Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SURF GEAR

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Flatlock

rating star fullsuit

By christine s. from WHITEHALL, PA on 4/20/2014

Size: TRUE

It keeps your warm so make sure you put it on outdoor, because if you put at home you sweat like a pig jejeje

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

rating star Very good rinsing solution

By hoosiergrandma from Indiana on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

I really like this rinse solution. While it doesn''t totally get the chlorine smell out, it seems to preserve my suits much longer. I am in a pool at least twice a week and my suits really pay the price. This rinsing solution seems to counteract at least a good portion of the damage and makes my suits last. It''s easy to use (just put 2 capfuls in some cool water and rinse).

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

rating star Great surf booties!

By Michael from Highland, UT on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Appear to be well constructed. Worked well. Very happy. My son and I each took a pair with us on a recent surf trip to San Clemente, CA.

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

rating star love

By jay from Ventura,CA on 4/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Deep water workout, flexible and kept the body temp warm.

Channel Islands Team Light Board Bag

Channel Islands Team Light Board Bag

rating star I bought a 5''8 CI bag

By Jax from Seaside on 4/16/2014

Size: TRUE

So I bought a 5''8 for my new neckbeard, it has a great feel to it, double layered in the tail and nose to protect the edges. It is made in china and it is fairly thin, but great aesthetic look and Iove it!

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

rating star Great stuff

By JAN C. from Santa Maria, CA on 4/14/2014

Size: NA

Use this for my suit and water aerobics shoes 3 times a week. Takes away the chlorine smell. My suits seem to last longer.

Billabong Women's Salty Dayz Vest

Billabong Women's Salty Dayz Vest

rating star Salty Dayz Vest

By Mellie from Laredo, Tx on 4/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I loved the fit. It is very sexy, and I love the colors.

Speedo Neo Socks for Fins

Speedo Neo Socks for Fins

rating star Good Quality

By Timothy I. from BAKERSFIELD, CA on 4/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Well made, comfortable, and it keeps my feet free of that nasty chaffing

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

rating star I like the suit very much but think it would be better to go up a size for comfo

By Jeanie B. Daves from Clarkesville, Georgia on 4/8/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Will be using the suit for warmth as I teach young people to swim. At age 69 and being thin (5''5", 108 lbs.) I get cold when standing aroung in even a heated pool. Also, the small fits perfectly, but, I decided to exchange it for the next size up for comfort, since I''m not using it for scuba or other swimming.

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Longboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Longboard Bag

rating star Good Bag………..But

By Ooops from Los Angeles on 4/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Bag is advertised as having a detachable strap. It doesn''t!
One end of the strap has a clip, the other end is sewn in. Boo!
Good bag otherwise.

loading loading more items...