Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SURF GEAR

Aquatica Deluxe Mesh Bag

Aquatica Deluxe Mesh Bag

rating star It''s fine

By swimmgerpiano from Arizona on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

It''s sort of a back pack, but it works on my mobility scooter. I like the little zippered compartment for my goggles.

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen) - Green

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen) - Green

rating star Life changer

By Aga from Tampa, FL on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

What a great way to spend hours in the pool! The iPod itself, awesome purchase. The headphones leave much to be desired. After 5 uses the sound was awful and I had to buy more expensive ones. The ear pieces also took some getting used to; however, I heard that using the smaller inserts with Vaseline helped to keep the water out and the music in.

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

rating star Great Value!

By Brianne K. from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Originally bought the shorter fins, but my swimmer also wanted to have the longer fins for training. These fit and work well. Great product at a great price means great value.

FCS IQ Wet/Dry Backpack

FCS IQ Wet/Dry Backpack

rating star versatile, good quality back pack

By LB from Kekaha, HI on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a good, all-round handy backpack. I have been satisfied with other FCS travel gear and have used it for years and years. Look forward to using this versatile back pack for a long time.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Nice functional bag. Actual color seems more toward a neon that a Kelly Green.

By eswimmer from colorado on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

Lots of pockets so all your smaller items don''t get lost. The color doesn''t have as much blue in it which would make it a true Kelly Green.

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

rating star Great overall but needs to get some things fixed

By Spooky from San Francisco ca on 9/17/2014

Size: NA

I love the ability to play music and listen to the radio while swimming laps . However I have not been able to figure out how to download books, they seem to be protected from iTunes, and Barnes and noble no longer does the MP3 for the books. I did email your customer service but have not heard back. Could someone please contact me and let me how to download the books, I was really looking forward to this aspect of making the time go by quickly.
Also I could use some advice on how to get the music to move from one album to another if all downloaded at the same time. I was getting the loop that someone mentioned . Please post a phone number so the I can call you or reply to my email.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Love it!

By ShrkFan12 from San Jose, CA on 9/17/2014

Size: NA

Fits lots of stuff. Just as expected

Roxy Lively Heart Tote

Roxy Lively Heart Tote

rating star Great beach bag!!!

By Breanne S. from San Diego, CA on 9/16/2014

Size: NA

It''s the perfect size for the pool or the beach. Cute pattern.

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

rating star Good bag except for the zipper

By Ray from Brookings Oregon on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

The strength of the bag is in its color .I spend a lot of time in the tropics .White is the best color.They have changed zippers now to a metal zipper .Probably cheaper .Very foolish as salt water makes them bind up rendering any bag useless before its time.

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

rating star I loved these fins! So soft and do the job! Great fins!

By Christel Swimmer from Santa Ana,CA on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I loved these fins! So soft and do the job!

loading loading more items...