Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SURF SHOP

O'Neill Men's Skins Hyperfreak S/S Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Skins Hyperfreak S/S Rashguard

rating star great product

By tomhac from NC on 9/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I almost never write reviews, but felt compelled to do so. These tops are worth the $. I''ve been an active water person for 40 years (surfing, windsurf, kite, fish, etc) and these are, by far, the best tops I''ve ever owned. They dry almost immediately, do not get hot or cold (typical problem for most tops). Even the black top does not get hot sitting on the beach in 85 degree heat. I prefer the long sleeve for this reason and the added sun protection. I find myself inadvertently still in this top sometimes at 8 pm.

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

rating star Great practice fins

By Lu from Florida on 9/2/2014

Size: TRUE

The fins were for my 7 year old son whom uses them for swim league practice. His shoe size is 1.5-2 but I ordered the fins 11-1 after reading that they ran big. The size was perfect for him, they should last him at least till the next swim season.

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

rating star Awesome!

By Kaitie from San Diego, CA on 9/1/2014

Size: TRUE

This bikini top fits really well and has a really great design that helps the top stay in place when swimming in the ocean. I have a small chest and this top even makes it look more curvy which is nice. I use the top without the soft cup inserts. The pool green is a really nice color too. Overall, very happy!

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

rating star Great top for a two piece and support

By Rache from Des Moines, IA on 9/1/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased this suit a little over a year ago and recently purchased a second one. Today I purchased a third so that I will have one to trade off with. I originally bought a medium. Yes it was very tight but over the year it did stretch some and fit better. My second one I decided to try a large because other reviews said the built in bra was larger and fit them better. I am a 36 D so decide to try the large. Though the bra is bigger and fits me better, being less tight has made it a bit too loose when swimming so bought a medium for my third. I swim 3 days a week for 30 minutes in an indoor pool and have found this top to last longer than any other I have tried.

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

rating star Too big...had to exchange it..

By Melisa M. from Tampa, FL on 9/1/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered size 14, am between sizes (12-14) but the 14 was really big, I return it and will get a size 12 once I get my credit. Quality of fabric was very nice!

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

rating star Nice, but runs small

By JRTX from McAllen, TX on 9/1/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This would have been perfect if it had fit. I usually wear a M-L (37" bust), ordered the L based on other reviews, and it was still too tight. I would need an XL, but they''re out of stock or I would have ordered it. I the style a lot.

Nike Swim Solid Team Backpack

Nike Swim Solid Team Backpack

rating star NIKE SWIM BACKPACK ++

By pj from OH on 8/30/2014

Size: NA

Our son plays water polo. Needed a bag big enough to carry shoes, larger towel change of clothes etc. This is perfect. Lots of space and individual compartments. Was worried it would be too large to fit into a locker but it does easily. Fits into 1/2 sized lockers. The very small 1/4 size -- it is tight but we''ve shoved it in. Quality. Great for water polo.

Teva Men's Katavi Sandals

Teva Men's Katavi Sandals

rating star BEST I FOUND

By MATT from DENVER, CO on 8/29/2014

Size: TRUE

CUMFY, DURABLE, GOOD LOOKIN, ANTI SMELL SOLE, PRICE REASONABLE, SPRINGY SOLE, GRIPPY, ARCH SUPPORT TOO.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star Odd fit, rides up in back

By Jennifer M. from San Jose, CA on 8/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I am a very standard size XS (chest 30AA, 5''2, 100lbs), and find the fit of this top to be quite odd. It''s not too small; the band below the chest is about the right tightness (less compression than a sports bra), but the straps are very short. My torso is slightly long for my height, but not that long! The straps pull the back up so that the band in the back is significantly higher than it is in front. As a result, the band in front has a tendency to ride up, even though I''m pretty flat chested. From the reviews, it doesn''t sound like it works any better for larger chested women. I definitely prefer the more balanced fit of the reversible Sporti swim top; even though the two look like they''re cut similarly, that one doesn''t ride up in back and feels altogether more sturdy.

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

rating star The fit is great! I like these fins the best.

By jay low from washington st on 8/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great!

loading loading more items...