Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR SHOES

Columbia Women's Techsun III Water Sandals - Mud - 8

Columbia Women's Techsun III Water Sandals - Mud - 8

rating star Really like these sandals ....but......

By Nicole Thomas from Sacramento, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes! I get many compliments at my water aerobic classes. But, the velcro do not hold, so while doing my workout they come undone.

I had a friend who sews to reinforce the velcro, problem fixed. I''m back to loving these shoes.

Very comfy and true to size. Great traction in the water.

Teva Women's Mush Universal Sandals, Teva Women's Mush Universal Sandals

Teva Women's Mush Universal Sandals, Teva Women's Mush Universal Sandals

rating star LOVE THEM!

By Tina from Arkansas on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and the blue is super cute and bright!

Inov-8 Women's Terraflyâ„¢ 277 Trail Shoes

Inov-8 Women's Terraflyâ„¢ 277 Trail Shoes

rating star Love this shoe!

By Mel W. from Cambridge, MA on 4/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is my second pair of Inov-8 Terrafly shoes. They are great minimalist shoes -- not too much padding or support, so they train your feet to be stronger. They have significantly helped minimize my knee pain, as I don''t heel-strike as much in them as I did in shoes with larger heels. They also have great breathability for warmer weather.

I broke in this pair on a 5-mile race through a park (some gravel, a little off-roading it, but mostly paved) during an April rain storm. They were awesome in the wet weather and had significant grip in the mud. I was never worried at all about my step, and I set a PR on that run. No blisters or discomfort, despite the fact that these shoes were straight out of the box for that run.

I usually wear 9''s in street shoes and a 9 1/2 in running shoes, but in this shoe I need a 10. They run small.

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star Wonderful for water aerobics

By Deb from Florida on 4/20/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are comfortable, offer just the right amount of support and dry overnight. Love them for water aerobics.

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

rating star Comfortable, well-made shoe!

By DPW from Chicagoland, IL on 4/16/2014

Size: TRUE

So far so good! Bought these for a trip to Hawaii next month. Been wearing them around a bit to break them in and so far they are very comfortable. Time will tell how they do in the water but they seem to be very sturdy so I am not anticipating any problems.

Icebreaker Women's Run Ultralite Micro Socks

Icebreaker Women's Run Ultralite Micro Socks

rating star Wool Beats Synthetic

By Eve L Diva from Chicago, IL on 4/16/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I have worn wool garments as baselayers and have always been pleased with their performance on runs, walks, and winter sports. I had heard about wool socks but finally gave in when the Winter lingered well into Spring. They were great! They kept my feet warm without too much weight and I wore them for a week to test out the theory that they would not stink after multiple uses. I am happy to report that the test was a success! I found them to be a bit loose but I fell right in the middle of the size range. I will be adding more to the rotation...

Inov-8 Men's Terrafly™ 303 Trail Shoes

Inov-8 Men's Terrafly™ 303 Trail Shoes

rating star Love them!!!! Light and great support.

By Golfdano from Hilliard, oh on 4/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I got a pair of these for my birthday and loved them so much, got a second pair so that I can dedicate one pair for mountain bike riding and the other for general wear.

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star aqua shoes

By Gary from MECHANICSBURG,PA on 4/15/2014

Size: NA

shoes fit great and feel wonderful.however the laces keep coming undone and this requires retying them several times during workout session.

Skechers Men's Go Run 3 Minimal Running Shoes

Skechers Men's Go Run 3 Minimal Running Shoes

rating star Good Running Shoe, Right Price

By Marty from New Hampshire on 4/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I spent several years in Brooks Green Silence. After they were discontinued, the Skechers Go Run 3 were the best replacement I could find. (Go Run 2 not as good). The price I got at RunOutlet was $10 cheaper than anywhere else. I ordered two pairs.

Fila Women's Skele-toes EZ Slide Water Shoes

Fila Women's Skele-toes EZ Slide Water Shoes

rating star LOVEEEEEEE THEM!

By Jenjacks1 from Killeen, TX on 4/8/2014

Size: TRUE

They''re super comfy! I workout in them and all, feels like I''m walking on clouds in the gym. Thanks runoutlet! Told my sister how much I paid for them and she was so jelly. Lol. Thanks again!

loading loading more items...