Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM GEAR

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

rating star Excellent!!

By JADavis from Oklahoma on 10/30/2014

Size: NA

I've worn glasses since 4th grade - I'm as 'blind as a bat' as they say. I've never been able to swim without leaving my glasses on.
I could never afford $100.00+ dollars for perscription goggles so when I saw these I was skepticule. One eye was a -4.75 and one a -5.25 I decided to go with a 5.0 and split the difference. THEY ARE GREAT!! I've ordered a second pair already.

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle - Smoke - Negative 6.0

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle - Smoke - Negative 6.0

rating star Great product

By Scott from San Antonio, TX on 10/30/2014

Size: NA

I have really bad eyes and I typically have a hard time finding goggles that fit. These goggles have made swimming enjoyable again.

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

rating star very good goggles.

By VM from Woodbridge, NJ on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Optic properties as promised. Fogging happens sometimes but easily removed by wiping it. Well holds sealing. In short - for such price it is a real find!

Finis Ear Plugs - Clear

Finis Ear Plugs - Clear

rating star Best ear plugs for me

By Dennis from North Port, FL on 10/30/2014

Size: NA

I order a set of these every time I place an order from swim outlet. As they age, the do leak a little for me. But they continue to prevent the water slamming into the eardrum with every turn of the head. I replace these each time I replace goggles just to turn them over.

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

rating star Awesome Goggles!!!!!

By MaryAnn Telfer from America on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

These goggles are awesome. They have a super slim feel on my face and they are super easy to adjust. The vision is great, and they are super comfortable. The moment you put these goggles on is truly amazing! I recommend these goggles to anyone.

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

rating star Bought to carry wet items and double as backpack

By David Arnett from FREMONT, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

This was chosen instead of a mesh bag. Convenient for a nine-year-old to carry his flippers, paddles, and other gear that need to drip dry (or at least become less wet) before being dumped in the car. Too soon to know if its decent quality in term of wear-and-tear.

Fitness Technologies UwaterG4 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Fitness Technologies UwaterG4 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

rating star Buy when replacement ear buds are available.

By Teresa from North Carolina on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

The MP3 player was great, easy to down load music, fits perfect on my goggles, and light weight. BUT ear buds will go out and there are NO replacement buds, therefore that will make them useless! WHEN replacement buds are available then you should purchase.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Great mat

By Vika from LA, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

favourite mat - tried others and always come back to this one.

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Long

rating star looking for a long yoga mat?

By Bryan from Minneapolis, MN on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

It works as expected allowing grip even during hot sweaty classes. The size is perfect for someone like myself, who is 6'4".

Arena Vortex Evolution Hand Paddle

Arena Vortex Evolution Hand Paddle

rating star Swim paddles

By AJ from Spokane, WA on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product. You can set it up anyway you like with as many or little straps as you want. Excellent way to change up a workout.

loading loading more items...