Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM GEAR

TYR Kickboard - Black

TYR Kickboard - Black

rating star Nice Kick board

By Big D from Tn on 8/21/2014

Size: NA

Overall great board, and fits in my Arena Fastback bag.

Arena Fastpack - Black

Arena Fastpack - Black

rating star Too much swim gear- this is the bag for you!

By Big D from Tn on 8/21/2014

Size: NA

Finally a bag that holds all of my swim gear in one bag ( swim board, fins, swim buoy, paddles, caps, googles, flip flops, and a huge towel). Plus, I still have room for toiletries which are conveniently accessible in the drop down front zipper pockets. This bag was definitely designed by those who understand a swimmer''s needs. Only drawback, which was mentioned by others, is that it doesn''t have enough loops/attachment sites to attach additional carabiners. Also I wish the zippers were a-little more robust, but time will tell if they hold up. Otherwise, a great bag for someone who has lots of swim gear and wants one bag to carry them in.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Great Bag!!

By Brent A. from Sonora, CA on 8/21/2014

Size: NA

Big enough for fins, buoy,snorkel and much more. Great bag for the price.

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

rating star Do not fog up, wrap around view, do not leak.

By Michael from san diego, ca on 8/21/2014

Size: NA

No fog, nice wrap around view and comfortable with no leak

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case

rating star Good product

By MsSwimLoco from Loudoun County VA on 8/21/2014

Size: NA

I bought this for my tablet to use at pool and on boat. I do not need to put it underwater but use to prevent losing it in an emergency. The multiple seals will protect it from water. In pool I have it deckside while I am in water but I could also use it on a raft.

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

rating star Good lightweight training gloves

By MsSwinLoco from Loudoun County VA on 8/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Lightweight for packing when traveling. I like to swim at hotel pools and these roll up easily into a sandwich bag for packing.

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

rating star They don''t give me raccoon eyes.

By Nancy from Sequim, WA on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

Generally googles hurt my eye sockets no matter how much I adjust them. These do not hurt, but I''ve had a difficult time adjusting them so they don''t let in water on the right size.

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

rating star I like these better than big name backpacks. These held up better.

By M Richardson from Texas on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

These held up better than big name backpacks. We use this in cross country.

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

rating star Little loose

By Slow Poke from Virginia on 8/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Glove felt a little loose, but not to the point that my hands were moving around inside - just thought they would be more snug. Loose around the wrist too. Didn''t bother me though. Slowed my stroke speed down some. After 1/2 hour of swimming I took them off and my arms felt super light and made my stroke speed much faster.

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

rating star Keeps most water out

By Slow Poke from Vriginia on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

Easy to put in and take out.
Kept most water out, but not all.
Excellant at reducing noise levels, both at the pool, and doing yardwork.

loading loading more items...