Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SURF GEAR

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - M 9-10, W 10-11

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - M 9-10, W 10-11

rating star Good Fin

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I wear 8.5 sneaker. Probably should have bought Small, but was afraid they would be too small. Occasionally I kick one off. Otherwise they are great.

Sporti Training Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - Men's 5-7, Women's 7-9

Sporti Training Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - Men's 5-7, Women's 7-9

rating star Training fins with short blade,

By Gilberte from Barrie, ON on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

It's not what I was looking for, those fins are training fins with short blade, I did not read well before other it. The fins fit well on my feet, but ii's not the same to swim with those short blade. If I have to order it it will be with long blade instead. I put 2 stars not for the quality it's because I order the wrong one.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

rating star Everything I bought for my swimming fit in the bag, love it!

By Gilberte from Barrie, ON on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

Everything I bought for my swimming fit in the bag, love it!

Wet Products Bodyboard 26

Wet Products Bodyboard 26" w/ Leash (B Series)

rating star Great kid size bodyboard!

By Becks from Colorado on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

Bought this for a trip with the kids and it was a prefect size for them and it fit perfectly into our large suitcase. Took a chance on the print and we were lucky and got the pirate. Great price as well!

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - Men's 3-5, Women's 5-7

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - Men's 3-5, Women's 5-7

rating star Perfectly fine fins, but my regular size feels too big

By KAO from Santa Monica, CA on 10/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

At least for me, the fins (while good quality for the price) did not come true to size. I wear a women''s size 6 shoe, and in the past, have purchased other brands of fins in the the 3-5 men''s, 5-7 women''s size. The Sporti fins were way too large, both width and length, for my foot and I had to return them. Even with fin socks, they would have been too big. From this experience, I have concluded that fins are probably the one swim-related product that I should not purchase online.

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

rating star Quality product and good price.

By EDH from Pismo Beach on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Quality product and decently priced.

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

rating star Already having problems

By Robert Buzzard from Chesapeake, VA on 10/18/2014

Size: NA

Initial sound was good but one side quickly lost most sound. Battery did not hold charge long. Data/charging cable is ridiculously short (about 2")

Creatures Universal Lite Board Bag

Creatures Universal Lite Board Bag

rating star Fits perfect and sturdy for the price

By Rodrigo Felix from Raleigh, NC on 10/17/2014

Size: TRUE

My board (5'10" x 20" JS Buried Treasure) fit perfect with the fins attached. The material seems to be sturdy and very good to protect for daily use. One negative point I could mention is not to have wax/fins pocket, but, for this is price, it is really worth.

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

rating star love it

By doc from Irmo, SC on 10/17/2014

Size: NA

It took a little time to figure out which size ear bud covers fit best. Since I figured that out, I have been delighted. I have been using it to swim a mile several times per week since April.

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

rating star Nice material!

By David S. from Northborough, MA on 10/16/2014

Size: NA

Comparable to the 'brand name' company mesh bag but at a great price!

loading loading more items...