Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

rating star Comfortable, well-made shoe!

By DPW from Chicagoland, IL on 4/16/2014 6:21:31 PM

Size: TRUE

So far so good! Bought these for a trip to Hawaii next month. Been wearing them around a bit to break them in and so far they are very comfortable. Time will tell how they do in the water but they seem to be very sturdy so I am not anticipating any problems.

Icebreaker Women's Run Ultralite Micro Socks

Icebreaker Women's Run Ultralite Micro Socks

rating star Wool Beats Synthetic

By Eve L Diva from Chicago, IL on 4/16/2014 11:52:11 AM

Size: TOOBIG

I have worn wool garments as baselayers and have always been pleased with their performance on runs, walks, and winter sports. I had heard about wool socks but finally gave in when the Winter lingered well into Spring. They were great! They kept my feet warm without too much weight and I wore them for a week to test out the theory that they would not stink after multiple uses. I am happy to report that the test was a success! I found them to be a bit loose but I fell right in the middle of the size range. I will be adding more to the rotation...

Inov-8 Men's Terrafly™ 303 Trail Shoes

Inov-8 Men's Terrafly™ 303 Trail Shoes

rating star Love them!!!! Light and great support.

By Golfdano from Hilliard, oh on 4/15/2014 5:03:00 PM

Size: TRUE

I got a pair of these for my birthday and loved them so much, got a second pair so that I can dedicate one pair for mountain bike riding and the other for general wear.

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star aqua shoes

By Gary from MECHANICSBURG,PA on 4/15/2014 2:53:52 PM

Size: NA

shoes fit great and feel wonderful.however the laces keep coming undone and this requires retying them several times during workout session.

Skechers Men's Go Run 3 Minimal Running Shoes

Skechers Men's Go Run 3 Minimal Running Shoes

rating star Good Running Shoe, Right Price

By Marty from New Hampshire on 4/13/2014 5:21:54 AM

Size: TRUE

I spent several years in Brooks Green Silence. After they were discontinued, the Skechers Go Run 3 were the best replacement I could find. (Go Run 2 not as good). The price I got at RunOutlet was $10 cheaper than anywhere else. I ordered two pairs.

Fila Women's Skele-toes EZ Slide Water Shoes

Fila Women's Skele-toes EZ Slide Water Shoes

rating star LOVEEEEEEE THEM!

By Jenjacks1 from Killeen, TX on 4/8/2014 2:00:01 PM

Size: TRUE

They''re super comfy! I workout in them and all, feels like I''m walking on clouds in the gym. Thanks runoutlet! Told my sister how much I paid for them and she was so jelly. Lol. Thanks again!

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

rating star Good pool slide on''s

By DeeMac from Sellersville, Pa on 4/4/2014 10:18:47 PM

Size: TRUE

These slides are awesome. The fit is good and the support is very surprising due to the fact that it is a slide and most slides are just flat surfaces for your foot.

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star Good purchase

By Duchess from Citrus Heights, CA on 4/4/2014 1:03:16 PM

Size: TRUE

Shoes are great for water aerobics--material on inside of shoe and foot padding a little stiff on skin -- hope they won''t develop an odor as my last water shoes did despite washing after each use. Thanks

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 8 Racing Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 8 Racing Shoes

rating star Kool shoes!

By scott m. from Wilmington, NC on 4/4/2014 12:08:30 PM

Size: TRUE

Shoes are everything as expected from Asics!

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star Great water shoes

By Sara from Michigan on 4/3/2014 6:19:44 AM

Size: TRUE

I wear these three times a week for aqua Zumba and then stretch and tone water classes. They give me great support!

loading loading more items...