Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SURF SHOP

Lole Corazon Boardshort

Lole Corazon Boardshort

rating star Love these!

By Niki S. from Wesley Chapel, FL on 7/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these 4" inseam shorts after being so pleased with the Lole Corazon 6" inseam shorts. I love these even more. They''re just as flattering, very functional and look really good on. I''m fairly slim and petite, but I do have THIGHS. These shorts flatter my thighs.

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

rating star Just a little low

By zeek from Sacramento, CA on 7/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I had read reviews on other sites that complained that these shorts were too low on the hips (I figured that wouldn''t be the case for me). Well I got them, put them on and guess what... the top is JUST hardly covering my crack. I''m not showing a plumber''s crack, but it is still annoying because I feel like I am. I love they way the shorts feel - they are very tight, but not uncomfortable. They did, at first, kinda'' smash the 2 boys down there, but after some adjustment, they got comfortable (or did I just go numb???). I have read that after wearing these in the water a few times they will fit better. If I could give ANY feedback to the manufacturer, Id say to make these shorts 1.5 inches higher in the back and an inch higher in the front and these would be perfect. Perhaps younger kids that are used to wearing low rise pants they will feel right at home in these shorts.
As for how they perform in the water... They are fantastic - just as advertised. They simulate a wetsuit as well as providing a little warmth.

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

rating star Size runs small

By CPaff from Jacksonville, Fl on 7/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Size tended to run smaller than you would wear in a long sleeve T or shirt. I usually wear a medium and had to return the first shirt and get a large which still was too small. Now waiting to see how an ex-large fits.

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

rating star Great life jacket

By Palm Springs Grandma from Palm Springs on 7/24/2014

Size: NA

Our 2-year old granddaughter, who usually doesn''t like anything "new," slipped on this life jacket and played in the swimming pool with it on. She was able to use her arms without restriction, and it gave her confidence. The colors are vibrant, and the life jacket fit very well.

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

rating star Comfortable Rashguard

By KKG from Novi, MI on 7/24/2014

Size: TRUE

It is so nice to wear on hot days. I know you might think long sleeves would keep you warmer but on the contrary. The water it retains actually cools your body. Nice color, good fit, and soft!

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

rating star Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

By guanqun h. from Houston, TX on 7/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

it''s good,but my wife is not fit ,it''s too small,we want exchange it as 36 size,is ok ?

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

rating star test

By vu.bui from ho chi minh, viet nam on 7/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Testing, do not approve please. Thanks,

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Great swim shoe

By Yoli Lopez from Las Cruces, NM on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I really liked these shoes to go into the pool. They are thin enough in the sole to where you feel the surface you're walking on really well. I've discovered once I get in the water, if I remove them then put them on in the water they cover your foot like a glove. Excellent product.

Rip Curl Guys' Pivot Watch

Rip Curl Guys' Pivot Watch

rating star great watch

By ups delivery driver from florida on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

Great watch,I work outdoors and constantly exposed to the elements.Have worn this watch for 2 years and have not skipped a beat.Excellent value.Simple,sporty, and accurate.

Ocean & Earth Aircon Longboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Aircon Longboard Bag

rating star Unreal!

By Mike from Thousand Oaks,Ca on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

Perfect bag and for th price an unreal deal!

loading loading more items...