Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

rating star Excellent

By Wes from FL on 4/4/2014 10:48:54 AM

Size: NA

Great fit, easy to use. Exactly as described.

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

rating star Nice Size, fast delivery

By Swim mom from Dallas, TX on 4/3/2014 7:08:48 AM

Size: NA

Delivered as promised, got it on the 3rd day after we put the order.
This piece fits my 11-year-old swimmer well; For a first time user, maybe a nose clip is recommended.
Since some people complain the head piece breaks easily, we store it separately after each use, so far so good.

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

rating star Finis Freestyle Snorkel

By Barb Zelt from Maryland on 3/30/2014 8:04:33 AM

Size: NA

The snorkel doesn''t take in any water on a flip turn. Great for freestyle!

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star Swim socks are a comfortable fit an great foot protection for a diabectic swim.

By GNO from Solon, OH on 3/24/2014 11:59:06 AM

Size: TRUE

Putting the socks on and removing them was a snap and they are comfortable in and out of the water.

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

rating star I have used the snorkel but a couple of times and I am still getting used to it.

By Tony from New Orleans Louisiana on 3/21/2014 12:02:26 PM

Size: NA

I think the product is very useful and I believe that once I am more accustomed to breathing through my mouth only I will experience more success.

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star Swim Socks

By Nana from SOUTHBRIDGE, MA on 3/20/2014 2:16:50 AM

Size: TRUE

They are extremely comfortable. I had three people at the pool inquire as to where they could get a pair.

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

rating star Works Great

By Scott from Tiffin on 3/18/2014 11:51:58 AM

Size: NA

This product works great for swimmers with neck issues. I just want the exercise of moving through the water and this type of snorkel helps to meet that goal.

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

rating star U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

By Blaine Morgan from Arvada, CO on 3/13/2014 9:03:20 AM

Size: TRUE

I swim a mile at least 3 times a week. These fins are the best I have ever used. They are sturdy and fit very well. I will continue to use them when these wear out.

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag - Hot Pink - Small

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag - Hot Pink - Small

rating star Exactly what I wanted!

By Leisa from CALHAN, CO on 3/12/2014 1:13:07 PM

Size: TRUE

I haven''t had the opportunity to use these yet, my Belize vacation isn''t until May, but everything fits how they''re supposed to and the color is fun!

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag

rating star Snorkeling

By GAPeach from Georgia on 3/12/2014 7:15:49 AM

Size: TRUE

Fits good, good price all in one

loading loading more items...