Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM GEAR

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

rating star Finis Agility Paddle

By James M. from Apple Valley, MN on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Best paddles ever! Quick on, quick off. Instantly improves hand placement/entry and catch feel.

Speedo Skoogles

Speedo Skoogles

rating star good goggles

By Erika from NJ on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

Good Quality. Good fitting for kids.

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT 25

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT 25"x12"

rating star You Need One

By FWB from La Crosse, WI on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

If you do any solo open water swimming (or even with others), you should have one of these. First, it provides you with visibility to boats and jet skiers. Second, if you have a cramp or other problem or just need a rest, it will keep you afloat. Third, it has a compartment so you don''t have to leave your keys, wallet, cell phone, etc. back on the beach. Fourth, it never once got in the way or disrupted my stroke. Fifth, when I solo OWS, it gives my wife a measure of reassurance and that is huge.

Creative Sunwear Latex Ornament Cap - Black

Creative Sunwear Latex Ornament Cap - Black

rating star Luv It!

By Irma Zepeda-Sua from Paramount, CA on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

This cap feels great! Doesn''t make my face look pulled back and really keeps my long hair dry.

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap - Royal Blue/White Flowers

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap - Royal Blue/White Flowers

rating star I got so many compliments on this swim cap.

By Irma Zepeda-Sua from Paramount, CA on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

I love the fit and really keeps my hair dry!

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (5th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (5th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

rating star Rock and Roll in DaWater

By DaSwimmer from Hawaii on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

The only problem is it does take some tweaking to keep water from getting between your ears and the ear buds. The sound is not perfect because of this but swimming to music is great. I use a swim cap to help keep the ear buds in place and twist the ear plugs in just a bit seems to help also.
Quality, downloading, ease of operation are all great.

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

rating star Great way to preserve my swimsuit

By Karen G. from HENDERSON, NV on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

I love this stuff! After each wearing of my suit in the pool, I rinse it out in a basin of water and a capful of this product. I can smell the chlorine in my suit when I put it into the basin. Immediately after using the product there is no chlorine smell. My suit is the same color it was the first time I wore it and it hasn''t faded or stretched out at all in five months of wearing it 4-5 times a week at water aerobics class.

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

rating star Zoom Zoom

By Fredrod from Bakersfield on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the Zoomers, I own the F''s bought the G''s for my son and he said they are Great. Having the F''s made it easy to determine what size he needed. I would recommend Zoomers to anyone looking to add leg action to their swim routine. I was a arm only swimmer until I found Zoomers now I swim with more total movement of arms and legs.

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

rating star Really works well!

By Lulie-t from Rochester, NY on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

My 12 yr old son loves to swim! His eyes are -2.5 and -3 so ordered -2.5 and they work well. He is very glad to be able to see while playing in the pool now! He plays ball with friends and can see so much better:)

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

rating star Great quality

By Seiford from Maplewood, MN on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

Kids were tired of the cheap kick boards from discount stores. These are good quality!

loading loading more items...