Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SCUBA SHOP

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star Good replacement

By The Lodger from Greenwood, SC on 7/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I use to swim laps. Great fit.

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

rating star Excellent really good suction !!! :)

By Haircutter from Rhode Island on 7/22/2014

Size: NA

Great product !

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

rating star very nice resolvable bag have 2 of them

By RONALD F. from Weldon Spring, MO on 7/21/2014

Size: NA

great bag for the price, really no not need more have 2 of them

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (11 1/2

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (11 1/2" x 19")

rating star Great Dry Bag

By Bugsy from Rochester, NY1 on 7/21/2014

Size: NA

Loved the bag, it actually helped to make the volume less by allowing you to press out much of the air in the bag, while remaining totally waterproof.

Speedo Hyperfluid Snorkeling Set

Speedo Hyperfluid Snorkeling Set

rating star great for casual snorkeling

By SWT from Texas on 7/21/2014

Size: TRUE

My college son brought this and was real pleased with the nice travel bag. My son is still trying to adjust the mask to a comfortable position but otherwise it suits his needs just fine.

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel Pink

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel Pink

rating star great product

By Sharon F. from Kernersville, NC on 7/20/2014

Size: NA

It will take some getting used to since I have never used one before. I like the pink color!!

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

rating star Great swim bag

By Suzanne M from Wildwood, MO on 7/18/2014

Size: NA

This is a great bag to hold all my swimming gear. It''s not a huge bag, but sure holds a lot. The main compartment easily holds my towel, flippers and extra clothing, while the smaller outside pockets are great for money, ID, goggles, shampoo and small items. I highly recommend this bag for anyone needing a great gym bag to hold workout gear.

Ocean & Earth Waterproof Wallet

Ocean & Earth Waterproof Wallet

rating star Keeps Contents Dry

By Brian from Loganville, GA on 7/18/2014

Size: NA

I''ve had this a week or so and so far it has kept my sports stopwatch completely dry by the side of the pool when I''m timing my laps. The pouch is perfectly clear (heavy duty vinyl) so I can work the stopwatch from the outside of the pouch and not a drop of moisture has gotten in. This should greatly extend the life of my stopwatch. I can see where this would be a good thing to protect watches, cell phones, keys, wallets, etc. at the beach or anywhere there is sand and water.

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel Pink

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel Pink

rating star Fantastic!!!!

By Martin from gainesville, Fl on 7/17/2014

Size: NA

I absolutely love this product!! I have started swimming to trail for a tri-athelon, and a friend recommended this...after a swim break of many years, this is a great way to swim...

Ylon-a YSTI Snorkel

Ylon-a YSTI Snorkel

rating star Ylon Snorkel

By Robert from USA on 7/16/2014

Size: NA

It''s a great device but the forehead strap is difficult to adjust.

loading loading more items...