Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CLOTHING

2XU Women's Perform Compression Shorts

2XU Women's Perform Compression Shorts

rating star Perfect for middle-aged "runner"!

By Sally from Brentwood, CA on 4/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I finally found the perfect "running" short for me! I''m more of a jogger, and I prefer the longer short length to eliminate chafing thighs. I ordered the XL because I don''t really like the tight compression feel that the recommended medium size would have given me. I use these shorts for my 6-mile runs as well as 12-mile hikes - they are inimitable!

Skirt Sports Women's Lotta Breeze Capri Skirt

Skirt Sports Women's Lotta Breeze Capri Skirt

rating star Love Love it!!!

By Robin from SC on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered a large and it fits perfectly.....plenty of hip room and the capri length is well below the knee which I like. I would love to order the solid blue one but out of stock...very happy with my purchase!!

Saucony Women's Curve Crusader

Saucony Women's Curve Crusader

rating star Nice for the price

By LC from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I saw this bra in a local store, but they didn''t have my size. When I saw it on swimoutlet at such a discount I had to have it. I wish I had done my homework on Saucony''s sizing because it is too snug for running and it was not a returnable item. I have worn it to the gym, though, and it has worked out okay.

Mountain Hardwear Men's Effusion Dome

Mountain Hardwear Men's Effusion Dome

rating star Great fit

By Jim from Wilmington De on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Only had it on 4 or 5x but it is already my go to hat
Warm and comfortable

New Balance Men's 5

New Balance Men's 5" Go 2 Short

rating star LOOOVE These Shorts

By Tim from Seattle, WA on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Right size, lightweight, and POCKETS :D

Icebreaker Women's Run Ultralite Micro Socks

Icebreaker Women's Run Ultralite Micro Socks

rating star Wool Beats Synthetic

By Eve L Diva from Chicago, IL on 4/16/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I have worn wool garments as baselayers and have always been pleased with their performance on runs, walks, and winter sports. I had heard about wool socks but finally gave in when the Winter lingered well into Spring. They were great! They kept my feet warm without too much weight and I wore them for a week to test out the theory that they would not stink after multiple uses. I am happy to report that the test was a success! I found them to be a bit loose but I fell right in the middle of the size range. I will be adding more to the rotation...

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

rating star Almost Perfect

By Eve L Diva from Chicago, IL on 4/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Living in Chicago means having to run in all sorts of weather conditions. I was looking for a versatile jacket that I could use for running or other outdoor pursuits. After much searching, I found this jacket which was in a color that did not scream "For Athletes Only"; it was lightweight, yet wind/water-resistant (not to be mistaken for wind/water-proof, which it is not); it had enough pockets to stow my keys, ID, phone; and it was reasonably-priced. It was almost perfect -- if only it had more reflective elements (only one stripe in the back, none in front) and a hidden hood. I have worn it on two short runs in 40-degree weather with a base layer underneath and it kept me comfortable (I prefer to run "cold" but not be freezing). The style is nice enough to wear for non-athletic activities as well.

Mizuno Men's DryLite Rider Running Short

Mizuno Men's DryLite Rider Running Short

rating star Great pair of shorts

By RunnerOnABudget from College Station, TX on 4/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Like many runners, I have awkward proportions: tall, lanky, tiny waist. That being said, these fit me perfectly. They are not too short and not too long. Having worn Nike drifit shorts for years, this material is even lighter than the Nike shorts. It feels amazing. The zip pocket (which is very difficult to find on shorts of this length) is a nice touch, and it is in a convenient location. It also has the standard key pocket on the front interior. The only qualm I have is the draw string which is not the traditional two strings and is instead a single loop. It is the kind of draw string you''d generally find on basketball shorts, not running shorts. I don''t typically use draw strings so I haven''t discounted the rating because of that. Very good pair of shorts considering the price I paid.

Pearl Izumi Women's Infinity Split 3

Pearl Izumi Women's Infinity Split 3" Running Shorts

rating star Fit great

By Hedda from Cincinnati on 4/14/2014

Size: TRUE

These shorts fit great and are really comfortable. They also look great. I love Pearl Izumi clothing because it always has great details. The quality makes them too expensive for me usually.

Mountain Hardwear Women's Aliso Long Sleeve Running Zip-T

Mountain Hardwear Women's Aliso Long Sleeve Running Zip-T

rating star Love It, but DON''T get it anywhere near anything with velcro!

By Sue-Z from Eden Prairie, MN on 4/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this shirt. Nice light weight. Comfortable. Nice looking. The big "gripe" I have is that I was wearing it and reached into a bag that had velcro at the top. The fabric caught on the velcro and ran (sort of like a run in a nylon stocking). Soooooo disappointed. It''s only the second time I''ve worn it, and now it''s ruined. Wear it with caution.

loading loading more items...