Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Nike Swim Women's Cover Ups L/S Swim Tee

Nike Swim Women's Cover Ups L/S Swim Tee

rating star Great quality and fit

By Linda C. from St. Petersburg, FL on 4/14/2014 8:24:39 AM

Size: TRUE

Love it

Nike Beach Cover-Up Swim Short

Nike Beach Cover-Up Swim Short

rating star Returned

By Linda C. from St. Petersburg, FL on 4/14/2014 8:21:19 AM

Size: TRUE

Changed mind

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

rating star Belize Rash Guard

By Mellie from Laredo, Tx on 4/13/2014 6:13:05 PM

Size: TRUE

I love the color. It looks sexy. It fits beautifully and I use it for water aerobics. I buy long sleeve rash guards to protect my skin from the sun.

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

rating star Tropical Flower Rash Guard

By Mellie from Laredo, Tx on 4/13/2014 6:10:30 PM

Size: TRUE

I use it for water aerobics. I received many compliments. It helps shield my sensitive skin from the sun. I love the colors. It is very comfortable to exercise in.

Volcom Men's Radiant S/S Rashguard

Volcom Men's Radiant S/S Rashguard

rating star On the money

By Robert M. from Millville, NJ on 4/13/2014 6:21:10 AM

Size: TRUE

The size chart was perfect! The price was the best around! It also was delivered on time!

Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

rating star Perfect Hat

By Sandy from Palm Desert, CA on 4/9/2014 2:30:42 PM

Size: NA

My sister and I saw this hat on a person at the Living Desert in Palm Desert, CA where it can be very bright and sunny. My sister was visiting from Montana. My sister, who is an advid golfer, mentioned that she loved the visor this woman was wearing because of how it protected the ears and it also had a longer visor part to protect the face. I went to a hat store in Palm Springs (after she left for home) and described the hat to the owner of the store knew. He knew it was a Peter Grimm visor and showed me a picture of it. He had none in stock, so I Googled it from home and here I am now with a visor....only trouble is...they only had one....I would like to order my sisiter one as a surprise.....hahahha....or I will send her this one and wait for more to come in........Great Visor, by the way....very cute and stylish.....Thank you!!!!!

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

rating star LOVE IT! perfect for my need!

By ETed from Burbank, Ca on 4/9/2014 10:22:30 AM

Size: TRUE

Very Nice! Well constructed. No complaints!

O'Neill 365 Solitude Surf Legging

O'Neill 365 Solitude Surf Legging

rating star Love these!

By Dicky from Houston on 4/8/2014 4:26:57 AM

Size: NA

Quality excellent. Wearing on cruise for water excursions - diving, snorkeling. Really cute too. Love the trim.

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

rating star Happy with purchase

By Juju from Palm Desert, CA on 4/7/2014 10:26:43 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

I was looking for a reasonably priced suit to keep my kids warm during swim lessons, and this was a great deal. I found other reviews about sizing very helpful, so here are some specific measurements that may help others. My son just turned 3 this week. He is 38" tall and weighs 32lbs. I bought him the 4T and am glad I did. There''s a little room to grow, and he will probably be able to squeeze into it next spring/summer too. However, I think the 3T would''ve been on the small side for him. My daughter is 19 months. She is 32" tall and weighs 23 lbs. I bought her the 2T. It fits perfectly for length, but is a little wide (she''s skinny). I don''t think it will fit again next year because of the length, but am glad I didn''t buy 3T as it would''ve been very wide. If you can choose the right size, this is a great little wetsuit.

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

rating star Beautiful

By TampaD from Tampa, FL on 4/6/2014 6:20:40 PM

Size: TRUE

I really love this top, unfortunately I thought that it would run small and ordered a size too large and will have to return it. I thought the accent color was black (it is actually dark brown), but still would have kept it if it weren''t too large.

loading loading more items...