Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Zoot Peformance Transition Bag

Zoot Peformance Transition Bag

rating star Great product.

By Tammy S. from LAS VEGAS, NV on 4/16/2014 8:58:34 PM

Size: NA

I used this for my last triathlon. The bag worked well and fit all my gear. The area for the wetsuit was a little tight and would have been nice to be a bit bigger. The bag doesn't even feel that heavy when it's fully loaded and it's on your back. I could carry my gear hands free!! Great buy.

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

rating star Comfortable, well-made shoe!

By DPW from Chicagoland, IL on 4/16/2014 6:21:31 PM

Size: TRUE

So far so good! Bought these for a trip to Hawaii next month. Been wearing them around a bit to break them in and so far they are very comfortable. Time will tell how they do in the water but they seem to be very sturdy so I am not anticipating any problems.

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star Perfect for Water Aerobics

By Water Aerobics Lover from Seattle, WA on 4/16/2014 12:26:35 PM

Size: TRUE

I purchased these for use in water aerobics class. They offer the support my high arches require, and nice lateral support for pushing off the pool floor.

Icebreaker Women's Run Ultralite Micro Socks

Icebreaker Women's Run Ultralite Micro Socks

rating star Wool Beats Synthetic

By Eve L Diva from Chicago, IL on 4/16/2014 11:52:11 AM

Size: TOOBIG

I have worn wool garments as baselayers and have always been pleased with their performance on runs, walks, and winter sports. I had heard about wool socks but finally gave in when the Winter lingered well into Spring. They were great! They kept my feet warm without too much weight and I wore them for a week to test out the theory that they would not stink after multiple uses. I am happy to report that the test was a success! I found them to be a bit loose but I fell right in the middle of the size range. I will be adding more to the rotation...

Inov-8 Men's Terrafly™ 303 Trail Shoes

Inov-8 Men's Terrafly™ 303 Trail Shoes

rating star Love them!!!! Light and great support.

By Golfdano from Hilliard, oh on 4/15/2014 5:03:00 PM

Size: TRUE

I got a pair of these for my birthday and loved them so much, got a second pair so that I can dedicate one pair for mountain bike riding and the other for general wear.

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star aqua shoes

By Gary from MECHANICSBURG,PA on 4/15/2014 2:53:52 PM

Size: NA

shoes fit great and feel wonderful.however the laces keep coming undone and this requires retying them several times during workout session.

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

rating star Almost Perfect

By Eve L Diva from Chicago, IL on 4/15/2014 1:15:58 PM

Size: TRUE

Living in Chicago means having to run in all sorts of weather conditions. I was looking for a versatile jacket that I could use for running or other outdoor pursuits. After much searching, I found this jacket which was in a color that did not scream "For Athletes Only"; it was lightweight, yet wind/water-resistant (not to be mistaken for wind/water-proof, which it is not); it had enough pockets to stow my keys, ID, phone; and it was reasonably-priced. It was almost perfect -- if only it had more reflective elements (only one stripe in the back, none in front) and a hidden hood. I have worn it on two short runs in 40-degree weather with a base layer underneath and it kept me comfortable (I prefer to run "cold" but not be freezing). The style is nice enough to wear for non-athletic activities as well.

Zoot Race-Day Belt

Zoot Race-Day Belt

rating star Zoot Race-Day Belt

By William from Los Angeles, CA on 4/15/2014 7:23:53 AM

Size: NA

easy to adjust, easy to attach the race number and comfortable on while racing….great, great race item to have

Mizuno Men's DryLite Rider Running Short

Mizuno Men's DryLite Rider Running Short

rating star Great pair of shorts

By RunnerOnABudget from College Station, TX on 4/14/2014 11:53:02 AM

Size: TRUE

Like many runners, I have awkward proportions: tall, lanky, tiny waist. That being said, these fit me perfectly. They are not too short and not too long. Having worn Nike drifit shorts for years, this material is even lighter than the Nike shorts. It feels amazing. The zip pocket (which is very difficult to find on shorts of this length) is a nice touch, and it is in a convenient location. It also has the standard key pocket on the front interior. The only qualm I have is the draw string which is not the traditional two strings and is instead a single loop. It is the kind of draw string you''d generally find on basketball shorts, not running shorts. I don''t typically use draw strings so I haven''t discounted the rating because of that. Very good pair of shorts considering the price I paid.

Pearl Izumi Women's Infinity Split 3

Pearl Izumi Women's Infinity Split 3" Running Shorts

rating star Fit great

By Hedda from Cincinnati on 4/14/2014 10:14:01 AM

Size: TRUE

These shorts fit great and are really comfortable. They also look great. I love Pearl Izumi clothing because it always has great details. The quality makes them too expensive for me usually.

loading loading more items...