Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SURF GEAR

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

By J Scifres from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/21/2014

Size: NA

This has been a great product for all three of my kids. It is nice to have separate compartments to keep things organized. It is also nice to have mesh so that items can dry out more easily.

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - M 9-10, W 10-11

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - M 9-10, W 10-11

rating star sporti fins

By Julia from NY on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

very comfortable to wear

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs - Light Blue

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs - Light Blue

rating star Great product

By Lois Ann Hall from Galesburg, IL on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

Excellent product, especially for the low price at swimoutlet.com.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Good

By Lori from Avon, Ohio on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

Simple and convenient

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star Dry Pak

By Swimmer from Casper, WY on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

I swim at least three times a week and this product does what it says it will - keep your I Pod dry. Makes swimming more pleasant. My only complaint is that the small plastic sleeve where the velcro strap goes through has already ripped halfway and I've only had this product for two months. After making a call to Swim Outlet, they are replacing the item. I will definitely use this company again!

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player - White - White

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player - White - White

rating star Perfect!

By Jon from Gages Lake, IL on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

Can not say enough good things about these. Makes swimming much more enjoyable!

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

rating star Great gadget

By Masha from San Francisco, CA on 11/17/2014

Size: NA

I swim regularly and used for years the UwaterG4 which was lost so I purchased this G5 and it is even better because they added FM radio and I think the earphones have better bass. I use the Triple-Action ear-tips that come with the G5 because they don’t fall out. This is a great & affordable gadget which I recommend if you do swim laps.

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

rating star Awesome

By swimmommy from Fort Myers, FL on 11/17/2014

Size: NA

I really love using this to pass time swimming laps, and I highly recommend it. It makes swimming even better and it's motivating (or relaxing) dependent on your playlist.

The actually functions/usability/menus are tough but I've only used it twice so far, so hopefully I catch on. I do struggle with getting the pedometer to continue to work when I switch back to the music menu.

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

rating star The fins are what you would expect from fins.

By onene ( part of a minimal haiku, one nene nesting or onenesting) from Warminster, PA on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I use them in a 50 foot pool to add weight to my feet muscles and make me move quicker through my workout. I swim about .8 miles three times a day and do flip turns in the workout, so my routine as virtually non-stop. Just an additional fact is that I am 76 years old and have enjoyed this workout for the past forty years. These fins do what I expected and I am enjoying them.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Pink

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Pink

rating star Great bag, at a low price

By Liz Clemmensen from Niagara Falls, NY on 11/16/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this particular one, for my little one as the regular mesh bags were just too big. It has a lot of different compartments/zippered areas. A spot for her water bottle etc. it is a great bag at a good price. It fits her fins and pull buoy, do not put a towel in as it will get soaked(though you could if you were not leaving it on deck to get wet). We had purchased a Nike swim bag for around $20.00, but I found this one to be a little better price and compartment size.

loading loading more items...