Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (8 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (8 Pack)

rating star Great gels

By LifeguardingRunner from Monterey, CA on 4/8/2014 11:49:37 AM

Size: NA

I use these gels on my long runs (more than 5 miles) and they are great at keeping me going. It''s a bit of a challenge to find a trash can to dispose of the wrapper at times, but the gel tastes fine. It''s not memorable, but it certainly does the job!

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

rating star GU Roctane

By David from Georgia on 3/20/2014 3:23:51 PM

Size: NA

Great taste and keeps you from "crashing "

Bonk Breaker Peanut Butter & Banana

Bonk Breaker Peanut Butter & Banana

rating star Not The Best Tasting, But Definitely Filling

By SwimmingGirl from Southwestern US on 3/12/2014 4:58:19 PM

Size: NA

This bar supplies plenty of energy and is neat to eat, not crumbly like some bars. It has the same rather off taste that most meal replacement / energy bars seem to have. It isn''t a bad taste, but it doesn''t taste anything like peanut butter and banana, and it isn''t a good taste, either. It is not very sweet; it does have that going for its taste profile.

I have yet to find a great tasting energy bar to eat right after a long swim workout. I will finish the box I bought, but I won''t order more of these.

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

rating star Like this product

By Yvonne from Eugene, OR on 2/23/2014 4:15:53 PM

Size: NA

This is so much better than gatorade because of the protein level. I use it after swim work outs, but it is also good when you are sick and dehydrated. I had a delightful 24 hr intestinal bug yesterday and this and some hot tea was all I could keep down. So besides the post exercise supplement, it is good if you are sick in the gut and getting dehydrated.
The berry has a nice natural taste.

CytoSport Cytomax Energy Drink - 4.5 lbs

CytoSport Cytomax Energy Drink - 4.5 lbs

rating star A Staple Since 1994

By rrrevin from Juneau, AK on 1/12/2014 10:46:05 AM

Size: NA

Great price, great product!

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Assorted

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Assorted

rating star Jelly Belly

By Angela S. from TIPTON, IA on 12/27/2013 6:35:53 AM

Size: NA

My daughter liked them!

GU Chomps (Single)

GU Chomps (Single)

rating star Gu Chomps

By Francoise from Lakewood, CO on 12/7/2013 11:28:15 AM

Size: NA

There is no sticky wrapper. I prepare what I need for my runs and keep the remaining chomps for next run.

FRS All-Natural Soft Chews (30 Count Bag)

FRS All-Natural Soft Chews (30 Count Bag)

rating star Great product

By Jenn from Reading, Pa on 11/23/2013 6:25:13 AM

Size: NA

I love FRS products. I found these products about a year ago and loved them. I liked the chews and the can. However, I did not like the powder. They do not make you feel jittery or any other side effects. When I began to take the products I felt that this was the way you should feel everyday. It just felt natural I think the person who did not have a good experience did not follow the directions. You must take two chews in the morning then two later on in the day. I only gave it a 4 stars because of the price. They are expensive and I can''t afford to have them everyday. They do have some deals on their website.

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

rating star LOVE THE GU!!!!

By BIKER from FL on 11/3/2013 7:49:46 AM

Size: NA

BEST ENERGY PRODUCT OUT THERE AND IT TASTES GREAT!!!

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Pomegranate

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Pomegranate

rating star Easy to carry

By stargirl65 from Easton, MD on 10/29/2013 11:48:58 AM

Size: NA

These beans are great for a quick carb boost. I like that you can regulate how much goes into your system. If you use a gu then you have to use the entire amount or toss it. I can use these beans 1-2 at a time and slowly put them in my system. I can save some for another day as well. These ones have caffeine, which I like sometimes. They also have caffeine free varieties if you don''t want the caffeine boost.

loading loading more items...