Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SCUBA SHOP

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag

rating star U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag

By neema from phoenix, az on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

on time arrival, as showed, works just fine

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

rating star My first purchase

By Brandisco from eureka, ca on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

i was very impressed on how easy it was to order this item. It took no time to get it here. If I need more from here, I will definitely come back. Thank you for the great service.

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

rating star Shorty wetsuit fits great with 1 size bigger

By Flavo Flave from Liv'n the dream on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Ordered a size larger than actual. Fit great, need waterproof clock now

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

rating star Not for people with short body frames.

By slopoke from hartford, ct on 10/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

These are very nice and work very well in the pool.
I would definately size up if you have bigger thighs. In fact, unless you are over six feet the weight/size chart is off by a factor of 2. I''m a medium ususally so I got the large. I should have gotten xl.

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star Comfortable with fins. Prevents sore feet

By Dan Nadler from Pittsburgh on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

They fit well and allow unlimited use of fins without chaffing.

U.S. Divers Molokai/Island Dry Jr - Hot Pink

U.S. Divers Molokai/Island Dry Jr - Hot Pink

rating star Spectacular Sea Creatures

By Jen from McLean, VA on 10/14/2014

Size: NA

It fits well on women as well. It stayed on well and was easy to clear if a little water came in. I was able to snorkel around the Cayman Islands. I could see all the amazing creatures easily.

Cressi Clio Fins

Cressi Clio Fins

rating star Good Fins but very rigid

By ddavid450 from San Diego, California on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Good product for training or swimming in the sea

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

rating star Great flippers- a little big though

By Shayla from St Augustine, Florida on 10/7/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Great flippers they just run a little big. I got them for my 11 year old daughter who wears a 6.5-7 shoe. The flippers were for shoe size 6-8. The flippers slip off during flip turns. Overall a great product and they are easily identifiable among the other flippers of her team mates but they are a little big.

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star Swim Socks

By Ann from Waukesha, WI on 10/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like the swim socks - they fit fine and they dry quickly. The only suggestion I would have is to sew a larger piece on the bottom of non-slip material. They are not slippery along side the pool, but in the water, they do not work as well when taking large strides while exercising.

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

rating star Swim fast

By Tadpole from MO on 10/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Price was right and its a quality product.

loading loading more items...