Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM GEAR

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

rating star Good1

By AlanK00 from Belleville, ON on 9/29/2014

Size: NA

Guess it worth the money, I like it, fits nicely. Really wide view not obstructing view at all. I can only hope it last longer. So good luck to me.

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

rating star Not bad but....

By AlanK00 from Belleville, ON on 9/29/2014

Size: NA

Not bad but could have been a good quality product - at for a $ more!

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

rating star Great product, great price

By Tess from Georgia on 9/29/2014

Size: NA

My daughter has 4 pair of these goggles and she loves them! The price is great, so I don't have to feel guilty about buying more and more and more so if an old pair breaks, we have a new pair on standby.

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

rating star the best goggle straps

By Gerrie M. from Glendora, CA on 9/28/2014

Size: NA

I was tired of my sweedish goggle straps breaking after just a few months. I ordered these replacement silicone straps and I love them. They are easy to use, easy to install and easy to adjust. They last much longer too.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe

By Loretta V. from GRAYSON, GA on 9/28/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Not quite as much support as the Ryka. However, is comfortable and I like the way it closes and stays closed while in the water.

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

rating star Finally a true fit

By Karl from Harrisburg PA on 9/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Finally, after buying and returning at least four sets of fins from various sellers, I found these that are the perfect fit for your foot or shoe size. No slipper socks needed. No blisters or sore toes from using them. Best item yet from Swim Outlet

Sporti Swim Clip - Beige - Small

Sporti Swim Clip - Beige - Small

rating star Fits well, but a bit big.

By Rebecca David from Halifax, NS on 9/27/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I was trying to find a replacement for my missing speedo nose clips, since I like the beige one. This one works fine, but it's bigger than I expected, even when I ordered the small.

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Cap II

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Cap II

rating star Just what I needed

By Jaxs from Ft Lauderdale, FL on 9/27/2014

Size: NA

So much better that the silicone caps. Perfect fit!

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

rating star Water fitness gloves

By Cora D. from Oklahoma city, OK on 9/27/2014

Size: TRUE

The use of these gloves are incredibly easy and comfortable. They stay in place during my course of training. The only problem is if you have carpal tunnel syndrome they do tend to cause the hands to go numb after 45 min of use.

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star not great

By suehursh from Maryland on 9/27/2014

Size: TOOBIG

what doesn't work for me: too wide for my average foot, no lower side vents to let water out, the elastic feels like it won't last long. i have to pull it up quite a bit because it is so wide. have always worn Aquatica and love those!

loading loading more items...