I use them for lap swimming 2 times a week in an outdoor pool.

They aren''t fog-proof, but do take longer to fog up than cheaper goggles I have worn in the past.

TYR Split Strap - White

TYR Split Strap - White

rating star Inexpensive and convenient

By 74dodger from So Cal, CA on 8/18/2014

Size: NA

I bought this kit o replace my TYR Special Ops 2.0 side clip. It isn''t an exact replacement but it works fine.

TYR Silicone Reversible Swim Cap - White

TYR Silicone Reversible Swim Cap - White

rating star Good fit, quality & value

By 7 dodger from So Cal, CA on 8/18/2014

Size: NA

Fits well, I''m a male with about 1.5" hair length.

TYR Goggle Repair Kit

TYR Goggle Repair Kit

rating star Inexpensive and very convenient

By 74 dodger from So Cal, CA on 8/18/2014

Size: NA

Bought this to replace a broken side clip on my TYR Special Ops 2.0. It isn''t an exact replacement but it works fine. Certainly better than shelling out money for a new pair of goggles.

loading loading more items...