Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM GEAR

Sporti Antifog Mermaid Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Mermaid Jr. Goggle

rating star Happy

By Sherry from Kingman AZ on 9/30/2014

Size: NA

Loved them!!!! Sooooo Cute!

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

rating star Antifog swim goggles

By kdk from columbia,sc on 9/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Although I have not been in the water to use these...they Seem to work well, in regard to "magnify" what I'm looking at, and since I wear contact lenses, this is a Plus !!!

Speedo Hyperfluid Mask

Speedo Hyperfluid Mask

rating star Pretty Good Mask

By Cathy C. from Vashon, WA on 9/30/2014

Size: NA

Fit's well
The skirting and straps are very soft and comfortable. It does leak a little around the nose area with prolonged swimming, but almost all masks do. Like the glass lenses, as the plastic ones get etched after prolonged use. I use it with a snorkel for lap swimming and usually swim a mile every day.

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

rating star Perfect for training

By Brenda from Pelham, NH on 9/30/2014

Size: TRUE

These were a great price and they also were given an A+ from my daughter who said they were a perfect fit!

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

rating star Good1

By AlanK00 from Belleville, ON on 9/29/2014

Size: NA

Guess it worth the money, I like it, fits nicely. Really wide view not obstructing view at all. I can only hope it last longer. So good luck to me.

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

rating star Not bad but....

By AlanK00 from Belleville, ON on 9/29/2014

Size: NA

Not bad but could have been a good quality product - at for a $ more!

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

rating star Great product, great price

By Tess from Georgia on 9/29/2014

Size: NA

My daughter has 4 pair of these goggles and she loves them! The price is great, so I don't have to feel guilty about buying more and more and more so if an old pair breaks, we have a new pair on standby.

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

rating star the best goggle straps

By Gerrie M. from Glendora, CA on 9/28/2014

Size: NA

I was tired of my sweedish goggle straps breaking after just a few months. I ordered these replacement silicone straps and I love them. They are easy to use, easy to install and easy to adjust. They last much longer too.

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

rating star Finally a true fit

By Karl from Harrisburg PA on 9/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Finally, after buying and returning at least four sets of fins from various sellers, I found these that are the perfect fit for your foot or shoe size. No slipper socks needed. No blisters or sore toes from using them. Best item yet from Swim Outlet

Sporti Swim Clip - Beige - Small

Sporti Swim Clip - Beige - Small

rating star Fits well, but a bit big.

By Rebecca David from Halifax, NS on 9/27/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I was trying to find a replacement for my missing speedo nose clips, since I like the beige one. This one works fine, but it's bigger than I expected, even when I ordered the small.

loading loading more items...