Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM GEAR

Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins

Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins

rating star Great fins

By Cindy from Brunswick, GA on 8/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Awesome fins!...I bought these for my 8 year old. She wears a size 4 shoe and the women''s size 5-7 fit great.

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

rating star Great swim cap

By Annie from Malibu on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

I have a lot of hair and my pony tail fits nicely and comfortable.

FINIS Kids Finz Toddler

FINIS Kids Finz Toddler

rating star For the beginner swimmer

By Dad from Cape Canaveral Florida on 8/1/2014

Size: TRUE

We got these for our 3 year old, and she loves them. they really do help to get her streamline in the water. They have Velcro heel strap so they will grow with her. One note is make you adjust them each time they are used.

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

rating star Best Swim Cap

By Laura from Sedona, AZ on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

I wear a cap to hold my ear plugs in. This cap is perfect. Fits perfect. I need straps to hold plugs in. I am an avid swimmer and one cap usually lasts me one to two seasons. Summer and winter. Other caps are either too small or too tight and without a strap. Great, great great!!!!!

Aqua Sphere Alpha Fins

Aqua Sphere Alpha Fins

rating star Feel like extended foot

By Raz from Utah on 8/1/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Make sure you order a size smaller. I wear 8.5 shoe and ordered an extra small. They are tight out of the water but fit perfect once wet and moving in the water. Luckily my friend owned these and I tried them out twice just to make sure I liked them.

These fins are awesome and feel like a natural extension of the foot. They aren''t quite as powerful as a square type fin but I would rather have the transition of going with no fins as natural as possible. These are unique fins and I would buy them again!

My daughter uses these and loves them as well and I might just have to get two pair!

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star Does the job

By SwimChick from Middletown, DE on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

Product is as described. I do not get much use of mine, though because it turned into a novelty pretty quickly. And, at the price (assuming it''s not on sale) it''s quite expensive. That said, it does work well.

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case - Clear

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case - Clear

rating star Great for swim plans and workouts

By SwimChick from Middletown, DE on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

The large case holds a 8.5X11 sheet a paper perfectly. I''ve been using mine daily for about 6 months now and still have no problems with it. In fact, it looks like new. Absolutely no wear at the corners and the ziplock-style seams at the top remain in perfect condition.

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

rating star uwaterk7

By jay from Huntington Beach ca. on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

I use my uwater k7 almost everyday. Iam 67 retired and live just minutes from the harbor where i SUP 40 minutes. It helps me enjoy my time on alot more. Thanks one happy padder.

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

rating star Great product!

By Ivangorod from Fargo, ND on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

My kids absolutely love these. When they get new goggles they immediately remove the standard strap and use one of these bungees. Super easy to use and incredibly durable.

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

rating star Good experience

By Nick R. from Davenport, IA on 8/1/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Purchased a large, but it was tight, which I don''t like. (I''m 5'' 10", 185) bought a 2xl and it fit great. Shipping was great. Like the shirt.

loading loading more items...