Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Body Glove Men's Method USCG PFD

Body Glove Men's Method USCG PFD

rating star Body Glove excellent choice

By GARY*NEUERBURG from SALISBURY, MD on 10/21/2013 2:48:12 PM

Size: TRUE

The vest is well made and worked perfectly for me in the pool. I have to do certain health exercises for my spinal cord while suspended in deep water. The vest worked great. I purchased a size fitting up to 60 inch chest.

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

rating star EAR PLUGS

By john o. from MANISTEE MICHIGAN on 9/15/2013 7:55:33 PM

Size: TRUE

GOOD PROMPT SERVICE

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

rating star Really like these earplugs!

By JoAnn W. from Watervliet, NY on 8/13/2013 8:02:10 AM

Size: TRUE

I use these when showering to prevent water from entering my ear canals.

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

rating star Doc''s with perfectly

By MichaelC from Playa Del Rey, CA on 7/26/2013 3:14:18 PM

Size: TRUE

I went to a diving shop to get fitted. I asked them to order the XL and call when they were in. They didn''t, but I picked them up locally. The fitting went well and the size works perfectly for me. I can hear pretty well when talking to others while I''m SUPping. They don''t come out when I''m surfing, or I fall (often!) If one side does fall out, the other stays in, and the leash saves them both.

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

rating star A product worth the money...high quality..

By Barbara B. from Oldsmar, FL on 7/17/2013 2:17:54 PM

Size: NA

This is somewhat big for a 6 year old boy...however, not to be confused with performance..

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

rating star New experience with Proplugs

By YMCA Swimmer from Glendale, CA on 3/1/2013 6:27:51 AM

Size: TRUE

I need earplugs for my everyday swim and now I can keep water out of my ears and keep track of the Leash of plugs.

A great new experience.

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

rating star Great Ear Plugs

By LIZ from Oxnard, CA on 11/3/2012 7:11:02 AM

Size: TRUE

I got these for my son who lives in Thailand and works at Siam
Ocean World. He swims with the sharks everyday. He has told me that since he started wearing these plugs he is not getting the ear infections that he use to get. They do a great job keeping the water out of his ears.

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

rating star Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

By Kathy from Ruidoso, NM on 9/1/2012 6:12:26 PM

Size: NA

This is for my grandson when he is in a boat or canoe.
We will be taking it with us when we visit him in the Philippine Islands. We hope it will work well if there is an emergency.

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

rating star Great for keeping water out of ears

By Garilito from Hawaii on 4/17/2012 5:59:28 AM

Size: TRUE

Great for stopping water from getting into inner ear while doing what ever in the water sports .

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

rating star must have

By washed up from Central Coast California on 3/24/2012 8:18:56 AM

Size: TRUE

With many friends having suffered surfers ear and/or ruptured eardrums I don't in the ocean without docs plugs. I'm so used to them I even em wear in the tropics..

loading loading more items...