Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SURF SHOP

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

rating star awesome

By mimi from st Petersburg, Florida on 11/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It was a bit small, did what it was supposed to and arrived on time.

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W6

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W6

rating star A little small for me

By jjody from Seattle, WA on 11/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute, but a little small. I'm going to try again for one size larger.

Jag S/S Zip Rashguard

Jag S/S Zip Rashguard

rating star Zip Rashguard

By np from Loose Angeleez on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Looks good and fits well. Only drawback is the cost-kinda pricey for a nylon top, otherwise I''d purchase more of that and more.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star NO PADDING

By Gina Oo from Canada on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The only problem for me was that it had NO padding. It fits me extremely well and never comes off like other bikini tops. The fabric is starting to wear a little, but I wore it everyday in the summer (about 3.5 months)

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

rating star Very satisfied

By Florida Grandma from Florida on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this during water aerobics class. The SPF protects me from the sun, it is comfortable and doesn''t ride up.

Sporti Linear Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Linear Micro Back Swimsuit

rating star Great suit, but size runs large

By Swimmer in LA from LA on 11/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

The suit runs a little large, so you might want to get one size smaller than your usual.

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

rating star Winter Swimming Wonder

By Jane from Saint Petersburg,FL on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The size is perfect and I am a rather hard to fit tallish, thin woman.
This keeps me warm in water that is in the 70 degree range; normally I could not swim in these temps.
The only difficult part of owning this wetsuit is the problem of taking it off. The ankles are snug, as they should be, but it does make for difficult removal.
I do love this suit.

Timex Ironman Run x20 GPS

Timex Ironman Run x20 GPS

rating star Timex Ironman Run X20 GPS

By Runner from Salt Lake City, Ut on 11/19/2014

Size: NA

Easy to use

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

rating star Love, love, love this bag!

By YKM from New York, NY on 11/19/2014

Size: NA

I am very happy I purchased this bag for my daughter! So many pockets/compartments for her swim gear, snacks, wet suits and slippers, lotions, etc. It's very roomy and I really like the flip top flap of the bag. MEEEP

Billabong Men's Chronicle L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Billabong Men's Chronicle L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

rating star Great Shirt, Just what the doctor ordered.

By Bill from Escondido, CA on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I do water aerobics at a local pool everyday. I had a small basal cancer (non malignant) removed from my forearm last week. The doctor told me to get a surf shirt, long sleeved, to cover my back and arms. I had bought my aerobics equipment from Swim Outlet, so I went to them and ordered two of these shirts. They promptly arrived yesterday, and I wore one this morning for my water workout. The shirt is most comfortable, very flexible, does not cling, and make the movements in the water easy. It also covers my arms and back. Excellent product, Two of my water aerobic classmates will be buying them also on my recommendation.

loading loading more items...