Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Aqua Sphere Seal XP Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Seal XP Goggle Clear Lens

rating star My eyes don''t pop out any more

By Ray from Maryland on 4/15/2014 1:04:11 PM

Size: NA

Much better fit than eye socket goggles. It provides a larger surface area to seal so it doesn''t leak like my other types of goggles were prone to doing. It is larger on the face, so if you push off hard from the wall it may leak unless you have the strap on very tightly. I don''t have the problem I had with other goggles where my eye sockets hurt after 20 minutes of swimming, so I''m pretty happy with these.

TYR Swimple Goggle

TYR Swimple Goggle

rating star Nice and Easy to Adjust

By SM from MD on 4/15/2014 11:58:41 AM

Size: NA

My son says these do not leak like his other goggles did, and they are much easier to adjust. We would buy them again.

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

rating star Frog Gloves

By Kathleen D. from Belton, MO on 4/14/2014 12:13:33 PM

Size: TOOBIG

I like the resistance effect of the gloves. The fit is a bit large for a small.

Bettertimes Swim Clip

Bettertimes Swim Clip

rating star Favorite nose clip

By hobbsandbean from Pacific Northwest on 4/14/2014 11:00:58 AM

Size: NA

My daughter and I both have to wear nose clips due to major sinus problems. This clip fits well, is easy to adjust and very comfortable. Only downside is how easy it is to lose, but the low price makes it easy to replace.

Dolfin Team Silicone Cap

Dolfin Team Silicone Cap

rating star Nothing exciting, works fine.

By hobbsandbean from Pacific Northwest on 4/14/2014 10:56:19 AM

Size: NA

Decent silicone cap, nothing special. Little on the thin side.

TYR Swimple Goggle

TYR Swimple Goggle

rating star TYR goggles

By donna l. from SANTA ANA, CA on 4/14/2014 8:02:12 AM

Size: NA

The TYR goggles are a quality product.they fit well,don't leak and provide protection from the sun.I buy goggles often and the TYR would be my go to product for its quality and economy.

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

rating star So Far So Good!

By Beginner Triathlete from Boston, MA on 4/14/2014 7:03:39 AM

Size: NA

I've only had the counter for a few weeks now and it has been tremendously helpful. I keep the counter in a ziplock bag, a suggestion made by other users. I count every other lap and it has helped me focus more on my stroke versus wondering what lap I'm on.

Arena Tech Pro Fin

Arena Tech Pro Fin

rating star BEST FINS!!!!!!

By loreen s. from Avon, MN on 4/13/2014 7:59:30 PM

Size: TRUE

I sometimes even forget I''m wearing these beauties!!! Give a good workout and fit my extra wide feet....don''t strain my ankles or foot at all! Highly recommended!!!!

Barracuda Medalist Fog Resistant Goggle

Barracuda Medalist Fog Resistant Goggle

rating star I''ve used Barracuda Medalist goggles for years.

By connie6162 from New York City on 4/13/2014 6:07:38 PM

Size: NA

These goggles fit my face, which is small, and don''t leak. They are comfortable and most of the time leave no marks around my eyes.

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

rating star Love these goggles

By Janet H. from herndon, VA on 4/13/2014 7:48:42 AM

Size: NA

I have tried many brands and types of goggles for my 4 yr old niece. These have been the best. This is our second pair of these and I would buy them again.

loading loading more items...