Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM FACILITIES & DECK EQUIPMENT

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star Easy to use

By John McClure from West Hartford, CT on 10/23/2014

Size: NA

Great product, easy to use and useful for all strokes. Love that it floats and that the battery is replaceable.

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star I Love this little Metronome

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Makes you aware and allows you to control your stroke rate. Highly recommended for serious training.

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

rating star Waterproof lap, pacing, and more...

By Kat from BC, NC on 10/17/2014

Size: NA

Although I did not purchase the Pebble from here, I wanted to give you some reassurance that this product is far superior to other trackers I have used. The one area that I can't seem to find information on is how to link to a chest strap for HR monitoring. This watch allows me to have an all in one waterproof device to track my fitness goals and busy schedule.

AntiWave Ultimate Lane Storage Reel

AntiWave Ultimate Lane Storage Reel

rating star reel

By James G. from Winter Haven, FL on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

everything was there and it turned out nice

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

rating star Keeps you on task!

By Deborah L. from Thibodaux, LA on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

I don't actually have any experience with competitor's products... This is the brand everyone at my pool uses and the coaches recommended this brand to me. It works as advertized, and is very easy to use. I like that I can turn it off and on without removing it from my swim cap, because the buttons can be felt through the silicone cap. I have only used it for a week, but so far I love what it is doing for my stroke!

Brilliant Swim PaceWatch

Brilliant Swim PaceWatch

rating star Brilliant Swim Pace Watch OK, But Not Great

By Bill Hayes from Louisville, KY on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

The Watch is quite large, but that's OK if you are farsighted. There is only one stem on the watch, which is used to set the hands to your desired position. I wish that the watch simply had a press-button that would reposition the minute and second hand to the 12:00 O'Clock position. For the price of $79 I would have expected a press-button to hack the watch. It works for what I'm using it for, which is to simply divide my sets into 15 minute periods. My old Swatch watch did the same thing just as well and for a lot less money. I guess my biggest disappointment is not having a press-button to reset the watch.

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

rating star Works great

By vicky from New Jersey on 9/29/2014

Size: NA

I needed this for training. Works great although I've only had it for a week. I wear it under my swim cap.

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

rating star Tempo Up!

By super_richie22 from Santa Rosa Ca on 9/20/2014

Size: NA

I have used this before, and I finaly got one! Workout ideas are endless! I swim alone alot and so this makes it like I am racing someone, its hard to beat the clock but at least you can see how close you can get! And its helping me pick up my tempo in breast and fly!

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star It works!

By Bonnie from Nebraska on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I only used the case once (so far) ....it worked fine but the ear buds are made of such fine wire that it kept cutting in and out. I think a better set of ear buds are in order. Just wish they would have come with a better set.

Sporti 49

Sporti 49" Guard Rescue Tube

rating star Nice tube

By Lynn B from NE MO on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I teach water aerobics so it lies alongside on the pool deck and probably will not get a lot of use, but it is a good quality, large, sturdy tube and I feel confident it will perform well if needed.

loading loading more items...