Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Timex Slim Pocket Pedometer with Clip

Timex Slim Pocket Pedometer with Clip

rating star How to get use of the peometer

By Bruce from Westland, Mi on 4/8/2014 10:33:14 AM

Size: NA

I have requested to send the item back . My use was very limited due to the structure of the clip/holder. It was very difficult to fasten the clip to my belt or clothing. Otherwise I used the item in my pocket and it worked , but I am exchanging it for a flexible clamp .

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

rating star yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

By Glenn T. from Holtsville, NY on 4/5/2014 4:20:54 AM

Size: NA

Great Earbuds !! They are comfortable, have great sound and yes, they actually stay secured in your ear !! The sale price was a great value, even acceptable art regular price.

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

rating star fit well & good sound

By DeWitt B. from NAHANT, MA on 3/25/2014 6:44:26 AM

Size: NA

Exactly what is advertised - water resistant, sweat proof and stays in place with activity

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

rating star Awesome Buy

By swimkeg from New Orleans, LA on 3/18/2014 11:07:13 AM

Size: NA

I wear it everyday to school and clinic. Easy to put on, take off, use, and clean. Very comfortable.

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size

rating star Good for 30 minutes

By Andy from Evansville Indiana on 3/13/2014 10:39:41 AM

Size: NA

Great price and works well, but after 30 minutes the numbers format changes and are too small to see.

TomTom Runner GPS Watch

TomTom Runner GPS Watch

rating star TomTom runner GPS watch

By Racer from Bangor, ME on 3/8/2014 2:53:07 PM

Size: NA

I use this product almost everyday. It is very helpful and I would recommend this watch.

Timex Ironman 30 Lap Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman 30 Lap Watch - Mid Size

rating star Great purchase

By Madi from Tallahassee, FL on 3/8/2014 9:58:54 AM

Size: NA

I use this watch for scuba diving, competitive swimming, and lifeguarding. No water appears to be leaking in and it looks great as well.

Fitness Technologies UwaterG4 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Fitness Technologies UwaterG4 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

rating star buds

By flip from kingston ny on 3/4/2014 4:56:31 PM

Size: NA

I was able to get replacement buds from fitness technologies. Buds are NOT made to last.

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

rating star I LIKE IT, BUT IT DOES NOT WORK !!!

By gary g. from bellflower, CA on 3/1/2014 6:13:18 PM

Size: NA

enjoy the radio in the pool, but out of the pool is a different story. The battery gets less than two hours playing time. That amount of time is alright in the water, but not out of the water. The clip was poorly designed and broke the second time I used it. the rubber ear cover came off when removing one of the earplugs while in the pool. Just so U know, the rubber ear covers don''t float. Would I buy another one. I would if I could get eight hours of playing time.

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

rating star Great Pedometer

By Rhonda from No, VA from Falls Church, VA on 2/25/2014 5:39:37 AM

Size: NA

Been using this model for years but while on vacation I lost mine so that is why we re-ordered. Great price over retail store here.

loading loading more items...