Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM GEAR

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

rating star Goggles

By Old guy in lane five from Birmingham Michigan on 7/24/2014

Size: NA

This is my tenth pair of this model of goggles, they work great and last a long time considering they get used five day a week 50 weeks a year.

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

rating star A great find

By M from Philadelphia, Pa on 7/24/2014

Size: NA

The price was great and it fit comfortable. It did keep my hair dry and with the strap it did not come off.

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

rating star Simple but effective

By Bellie from Pa on 7/24/2014

Size: NA

Wonderful product to extend the use of swim goggles after strap breaks.Our swim team kids love them.

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT 23

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT 23"x10"

rating star Excellent

By Don from Prosperity S.C. on 7/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this float for swimming in the open waters on a lake.It is easy to see and even supports as a float for emergency.

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

rating star These goggles are fantastic! Never leak and very comfortable.

By Don from Prosperity S.C. on 7/24/2014

Size: NA

Comfortable and never leak.

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

rating star White Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

By Mimi from Dallas, TX on 7/24/2014

Size: NA

I bought the cap to protect my hair from chlorine and sun because I swim often. It works great.

Custom Backstroke Flags

Custom Backstroke Flags

rating star Custom Backstroke Flags

By Peter Trupia from Hidden Pond Day Camp at The Rinx on 7/24/2014

Size: NA

Very substantial - will last for a long time - I like the fact that each flag is an individual flag and can be replaced as a single flag instead of the entire line of flags

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

rating star Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

By guanqun h. from Houston, TX on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

good

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap

rating star Nike Swim Latex Cap

By guanqun h. from Houston, TX on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

good

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

rating star Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

By guanqun h. from Houston, TX on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

good

loading loading more items...