Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SURF GEAR

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

rating star Perfect for training

By Brenda from Pelham, NH on 9/30/2014

Size: TRUE

These were a great price and they also were given an A+ from my daughter who said they were a perfect fit!

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

rating star Finally a true fit

By Karl from Harrisburg PA on 9/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Finally, after buying and returning at least four sets of fins from various sellers, I found these that are the perfect fit for your foot or shoe size. No slipper socks needed. No blisters or sore toes from using them. Best item yet from Swim Outlet

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Excellent swim bag for younger kids...

By scott z. from tulsa, OK on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

I bought this for my 6 yr old grand-daughters first foray into competitive swimming...it seems to be perfect..large enough for extra suits,caps and goggles yet small enough for a young girl to carry and pack by herself....it would not suffice for teens, or master swimmers who might carry fins, paddles etc...Also a variety of colors ( hot pink for girls to green or navy for boys)....

Creatures Universal Day Use Board Bag

Creatures Universal Day Use Board Bag

rating star Awesome bag

By Zan man from Ventura on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

This awesome bag is light weight and slims down if you want to take your fins off and throw them in the stash pocket. Great buy! Worth every penny!! I chose up to 6 inches bigger so you can throw a towel in there.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Great bag,,,, it finally fits everything

By TSG from Richmond, VA on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

I love this bag!!!! why?
1. It is not too big and it is not too small. I can get my kick board, paddles, pull buoy and fins in this without any problem.
2. There are 3 outside pouches for incidentals. i.e. goggles, caps, sunscreen, nose clips. This helps you stay organized and you do not need to go digging around in the bag to find anything.
3. It has 2 straps so it is like a back pack and you are not lopsided when you are carrying it.
4. Wow, the price was amazing. I may purchase more as gifts for the holidays.

Delkin Devices MicroSD Memory Card - 2GB

Delkin Devices MicroSD Memory Card - 2GB

rating star Camera cards

By Tilly from Ashland, New Hampshire on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

Cards work great - and many stores in this area just don't have the 2GB size cards; so, this provider was GREAT! Shipping was great too.....

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

rating star Convenient, great quality, ok size

By Tami B from Lake Forest, CA on 9/21/2014

Size: NA

I bought this for beach trips. One child carries a mesh backpack with sand toys, the other carries a mesh backpack with towels. In my Zuma, I carry water and snacks in the cooler and there are plenty of pockets for my phone, wallet, goggles, cap, sunscreen, and an additional towel if needed. This leaves our hands free to carry surfboards and body boards.

When I go solo, I just need my Zuma and I am left hands free to carry my surfboard.
It also works for going to a short swim meet. An all day swim meet would require a little more room in both the cooler and the mesh compartment.

The quality and durability seems fantastic. The cooler does not leak or sweat AT ALL!

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because I would prefer it to be a little bigger. For an all day meet or beach trip, or to add my husband or one of the kids' friends to the trip, we would need more cooler space. It is just short of being able to fit enough water, sandwiches and fruit for a family of four to spend more than 3-4 hours at the beach.

I hope this helps, as I was concerned mainly about the size of the backpack. The functionality is otherwise awesome. The price is unbeatable. I shopped around for similar items and didn't find anything better. I will probably buy another for back-up or for longer trips.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Good!

By Ellis K from WI on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

Very very good bag. I bought it for myself and I swim 5 times per week. Has nice organizers and pockets. Enough room for towel, kick board and pull boy. Very very good. Good quality and not everyone has it (unlike the TYR bag) also, definitely worth the price. Everyone asks me where I got it and how much it was, and their jaws drop when they hear $11! Definitely recommendable!

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

rating star Well made Swim Bag

By Valerie C. from Santa Cruz, CA on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

This bag holds my keys, water bottle, towel, and wet swim suit.
The product is well made with plenty of side pockets.

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

rating star Just what we needed.

By Swimmer Dad from Bothell, WA on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Functional and correct size.

loading loading more items...