Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM GEAR

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

rating star Resistance Gloves

By Ricard Callahan from Des Moines Iowa on 8/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I use the item in the pool during walking and exercises. I increases the resistance of the water making me work hard with each stroke or movement. really helpful doing jumping jacks, circles, figure eights and while walking.

The View Visio Swim Goggle

The View Visio Swim Goggle

rating star work fine

By Joe from New Hampshire on 8/25/2014

Size: NA

Tried these out and they work fine. I would recommend them.

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Goggle

rating star Daughter Loves them!

By Chris A. from RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA on 8/25/2014

Size: NA

These fit well to the face and are soft, daughter loves this brand.

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star they run a little small

By Cherrie L. from Kansas City on 8/25/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

These are great to wear inside swim fins to prevent blisters and rubbing during lap swimming……I wear a size 9 women''s and I chose the size that was for women''s size 9-11 thinking they might be a little big…..that was wrong…..they fit very snugly and I would think anyone with feet larger than a 9 would find them too small…..

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

rating star Love this bag

By Robert from Williamsville, NY on 8/24/2014

Size: NA

My daughter loves this bag. We ordered it slightly less than a year ago, and she has been using it ever since. She swam with her high school and club team and used it at every meet and took it to every practice and the bag still looks brand new. The description says that it is a small bag, but it is almost as big as the full size bags.
She can fit her flippers, her suit, and a couple towels in the main compartment.
For the two pockets on the side, she uses one for brushes and snacks, and the other for caps and goggles.
The small pocket in front she uses for her phone, iPod, and jewelry.
The mesh pocket also in the front is great for storing wet suits if you don''t want your other things to get wet.
Bottom line, buy this bag. It''s worth it.

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

rating star It fits well and doesn''t pull hair. However I received wrong print.

By iutoothdr from Columbus, OH on 8/24/2014

Size: NA

Silicone is much better than latex. I received a different pattern from the one I ordered. I didn''t return it b/c I would have more in shipping than the cost of the cap! Fins are fine...they are true to size. Great prices.

Speedo Silicone Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Stretch Fit Swim Cap

rating star Excellent Cap.

By rdginx from New Jersey on 8/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent cap. I have a lot of thick hair and it all fit under the cap, without me wetting my hair or tying it in a ponytail. I am Happy.

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

rating star Good product

By JM from Olympia, WA on 8/22/2014

Size: TOOBIG

My son wears a mens size 8 shoe. I read the reviews and the fins seem to run small. I ordered a size M10-11. They are about 1 size too big. I''m going to keep as he will grow into them. I''ll order another pair in a size smaller.

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

rating star Perfect!

By Nancy K. from Cincinnati, OH on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

Excellent product! My daughter really needed a pair of prescription swim goggles, and these are great. I like the ease of ordering, the fast delivery, and the high quality of the product. Exceeds expectations.

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star It works!

By Bonnie from Nebraska on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I only used the case once (so far) ....it worked fine but the ear buds are made of such fine wire that it kept cutting in and out. I think a better set of ear buds are in order. Just wish they would have come with a better set.

loading loading more items...