Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SCUBA SHOP

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel Pink

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel Pink

rating star Awesome snorkel

By Vikingfan from Omaha on 9/13/2014

Size: NA

Good value. Great product

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

By Pringles from Little Rock, AR on 9/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I need swim socks because I use fins. These socks replace a competitor and I couldn''t be more pleased.
SwinOutlet did a good job getting them to me in a hurry.
I''m pleased.

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star I am completely satified with by purchase.

By Neoprene Swim Socks from Kansas City Missouri on 9/10/2014

Size: TRUE

It keeps my fins from rubbing blisters on my feet and they fit perfectly

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star they run a little small

By Cherrie L. from Kansas City on 8/25/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

These are great to wear inside swim fins to prevent blisters and rubbing during lap swimming……I wear a size 9 women''s and I chose the size that was for women''s size 9-11 thinking they might be a little big…..that was wrong…..they fit very snugly and I would think anyone with feet larger than a 9 would find them too small…..

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

rating star Great Swim Aid

By Joe G. from Brewster, N.Y. on 8/18/2014

Size: TRUE

These wetsuit shorts are great for keeping your hips up while swimming. Better than having a pull buoy because if you want to kick you can. Another plus is the added warmth they give when the pool is a little cold. Sizing was good. I bought an XL and I usually take XL. The only minor kink is they sit lower on your hips and you have to make sure you pull up the back.
Overall I love swimming in these shorts weather in the pool or open water. I was so happy with them that I bought a second short.
If you want to feel confident in the pool and improve your stroke these shorts are perfect.

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

rating star Love this snorkel

By Lynn M from Concord, NC on 8/14/2014

Size: NA

My daughter loves this snorkel.

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star great swim socks

By Ida-Marie from Atlanta GA on 8/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My husband likes these swim socks but they are too small, how do I order the next larger size?
Ida-Marie

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star Worth every dollar!

By DL from Vermont on 8/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I am so glad I purchased these! I use these from the locker room to the pool and back into the locker room. They keep me from slipping on the shower floors and while in the water they offer a nice bit of resistance during leg movements (similar to gloves) and keep my feet warm during exercises.

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

rating star Freedom to swim

By Gator1 from Philadelphia, pa on 8/13/2014

Size: NA

Makes swimming enjoyable. Total focus on stroke & fundamentals.

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star Love My Socks...but

By Thelms from IL on 8/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I LOVE my socks, bought one in each color! BUT, after 3 weeks of usage 3x a week in pool for aqua aerobics---threads near ball of foot have worn through. This is not a durable item for rough pool surface bottoms. Would NOT buy this product again.

loading loading more items...