Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Aqua Sphere Seal XP Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Seal XP Goggle Clear Lens

rating star My eyes don''t pop out any more

By Ray from Maryland on 4/15/2014 1:04:11 PM

Size: NA

Much better fit than eye socket goggles. It provides a larger surface area to seal so it doesn''t leak like my other types of goggles were prone to doing. It is larger on the face, so if you push off hard from the wall it may leak unless you have the strap on very tightly. I don''t have the problem I had with other goggles where my eye sockets hurt after 20 minutes of swimming, so I''m pretty happy with these.

TYR Swimple Goggle

TYR Swimple Goggle

rating star Nice and Easy to Adjust

By SM from MD on 4/15/2014 11:58:41 AM

Size: NA

My son says these do not leak like his other goggles did, and they are much easier to adjust. We would buy them again.

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

rating star Frog Gloves

By Kathleen D. from Belton, MO on 4/14/2014 12:13:33 PM

Size: TOOBIG

I like the resistance effect of the gloves. The fit is a bit large for a small.

Speedo Varsity Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Varsity Silicone Swim Cap

rating star Excellent cap

By hobbsandbean from Pacific Northwest on 4/14/2014 11:03:16 AM

Size: NA

Speedo silicone caps seem to be much better quality than the other brands. They are thicker and keep my daughter''s hair drier than the other ones we have. Worth the extra money.

Bettertimes Swim Clip

Bettertimes Swim Clip

rating star Favorite nose clip

By hobbsandbean from Pacific Northwest on 4/14/2014 11:00:58 AM

Size: NA

My daughter and I both have to wear nose clips due to major sinus problems. This clip fits well, is easy to adjust and very comfortable. Only downside is how easy it is to lose, but the low price makes it easy to replace.

Dolfin Team Silicone Cap

Dolfin Team Silicone Cap

rating star Nothing exciting, works fine.

By hobbsandbean from Pacific Northwest on 4/14/2014 10:56:19 AM

Size: NA

Decent silicone cap, nothing special. Little on the thin side.

TYR Swimple Goggle

TYR Swimple Goggle

rating star TYR goggles

By donna l. from SANTA ANA, CA on 4/14/2014 8:02:12 AM

Size: NA

The TYR goggles are a quality product.they fit well,don't leak and provide protection from the sun.I buy goggles often and the TYR would be my go to product for its quality and economy.

Arena Tech Pro Fin

Arena Tech Pro Fin

rating star BEST FINS!!!!!!

By loreen s. from Avon, MN on 4/13/2014 7:59:30 PM

Size: TRUE

I sometimes even forget I''m wearing these beauties!!! Give a good workout and fit my extra wide feet....don''t strain my ankles or foot at all! Highly recommended!!!!

Barracuda Medalist Fog Resistant Goggle

Barracuda Medalist Fog Resistant Goggle

rating star I''ve used Barracuda Medalist goggles for years.

By connie6162 from New York City on 4/13/2014 6:07:38 PM

Size: NA

These goggles fit my face, which is small, and don''t leak. They are comfortable and most of the time leave no marks around my eyes.

Speedo Vanquisher - Clear

Speedo Vanquisher - Clear

rating star Anti-fog washes out

By Abby from CA on 4/13/2014 8:38:24 AM

Size: NA

Look like good quality. Fit nicely and is easy to adjust. One note, though: the anti-fog is really sensitive. One dip in the water and it''ll wash off. I recommend getting spray or wipes to fight the fog.

loading loading more items...