Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM GEAR

Speedo Junior Silicone Cap

Speedo Junior Silicone Cap

rating star GREAT JR SILICONE CAP!

By PharmGal from Henderson, NV on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

We have gone through so many swim caps from latex which holds really well, but rips very easily to silicone caps that don''t seem to stay on very well. I have to say that this is the best so far without any complaints.

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

rating star BEST Ever Goggles

By ntp from Baltimore, MD on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

These goggles really don''t fog up and they keep the water out.
Love the large size viewing area and they don''t leave deep marks as they fit so well and comfortably.
Maybe not for racers ? But great for someone who swims frequently and does laps.

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

rating star beach towel

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

very soft and absorbant, love it

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

rating star beach towel

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

love it, very soft and absorbant

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Fine, but not dandy

By nes from Georgia on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Not as supportive as I would have liked, but fine for the sale price. Bottoms are a bit slippery in a tiled pool.

TYR Women's Femme T-72 Ellipse Mirrored Goggles

TYR Women's Femme T-72 Ellipse Mirrored Goggles

rating star Return to the old clasp!!!!

By Mary from Missoula, MT on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

I am a U.S. Masters swimmer, have been swimming for MANY years, and have always LOVED this particular goggle-- until they changed the clasp in the back. This clasp does not hold and thus straps slide easily. They become looser and looser. Annoying, unacceptable result --- leakage. If they would only return to the clasp that worked and kept strap securely in place -- this would be a 10 star goggle.

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

rating star Great!

By Sheri from Tx on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Once these are tight enough, they fit my 3.5 yr old perfect. They don''t leak and haven''t fogged up yet after a couple of uses. These have the suction cup seal, which I think makes the difference. I like the fact the front is all one piece of rubber.

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

rating star Great bag, but a slight issue...

By Linda from New Jersey on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

The bag is the perfect size for my 7 year old son. However it came "stained" with black on the top lid and and around the bag on the red material. Needless to say the customer service rep sent us a new one immediately (haven''t received it yet) and I am sending the defective one back. Hopefully this one will be perfect! Great customer service!

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

rating star Could be better

By Sheri from TX on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

These still leak on my 3.5 yr old. He has an average size head, they fit well but don''t give the tight seal around his eyes and still leak. Maybe they''ll fit better as he gets bigger, but these don''t have a suction cup seal like other goggles. I bought another pair on this site that actually do a wonderful job and don''t leak. I don''t think these fogged up though.

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star Perfect for purpose

By MariaDeAngelo from Georgetown, TX on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes. They provide the support I need during water aerobics! I wear a 9, but got a 9.5 as I do with all my running shoes - they fit as they should.

loading loading more items...