Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SCUBA SHOP

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star Good fit

By Emak from North Olmsted, oh on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit

Speedo Hyperfluid Mask

Speedo Hyperfluid Mask

rating star Pretty Good Mask

By Cathy C. from Vashon, WA on 9/30/2014

Size: NA

Fit's well
The skirting and straps are very soft and comfortable. It does leak a little around the nose area with prolonged swimming, but almost all masks do. Like the glass lenses, as the plastic ones get etched after prolonged use. I use it with a snorkel for lap swimming and usually swim a mile every day.

Delkin Devices MicroSD Memory Card - 2GB

Delkin Devices MicroSD Memory Card - 2GB

rating star Camera cards

By Tilly from Ashland, New Hampshire on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

Cards work great - and many stores in this area just don't have the 2GB size cards; so, this provider was GREAT! Shipping was great too.....

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

rating star Seems good

By leoand from new york on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Haven't used them yet till upcoming vacation but foot compartment fits good and very comfortable

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

rating star basic functions, great price.

By gabe from Houston on 9/20/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this product to save money on a cruise I'm going on...usually most places charge upwards of $30-50 for snorkel/equipment.
Product is decent, nothing special. Goggles work well and the snorkel is average, at best. One down side is the snorkel isn't long so this can be a downside.

Great bang for the buck item.

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

rating star Good item, work well.

By charles from escondido, ca on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

Good product, no issue whatsoever.

FCS IQ Wet/Dry Backpack

FCS IQ Wet/Dry Backpack

rating star versatile, good quality back pack

By LB from Kekaha, HI on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a good, all-round handy backpack. I have been satisfied with other FCS travel gear and have used it for years and years. Look forward to using this versatile back pack for a long time.

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star Great!!

By Julia E. from Newport BeachJulia L. Espana, CA on 9/16/2014

Size: NA

I love them. Great for swimming in the bay with or without fins

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

rating star Looks and feels great!

By TSC from Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin on 9/12/2014

Size: TRUE

We will be using these while on a cruise in November. The reason I am reviewing before actual use is to clear up something in the other reviews. People have said how the hard plastic in the fins can cause irritation. All you have to do is remove the hard plastic piece and the fin is like what your used to and that is soft rubber. We think the hard plastic piece is only for shaping the fin. I am no genius but even I could figure that out :)

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

By Pringles from Little Rock, AR on 9/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I need swim socks because I use fins. These socks replace a competitor and I couldn't be more pleased.
SwinOutlet did a good job getting them to me in a hurry.
I'm pleased.

loading loading more items...