Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIM DRESSES

Jantzen Pop Floral Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

Jantzen Pop Floral Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

rating star Stylish and Cute

By 60 plus from Maryland on 3/29/2014

Size: TRUE

This is an attractive suit that provides coverage exactly as shown in the picture. The shirred, close to the body top adds more style and interest that the empire waist swim dresses and the skirt is just long enough to give the front and rear coverage that I wanted, but I did not find it to be too long at all. This is a well made and attractive suit, not matronly like some of the other swim dresses out there. I will order the suit in another color, I like it that much.

Jantzen Destination Dot The Skater Swim Dress

Jantzen Destination Dot The Skater Swim Dress

rating star Love the Skater Swim Dress

By Grandma KiKi from Cape Cod, Ma on 3/28/2014

Size: TRUE

This swim dress is exactly what I''ve been looking for!
I''m 64 years young and this suit covers what it needs to;
yet it''s snug and figure flattering at the same time.
The Cobalt blue is bright and fun!!

Longitude Steamy Empire Swim Dress

Longitude Steamy Empire Swim Dress

rating star Love it!

By whoomar from Waupun, Wisconsin on 3/21/2014

Size: TRUE

It fits true to size and even though it doesn''t have underwire, it has good support.

Maxine Twist & Shout Asymmetrical Surplice Swim Dress

Maxine Twist & Shout Asymmetrical Surplice Swim Dress

rating star Nice

By RF from Md on 3/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this swimsuit. It fits very nice even makes me look thinner. I would recommend it .

Coco Reef Congo Flower C/D/DD Cup Swimdress

Coco Reef Congo Flower C/D/DD Cup Swimdress

rating star Love it!

By Mona from Greenville, SC on 3/19/2014

Size: NA

At first, I wasn''t sure whether I liked the swimsuit, and almost returned it. The size is found in department stores but the larger cup size I need is not. I''d looked at several stores but none fit what I needed. After wearing the swimsuit one time, I knew it was the one for me. The design and color are very flattering, and the short and frilly hem provides distraction from the upper thighs. The fit is great.

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress - Black - 8

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress - Black - 8

rating star Adorable Swim Dress!

By Karen C. from Severna Park, MD on 3/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I love everything about this swim dress except the frill around the bottom. It felt like quality when I put it on. Loved the way it fit and felt. The back of the swim dress is so attractive! I am so sad to return it, but the frill was too much.

Jantzen Lady Dot Retro Swim Dress - Black - 8

Jantzen Lady Dot Retro Swim Dress - Black - 8

rating star Not revealing....yet sexy!

By Karen C. from Severna Park, MD on 3/17/2014

Size: NA

This is the perfect one piece. Fit great and very flattering!

Jantzen Lady Dot Retro Swim Dress

Jantzen Lady Dot Retro Swim Dress

rating star Gorgeous

By Ashley Nikoe from Yakima, WA on 3/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Pefect fit!! Looks fabulous!!!

Gottex Beach Goddess Skirted Surplice One Piece

Gottex Beach Goddess Skirted Surplice One Piece

rating star Wow - Red Hot

By ShoppingMom from West Palm Beach, FL on 3/3/2014

Size: TRUE

I fell in love with the red - and although I was worried about the support - this suit is fantastic. The bodice is wonderful and the skirt at the bottom comes down far enough to cover my fanny.

Beach House Pompano Floral Bandeau Swimdress

Beach House Pompano Floral Bandeau Swimdress

rating star Wonderful Suit

By ShoppingMom from West Palm Beach, FL on 3/3/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit is lovely on. I was worried about the top as I am well endowed but it looks wonderful (but better with the strap - again due to my chest size) I love the colors.

loading loading more items...