Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM GEAR

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

rating star Perfect Fit

By Elle from Alexandria, VA on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

They are exactly as advertised, inexpensive, comfortable and stay securely in your ears. Great use of money!

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

rating star Fit well. Good vision

By Stewart G. from Santa Monica, CA on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

One of the few goggles that never seem to leak.

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens

rating star Always fit well with no leak

By Stewart G. from Santa Monica, CA on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

Bought these for my wife. One of the few goggles that fit her small face and don''t leak.

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Goggle

rating star Perfect goggle

By NicuRN from Nazareth, PA on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

Completely adjustable, extra nose bridge. Seals tightly around the eyes. Love them

Creative Sunwear Latex Ornament Cap

Creative Sunwear Latex Ornament Cap

rating star Cute and fun, but..

By Luckymary22 from Austin Texas on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

Does its job of keeping me warm swimming, but the plastic band inside has already ripped, hmm maybe too cheap.

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

rating star Great! it doesn''t get any better

By John M from Richmond Va on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

Glad to see that you carry these products. I have used the purple Macks for years with great success and satisfaction.

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

rating star Quality construction

By purpleyellow from Carmel, CA on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

From my wrist to the tip of my middle finger is 7", and I bought size small. They fit very well and the adjustable Velcro strip can make them tight or loose depending on what you desire. The fabric is thick and stitching good. I feel these will hold up for a long time. I air dry them flat. I would recommend these fitness gloves for your work outs.

Kaufman Sales Hawaiian Sunset Beach Blanket 60

Kaufman Sales Hawaiian Sunset Beach Blanket 60" x 70"

rating star Awesome

By Ivonne from Phenix City, AL on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

Exactly what I wanted!

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star LOVE my JADE YOGA MAT !

By Melissa from Allison Park, PA on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

As a yoga instructor I use my yoga mat several times a day -Jade Mats are my go to brand and I wasn''t disappointed! YogaOutlet.com offered great colors at great prices and shipping only took 2 days!! Really please :-) Namaste!

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

rating star Not super attractive, but they work.

By Lafeth from Alberta on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

They''re not the most attractive goggles, but they mostly work. I get some leakage around the eyes even when I''m not very deep (under 4m), but they''re better than my other goggles if only for the fact that I can actually see. Since I ordered to below my prescription, my vision is still a little bit blurry but not bad.

loading loading more items...