Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM GEAR

Wet Products Shark Beach Towel

Wet Products Shark Beach Towel

rating star Shark

By Mary M. from COLUMBIA, MD on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

Love the design.

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

rating star Perfect Gift

By Meg from Huntington Beach on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

My daughter loves it! It fits her wrist perfectly. The color the quality and all the things it can do! Thanks for making your price better then Amazon's!

Aqua Sphere Eagle Diopter Lens

Aqua Sphere Eagle Diopter Lens

rating star "I CAN SEE!!!!!!!"

By KevinS from Sarasota, fl. on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

These lenses change out VERY easily. The clarity is fantastic in and out of the water. Lense fogging did start to happen after a few uses but wasn''t too bad to keep under control. Read the directions and DO NOT touch the lenses with anything other than water. They do scratch easily. Buying a couple doplars is a good idea to get the best results.

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

rating star Great product - Not only for swimming!

By We Love To Ski! from Portland OR on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

We bought this for my husband who is an avid water-skier, due to years of competitive skiing, the side affect is numerous sinus infections. As a last ditch effort to keep him skiing, we purchased this product. We have tried others but they didn''t stay in the event of a crash, this one does the job. It stays in place and he is back to skiing! Thank you!

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

rating star Awesome !Reviews worked for me!

By Jen from Pryor, Ok on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I began lap swimming to better my overall self. I thought you just get out there and hammer out the laps. However, I had the chance to observe a couple of really good lap swimmers - and that is what I want to become. Another lap swimmer recommended I use zoomers and I looked at hers. One day though, a lap swimmer came in, had zoomers, and I asked him about his zoomers. This was the second person/time I had seen zoomers. He was nice enough and told me to go ahead and try his zoomers a bit. So, I did for a lap. Well, they were a bit big, so loose on my feet and kinda heavy. My legs need to strengthen and coordinate. I then began my shopping for zoomers. I saw these, read the reviews and boy o''boy! am I so happy I did!. Okay, I ordered the small, they are green and the fit is perfect for me. In real life I wear an 8 to 8.5 and my running shoe, is a 9 (Saucony Omni 13) I will gush on and on about these because 1. I am so new to this lap swimming and these truly have helped my form, I guess, or my kick. I really like the flexibility they have over what I tried in the zoomers. Okay, my stats, if it matters, 5''4ish, 165 lbs --these are not heavy. O'', my son said, you will love them - He knew about zoomers- they will make your swim time faster. He competed and I don''t but my half mile yesterday was 15 minutes faster than when I began my half mile with out. Note that I also used a front FINIS snorkel and the TYR nose plugs. I''m trying to get the most out of my work out and I''m no the right track with these items - plus the kick board in the other review! I chose these because I read the reviews.

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

rating star good, fast

By Sally from Boca Raton, FL on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

Its for a gift...not sure if it fits to size

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

rating star Fulfills my expectations & requirements

By Bernard Spiegel from Hollywood FL on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

Fulfills my expectations & requirements

Speedo Silicone Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Stretch Fit Swim Cap

rating star Speedo Silicone Stretch Fit Swim Cap

By Bernard Spiegel from Hollywod FL on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I am satisfied with the swim cap, but it is a bit difficult to put on. Hopefully, it will stretch a bit so as to allow me easier access when putting it on.

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

rating star Totally worth it, with a few hiccups

By Rebecca L. from HOUSTON, TX on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

I bought these goggles and love them, even though the prescription is actually a bit too strong (come on! Make a 1.5!!). I can now see the lovely hair and gum floating by me as I swim laps, and keep them on when I run to transition, so I don''t trip over something small/embarrassing. I originally got the other Sporti prescription goggles that had narrower eye cups in my weak prescription. However, those smushed my eyeballs, and left me looking like I made someone really mad after each day swimming laps. Enter in these goggles! They seal nicely, don’t fog, and are super comfy on my poor eyeballs. No bruising! Only other bad thing is the nose piece… it’s a bit sharp. I had a bleedy oops after my first day wearing them, but I just hit it with my Dremel at home for about 10 seconds and now they are awesome!! Even with my DIY factor, it’s still better than paying $30 for the competition, and PRICELESS that I can see while swimming.

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

rating star lighter option to the pro mat!

By umbra from Austin, TX on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

I was torn between getting the pro and the prolite. I have owned a black mat pro for about 7 years now and I gave that to my fiance because he needed the extra padding. I ended up with the prolite because I remembered how heavy the pro was. I was surprised that there was adequate cushioning for my hard tile floors. It is also nice that it is lighter and rolls up tighter than the pro. I did expect the mat to be slippery, since my pro was also the same way when I first got it but it does get stickier as you use it. All in all, really satisfied with the mat and swim outlet's service!

loading loading more items...