Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SWIMWEAR

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

rating star Very lightweight.basically modern board shorts with pockets

By Troy from Houston tx on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

The shorts are well made, even if by a mass production facility in Vietnam. That''s how we American consumers like it...cheap and lots of it.
Make sure you know what size you need because they all run at least a size larger these days if you want them to actually fit your waist. Quicksilver seems to be the closest to the true waist size in my opinion.

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

rating star Great Fit (even for boys with no waist!)

By KLW from Columbus, OH on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

My almost 5 year old has a real issue with keeping his swimsuits up. These have worked great for his swim lessons when he''s jumping up and down in the water. I deliberately chose a size smaller to make sure it would fit and ended up with a 2/3 year.

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

rating star Awesome!

By Cecily C. from FREMONT, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Pros:
Great string adjustable waist. Love it, fits nice, isn''t too small or big. Looks good on my butt hahah. Great price too! I think I ordered a small. Amazing swim workout bottom! Looks good at the beach too!
Cons:
Don''t get it if you don''t swim. Its not a sexy bikini bottom and you wouldn''t want this if your trying to tan.. it would leave a thick white bottom area.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star AMAZING!

By Cecily C. from FREMONT, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Advantages:
Size is great! Got a medium, my size is 34B. Fits great! Great for swimming and running, basically working out because its so light and holds everything together! Love the back design. Light. And great style! AWESOME price! LOVE IT
Disadvantages:
None.

Jump N Splash Girls' Ice Cream Bikini Set w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Ice Cream Bikini Set w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

rating star fit was too tight

By Nana from Northern Cal on 4/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the print and style, but the 4/5 runs small. The filip flops also ran small. Go up one size if between sizes.

Sporti Bandeau Top

Sporti Bandeau Top

rating star Perfect fit

By Maria C. from CAPE CORAL, FL on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Matches with so many different bottoms. Fits perfect

Sporti Bandeau Top

Sporti Bandeau Top

rating star I like!

By kmac from charlotte, nc on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Not sure how comfortable I''d feel being real active in this, but I bought it for sunning on the deck, hanging out in the back yard, so it''s perfect for that!

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

rating star Hight neck swimsuit

By Crystal from Los Angeles,CA on 4/21/2014

Size: TRUE

The bathing suit actually looks better on than when the package arrived and I felt the fabric. The color is NOT the same as the picture on website, which was very disappointing. The suit had OK quality for the price I paid. Just wish the color was like the picture online

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

rating star Great fit! stays in place has an adjustable cord at waist.

By Lilia from Miami on 4/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Great bottom. Fits perfect and you can adjust it at the waist so it does not slides down ;).

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star Great fit ! looks pretty, but it is see through.

By Lili from Miami on 4/21/2014

Size: TRUE

This top has a great fit and looks very pretty. the only thing is that the fabric is too thin and it shows your nipples.

loading loading more items...