Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

rating star Great surf booties!

By Michael from Highland, UT on 4/18/2014 5:55:59 AM

Size: TRUE

Appear to be well constructed. Worked well. Very happy. My son and I each took a pair with us on a recent surf trip to San Clemente, CA.

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

rating star love

By jay from Ventura,CA on 4/17/2014 3:09:44 PM

Size: TRUE

Deep water workout, flexible and kept the body temp warm.

Channel Islands Team Light Board Bag

Channel Islands Team Light Board Bag

rating star I bought a 5''8 CI bag

By Jax from Seaside on 4/16/2014 9:10:50 AM

Size: TRUE

So I bought a 5''8 for my new neckbeard, it has a great feel to it, double layered in the tail and nose to protect the edges. It is made in china and it is fairly thin, but great aesthetic look and Iove it!

Billabong Women's Salty Dayz Vest

Billabong Women's Salty Dayz Vest

rating star Salty Dayz Vest

By Mellie from Laredo, Tx on 4/13/2014 6:15:11 PM

Size: TRUE

I loved the fit. It is very sexy, and I love the colors.

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

rating star I like the suit very much but think it would be better to go up a size for comfo

By Jeanie B. Daves from Clarkesville, Georgia on 4/8/2014 7:01:28 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

Will be using the suit for warmth as I teach young people to swim. At age 69 and being thin (5''5", 108 lbs.) I get cold when standing aroung in even a heated pool. Also, the small fits perfectly, but, I decided to exchange it for the next size up for comfort, since I''m not using it for scuba or other swimming.

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Longboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Longboard Bag

rating star Good Bag………..But

By Ooops from Los Angeles on 4/5/2014 1:35:35 PM

Size: TRUE

Bag is advertised as having a detachable strap. It doesn''t!
One end of the strap has a clip, the other end is sewn in. Boo!
Good bag otherwise.

Body Glove Women's Vibe 2MM Racerback Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Vibe 2MM Racerback Spring Suit

rating star Zipper too short

By Maria from Los Angeles on 4/5/2014 11:29:03 AM

Size: TRUE

I wear a size 6 in regular clothes (5''3" and 135 lbs; athletic build) and bought this Racerback in size 9/10 based on my weight according to the Body Glove size chart. For a suit that is a step-in to get on, the zipper seemed about 2 inches too short; There''s barely enough opening to get the suit on. I could pull this over my hips because the material has some stretch, and had to pull very hard to get the suit up over my shoulders to get each arm in. When it was on, it fit pretty good, with a small gap at the top of the zipper. Probably wouldn''t be a gap if I was taller. Had to return it because it''s too hard to get on/take off. This Racerback is probably better for someone with a lean build.

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

rating star Works for the pool

By David from CT on 4/3/2014 12:18:48 PM

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for the lap pool on days it feels cool. The suit feels good, not much drag, and no arms / farmer style gives you good arm movement. I am 5''8 175lbs and M seems to work, slightly snug but not unexpected either. I did get a bit of water in the neck but surprisingly less than expected given the fact it does not have a turtle neck design. Seems like a winner for rec swimming.

Balin The Super Leash

Balin The Super Leash

rating star great leash

By growler2002 from 90266 on 4/2/2014 3:26:32 PM

Size: TRUE

for my tavi trip....hard core leash but still lightweight..

Ocean & Earth Premium One Piece Longboard Leash

Ocean & Earth Premium One Piece Longboard Leash

rating star great leash

By growler2002 from 90266 on 4/2/2014 3:25:17 PM

Size: TRUE

This one is the bomb!!!

loading loading more items...