Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM SHOP

Dolfin Uglies Slinkie V-2 Back One Piece

Dolfin Uglies Slinkie V-2 Back One Piece

rating star They need to make some bigger!

By Just an average sized woman! from Morgantown, WV on 7/29/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the colors and the fact that they''re Polyester, thus holding up longer in the chlorine. I bought 2 suits and the one I kept (because I''ve worn it) is also too small. I can get away wearing a petite size, but these are a little short. If Dolfin Ugly would make these in larger sizes, I bet our whole class would be wearing them!

Turbo Denmark Water Polo Suit

Turbo Denmark Water Polo Suit

rating star Great suit

By Dennis from Fort Worth, TX on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Superb fit--very brief and low. If you like that look, this suit is for you. I bought the S, but also have an M Turbo Scotland suit. That suit is also a great fit in M, but I wanted just a bit briefer, lower profile. There is not that much difference between the two sizes. So, even though polo suits are more rigid than swimsuits, there is still enough stretch to downsize a notch for a skimpier fit. I''m generally a size 30-32. Turbo''s chart now says 32 is M, and 30 is S. So, I thought I''d try the S on this Turbo suit and am very glad I did. Terrific look! Just got it today and can''t wait to hit the pool tomorrow. Turbo rocks!

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Suit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Suit

rating star way too small!

By Fiona L L. from Burnaby, BC on 7/29/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered size 26 for the 12 year old and size 28 for the16 year old, both swimsuits can''t go pass the hip. Fortunately, Swim Outlet allowed me to exchange them for size 30 and 32. Only need to pay for shipping. Thanks.

Fitness Technologies UwaterG4 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Fitness Technologies UwaterG4 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

rating star Underwater MP3 Player

By Faith Z. from Somerset, KY on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

What a cool little invention! The only problem is that it took a few trys with the earbuds to get a good fit with my ears where water didn''t leak in. Once I found a good fit I could swim all day. Holds lots of songs and the battery lasts for a long time before it needs to be recharged.

The Finals Sport Towel

The Finals Sport Towel

rating star Towel

By Faith Z. from Somerset, KY on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

Takes the water off your body as if you were using a full sized towel. A nice addition to my gym bag.

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

rating star Nice race suit without the $250+ pricetag

By gotodisneymom from Wisconsin on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter recently got this suit for a state meet, and had mixed emotions. Like all suits, it was difficult to get on, but by day 3 was manageable. She shaved off a little time, but would like to think it was her dedication, although the fit of the suit didn''t hurt. Her only complaint was that the neckline dropped a little during her swim and needed to be readjusted after.

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

rating star Swim Gloves

By Faith Z. from Somerset, KY on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Could be a little more resistant but it does what it''s designed to do.

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

rating star great fit

By roy smith from york, pa on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

fits great. true to size. have had no trouble with suits from here. will continue to buy from you guys. im a bigger guy than those who usually order and it still fits great. will get other colors of this suit in future

TYR Flex Swim Fins

TYR Flex Swim Fins

rating star Great fins!

By Swimmy from North Carolina on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I had borrowed Tyr fins from the lifeguard at our community pool. She told me about Swimoutlet.com, I ordered a pair, they came quickly and are great. They are my third pair of fins and by far the best.

Speedo Varsity Silicone Swim Cap - Navy/Gold

Speedo Varsity Silicone Swim Cap - Navy/Gold

rating star Great!

By Allan B from Midland, TX on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

Love the thicker silicon material. Good fit and really like the varsity design. Looks just like the picture.

loading loading more items...