Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

rating star Great sports backpack

By Surya from Phoenix, AZ on 3/30/2014 8:40:17 AM

Size: NA

The backpack has more than enough room for all my swim equipment. The various pockets make it easy to grab whatever I want in the moment. My only problem is that the ''wet space'' is not waterproof and leaks into the main compartment and out of the front. I''ve bought a separate waterproof bag to put my leg weights, swimsuit, etc. into before I put them into the backpack.

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

rating star Great product

By Bryce from Louisville, KY on 3/27/2014 5:13:22 PM

Size: NA

Personally I enjoy this product because I never have to stop in the middle of a long run to retie my shoes. I would recommend getting this.

Feetures Plantar Fasciitis Sleeve

Feetures Plantar Fasciitis Sleeve

rating star plantar fascitis sleeve

By Suzanne S. from St. Clair Shores, MI on 3/26/2014 8:46:13 AM

Size: TRUE

They do work like it says in the paperwork that came with the product. I have been wearing them for at least 24 to 36 hours. Then I will leave them off for a day or two. The only problem with them is they are pretty tight. So getting them on and off is some work. But the benefits of the pain gone is worth it.

Compressport R2 Calf Sleeve

Compressport R2 Calf Sleeve

rating star Best quality I have seen so far.

By Scott from New-York on 3/23/2014 4:36:11 AM

Size: NA

I am a runner and have been using the sleeves for about a year now. After dozens of use, the sleeves look used but the compression seems to be identical to the first day I put them on. I have tried 2XU and CEP before and threw them away after 20 uses.

Compressport R2 Calf Sleeve

Compressport R2 Calf Sleeve

rating star Calf Sleeve runs small

By Jeannie K. from Morehead City, NC on 3/17/2014 8:35:04 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

Plan to use it for biking on cool days

Nathan LightSpur LED Shoe Light

Nathan LightSpur LED Shoe Light

rating star Nathan Lightspur

By Jilly from Freeport, IL on 3/11/2014 6:14:50 PM

Size: NA

This thing is BRIGHT! And you can''t even feel it. Always feel safer the more "lit up" I am while running in the dark! This is awesome!

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

rating star Yanks are great.

By Jimbo from Maryland on 3/8/2014 2:23:00 PM

Size: NA

This was my first experience with Yanks. Nice option for triathlon training. I ran with these for about 30 miles now. I had them to tight at first, but adjusted length a couple of times after first install. Lacing is always snug and getting my running shoes on/off is easy. Went to Yanks website and they carry more color options.

Compressport Pro Racing Socks

Compressport Pro Racing Socks

rating star I need to buy more

By alexisaboysname from Olivehurst, Ca on 2/22/2014 8:52:26 PM

Size: TRUE

I''ve never tried sports socks before, I''m in love. I have flat feet and these made my feet feel good the second I put them on.

Compressport Pro Racing Socks

Compressport Pro Racing Socks

rating star Great feel

By design-geek from Bluffton, SC on 2/20/2014 6:15:46 AM

Size: TRUE

I use these for my longer runs and my feet feel great. Good price on clearance, pick em up if they got your size before they are gone.

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

rating star swim bag

By mlc from Denver, Colo on 2/11/2014 9:54:08 PM

Size: NA

the bag accomodate all my swimming gear, finns, kickboard, pulley, swim paddles and swim towel. I really like the bag and it have a lots of pockets for extra storage

loading loading more items...