Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR RUNNING SHOP

Skirt Sports Women's Lotta Breeze Capri Skirt

Skirt Sports Women's Lotta Breeze Capri Skirt

rating star Love Love it!!!

By Robin from SC on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered a large and it fits perfectly.....plenty of hip room and the capri length is well below the knee which I like. I would love to order the solid blue one but out of stock...very happy with my purchase!!

Columbia Women's Techsun III Water Sandals - Mud - 8

Columbia Women's Techsun III Water Sandals - Mud - 8

rating star Really like these sandals ....but......

By Nicole Thomas from Sacramento, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes! I get many compliments at my water aerobic classes. But, the velcro do not hold, so while doing my workout they come undone.

I had a friend who sews to reinforce the velcro, problem fixed. I''m back to loving these shoes.

Very comfy and true to size. Great traction in the water.

Teva Women's Mush Universal Sandals, Teva Women's Mush Universal Sandals

Teva Women's Mush Universal Sandals, Teva Women's Mush Universal Sandals

rating star LOVE THEM!

By Tina from Arkansas on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and the blue is super cute and bright!

Saucony Women's Curve Crusader

Saucony Women's Curve Crusader

rating star Nice for the price

By LC from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I saw this bra in a local store, but they didn''t have my size. When I saw it on swimoutlet at such a discount I had to have it. I wish I had done my homework on Saucony''s sizing because it is too snug for running and it was not a returnable item. I have worn it to the gym, though, and it has worked out okay.

Inov-8 Women's Terraflyâ„¢ 277 Trail Shoes

Inov-8 Women's Terraflyâ„¢ 277 Trail Shoes

rating star Love this shoe!

By Mel W. from Cambridge, MA on 4/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is my second pair of Inov-8 Terrafly shoes. They are great minimalist shoes -- not too much padding or support, so they train your feet to be stronger. They have significantly helped minimize my knee pain, as I don''t heel-strike as much in them as I did in shoes with larger heels. They also have great breathability for warmer weather.

I broke in this pair on a 5-mile race through a park (some gravel, a little off-roading it, but mostly paved) during an April rain storm. They were awesome in the wet weather and had significant grip in the mud. I was never worried at all about my step, and I set a PR on that run. No blisters or discomfort, despite the fact that these shoes were straight out of the box for that run.

I usually wear 9''s in street shoes and a 9 1/2 in running shoes, but in this shoe I need a 10. They run small.

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star Ryka Women''s Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Dianne from Colorado on 4/20/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are true to size and give me comfort and support. Ryka always gives the best.

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star Wonderful for water aerobics

By Deb from Florida on 4/20/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are comfortable, offer just the right amount of support and dry overnight. Love them for water aerobics.

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Headphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Headphones

rating star Nearly excellent; good sound

By CariNV from Sparks NV on 4/19/2014

Size: NA

I purchased the headphones to replace the exact same pair I''ve used for 3+ years with my MP3 that I use with the waterproof pack for lap swimming several days per week. The headphones worked great, completely waterproof. My recorded music sound is excellent; however, the radio sound is useless once submerged. The latter problem is due to local radio reception not the headphones. The headphones work great with radio above water. Recently, one of the earphones stopped working; however the sound was still good underwater with the other one, but I lost the headphones at my gym so I reordered new ones. Three years is a great usage period for any device that is used when swimming which is why I give it 5 stars considering the good price.

Mountain Hardwear Men's Effusion Dome

Mountain Hardwear Men's Effusion Dome

rating star Great fit

By Jim from Wilmington De on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Only had it on 4 or 5x but it is already my go to hat
Warm and comfortable

New Balance Men's 5

New Balance Men's 5" Go 2 Short

rating star LOOOVE These Shorts

By Tim from Seattle, WA on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Right size, lightweight, and POCKETS :D

loading loading more items...