Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SURF SHOP

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

rating star FABULOUS!!!

By RT from Florida on 8/20/2014

Size: TRUE

This rashguard is fabulous. Runs true to size. The capped sleeves are a wonderful change from the regular short sleeves, doesn''t ride up and the shelf bra is great.

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star ryka womens hydro sport water shoe

By annette from warner robins, georgia on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

great shoe! I did order 1/2 size larger and it was a perfect fit!

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

rating star Great Swim Aid

By Joe G. from Brewster, N.Y. on 8/18/2014

Size: TRUE

These wetsuit shorts are great for keeping your hips up while swimming. Better than having a pull buoy because if you want to kick you can. Another plus is the added warmth they give when the pool is a little cold. Sizing was good. I bought an XL and I usually take XL. The only minor kink is they sit lower on your hips and you have to make sure you pull up the back.
Overall I love swimming in these shorts weather in the pool or open water. I was so happy with them that I bought a second short.
If you want to feel confident in the pool and improve your stroke these shorts are perfect.

Rip Curl Mirage Solid Reversible Crossback Halter Top

Rip Curl Mirage Solid Reversible Crossback Halter Top

rating star this is a GIRL''s size top

By monique f. from la jolla, CA on 8/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

3 stars for the style and color, but it was a waste of time to purchase, as it''s a Girl''s sized top. That should be pretty clearly presented with the info. I sent it back, which cost me $5.

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

rating star Great Value

By Jen from Cave Creek, AZ. on 8/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I''ve only worn these twice to a water aerobics class. So far they seem fine. Very comfortable. Soles feel sturdy and prevent any slipping on pool bottom where smooth tiles mark lanes. Size is accurate. Nice color, I got the blue ones.

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

rating star Body Glove Women''s Insotherm L/S

By Janie from Carefree, AZ on 8/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered a L but had to return for XL. These run "extremely" small. I am a size 6,
5''7" tall. I wanted the Holly color but you didn''t have in an XL so I took the Alloy. Going to love, love, love this when winter comes because I do water aerobics all year long outside. Have been wanting one for a long time and it''s going to be great. Just keep in mind how small this top runs!

Swimways Spring Float Recliner

Swimways Spring Float Recliner

rating star Spring Float recliner

By Bull Run B. from Houma, LA on 8/14/2014

Size: NA

Nothing to say, except it is everything I knew it would be. Had one before and time for a new one.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

rating star great for snorkel equip

By susan sims from Columbia, SC on 8/13/2014

Size: NA

Great!

Hurley Men's One & Only 22

Hurley Men's One & Only 22" Boardshort

rating star Size 34 Fits True to size

By rick from Ringwood, OK on 8/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Purchased this product and it fit true to size.

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

rating star love it

By Laurie from Preston, CT on 8/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit and size. Just what I was looking for.

loading loading more items...