Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM FACILITIES & DECK EQUIPMENT

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star Dry Pak

By Swimmer from Casper, WY on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

I swim at least three times a week and this product does what it says it will - keep your I Pod dry. Makes swimming more pleasant. My only complaint is that the small plastic sleeve where the velcro strap goes through has already ripped halfway and I've only had this product for two months. After making a call to Swim Outlet, they are replacing the item. I will definitely use this company again!

Stearns Youth Classic USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Stearns Youth Classic USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

rating star Sterns Life Jacket

By Andy K from Whittier, CA on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect Life Jacket, just what I expected.

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

rating star great product, doesn't last forever

By T.N. from Seattle, WA on 11/12/2014

Size: NA

I used this to count laps for about two years, and it worked flawlessly. I do wish it made more of a distinctive click feel when you press the button, to clearly suggest you pushed it correctly, but no matter. You get used to it. I once had a much fancier counter -- one that tallied time, tracked the time of each lap, and so on, but that was overkill. I like that this only counts the laps -- much simpler and easier to read/operate. After about two years in the pool, it gave out. Opened it up hoping that the battery simply needed replacing, but there was some corrosion on the board inside -- oh well. Buying a new one today -- worth it! I tried counting laps in my head two days ago, and it nearly made my brain explode!

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

rating star All we want is the Data Link that worked so well for so long

By Data Link from Timex on 11/9/2014

Size: NA

It had a very important feature of a phonebook,calendar and a way to set it with actual information,waterproof, all the laps junk that most people that do not run won”t use. along with a battery life if over a year and was affordable to everyone.

Swimovate PoolMate Pro Watch

Swimovate PoolMate Pro Watch

rating star PoolMate Watch

By Olga from Dubai on 11/5/2014

Size: NA

Good watch to track your training.
However, i would love if the screen had lights as when you swim in the evenings it is difficult to read the numbers on the screen.

Misfit Wearables Shine Activity Tracker

Misfit Wearables Shine Activity Tracker

rating star Works well in the water

By new swimmer from new england on 11/5/2014

Size: NA

The device accurately tracked my activity while swimming laps today. It was great to have a tracking device that works with so many different activities and is water resistant. The misfit tolerated the shower as well. There are some times when i double tap the device and it just doesn't react. I think I just have to figure out exactly how to tap. The watch feature is interesting. There are no numbers on this device and the time is displayed using the LED dots.

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

rating star Love

By NaplesSwimming from Naples, FL on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

I've had this for about a week, love doing my laps without thinking about what number I'm on. Fits on my middle finger, easy to click.

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star works...but loud ticking is annoying

By swimmom from Randolph, NJ on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

My daughter describes this as sounding like a time bomb inside her cap, but she does admit it helps her pace better and improve her stoke efficiency during workouts. (Personally, I think it's a bit overpriced for what it is.)

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star Easy to use

By John McClure from West Hartford, CT on 10/23/2014

Size: NA

Great product, easy to use and useful for all strokes. Love that it floats and that the battery is replaceable.

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star I Love this little Metronome

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Makes you aware and allows you to control your stroke rate. Highly recommended for serious training.

loading loading more items...