Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM FACILITIES & DECK EQUIPMENT

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star It works!

By Bonnie from Nebraska on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I only used the case once (so far) ....it worked fine but the ear buds are made of such fine wire that it kept cutting in and out. I think a better set of ear buds are in order. Just wish they would have come with a better set.

Sporti 49

Sporti 49" Guard Rescue Tube

rating star Nice tube

By Lynn B from NE MO on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I teach water aerobics so it lies alongside on the pool deck and probably will not get a lot of use, but it is a good quality, large, sturdy tube and I feel confident it will perform well if needed.

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

rating star Peace of mind for open water swims

By Jason from Northwest Indiana on 8/14/2014

Size: NA

I''m training for triathlons and one of my friends let me use it during an open water swim practice. I''m new to competitive swimming so it was nice to tow this along during practice just in case I got tired. I ended up purchasing one a week later and already have used it twice. Another bonus is the yellow can offers visibility to boaters while your swimming and they will steer clear of you.

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star sweet

By Freeman s. from Eugene, OR on 8/4/2014

Size: NA

I was very skeptical but it works great I do water aerobic and it has performed well ONLY had it 3weeks so far so good Plus the price was great I mean the ear buds and dri pak is like two for one

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket - Elephant

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket - Elephant

rating star Grand-daughter loves it, so does Grandma!!

By Barb Hough from Geneva, IN on 8/3/2014

Size: NA

She swims with the adults when wearing this!

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

rating star used and abused

By John Thomas from Bilxi,Ms on 8/2/2014

Size: NA

I purchased 2 tubes for scout camp and they held up well!!!great product

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star Does the job

By SwimChick from Middletown, DE on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

Product is as described. I do not get much use of mine, though because it turned into a novelty pretty quickly. And, at the price (assuming it''s not on sale) it''s quite expensive. That said, it does work well.

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

rating star Worth using

By Jan from Boulder, CO on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

It is a great help for knowing where I am and pushing myself to swim faster. But, it gets hard to hear in the water. Open water especially. That is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

rating star Perfect!

By Lynda from Long Island, NY on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

The Puddle Jumper is perfect for my 2 year old niece''s first time in a big pool. It was easy to slip on and the adjustable buckle in back made for a perfect fit. This life jacket helped her to be a confident little swimmer, kicking her legs and moving her arms without fear of going under water. The Puddle Jumper design is so great she didn''t even realize when I let go of her a few times. This vest being Coast Guard approved is an added bonus and a must for my condo pool. I will definitely recommend the Puddle Jumper and Swim Outlet to all my friends and neighbors.

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

rating star Best "Learning to Swim Device" on the market.

By Midge from PA on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

This puddle jumper is amazing, it doesn''t ride up into my son''s chin nor does it require anything additional. There is nothing to blow up and it is safe. My 3 year old and my 1 year old are able to move on their own in the pool - I am at their sides and they feel confident while using this puddle jumper.

loading loading more items...