Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SURF SHOP

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

rating star Love it.

By Bess from Burbank on 9/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought both a large and medium in this top, so I was able to compare the two sizes. I'm 36AA, and wanted something for swimming laps. Both fit, but with the large top there's slightly too much fabric under the arms and the "triangles" are spaced further apart than the medium. The medium fits perfect. Love the design of this suit and will probably buy more.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe

By Loretta V. from GRAYSON, GA on 9/28/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Not quite as much support as the Ryka. However, is comfortable and I like the way it closes and stays closed while in the water.

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

rating star Finally a true fit

By Karl from Harrisburg PA on 9/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Finally, after buying and returning at least four sets of fins from various sellers, I found these that are the perfect fit for your foot or shoe size. No slipper socks needed. No blisters or sore toes from using them. Best item yet from Swim Outlet

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star not great

By suehursh from Maryland on 9/27/2014

Size: TOOBIG

what doesn't work for me: too wide for my average foot, no lower side vents to let water out, the elastic feels like it won't last long. i have to pull it up quite a bit because it is so wide. have always worn Aquatica and love those!

Zoot Women's Performance Ventilator Visor

Zoot Women's Performance Ventilator Visor

rating star nice visor- big for a woman's head

By greg from phoenix, az on 9/26/2014

Size: NA

bought it for my wife. fits large. wasn't enough velcro to make it small enough. high quality and nice graphics though.

Skirt Sports Visor

Skirt Sports Visor

rating star Very nice visor

By Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: NA

bought it for my wife and it's really nice.

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

rating star Fits very small

By Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's fine. Does not fit an adult head.

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

rating star Simply the Best!

By Jan S from Kingman, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my husband and we both agree, these are like walking on pillows with arch support, relieving existing pain issues in the spinal/hip areas. Definitely will be ordering these again and again.

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

rating star Love these shoes!

By burghgal from Pittsburgh, PA on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these shoes for water aerobics since my other shoes pretty much fell apart. I like these because they have a bit more structure than other shoes but are not like wearing an athletic shoe in the pool. They have a little bit more cushioning and comfort.

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Axis X1 Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Axis X1 Fullsuit

rating star Great wetsuit!!

By Shaun from Orlando, FL on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Fantastic price! Used only 2 times thus far for scuba diving and wasn't warm enough by the end of the 2nd dive at 90 ft depth and 78° water temp. However love the flexibility of the suit, the front zipper, and being seamless. I'm excited to use this winter for Florida surfing. My buddy has had this same suit for a few yrs and it is so durable and he loves it (he uses for both diving and surfing). He also paid double the price I did. Sucka!!

loading loading more items...