Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

rating star Mesh Bag Excellent!

By Coach Turville from Reno, Nevada on 4/18/2014 9:36:23 AM

Size: NA

I use this product to store pull bouys at poolside. Mesh bag allows the pull bouys to dry out effectively. I''ve come to notice that the bag has multiple uses as it can strap on as a backpack for swimmers bringing that personal gear. I highly recommend for coaches and swimmers!

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star If you have big boobs this isn''t for you.

By lisi2014 from slc utah on 4/18/2014 8:00:12 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

If you have big boobs this isn''t for you.

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

rating star Great surf booties!

By Michael from Highland, UT on 4/18/2014 5:55:59 AM

Size: TRUE

Appear to be well constructed. Worked well. Very happy. My son and I each took a pair with us on a recent surf trip to San Clemente, CA.

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

rating star Comfort AND Style

By Fit 1 from Annapolis, MD on 4/18/2014 4:18:15 AM

Size: TRUE

Form fitting comfort makes this sandal feel like it''s not there. Very flattering style. I have received many compliments. Also very versatile. Goes from off road to night life. Little pad on heel adds to comfort. Only suggestion to designer? Add that little pad under the buckle over the little toe.

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

rating star love

By jay from Ventura,CA on 4/17/2014 3:09:44 PM

Size: TRUE

Deep water workout, flexible and kept the body temp warm.

Hurley Men's Muertokyo S/S Tee

Hurley Men's Muertokyo S/S Tee

rating star Nice when new

By The SAvvy Shopper from Riverdale, NY on 4/17/2014 2:24:33 PM

Size: TRUE

The shirt looks nice when worn for the 1st time. The shirt immediately looks old after one wash and it wrinkles like crazy, making the shirt looked less fresh. Hurley makes good hats but their clothes are a problem.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Just What I Was Looking For

By Gayla 422 from Arlington Heights, IL on 4/17/2014 1:59:10 PM

Size: TOOBIG

I listened to other reviews and ordered a size down from my usual 9, and they fit perfectly. I''ve yet to use them on the beach, but I''m ready for my next shore vacation.

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

rating star Comfortable, well-made shoe!

By DPW from Chicagoland, IL on 4/16/2014 6:21:31 PM

Size: TRUE

So far so good! Bought these for a trip to Hawaii next month. Been wearing them around a bit to break them in and so far they are very comfortable. Time will tell how they do in the water but they seem to be very sturdy so I am not anticipating any problems.

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

rating star Ok for price

By Aquabee from Country Club Hills, Il on 4/16/2014 5:29:35 PM

Size: TRUE

I use 5days a week in aqua aerobics class. Provides good footing In pool for exercise, however does not hold up well in chlorinated water.

Lole Argentina Lulua Solidate Blue Tankini Top

Lole Argentina Lulua Solidate Blue Tankini Top

rating star really like this suit

By deb from north carolina on 4/16/2014 2:01:44 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like this suit. It is a perfect fit that is flattering as well. I usually wear s or m, but based on other reviews, I ordered large and glad I did.

loading loading more items...