Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SURF SHOP

Speedo Day Break Backpack

Speedo Day Break Backpack

rating star perfect for just a day at the pool! Small but I love the pockets inside one you

By Janette J. from ALTADENA, CA on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

Carry my cell phone and wallet and I store my wet suit in pouch after swim.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star love these swim shoes!

By Linda from Haysville ,KS on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I have water class 3 times a week and love these shoes! there is less drag through the water compared to other styles I have bought in the past. better "traction" on the floor of the pool. I have bought these shoes for other people in my class!

Kaufman Sales Hawaiian Sunset Beach Blanket 60

Kaufman Sales Hawaiian Sunset Beach Blanket 60" x 70"

rating star Awesome

By Ivonne from Phenix City, AL on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

Exactly what I wanted!

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Huge! Holds EVERYTHING!

By Heidi from Charlotte on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

I LOVE this bag! I am able to fit a pair of tennis shoes, two small towels, a change of clothes, a sleeveless wet suit, and goggles in here! I am also planning to use this as a Tri transition bag.
Everything has it''s own space! The front mesh section has a compartment that extends into the bag and holds wet towels and swimsuits. There are a total of 4 additional zipped compartments on the sides that are lined and ideal for dry storage, and 1 more compartment on the front. The inside also has an open-top pocket in the back that I use for flops.

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

rating star Very lightweight.basically modern board shorts with pockets

By Troy from Houston tx on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

The shorts are well made, even if by a mass production facility in Vietnam. That''s how we American consumers like it...cheap and lots of it.
Make sure you know what size you need because they all run at least a size larger these days if you want them to actually fit your waist. Quicksilver seems to be the closest to the true waist size in my opinion.

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

rating star Great Fit (even for boys with no waist!)

By KLW from Columbus, OH on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

My almost 5 year old has a real issue with keeping his swimsuits up. These have worked great for his swim lessons when he''s jumping up and down in the water. I deliberately chose a size smaller to make sure it would fit and ended up with a 2/3 year.

Columbia Women's Techsun III Water Sandals - Mud - 8

Columbia Women's Techsun III Water Sandals - Mud - 8

rating star Really like these sandals ....but......

By Nicole Thomas from Sacramento, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes! I get many compliments at my water aerobic classes. But, the velcro do not hold, so while doing my workout they come undone.

I had a friend who sews to reinforce the velcro, problem fixed. I''m back to loving these shoes.

Very comfy and true to size. Great traction in the water.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star GREAT

By Kathleen OMeara from Pioneer, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

These are universal shoe for in & out of water. it is a well fitting, very light weight shoe with great support,

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

rating star Awesome!

By Cecily C. from FREMONT, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Pros:
Great string adjustable waist. Love it, fits nice, isn''t too small or big. Looks good on my butt hahah. Great price too! I think I ordered a small. Amazing swim workout bottom! Looks good at the beach too!
Cons:
Don''t get it if you don''t swim. Its not a sexy bikini bottom and you wouldn''t want this if your trying to tan.. it would leave a thick white bottom area.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star AMAZING!

By Cecily C. from FREMONT, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Advantages:
Size is great! Got a medium, my size is 34B. Fits great! Great for swimming and running, basically working out because its so light and holds everything together! Love the back design. Light. And great style! AWESOME price! LOVE IT
Disadvantages:
None.

loading loading more items...