Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM GEAR

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

rating star Awesome Goggles Fast Shipping

By Milli from Des Plaines, IL on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

I tried to order these on ebay, and I got screwed over for $40.
This was CHEAP, HIGH QUALITY, AND FAST SHIPPING.
Awesome! Thanks swimoutlet, I ordered on like Thursdayish and they were here by Monday. Wow!

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

rating star Loved their performance

By Onix from San Diego CA on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

I have been swimming open water in San Diego for a few years now and have used Vanquishers exclusively. A friend had these at a triathlon practice and raved about their ability to improve peripheral vision. I bought a pair and went on a two mile open ocean swim. they did not fog or get that uncomfortable pressure around the eyes. After two hours in the water the were just perfect with no problems. It took a while to get used to not having the goggles right around the eye but once I got used to them I was very pleased with my purchase.

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles - Clear Lens - Negative 2.5

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles - Clear Lens - Negative 2.5

rating star Good

By Uma from Missouri on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Good. Don't hurt my face like other brands. Hope they will make 3 slot nosepiece.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Black - 11

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Black - 11

rating star water shoes

By Suzanne from Binghamton, NY on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Quality and sizing are fine.Unfortunately they are extremely slippery on the tile lines that divide the lanes in the pool.

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

rating star good choice

By Q from Amman, Jordan on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

Use it in the pool during water exercises. Sound quality is not the best but for a waterproof MP3 player it does the job. Also good to use it out of the pool in the gym.

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

rating star excellent

By Skip from Wenham, Ma on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

You can't beat the quality for the price.

Strokemaker Paddles #1 Green - Green

Strokemaker Paddles #1 Green - Green

rating star Great price

By llex from Lexington, KY on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

These were purchased for a teen girl with smallish hands. Fit was perfect. Nothing fancy but well made and do the job.

Speedo Performance Tote - Gold

Speedo Performance Tote - Gold

rating star Great size and looks like it will last

By llex from Lexington, KY on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

Like the size and quality of bag. Will be great for all the extras needed at swim meets or as an overnight bag.

TYR Hand Paddle Strap Kit - Flourescent Pink

TYR Hand Paddle Strap Kit - Flourescent Pink

rating star Great colors and durable

By llex from Lexington, KY on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

Ordered these to replace black straps on strokemaker paddles. The vibrant colors (we ordered pink) looked awesome with green paddles. The straps were a little tough getting in but really stay put well.

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Royal/Gold

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Royal/Gold

rating star Great Quality, Vibrant Color

By CDN from Poway, CA on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

I bought this backpack for my 11-year-old son for his swim meets and practices. It easily fits his swim parka, towels and has several pockets for a swim cap, goggles and other gear. It sits upright and has a waterproof bottom to help keep water out. The colors are vibrant and my son loves it.

loading loading more items...