Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SURF SHOP

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Great fit, great product

By Jett from Arkansas on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

They arrived earlier than I expected, they fit just right, and they are very comfortable in the water.

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

rating star Comfort and Clarity!

By Steve from La Pointe, WI on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

For fitness lap swimming, I've found nothing better than this. No leaking, no pinching, and very minimal fogging.

Wet Products Bodyboard 26

Wet Products Bodyboard 26" w/ Leash (B Series)

rating star Great kid size bodyboard!

By Becks from Colorado on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

Bought this for a trip with the kids and it was a prefect size for them and it fit perfectly into our large suitcase. Took a chance on the print and we were lucky and got the pirate. Great price as well!

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Tankini Top

rating star Loved it!

By thequeendp from San Jose, CA on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Loved the top, but it was way to big & had to return it.

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - Men's 3-5, Women's 5-7

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - Men's 3-5, Women's 5-7

rating star Perfectly fine fins, but my regular size feels too big

By KAO from Santa Monica, CA on 10/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

At least for me, the fins (while good quality for the price) did not come true to size. I wear a women''s size 6 shoe, and in the past, have purchased other brands of fins in the the 3-5 men''s, 5-7 women''s size. The Sporti fins were way too large, both width and length, for my foot and I had to return them. Even with fin socks, they would have been too big. From this experience, I have concluded that fins are probably the one swim-related product that I should not purchase online.

Dolfin Male Board Short

Dolfin Male Board Short

rating star Odd sizing makes this more of a challenge

By MT swimmer from MT on 10/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The shorts seem sturdy but the "SM" size designation is strange. With a 32" waist, it seems tight, but the next size ML was clearly too big.
Guess I have to lose some weight to fit my purchase.

Floaties Boys' Swim Vest (2-6 years)

Floaties Boys' Swim Vest (2-6 years)

rating star No bottom strap to hold vest down further on shoulders.

By Grandma from Indiana on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

It fit fairly well to our 19 pound grandson, but in the water the vest kept riding up rather than staying securely around his chest. We tried using a soft belt attached to the around strap in the middle to go between his legs, and it helped some. So a suggestion would be to put adjustable straps between the legs. Thanks for the opportunity to comment.

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

rating star Large and easy to carry

By naplesrainbow from Naples, FL on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

The bag is large enough to hold all of my swim gear plus all my after-swim essentials like shampoo and conditioner. Easy to carry as a back pack or on one shoulder.

Snapper Rock Girls' Aqua Stripe S/S Rashguard (8-14yrs)

Snapper Rock Girls' Aqua Stripe S/S Rashguard (8-14yrs)

rating star quite adorable, quite comfy 3

By Minakins from Flint, MI on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

this is a pretty nice rash-top that wouldn't be too hard to find a cute set of bottoms to go with (already have a darker blue skirted pair to go with it but looking for a regular pair that matches a bit more pattern-wise). here's a rundown:
PROS:
very comfortable (seriously)
very cute (just look at it!)
affordable (the price is right)
CONS:
about the only con i can think of so far is that it's a tiny bit see-through (not much though... just slightly). if you want to wear a normal bikini top under it to make it more modest i would suggest getting one in pure white...

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

rating star comfy aqua swim shoes for i year old

By Lolly from Carlsbad Ca on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

easy to put on and to walk in. Toddler did not want to take them off and she didn't fall often compared to other swim shoes with too much rubber around toes

loading loading more items...