Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SURF SHOP

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star Water shoes

By patt M. from Desert Hot Springs, Ca on 9/22/2014

Size: NA

Very good

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Water shoes

By patt M. from Desert hot springs, Ca on 9/22/2014

Size: NA

Very good

USA Pool & Toy Water Sport Ball

USA Pool & Toy Water Sport Ball

rating star Fun toy!

By swimmer91 from Snohomish, WA on 9/22/2014

Size: NA

This ball does bounce on the water and is lots of fun. After a certain amount of time you will need to squeeze the ball as it gets a bit waterlogged.

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

rating star GREAT SHAMPOO

By Zorianna M. from Kenmore, NY on 9/22/2014

Size: NA

Works great! Leaves hair shiny, smooth and smelling awesome.

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

rating star Bikini Top

By Akirat from Sacramento on 9/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

color and style is wonderful, great for active sports in the water -
.one does not need to worry about coming off
I wear medium but this medium size is too small for me - order one size up

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

rating star Convenient, great quality, ok size

By Tami B from Lake Forest, CA on 9/21/2014

Size: NA

I bought this for beach trips. One child carries a mesh backpack with sand toys, the other carries a mesh backpack with towels. In my Zuma, I carry water and snacks in the cooler and there are plenty of pockets for my phone, wallet, goggles, cap, sunscreen, and an additional towel if needed. This leaves our hands free to carry surfboards and body boards.

When I go solo, I just need my Zuma and I am left hands free to carry my surfboard.
It also works for going to a short swim meet. An all day swim meet would require a little more room in both the cooler and the mesh compartment.

The quality and durability seems fantastic. The cooler does not leak or sweat AT ALL!

The only reason I didn''t give it 5 stars was because I would prefer it to be a little bigger. For an all day meet or beach trip, or to add my husband or one of the kids'' friends to the trip, we would need more cooler space. It is just short of being able to fit enough water, sandwiches and fruit for a family of four to spend more than 3-4 hours at the beach.

I hope this helps, as I was concerned mainly about the size of the backpack. The functionality is otherwise awesome. The price is unbeatable. I shopped around for similar items and didn''t find anything better. I will probably buy another for back-up or for longer trips.

Maaji Queen of Dreams Signature Bottom

Maaji Queen of Dreams Signature Bottom

rating star Love the suit!

By Bird from Atlanta, Ga on 9/21/2014

Size: NA

Go a size or two up - I am a size 4 and usually wear small to medium but I had to purchase a large in these

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star Awesome!

By Denise from Midland on 9/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these watershoes! I do water aerobics 4 x a week and these shoes are wonderful. No slipping on the pool floor. They are comfortable and made nicely. I would definitely buy them again!

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

rating star Runs small-good guard

By EQB from San Francisco on 9/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I tend to get chilled easily and find if I train with a rash guard, I don''t gets cramps. But the drag they cause is a bummer.
I noticed this guard ran small so I went one size up. I was worried at how small it still looked BUT it stretches nicely and does not bind. It fits close, eliminating drag. I''m extremely happy with this product!
Just remember to go one size up and you are golden

Teva Women's Refugio Water Shoe

Teva Women's Refugio Water Shoe

rating star Missing the back pull-on tab

By The Mama from Vacaville CA on 9/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Pro: They work well in water aerobics class. Con: Very difficult to pull on, have to be sitting, untie them, and pull them on. A pull-on finger tab at the heel would help so much. Otherwise, gorgeous color.

loading loading more items...