Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CLOTHING

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

rating star Very lightweight.basically modern board shorts with pockets

By Troy from Houston tx on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

The shorts are well made, even if by a mass production facility in Vietnam. That''s how we American consumers like it...cheap and lots of it.
Make sure you know what size you need because they all run at least a size larger these days if you want them to actually fit your waist. Quicksilver seems to be the closest to the true waist size in my opinion.

Roxy Deep Sea MT Tank Top

Roxy Deep Sea MT Tank Top

rating star Cute shirt but fits a little odd.

By Tina from Arkansas on 4/22/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I really wanted this shirt to work, but it fits very strange. I ordered and Med. and should have gotten a small. I will not return but wish it looked better.

O'Neill Carpe Diem Dress

O'Neill Carpe Diem Dress

rating star Perfect!!

By Stephanie from Irvine, CA on 4/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Exactly what we wanted! True to size. Fast delivery.

Hurley Festival Perfect Crew Shirt

Hurley Festival Perfect Crew Shirt

rating star Cute Graphic T

By Kat9988 from Somerset, WI on 4/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

This runs on the bigger side. If you wear a medium, small is fine. I ordered this for me, since I wear a small. My daughter loved it so much, I gave it to her.

Hurley Men's Muertokyo S/S Tee

Hurley Men's Muertokyo S/S Tee

rating star Nice when new

By The SAvvy Shopper from Riverdale, NY on 4/17/2014

Size: TRUE

The shirt looks nice when worn for the 1st time. The shirt immediately looks old after one wash and it wrinkles like crazy, making the shirt looked less fresh. Hurley makes good hats but their clothes are a problem.

Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

rating star Perfect Hat

By Sandy from Palm Desert, CA on 4/9/2014

Size: NA

My sister and I saw this hat on a person at the Living Desert in Palm Desert, CA where it can be very bright and sunny. My sister was visiting from Montana. My sister, who is an advid golfer, mentioned that she loved the visor this woman was wearing because of how it protected the ears and it also had a longer visor part to protect the face. I went to a hat store in Palm Springs (after she left for home) and described the hat to the owner of the store knew. He knew it was a Peter Grimm visor and showed me a picture of it. He had none in stock, so I Googled it from home and here I am now with a visor....only trouble is...they only had one....I would like to order my sisiter one as a surprise.....hahahha....or I will send her this one and wait for more to come in........Great Visor, by the way....very cute and stylish.....Thank you!!!!!

FOX Tunnel Hooded Jacket

FOX Tunnel Hooded Jacket

rating star A Perfect Coat !!!!

By whitek111 from Seattle WA on 4/1/2014

Size: TRUE

This a great boating & beach coat for my wife.It repels water...it has great pockets....it closes up great in roughweather....plus if something goes wrong..it's bright orange perfect rescue colors!I would buy this coat again...but we got the last XS size and we are happy we did'....Thanks

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley 4-7

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley 4-7

rating star Great classic

By Kathy G. from Bexley, OH on 3/31/2014

Size: TRUE

My son loves how simple and classic this suit is. Fits great and
nice pocket detail on side

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

rating star Best I''ve owned in 50 years in the sun

By Bud from San Diego/Baja Mexico on 3/28/2014

Size: NA

Born and raised in San Diego and live and play at the beach and on the water.

Best hat I''ve owned for sun protection due to the extra wide brim, and the headband is the most comfortable I''ve ever had in a lifeguard style hat. The high head clearance lets yer head breath...no sweating.

Gonna order another so when this one wears out or gets lost I don''t shoot myself cause you can''t get them no more.

Huntington Beach By TYR Women's Freestyle Lounge Shark Bite Tunic

Huntington Beach By TYR Women's Freestyle Lounge Shark Bite Tunic

rating star Lounge or Dress it up

By Kat from Somerset, WI on 3/28/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Perfect swimsuit cover up, or to layer w/a cami. Dress it up w/pants. Runs a little big. if you want it to fit perfect, go a size smaller.

loading loading more items...