Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Skechers Men's Go Run 3 Minimal Running Shoes

Skechers Men's Go Run 3 Minimal Running Shoes

rating star Good Running Shoe, Right Price

By Marty from New Hampshire on 4/13/2014 5:21:54 AM

Size: TRUE

I spent several years in Brooks Green Silence. After they were discontinued, the Skechers Go Run 3 were the best replacement I could find. (Go Run 2 not as good). The price I got at RunOutlet was $10 cheaper than anywhere else. I ordered two pairs.

Fila Women's Skele-toes EZ Slide Water Shoes

Fila Women's Skele-toes EZ Slide Water Shoes

rating star LOVEEEEEEE THEM!

By Jenjacks1 from Killeen, TX on 4/8/2014 2:00:01 PM

Size: TRUE

They''re super comfy! I workout in them and all, feels like I''m walking on clouds in the gym. Thanks runoutlet! Told my sister how much I paid for them and she was so jelly. Lol. Thanks again!

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

rating star Good pool slide on''s

By DeeMac from Sellersville, Pa on 4/4/2014 10:18:47 PM

Size: TRUE

These slides are awesome. The fit is good and the support is very surprising due to the fact that it is a slide and most slides are just flat surfaces for your foot.

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star Good purchase

By Duchess from Citrus Heights, CA on 4/4/2014 1:03:16 PM

Size: TRUE

Shoes are great for water aerobics--material on inside of shoe and foot padding a little stiff on skin -- hope they won''t develop an odor as my last water shoes did despite washing after each use. Thanks

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 8 Racing Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 8 Racing Shoes

rating star Kool shoes!

By scott m. from Wilmington, NC on 4/4/2014 12:08:30 PM

Size: TRUE

Shoes are everything as expected from Asics!

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star Great water shoes

By Sara from Michigan on 4/3/2014 6:19:44 AM

Size: TRUE

I wear these three times a week for aqua Zumba and then stretch and tone water classes. They give me great support!

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star Great for my pool workouts.

By Katcloudshepherd from San Antonio, TX on 4/3/2014 6:02:37 AM

Size: TRUE

I use these shoes for swimming and jogging in the pool. I need shoes that can hold up to regular use and provide some cushioning when I''m jogging or doing other water aerobics type workouts in the pool. They have been great for my regular pool exercises.

Aqua Sphere Kid's Ultralight III Slides

Aqua Sphere Kid's Ultralight III Slides

rating star Good shoes

By Vnc1701 from VA on 4/1/2014 5:58:13 PM

Size: TRUE

My 9 year old loves the shoes! She is a size 2.5 in all her shoes (soccer, basketball, target, etc.) so i decided to buy a size 2 & 3 to be sure i had a good fit. It was for her birthday;) the size 3 fit her foot perfect length wise but the overstrap was a Tiny tad big. Her feet are starting to go through the ends a little. She doesnt seem to mind but we''ve only had them a week. Im sure the strap will stretch further;). The shoes are good quality but an adjustable over strap for child sizes would give them a perfect rating! I would purchase these again.

Fila Women's Memory Deluxe 2 Running Shoes

Fila Women's Memory Deluxe 2 Running Shoes

rating star Good shoe

By Brittany from Dayton, OH on 4/1/2014 3:52:28 PM

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes because I already had a pair and loved them. These are great except the gel soles of the ones I bought came out the first time I tried them on of both shoes. I tried to glue them in both they still slide out when I take them off.

Asics Men's Gel-Neo33 2 Running Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Neo33 2 Running Shoes

rating star No break in needed.

By smwolfy from Tehachapi, CA on 3/31/2014 12:30:14 PM

Size: TRUE

Use for working out and light running. Very comfortable out of the box. They are very cushioned and good for neutral /under pronators.

loading loading more items...