Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM GEAR

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

rating star Perfect

By Suzy from Dallas, TX on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

High quality and perfect fit.

TYR Water Bottle o

TYR Water Bottle o

rating star :(((

By Love swimming from Vancouver, WA on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Looks good but can''t purchase. No size...:(((( other thank that... Wish I could get it

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Great for Water Walking

By Water Lover from Rochester, NY on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these to participate in water walking for exercise. They fit well and made me feel confident walking in the water. No slipping for me!

Hugger Mugger Ultra Yoga Bag

Hugger Mugger Ultra Yoga Bag

rating star Great value!

By Anne from San Diego on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

This yoga bag is great value for the money. It adequately holds my mat, and is easy to pack & unpack.

TYR Women's T-72 Petite Metallized

TYR Women's T-72 Petite Metallized

rating star Perfect for narrow/petite faces

By Sirena 2 from Tucson, AZ on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

I really like these goggles because they fit a small and narrow face.
I was tired of leaking goggles, and then I discovered these! Very comfortable for my entire workout.

Speedo MDR 2.4 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo MDR 2.4 Mirrored Goggle

rating star Great product, very little fogging and very comfortable

By Will Randall from NY, NY on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Being a person who hasnt really swam in years i was very happy to find that these goggles fit very well. I have a square shaped head and they were tight without leaving marks are digging into my face. I also really liked that they didnt fog up. I swear a lot and generate a lot of heat. These goggles did very well in a hot pool. I highly recommend these goggles

Sporti Fitness Barbells - Purple - One Size

Sporti Fitness Barbells - Purple - One Size

rating star What a workout!

By Jesse from Greenville, MS on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the bright color - I have the only ones this color so during aerobics class they are easy to find by the side of the pool. The weight, under water, is around 10 pounds or so - they provide a real workout for me. The pool provides the use of water noodles that have been cut in half - these have been much easier for me to grip and control in the water. I am so glad I ordered these.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 9

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 9

rating star Order up!

By Jesse from Greenville, MS on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a very hard to fit foot - I wear a 9.5 AAA shoe. Sometimes when a shoe runs wide on my foot I can go down a size - and it always helps to have a way to tighten the shoe over my instep. That being said - I ordered this shoe in a 9 and my toe sits right on the end - almost rubs the tip of the shoe. The material and the zipper seem they would keep the shoe on my foot. Rather than paying for return ship, I will see if a newcomer to the class is interested in buying them and I will reorder in a size 10. I love the color and the sole has a great tread for gripping on the bottom of the pool.

Sporti Fitness Barbells - Black - One Size

Sporti Fitness Barbells - Black - One Size

rating star great

By Jesse from Greenville, MS on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered these for a friend of mine in a water aerobic class. They are similar to mine and I love mine.

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Purple

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Purple

rating star GREAT bag

By Jesse from Greenville, MS on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

The color is vibrant - the size is great. I can stow my towel, shoes, and barbells for my water aerobics class - and I still have room for a light change of clothes. I love them bag.

loading loading more items...