Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SCUBA SHOP

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

rating star Great Swim Aid

By Joe G. from Brewster, N.Y. on 8/18/2014

Size: TRUE

These wetsuit shorts are great for keeping your hips up while swimming. Better than having a pull buoy because if you want to kick you can. Another plus is the added warmth they give when the pool is a little cold. Sizing was good. I bought an XL and I usually take XL. The only minor kink is they sit lower on your hips and you have to make sure you pull up the back.
Overall I love swimming in these shorts weather in the pool or open water. I was so happy with them that I bought a second short.
If you want to feel confident in the pool and improve your stroke these shorts are perfect.

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star great swim socks

By Ida-Marie from Atlanta GA on 8/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My husband likes these swim socks but they are too small, how do I order the next larger size?
Ida-Marie

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star Worth every dollar!

By DL from Vermont on 8/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I am so glad I purchased these! I use these from the locker room to the pool and back into the locker room. They keep me from slipping on the shower floors and while in the water they offer a nice bit of resistance during leg movements (similar to gloves) and keep my feet warm during exercises.

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star Love My Socks...but

By Thelms from IL on 8/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I LOVE my socks, bought one in each color! BUT, after 3 weeks of usage 3x a week in pool for aqua aerobics---threads near ball of foot have worn through. This is not a durable item for rough pool surface bottoms. Would NOT buy this product again.

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star swim socks

By Wendy from Orlando, FL on 8/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Seem to fit fine but haven''t worn them to try to swim with them or for inside of fins. They should be okay.

Mares X-Vision Mid Skirt Scuba Dive Mask

Mares X-Vision Mid Skirt Scuba Dive Mask

rating star Dive mask

By VW from Orqnge, TX on 8/7/2014

Size: NA

Wonderful dive mask. It is very confertable to wear.

Mares X-Vision Mid Skirt Scuba Dive Mask

Mares X-Vision Mid Skirt Scuba Dive Mask

rating star Dive mask

By VW from Orange, TX on 8/7/2014

Size: NA

My daughter loves it. It is soft on the face and doesn''t pull on the hair.

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

rating star Aqua Spher Vista Mask''s vista

By Rozann K. from Cambridge, MA on 8/6/2014

Size: NA

I didn''t read directions about use. Without rinsing, I put them on for an open water swim. comfortable, no leaks, clear vision until they fogged up.
hmmm
my bad?

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

rating star Highly Recommend!!!!

By Jacquie from Philadelphia, PA on 8/4/2014

Size: TRUE

These fins are GREAT!!! Awesome fit...I wear a size 6 shoe size. Ordered Small 5-7....long for better power....highly recommend!

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set - Blue - L/XL (9-11)

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set - Blue - L/XL (9-11)

rating star Fantastic equipment!!!

By Val from Louisville, KY on 8/4/2014

Size: TRUE

We purchased this equipment for a week vacation in Jamaica. I was concerned after reading the reviews but the equipment worked great. We are four girls, age 56, 24, 22, 19 with different facial structures. Each mask fit well, did not leak or fog. Snorkel function good. Fins fine. I did get a few blisters the first time I snorkeled due to the hard plastic, but wore socks the second time out and all was well. No one else had trouble with blisters.
It was perfect for us and worked well. I would definitely buy it again.

loading loading more items...