Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM FACILITIES & DECK EQUIPMENT

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star Does the job

By SwimChick from Middletown, DE on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

Product is as described. I do not get much use of mine, though because it turned into a novelty pretty quickly. And, at the price (assuming it''s not on sale) it''s quite expensive. That said, it does work well.

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

rating star Worth using

By Jan from Boulder, CO on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

It is a great help for knowing where I am and pushing myself to swim faster. But, it gets hard to hear in the water. Open water especially. That is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

rating star Perfect!

By Lynda from Long Island, NY on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

The Puddle Jumper is perfect for my 2 year old niece''s first time in a big pool. It was easy to slip on and the adjustable buckle in back made for a perfect fit. This life jacket helped her to be a confident little swimmer, kicking her legs and moving her arms without fear of going under water. The Puddle Jumper design is so great she didn''t even realize when I let go of her a few times. This vest being Coast Guard approved is an added bonus and a must for my condo pool. I will definitely recommend the Puddle Jumper and Swim Outlet to all my friends and neighbors.

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

rating star Best "Learning to Swim Device" on the market.

By Midge from PA on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

This puddle jumper is amazing, it doesn''t ride up into my son''s chin nor does it require anything additional. There is nothing to blow up and it is safe. My 3 year old and my 1 year old are able to move on their own in the pool - I am at their sides and they feel confident while using this puddle jumper.

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

rating star Excellent

By Maria from Miami, Fl on 7/28/2014

Size: NA

Excelente product. My grandchild gives confidence and security

Custom Backstroke Flags

Custom Backstroke Flags

rating star Custom Backstroke Flags

By Peter Trupia from Hidden Pond Day Camp at The Rinx on 7/24/2014

Size: NA

Very substantial - will last for a long time - I like the fact that each flag is an individual flag and can be replaced as a single flag instead of the entire line of flags

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

rating star Great life jacket

By Palm Springs Grandma from Palm Springs on 7/24/2014

Size: NA

Our 2-year old granddaughter, who usually doesn''t like anything "new," slipped on this life jacket and played in the swimming pool with it on. She was able to use her arms without restriction, and it gave her confidence. The colors are vibrant, and the life jacket fit very well.

OverBoard 40 LTR Dry Tube

OverBoard 40 LTR Dry Tube

rating star Terrific Bag

By Bugsy from Rochester, NY on 7/21/2014

Size: NA

Loved the bag, it actually helped to make the volume less by allowing you to press out much of the air in the bag, while remaining totally waterproof.

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

rating star Happy Boy!

By Nancy from Gurnee, IL on 7/21/2014

Size: NA

This suit made my youngest son''s day! He was able to have some freedom and swim! Fit is great but he is closer to 30 lbs.

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

rating star Awesome! Life Jacket

By GMAMA from Youngstown, Ohio on 7/21/2014

Size: NA

15 month Grandaughter uses daily in pool. It''s easy for anyone to put on her with no struggle. She enjoys the freedom in the pool and the vest keeps her face well out of water.

loading loading more items...