Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SCUBA SHOP

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel Pink

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel Pink

rating star LOVE NEW TECHNOLOGY

By Deb from Melbourne, FL on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

This snorkel is fabulous to use. I am a recreational ol'' lady swimmer. This is a must to have so I can keep my head in the water to breath as to not hurt my neck. Best invention ever !

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

rating star perfect

By rach from Charleston IL on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

We were simply looking for a good water shoe to go canoeing. We go in Missouri where it is all rock bottom and needed some protection from the river bed. These kept out all little rock pieces and the bottoms provided excellent comfort and protection! Was very pleasantly surprised. Great quality! Would recommend to anyone.

Ylon-a YSTI Snorkel

Ylon-a YSTI Snorkel

rating star Small size

By SwimLL from Medford, OR on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

A little difficult to adjust to get the right length from headband to mouth piece. Leaked right from the first use, like a slow leak. The small size is nice for carrying.

FINIS Jr. Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Jr. Swimmer's Snorkel

rating star Great tool for kids....

By Stephen V. from LaGrange, GA on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

My son loves this snorkel. He cant wait to get in the pool and use it and now he wants to race me with it. It really helps him work on his form without having to worry about breathing.

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag

rating star PERFECT!!

By Bald from Riverhead,NY on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

The product comes with everything. Really good quality. Use the product to go snorkel.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Awesome bag.

By Gudrun Morgan from Sarasota, FL on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

The features that I love most about the bag are the compartments on the outside of the bag. It helps organize the small items so much better. The material is very sturdy and well made. The only thing I could see where it could be improved is to increase the overall dimension of the bag itself. With fins, paddles, pull buoy, etc, it makes for a tight fit.

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

rating star nice fit

By Kate from Dundas, Ontario on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like the adjustable straps on these fins. I was worried ordering without first trying them on. I have a narrow foot as well and this was a perfect fit. They also feel good in the water with no rubbing!

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

rating star good, fast

By Sally from Boca Raton, FL on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

Its for a gift...not sure if it fits to size

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

rating star You wont find a better deal for a new set anywhere

By Tom from Warrington, Pa on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Looked on every website, and in every sporting goods store around, for adult snorkel sets, and this set is by far, less expensive than any others we've found, with free shipping. Saved us about $40 in the end for our family, arrived within the week, and everything fits great.

OverBoard Waterproof 20 LTR Dry Tube

OverBoard Waterproof 20 LTR Dry Tube

rating star Overboard bag

By Pook from New Jersey on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

Gear for the beach , works great

loading loading more items...