Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SURF SHOP

Speedo Hyperfluid Mask

Speedo Hyperfluid Mask

rating star Pretty Good Mask

By Cathy C. from Vashon, WA on 9/30/2014

Size: NA

Fit's well
The skirting and straps are very soft and comfortable. It does leak a little around the nose area with prolonged swimming, but almost all masks do. Like the glass lenses, as the plastic ones get etched after prolonged use. I use it with a snorkel for lap swimming and usually swim a mile every day.

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

rating star good shoes

By Braun M. from Cibolo, TX on 9/30/2014

Size: TOOBIG

i use this for aqua therapy...quite comfy...took a chance and got one siZe bigger as recommended...lots of extra space in the toe...

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

rating star Perfect for training

By Brenda from Pelham, NH on 9/30/2014

Size: TRUE

These were a great price and they also were given an A+ from my daughter who said they were a perfect fit!

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star good swim shoes

By web feet from key west , fl on 9/29/2014

Size: TRUE

duhhhhhh, they go on my feet

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

rating star Love it.

By Bess from Burbank on 9/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought both a large and medium in this top, so I was able to compare the two sizes. I'm 36AA, and wanted something for swimming laps. Both fit, but with the large top there's slightly too much fabric under the arms and the "triangles" are spaced further apart than the medium. The medium fits perfect. Love the design of this suit and will probably buy more.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe

By Loretta V. from GRAYSON, GA on 9/28/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Not quite as much support as the Ryka. However, is comfortable and I like the way it closes and stays closed while in the water.

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

rating star Finally a true fit

By Karl from Harrisburg PA on 9/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Finally, after buying and returning at least four sets of fins from various sellers, I found these that are the perfect fit for your foot or shoe size. No slipper socks needed. No blisters or sore toes from using them. Best item yet from Swim Outlet

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star not great

By suehursh from Maryland on 9/27/2014

Size: TOOBIG

what doesn't work for me: too wide for my average foot, no lower side vents to let water out, the elastic feels like it won't last long. i have to pull it up quite a bit because it is so wide. have always worn Aquatica and love those!

Zoot Women's Performance Ventilator Visor

Zoot Women's Performance Ventilator Visor

rating star nice visor- big for a woman's head

By greg from phoenix, az on 9/26/2014

Size: NA

bought it for my wife. fits large. wasn't enough velcro to make it small enough. high quality and nice graphics though.

Skirt Sports Visor

Skirt Sports Visor

rating star Very nice visor

By Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: NA

bought it for my wife and it's really nice.

loading loading more items...