Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM GEAR

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

rating star worked like a charm

By Gail S. from Palm Coast, FL on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

used the belt to do a Zumba Aqua class on a cruise and it was very effective...kept me floating. Keep in mind to make the belt tight and if moving a lot you'll need adjust periodically as the belt can shift upward. I'll use it again in my home pool.

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

rating star love it

By Endsley W. from Thomasville, GA on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

Works so well

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

rating star GREAT

By Endsley W. from Thomasville, GA on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

I love it

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

rating star Swim barbells

By Ann S. from Arizona on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

These give a great workout!

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

rating star This glove is perferct!!!

By JR from NM on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

This glove fits true to size and is very appropriate for taking seniior aquatics classes.

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

rating star Great goggles

By Richmond Swimmer from Richmond, VA on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

Caveat -- I have only been using these goggles for 2 weeks. So far, no problems. They provide the same exact fit and performance as Speedo Vanquishers at a fraction of the cost. Time will tell on how well they maintain their anti-fog coating and how well the seals hold up, but so far, so good.

Sporti Flower Cap

Sporti Flower Cap

rating star so cute!!

By lindsay from knoxville, tn on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

Esther Williams reinvented in my master''s swim program. My peers LOVED it!!

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star Good fit

By Emak from North Olmsted, oh on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit

Sporti Bats Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Bats Silicone Swim Cap

rating star Great cap, and I love the print.

By Geneva from Southern OR on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

I have just recently started using a variety of Sporti equipment, with this cute bat cap being the first cap. I just love it. It''s thick and secure, and provides full-head coverage. I like having things that others don''t have (yet), and this cap print is one of them. Fun print to swim in.
Best thing, though, was the cost. This was a fraction of the cost as any of the higher-priced competitors. Yet the quality was NOT lacking in any way.
I''m really happy with this cap, and will be buying other Sporti caps.
Thanks, Sporti, for putting out a great product. Thanks, Swimoutlet, for providing these products at great prices.

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

rating star Son is pleased

By Karen B. from Pittsburgh, PA on 9/30/2014

Size: NA

My son is pleased - said it doesn't hurt his head to much - meaning it isn't too tight and comfortable to wear - He has had other caps in the past and it seems a bit thinner than others he has had but as long as he is happy with it

loading loading more items...