Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM GEAR

Sporti Junior Pull Buoy - Neon Green/Blue - Green

Sporti Junior Pull Buoy - Neon Green/Blue - Green

rating star Perfect fit

By Rosina Kansakar from Mason, OH on 11/24/2014

Size: NA

Just right

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

rating star Great swim cap!

By SueP from Chicago, IL on 11/24/2014

Size: NA

Works great for long or short hair. I bought it for my 7 year old daughter and it fits perfect! It doesn't pull on her hair, all over coverage, very durable and dries in minutes.

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

rating star Swim Paddles

By Alex from NY on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

good product

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

rating star Best paddle ever..no straps....

By Rick from Birmingham, Al. on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I''ve had these paddles about two weeks and will never go back to the ones with straps. These are great, I am a lap swimmer and these are much better than the ones with straps.

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

rating star Buy it. It''s $75!!!

By Aqualiz from In the water on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

I''ve had mine for almost a year now, and I love it. Once you figure everything out (2-3 swims at most) you will be in love with this. So streamlined, and I find the volume to be just fine. If you put your goggles on after the MP3 player, it really helps keep the player in place when pushing off the wall. And it seems to be preventing my usual Swimmer''s Ear. And it''s $75 for 4GB of your own underwater disco inferno. Just buy it.

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

rating star Soft and works great!

By Astoria Fun from Astoria, NY on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

Sucks up water really well and super soft. I don't store it in the plastic container as suggested, but hang to dry. Love that this towel is super compact. Wish it were a little bigger and as it's too small to wrap around me, I bring a second towel, but otherwise a useful and terrific product.

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

rating star Nice thick swim cap

By Astoria Fun from Astoria, NY on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

I like this a lot, thick and easy to pull on (though I have short hair). I find the cap fits snug, can go over the ear and keep a lot of water out and is comfortable. The blue was not my favorite blue, but over all excellent cap

Swedish Goggles

Swedish Goggles

rating star Amazing! They work very very well, are pretty comfortable and NO raccoon eyes!

By Astoria Fun from Astoria, NY on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

Great goggles. They are a bit fiddly in the head strap to get the pressure on the goggle just right, but I don't care at all as they work well, leave NO raccoon eye, are pretty comfortable and cheap. This is the perfect goggle so far and I've tried a lot of different style, many way more expensive. Thank you Swedish Goggles!

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

rating star Felt fine, worked well but left raccoon eyes

By AstoriaFun from Astoria, NY on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

In my search for the perfect goggle these had such high reviews I was hoping they'd fit and not leave racoon eyes. They are pretty comfortable, don't leak as the seal works well and they look great but unfortunately left deep raccoon eyes. I have a pair 1/2 the price of these that don't leave the raccoon look at all but are a little trickier to wear and need fiddling with the strap. I'll be going back to those as I really don't like the raccoon look.

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

rating star Nice.

By Kazuhari Miller from Ohio on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

Very comfy, inexpensive, and work great. Nice to be able to see underwater at a distance.

loading loading more items...