Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

rating star Very good rinsing solution

By hoosiergrandma from Indiana on 4/18/2014 5:58:30 AM

Size: NA

I really like this rinse solution. While it doesn''t totally get the chlorine smell out, it seems to preserve my suits much longer. I am in a pool at least twice a week and my suits really pay the price. This rinsing solution seems to counteract at least a good portion of the damage and makes my suits last. It''s easy to use (just put 2 capfuls in some cool water and rinse).

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

rating star Great surf booties!

By Michael from Highland, UT on 4/18/2014 5:55:59 AM

Size: TRUE

Appear to be well constructed. Worked well. Very happy. My son and I each took a pair with us on a recent surf trip to San Clemente, CA.

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

rating star love

By jay from Ventura,CA on 4/17/2014 3:09:44 PM

Size: TRUE

Deep water workout, flexible and kept the body temp warm.

Hurley Men's Muertokyo S/S Tee

Hurley Men's Muertokyo S/S Tee

rating star Nice when new

By The SAvvy Shopper from Riverdale, NY on 4/17/2014 2:24:33 PM

Size: TRUE

The shirt looks nice when worn for the 1st time. The shirt immediately looks old after one wash and it wrinkles like crazy, making the shirt looked less fresh. Hurley makes good hats but their clothes are a problem.

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

rating star high quality, size runs a little small (I think)

By Irene from Washington state on 4/16/2014 1:39:25 PM

Size: NA

I love this shirt. I like the cut and the fabric. The neck is perfect - a high fit but not the least bit constrictive. I feel that the sizes run small. The large fits me, and I''m a size 8 or 10. (But perhaps some swimmers prefer a skin-tight fit, which I don''t.)

Body Glove Men's Sessions Volley Short

Body Glove Men's Sessions Volley Short

rating star So nice I bought another one!

By Sully from Destin, FL. on 4/16/2014 11:38:22 AM

Size: TRUE

Smart looking and comfortable.

Channel Islands Team Light Board Bag

Channel Islands Team Light Board Bag

rating star I bought a 5''8 CI bag

By Jax from Seaside on 4/16/2014 9:10:50 AM

Size: TRUE

So I bought a 5''8 for my new neckbeard, it has a great feel to it, double layered in the tail and nose to protect the edges. It is made in china and it is fairly thin, but great aesthetic look and Iove it!

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star other reviews right on

By catherine from richmond on 4/16/2014 5:00:34 AM

Size: NA

Still trying to work out the ear phones -can''t find any that work in my left ear without letting water in-so I''ve pretty much only heard out of one ear.

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

rating star Love this top!

By Christine from Bradenton, FL on 4/15/2014 7:54:46 PM

Size: TRUE

I am 5''2" 116 pounds and a 34 D. I ordered the medium and the large. They both fit great and are so comfortable. The large gives me more coverage and the medium is still modest yet gives me the flexibility of adjusting to get more sun and minimum tan lines.

Body Glove Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom

rating star Love this bottom!

By Christine from Bradenton, FL on 4/15/2014 7:51:20 PM

Size: TRUE

I love this bottom! It gives great coverage with flexibility of getting more sun when you want it. It is my go to as it is very comfortable.

loading loading more items...