Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

rating star definitly would purchase again

By Marla P. from clairton, PA on 4/18/2014 10:30:36 AM

Size: TRUE

used for aqua aerobic , easy on and off

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

rating star Bettertimes Pull Bouy Just Right

By Coach Turville from Reno, Nevada on 4/18/2014 9:40:30 AM

Size: TRUE

This pull bouy has been around a long time. I''ve selected it again in my coaching and still prefer this product for swim training. I use the medium 7" size as it seems to work well for high school swimmers. There are other sizes, but this size works the best.

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

rating star Mesh Bag Excellent!

By Coach Turville from Reno, Nevada on 4/18/2014 9:36:23 AM

Size: NA

I use this product to store pull bouys at poolside. Mesh bag allows the pull bouys to dry out effectively. I''ve come to notice that the bag has multiple uses as it can strap on as a backpack for swimmers bringing that personal gear. I highly recommend for coaches and swimmers!

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

rating star Great for non-contact wearing swimmers

By Madison Swimmers from Madison AL on 4/18/2014 8:31:16 AM

Size: NA

It wonderful that our 12 year old son can see when he swims! He has not moved onto contacts yet so these are fantastic.

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Mirrored

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Mirrored

rating star Great for women!

By Jen from Washington, DC on 4/18/2014 8:20:54 AM

Size: NA

I am a female adult and love these goggles. I think I have a regular sized head, but they fit way better than adult goggles. Definitely recommend.

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

rating star Great bag!

By sbow from IL on 4/18/2014 7:58:57 AM

Size: NA

Perfect bag for swim/beach. Just as the description says.

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

rating star I love my new swimming caps!

By Susan from San Leandro, CA on 4/18/2014 7:39:52 AM

Size: NA

I ordered 3 of your swimming caps in pink, white and black and I love all three of them. I have been searching forever for this type of cap with the chin strap. Thank you so much - I will be definitely order from you in the future again!!

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Speedo lime green backpack

By Eva from Woodland Hills, CA on 4/18/2014 7:15:27 AM

Size: NA

My daughter absolutely loves this backpack and uses it for not only her swim practice but for travelling as well it's so big that we always can put all our souvenirs in there and that way we keep them with us and not checked in where they could break.Many uses for this big beautiful backpack!!!

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

rating star Zoomers

By Max from Great Falls, Montana on 4/18/2014 6:01:24 AM

Size: NA

Works for me!!!! Long time swimmer in different pools. These fins fit the best!

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

rating star Very good rinsing solution

By hoosiergrandma from Indiana on 4/18/2014 5:58:30 AM

Size: NA

I really like this rinse solution. While it doesn''t totally get the chlorine smell out, it seems to preserve my suits much longer. I am in a pool at least twice a week and my suits really pay the price. This rinsing solution seems to counteract at least a good portion of the damage and makes my suits last. It''s easy to use (just put 2 capfuls in some cool water and rinse).

loading loading more items...