Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SCUBA SHOP

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag

rating star great snorkeling

By beach family from maryland on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

my husband bought this for snorkeling, really liked it but one of the fins came off in a wave at the beach and it sunk, never found

U.S. Divers Sideview LX Purge/ Paradise Dry LX

U.S. Divers Sideview LX Purge/ Paradise Dry LX

rating star great snorkeling

By beach family from maryland on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

I bought this for my 9yr old son, it fit him very well even for his age, very comfortable

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

rating star Amazing

By AK907 from Wasilla,AK on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

This product is awesome!
The headband is very comfortable and fits well.
I have no problem with it leaking or anything else.
This is a must have for swimmers.

ScubaMax Reflect Dry Pro Snorkel

ScubaMax Reflect Dry Pro Snorkel

rating star Like strap clip.

By scuba from Corona, CA on 4/21/2014

Size: NA

Fits well and works as advertised. I like the strap clip that swings open to allow easy install and removal from mask.

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty

rating star meets expectations

By MRT from Minneapolis, Minnesota on 4/15/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I wore this to kayak in Rice Creek in Minnesota in April with snow still on the banks. Tipped over once in freezing water but stayed comfortable for the remainder of the trip as long as I was paddling.

Because I am a paddler, my arms are muscular. I''m also overweight, so the sleeves were tight for me- well everywhere really but the sleeves were the main concern. I purchased a size XL, which is what customer service recommended based on my chest, waist and hip measurements. The tight sleeves were not the problem I was afraid they''d be once I was paddling.

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

rating star Excellent

By Wes from FL on 4/4/2014

Size: NA

Great fit, easy to use. Exactly as described.

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

rating star Nice Size, fast delivery

By Swim mom from Dallas, TX on 4/3/2014

Size: NA

Delivered as promised, got it on the 3rd day after we put the order.
This piece fits my 11-year-old swimmer well; For a first time user, maybe a nose clip is recommended.
Since some people complain the head piece breaks easily, we store it separately after each use, so far so good.

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

rating star Finis Freestyle Snorkel

By Barb Zelt from Maryland on 3/30/2014

Size: NA

The snorkel doesn''t take in any water on a flip turn. Great for freestyle!

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star Swim socks are a comfortable fit an great foot protection for a diabectic swim.

By GNO from Solon, OH on 3/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Putting the socks on and removing them was a snap and they are comfortable in and out of the water.

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

rating star I have used the snorkel but a couple of times and I am still getting used to it.

By Tony from New Orleans Louisiana on 3/21/2014

Size: NA

I think the product is very useful and I believe that once I am more accustomed to breathing through my mouth only I will experience more success.

loading loading more items...