Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SCUBA SHOP

Ylon-a YSTI Snorkel

Ylon-a YSTI Snorkel

rating star Small size

By SwimLL from Medford, OR on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

A little difficult to adjust to get the right length from headband to mouth piece. Leaked right from the first use, like a slow leak. The small size is nice for carrying.

FINIS Jr. Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Jr. Swimmer's Snorkel

rating star Great tool for kids....

By Stephen V. from LaGrange, GA on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

My son loves this snorkel. He cant wait to get in the pool and use it and now he wants to race me with it. It really helps him work on his form without having to worry about breathing.

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag

rating star PERFECT!!

By Bald from Riverhead,NY on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

The product comes with everything. Really good quality. Use the product to go snorkel.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Awesome bag.

By Gudrun Morgan from Sarasota, FL on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

The features that I love most about the bag are the compartments on the outside of the bag. It helps organize the small items so much better. The material is very sturdy and well made. The only thing I could see where it could be improved is to increase the overall dimension of the bag itself. With fins, paddles, pull buoy, etc, it makes for a tight fit.

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

rating star nice fit

By Kate from Dundas, Ontario on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like the adjustable straps on these fins. I was worried ordering without first trying them on. I have a narrow foot as well and this was a perfect fit. They also feel good in the water with no rubbing!

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

rating star good, fast

By Sally from Boca Raton, FL on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

Its for a gift...not sure if it fits to size

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

rating star You wont find a better deal for a new set anywhere

By Tom from Warrington, Pa on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Looked on every website, and in every sporting goods store around, for adult snorkel sets, and this set is by far, less expensive than any others we've found, with free shipping. Saved us about $40 in the end for our family, arrived within the week, and everything fits great.

OverBoard Waterproof 20 LTR Dry Tube

OverBoard Waterproof 20 LTR Dry Tube

rating star Overboard bag

By Pook from New Jersey on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

Gear for the beach , works great

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star good product

By Chelley from Missouri on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

This bag was smaller than expected. However, it is a surprisingly good use of space. It is nice that their are specific compartments for smaller gear, like goggles and caps. The mesh makes it ideal for the wet stuff and even though small stills holds quite a bit of gear. Great for practice!

Bad: The draw string closure grip is of poor quality and breaks easily.

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry

rating star great adult sized mask

By Joseph G. from Allen, TX on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

this was a fantastic purchase. The mask and snorkel are a great fit. Any cost and value were incredible.

loading loading more items...