Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM FACILITIES & DECK EQUIPMENT

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

rating star Tempo Up!

By super_richie22 from Santa Rosa Ca on 9/20/2014

Size: NA

I have used this before, and I finaly got one! Workout ideas are endless! I swim alone alot and so this makes it like I am racing someone, its hard to beat the clock but at least you can see how close you can get! And its helping me pick up my tempo in breast and fly!

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star It works!

By Bonnie from Nebraska on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I only used the case once (so far) ....it worked fine but the ear buds are made of such fine wire that it kept cutting in and out. I think a better set of ear buds are in order. Just wish they would have come with a better set.

Sporti 49

Sporti 49" Guard Rescue Tube

rating star Nice tube

By Lynn B from NE MO on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I teach water aerobics so it lies alongside on the pool deck and probably will not get a lot of use, but it is a good quality, large, sturdy tube and I feel confident it will perform well if needed.

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

rating star Peace of mind for open water swims

By Jason from Northwest Indiana on 8/14/2014

Size: NA

I'm training for triathlons and one of my friends let me use it during an open water swim practice. I'm new to competitive swimming so it was nice to tow this along during practice just in case I got tired. I ended up purchasing one a week later and already have used it twice. Another bonus is the yellow can offers visibility to boaters while your swimming and they will steer clear of you.

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star sweet

By Freeman s. from Eugene, OR on 8/4/2014

Size: NA

I was very skeptical but it works great I do water aerobic and it has performed well ONLY had it 3weeks so far so good Plus the price was great I mean the ear buds and dri pak is like two for one

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket - Elephant

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket - Elephant

rating star Grand-daughter loves it, so does Grandma!!

By Barb Hough from Geneva, IN on 8/3/2014

Size: NA

She swims with the adults when wearing this!

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

rating star used and abused

By John Thomas from Bilxi,Ms on 8/2/2014

Size: NA

I purchased 2 tubes for scout camp and they held up well!!!great product

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star Does the job

By SwimChick from Middletown, DE on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

Product is as described. I do not get much use of mine, though because it turned into a novelty pretty quickly. And, at the price (assuming it's not on sale) it's quite expensive. That said, it does work well.

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

rating star Worth using

By Jan from Boulder, CO on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

It is a great help for knowing where I am and pushing myself to swim faster. But, it gets hard to hear in the water. Open water especially. That is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

Stearns Adult Classic USCG Life Jacket (Unisex)

Stearns Adult Classic USCG Life Jacket (Unisex)

rating star Great product

By Bald from Riverhead,NY on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Great quality for a low price.

loading loading more items...