Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SURF SHOP

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

rating star water shoes

By krobeck from bardstown, ky on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like these shoes. nice cushion to walk on in pool.

Miraclesuit Speed One Piece - Black/White - 22W

Miraclesuit Speed One Piece - Black/White - 22W

rating star One Piece - Black/White

By Christine Counihan from Brooklyn, NY on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this bathing suit......fits great and looks great also.

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

rating star This umbrella is very nice it is a lot easier totake to the beach

By sandy from indian rocks b each fla on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

The umbrella is great it is a lot easier to take to the beach without hauling the big umbrella it just hooks to your chair and you have shade!!

Wet Products Shark Beach Towel

Wet Products Shark Beach Towel

rating star Shark

By Mary M. from COLUMBIA, MD on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

Love the design.

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

rating star Perfect Gift

By Meg from Huntington Beach on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

My daughter loves it! It fits her wrist perfectly. The color the quality and all the things it can do! Thanks for making your price better then Amazon's!

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

rating star good, fast

By Sally from Boca Raton, FL on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

Its for a gift...not sure if it fits to size

Body Glove Brasilia Bottom - Electric Blue - Small

Body Glove Brasilia Bottom - Electric Blue - Small

rating star Love these bottoms

By me from Stuart, FL on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms are excellent. I have multiple prints & solids of this same suit because I love it so much.

Speedo Men's Watercolor Plaid E-Board Short

Speedo Men's Watercolor Plaid E-Board Short

rating star Great Shorts

By GoCatsNU from Chicago on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Great look, fit and quality! And people freak when I tell them I bought a Speedo.

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

rating star perfect!

By mary from Potomac Falls, VA on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

I bought this bag for both of my kids that are swim team so I didnt have to carry everything for them. The bag is perfect size and fits everything. I love that its a mesh bag and its super light.

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

rating star You wont find a better deal for a new set anywhere

By Tom from Warrington, Pa on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Looked on every website, and in every sporting goods store around, for adult snorkel sets, and this set is by far, less expensive than any others we've found, with free shipping. Saved us about $40 in the end for our family, arrived within the week, and everything fits great.

loading loading more items...