Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Aquabeat 2.0 MP3 Player

Speedo Aquabeat 2.0 MP3 Player

rating star Good and bad

By d.b. from missoula, mt on 4/16/2014 12:23:54 PM

Size: NA

The instruction manual is extremely limited in information.
Luckily, through trial and error, I was able to figure out how to use the product.

The ear pieces are virtually useless and not structurally sound. I took them off.

The sound production is excellent.

The earpiece wires are not very long and are somewhat difficult to manipulate.

We''ll see how long the product lasts. I''ve used a product from a competitor for a year and I ended up purchasing two of them in order to make it that long. The second one is dead, so I needed to find an alternative.

Channel Islands Team Light Board Bag

Channel Islands Team Light Board Bag

rating star I bought a 5''8 CI bag

By Jax from Seaside on 4/16/2014 9:10:50 AM

Size: TRUE

So I bought a 5''8 for my new neckbeard, it has a great feel to it, double layered in the tail and nose to protect the edges. It is made in china and it is fairly thin, but great aesthetic look and Iove it!

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

rating star Received the product in a timely manner. It is very nice. Perfect!

By coder810 from new jersey on 4/13/2014 4:48:38 AM

Size: NA

Love it!

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star never swimming without it again

By David G. from Lewiston, NY on 4/9/2014 8:17:07 AM

Size: NA

from the first minute i hit the water i loved it , it took me a minute to figure how to get it one my goggles and then my goggles on my face but then it was perfect after that the ear phones worked great fit perfect and the sound is fantastic
as soon as i stepped out of the pool two people asked if that really was waterproof and how did it sound, so i think i got you two more customers

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote

rating star Perfect beach bag

By Idaho Woman from Idaho on 4/6/2014 1:39:10 PM

Size: NA

This bag is the perfect size and shape for a day at the beach. My husband and I took it on our vacation and filled it with basic beach things, like our beach sheet, towel, book, sunglasses, sunscreen, water bottle. You can put your car keys in the zipper pocket. It has a zipper closure, but it is low and you cannot fit a lot in the bag with it zipped - but the bag works just fine unzipped. The notch under the strap makes it comfortable to carry over your shoulder. It is durable and attractive, and the inside lining is really cute and also keeps out sand.

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Longboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Longboard Bag

rating star Good Bag………..But

By Ooops from Los Angeles on 4/5/2014 1:35:35 PM

Size: TRUE

Bag is advertised as having a detachable strap. It doesn''t!
One end of the strap has a clip, the other end is sewn in. Boo!
Good bag otherwise.

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

rating star okay-does the job

By Allison from Atlanta, GA on 4/5/2014 5:50:57 AM

Size: NA

It only has one handle so a bit odd to carry. Also won''t really stand up and anything tall in the pockets - like shampoo - falls out pretty easily. Wouldn''t buy again. Really too big - something smaller to carry shower stuff would be fine.

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

rating star yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

By Glenn T. from Holtsville, NY on 4/5/2014 4:20:54 AM

Size: NA

Great Earbuds !! They are comfortable, have great sound and yes, they actually stay secured in your ear !! The sale price was a great value, even acceptable art regular price.

Balin The Super Leash

Balin The Super Leash

rating star great leash

By growler2002 from 90266 on 4/2/2014 3:26:32 PM

Size: TRUE

for my tavi trip....hard core leash but still lightweight..

Ocean & Earth Premium One Piece Longboard Leash

Ocean & Earth Premium One Piece Longboard Leash

rating star great leash

By growler2002 from 90266 on 4/2/2014 3:25:17 PM

Size: TRUE

This one is the bomb!!!

loading loading more items...