Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SURF SHOP

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

rating star Perfect

By Suzy from Dallas, TX on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

High quality and perfect fit.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Great for Water Walking

By Water Lover from Rochester, NY on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these to participate in water walking for exercise. They fit well and made me feel confident walking in the water. No slipping for me!

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 9

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 9

rating star Order up!

By Jesse from Greenville, MS on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a very hard to fit foot - I wear a 9.5 AAA shoe. Sometimes when a shoe runs wide on my foot I can go down a size - and it always helps to have a way to tighten the shoe over my instep. That being said - I ordered this shoe in a 9 and my toe sits right on the end - almost rubs the tip of the shoe. The material and the zipper seem they would keep the shoe on my foot. Rather than paying for return ship, I will see if a newcomer to the class is interested in buying them and I will reorder in a size 10. I love the color and the sole has a great tread for gripping on the bottom of the pool.

Seafolly Girls Sunset Island Racerback Bikini Set (6-16)

Seafolly Girls Sunset Island Racerback Bikini Set (6-16)

rating star Wait and See

By Michelle from Firestone, CO on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

So far the suits are working well. It seems that girls swimsuits have a very limited life. Soon they are sagging and falling apart. We will see how long these last.

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat - Natural

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat - Natural

rating star Fits perfect / excellent protection

By Tawprawman from Union City, CA on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Loved this hat while I was on vacation on the US Virgin Islands.

I normally wear a size 7 5/8" fitted hat and this hat fit perfectly.

Kept the sun out of my face and shoulders.

This is my new "go-to" vacation hat. (although it was a pain to pack in our luggage).

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

rating star TYR Mesh Swim Gear Bag

By FWB from Wisconsin on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Good price, nice bag, as advertised!

Billabong Peeky Cropped Wetsuit Jacket

Billabong Peeky Cropped Wetsuit Jacket

rating star Runs Really Small

By Donna L. from Ormond By The Sea on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm a petite lady and ordered this jacket because it was short - all other tops are are way to long on me. I wear a 6P but ordered an 8 since it seems all of the wet suit products I have purchased seem to run small, and I have a broad back and shoulders. The jacket was way too tight. I could barely get it zipped and it rode up on the shoulders. I'm returning it and going to try a size 10 as I really need a long sleeve neoprene top for my winter deep water exercises. Even in Florida the pools aren't heated enough if at all.

Swimovate PoolMate Pro Watch

Swimovate PoolMate Pro Watch

rating star watch ok but pod does not work

By falcon from raleigh, n.c. on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

The watch functions although my counts and its tend to differ but that may be my lack of concentration. The pod to link to my computer arrived nonfunctions; they have shipped a replacement but it has not arrived.

I would like the product better if it had a mode to allow it to be more easily used with an endless pool rather than relying on a lap turn.

Body Glove Solid Surf Rider Bottom

Body Glove Solid Surf Rider Bottom

rating star bottoms

By CRF from washington state on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

they did change the cut from a couple years back, the cut is smaller... wear 10 in jeans etc........ordered x lg just fit. but the last bottoms I had , I had them for over 4 years. thats a great suit.

Sporti Training Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - Men's 5-7, Women's 7-9

Sporti Training Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - Men's 5-7, Women's 7-9

rating star Training fins with short blade,

By Gilberte from Barrie, ON on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

It's not what I was looking for, those fins are training fins with short blade, I did not read well before other it. The fins fit well on my feet, but ii's not the same to swim with those short blade. If I have to order it it will be with long blade instead. I put 2 stars not for the quality it's because I order the wrong one.

loading loading more items...