Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SURF SHOP

Seea Montara Apricot L/S Rash Tee

Seea Montara Apricot L/S Rash Tee

rating star Super cute and great fit

By lwags from los angeles, ca on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this sun shirt/ rash guard. I ordered in a medium and fits me a little snugger than on the model, not too tight not too loose, just perfect. Fit is fantastic, it''s really well made and I love the fabric. It may just be my monitor, but the orange was definitely more vibrant and the contrast on the sleeves is a light gray where it looked more nude/cream on my screen. Can''t wait to wear it in hawaii!

Gossip Girl Surf Away Tankini Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Surf Away Tankini Set (7-16)

rating star loved it

By mpm from larchmont ny on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

it''s a great suit and my tomboy 10 year old loves it.

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

rating star Very lightweight.basically modern board shorts with pockets

By Troy from Houston tx on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

The shorts are well made, even if by a mass production facility in Vietnam. That''s how we American consumers like it...cheap and lots of it.
Make sure you know what size you need because they all run at least a size larger these days if you want them to actually fit your waist. Quicksilver seems to be the closest to the true waist size in my opinion.

Columbia Women's Techsun III Water Sandals - Mud - 8

Columbia Women's Techsun III Water Sandals - Mud - 8

rating star Really like these sandals ....but......

By Nicole Thomas from Sacramento, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes! I get many compliments at my water aerobic classes. But, the velcro do not hold, so while doing my workout they come undone.

I had a friend who sews to reinforce the velcro, problem fixed. I''m back to loving these shoes.

Very comfy and true to size. Great traction in the water.

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

rating star Terrific suit

By Susan from La selva beach, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit. Works well under a wetsuit since there are no bows or clasps or embellishments to dig into skin. Also looks well on its own. Sporty, athletic, bright and fun. Definite thumb's up!

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

rating star Turned our sons swimming around

By Dave from Toronto, On on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my kids (aged 6 and 7) as they were struggling with the temperature of the pool. The tops have definitely helped and my son no longer focuses on the cold and as such his swimming has improved tremendously. They do not complain about the extra resistance from the tops which was one of our concerns. We are very happy with our purchase!

Jump N Splash Girls' Ice Cream Bikini Set w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Ice Cream Bikini Set w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

rating star fit was too tight

By Nana from Northern Cal on 4/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the print and style, but the 4/5 runs small. The filip flops also ran small. Go up one size if between sizes.

Sporti Bandeau Top

Sporti Bandeau Top

rating star Perfect fit

By Maria C. from CAPE CORAL, FL on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Matches with so many different bottoms. Fits perfect

Sporti Bandeau Top

Sporti Bandeau Top

rating star I like!

By kmac from charlotte, nc on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Not sure how comfortable I''d feel being real active in this, but I bought it for sunning on the deck, hanging out in the back yard, so it''s perfect for that!

Quiksilver Men's Cypher No Frills Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Cypher No Frills Boardshort

rating star great

By Giovanni L. from Adjuntas, PR on 4/21/2014

Size: TRUE

To surf

loading loading more items...