Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM GEAR

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40" X 70"

rating star Great Towel!

By ScubaSteve P from Texas on 9/15/2014

Size: NA

Great towel. The size is awesome for lounging at the beach!

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

rating star Good product - well made

By jmiller from Gulf Coast, Alabama on 9/15/2014

Size: NA

Well made product!

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

rating star Great - durable.

By CM from KANSAS CITY, MO on 9/15/2014

Size: NA

I purchased these for summer swim team for my kids and also for myself. I have no complaints at all! They have been perfectly functional for everyone even with daily ab-use for practices and fun swimming too. These remind me of Jr. Vanquishers from a couple years ago before they turned into a brittle holey mess. These goggles have been little workhorses for our family.

Aqua Sphere Stationary Swimmer

Aqua Sphere Stationary Swimmer

rating star I love this!

By Patricia C. from Wichita, KS on 9/15/2014

Size: NA

I wanted a stationary swim trainer to use in the local Y''s recreational pool. The lap pool is quite a bit colder and after swimming in warmer waters I didn''t last all that long in it. But the rec pool is small... And sometimes crowded...

I was a bit skeptical since other reviewers said that small feet were an issue. Or that the Velcro didn''t hold. I can honestly say I''ve had no problems. The neoprene foot stirrups attach with Velcro and go on well and stay until I remove them. The cord is great since I just put it around the pool ladder''s handle on the pool deck since the ladder steps are molded into the pool.

Well worth the money and I''ll be happy if it lasts 6 months to a year before needing replacement. But it seems sturdy and I rinse it after each use. It may last longer!

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

rating star sporti gloves

By Deborah W. from Tallahassee, FL on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I''m coming back for a second pair. I have small hands (size 5-6 gloves) and this is the only brand I''ve found with a size that fits me. They''re comfortable and offer good finger support for my arthritis. Easy on and off, good durability, too. I''ve used them for hundreds (maybe 500, somewhere around there) of pool hours. Only the velcro fastener is currently wearing out on mine and I could probably extend their life by replacing the fuzzy side of that. I do let them air dry between uses and that may contribute to their longevity.

Peter Grimm Scout Cowboy Hat

Peter Grimm Scout Cowboy Hat

rating star Gotta have hat! Light and cool, sheds rain and conforms to any shape you what it

By findango from Space Coast Florida on 9/15/2014

Size: NA

Title says it all. Just dropped in today to get another for back up.

FINIS Zoomers Z2 Swim Fins - Gold - F:  Size 9-10 Male, 10-11 Female

FINIS Zoomers Z2 Swim Fins - Gold - F: Size 9-10 Male, 10-11 Female

rating star Longtime User

By Mark from Houston, TX on 9/15/2014

Size: NA

I''ve been using the FINIS Z2 since it was first introduced (the original was blue and white), and it remains my favorite fin for lap swimming. Slightly longer fin (which I prefer) than the ''standard'' Zoomers. Z2 provides great ab/core workout during freestyle or kickboard. Can even be used for breaststroke.

Arena Viper Mirror Goggle

Arena Viper Mirror Goggle

rating star good googles

By lucas from bensenville, il on 9/15/2014

Size: NA

I got these and i wish i knew how big they were because its like im trying to go skiing.
other than that these goggles are very comfortable and i would recommend them to anyone that wants a good pair of goggles for practicing in

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

rating star Good bag except for the zipper

By Ray from Brookings Oregon on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

The strength of the bag is in its color .I spend a lot of time in the tropics .White is the best color.They have changed zippers now to a metal zipper .Probably cheaper .Very foolish as salt water makes them bind up rendering any bag useless before its time.

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

rating star I loved these fins! So soft and do the job! Great fins!

By Christel Swimmer from Santa Ana,CA on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I loved these fins! So soft and do the job!

loading loading more items...